Choi! The AI is AI-ing The hair is hairing The skin is skinning The facelift is lifting The lips are popping The rings are ringing The watch is watching The bracelets are jingling The white shirt is whitening The black trousers is blackening
Ola Daniels Beautiful woman She looked gorgeous before the facelift What's the point in going under the knife if you're still gonna edit your pics though?
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy birthday Ola
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Young Shade Adu... Happy Birthday. Heartbreak doesn't fit you, u look much much better without him
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Ola 😍🎂
ReplyDeleteThis is the person they said shooter looks like. She is pretty.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThats how she looks now... u might want to check her ig
DeleteCan you help me with her IG handle?
DeleteNeesolah
What AI will cause, AI cannot solve it.
ReplyDeleteWhen did she become this slim and young?
Happy birthday o
She's beautiful. Happy birthday Ola Daniels
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteLooking good 😊
Happy birthday Olaedo Daniels
ReplyDeleteThe alleged look-alike of our blog leopard
So classy and demure
ReplyDeleteLess is more indeed
Happy birthday beautiful
Happy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteShe indeed looks good after the surgery. Her doctor tried.
She doesn't look like this in reality.
DeleteSo The Surgery Nah True
DeleteHmmmmmm
Happy Birthday
Happy birthday ma’am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteChoi!
ReplyDeleteThe AI is AI-ing
The hair is hairing
The skin is skinning
The facelift is lifting
The lips are popping
The rings are ringing
The watch is watching
The bracelets are jingling
The white shirt is whitening
The black trousers is blackening
Ola Daniels
Beautiful woman
She looked gorgeous before the facelift
What's the point in going under the knife if you're still gonna edit your pics though?
Person wey don fine don fine. Happy birthday, Olaedo Daniels.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ola
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady 🥰
Absolutely love everything about this.
ReplyDeleteLet me order this hair. Already have everything else
Copy cat
DeleteHappy birthday to her 🥳🎂🥂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎈🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my son's birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday achala ugo.