Tram accused Keivo of stealing his shirt and Keivo did not take it lightly and went physical and started beating up Tram.
Sheba got caught in the middle as she tried to separate them and was hurt too.
Keivo later apologised to Sheba, saying his issue was only with Tram..
Physical fights break Biggie’s rules and often lead to disqualification.
Biggie is yet to announce any disqualifications.
Keivo later apologised to Sheba, saying his issue was only with Tram..
Physical fights break Biggie’s rules and often lead to disqualification.
Biggie is yet to announce any disqualifications.
Biggie biggie, well done oh...LOL!!!

Keivo is no longer in the house since yesterday so it is assumed that he has been disqualified.
ReplyDeleteMehnnnn Tram should also be punished for provocation.
We should all learn patience. Kaiiii Keivo among the top earners. I feel the same way,I felt last year when Doc Faith was also disqualified.
Well analysed beautiful Marie. This provocation card is working. ððð
DeleteTram should be punished for provocation? Shey you watched when tram called him out to the garden and politely told him that he thinks he's wearing his shirt. And because Ricky had poisoned keivos mind towards tram he went upstairs to escalate the whole thing.
DeleteThat ricky is evil
DeleteIt Obvious Keivo Was Carrying Risky's Fight ...
DeleteHe Has Be Disqualified
Life Is Gonna Humble Him
Thank You Osundilcious Dearie TRAM was Actually Polite At First
Tram sure had it coming.
ReplyDeleteBro is all talk. You do not need the Man but you went about bragging and negotiating for MIP.
I forgot my worries for few minutes,after laughing at the" Beating of Tram"
Keivo is out, but serves that rat called Tram. He acts like he's all that.
ReplyDeleteRicky would have stopped it,from escalating but guy is too mean.
ReplyDeleteThey all hated tram beautiful he talks his talks, what if he had said he wasn't there to win and later changed his mind?
ReplyDeleteKeivo had been doing way too much since he won the hoh. Yes tram talks, did he stop you from doing whatever you want to do?
Keivo finally showed himself and honestly tram's self-restraint needs to be included in our curriculum.
Forget,in a real combat,he will still finish him.ðĪŠð