Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija House Housemates Keivo And Tram Exchange Punches In Biggie'a House

Tuesday, September 29, 2026

BBNaija House Housemates Keivo And Tram Exchange Punches In Biggie'a House

Big Brother Naija Season 11 got heated on Monday evening when Keivo and Tram clashed over a shirt.
Tram accused Keivo of stealing his shirt and Keivo did not take it lightly and went physical and started beating up Tram.

Sheba got caught in the middle as she tried to separate them and was hurt too.
Keivo later apologised to Sheba, saying his issue was only with Tram..
Physical fights break Biggie’s rules and often lead to disqualification.
Biggie is yet to announce any disqualifications.

Biggie biggie, well done oh...LOL!!!

10 comments:

1. Keivo is no longer in the house since yesterday so it is assumed that he has been disqualified.
    Mehnnnn Tram should also be punished for provocation.
    We should all learn patience. Kaiiii Keivo among the top earners. I feel the same way,I felt last year when Doc Faith was also disqualified.

1. Well analysed beautiful Marie. This provocation card is working. 🙄🙄🙄

2. Tram should be punished for provocation? Shey you watched when tram called him out to the garden and politely told him that he thinks he's wearing his shirt. And because Ricky had poisoned keivos mind towards tram he went upstairs to escalate the whole thing.

3. That ricky is evil

4. It Obvious Keivo Was Carrying Risky's Fight ...
      He Has Be Disqualified
      Life Is Gonna Humble Him
      Thank You Osundilcious Dearie TRAM was Actually Polite At First

2. Tram sure had it coming.
    Bro is all talk. You do not need the Man but you went about bragging and negotiating for MIP.
    I forgot my worries for few minutes,after laughing at the" Beating of Tram"

3. Keivo is out, but serves that rat called Tram. He acts like he's all that.

4. Ricky would have stopped it,from escalating but guy is too mean.

5. They all hated tram beautiful he talks his talks, what if he had said he wasn't there to win and later changed his mind?
    Keivo had been doing way too much since he won the hoh. Yes tram talks, did he stop you from doing whatever you want to do?
    Keivo finally showed himself and honestly tram's self-restraint needs to be included in our curriculum.

1. Forget,in a real combat,he will still finish him.ðŸĪŠðŸ™„