Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, September 03, 2026

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKING DREAM

Last night I went to bed and I found myself in another world with different people men, women, and children.
I saw myself inside a bus with my mom and my son. Those people were trying to drag my mom and my son away. I refused. They tried by all means, but I still refused.
Then they asked me, "Why are you refusing us from taking your mom or your son?" I told them to take me instead, that I was ready to follow them. So they dragged me down.
When I got down, I started greeting everybody I came across, as if I knew them from somewhere. They kept asking me why I didn’t want to come back to their world. I told them I like the world I am living in now. They asked me why. I said, "Because of my son. That is why I like the world I am in now."

They said I should forget about my son and return home with them. I said no, I don’t want to. Then they told me, "Do you know that you are sleeping now? You are no longer in that world you think you are living in with your family. As you sleep in this your world, you will never wake up. You will remain here with us."

I found myself begging them, crying and pleading for mercy. I was giving them reasons why I don’t want to be in their world. I told them I have a 7-year-old son and I don’t want to leave him. He is still tender and needs me to guide him in life.

I also told them I don’t want to die single. I want to grow old, get married, and have more children. They said no, that I can do all that in their world, and that I already have a family there, so why was I struggling?
They said I am not going back. I kept crying and begging.
While I was struggling with them in the dream, I was also struggling physically where I was lying down. I tried to open my eyes but I couldn’t. It felt like my eyes were shut tight. I tried to come back to this world but it wasn’t possible.
It took me about 10 minutes before I was finally able to open my eyes.
Has anyone experienced this before? Please.

WOW what a dream!!! This is too scary..
I hope its not an indication of what is to come

22 comments:

1. This is quite scary. It could be a deeper form of sleep paralysis or hallucination.

2. For the fact that you were able to come back, that's victorious and keep claiming the positive aspect of it.
    Last night ,I dreamed someone held me down and took my money. I ran after the person with a cutlass and collected my money aback biko.
    I thank God I was able to get back my money.

3. Strange one
    Lucid dreaming perhaps? I have no clue. I will read comments.

4. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

This is not good.

5. Fast and pray that you will not die and leave your son amd mum behind. It might also mean you are part of them (emere) spiritually that you might not know. In all, be prayerful

6. I hope you prayed very well when you woke up, if you didn't, pray nne,balsi pray for your mum and son

7. Near death experience o

8. The sleep paralysis part is very common but the dream is not one that I have heard before. Perhaps you did astral travel and crossed a threshold where the living should not go. Maybe you are involved in certain things in your waking life that will catch up with you. Make sure that your hands are clean. It could also be about a violent kidnapping in a minibus.

Make safety a priority, check in regularly when you’re out and buy one of those gps watch for your son, although it may attract attention to him, maybe you can put it in his school bag. Remind him about safety, deveya code word that if anyone comes and say they need to follow them anywhere if they can’t gove the code word he will know that you did not send them. If he calls and give you the code word you will know he is in danger. Make sure he memorizes your telephone number and knows his vitals and yours.

If you’re a believer in Christ put yourself under prayer and fasting for you and your family with regular reading of Psalm 91 and 35. Twelve days of fasting with prayers at a minimum with 30 days being ideal if your health permits it. Tell your mother the dream so she can join in fasting and prayer. Do not get involved in anyone’s business and keep your opinions to yourself.

9. Whether sleep paralysis, hallucination or any other names medical and science may call this, please move closer to God, I was scared reading your dream, please pray against untimely death, pray that God should deliver and cut any ties you have with any whatever spirit it may be. Shalom.

10. Poster you should fast and pray and reject that dream. Very scary something

11. Very scary , pray against spirit of untimely death

12. Boya you will treat malaria

13. If you don’t do anything like prayer or sacrifices or both, i pity you. Better buckle up or you may die prematurely.
    This is a traditionalist letting you know this.
    That was not just an ordinary dream.

14. There are Legalities you need to fight against in the realm of the Spirit. They have shown you they own you and are claiming ownership as a result of something maybe from your bloodline you know nothing about. My advise is to seek spiritual guidance so you can address the issues in the right manner

15. I use to have this sort of dream all the time. I have had sleep paralysis, near death experiences and all what the non believers choose to call them but I tell you today that the name of God is a strong tower and the righteous run into it and are safe.

This is a revelation, turn to God and give your life to God. Become genuine born again Christian. Try not to even lie. Pray always because the Bible says that the fervent prayers of the righteous avails much.

This is witchcraft powers, this is how they operate. They put fear in you so they can get you easily. The Bible says that the righteous are like a strong tower which cannot be removed but abideth forever. Fear limits the blessings and power of God upon us. Go and check how many times the Bible says do not fear, I think is about 365 times.

When I read this story, It was as if I was reading my experience but the difference between you and I is that I fight. I am a fighter both in my prayers and in my dreams. If they become too strong for me I start shouting the blood of Jesus. That will usually chase them away.

Pray all the time even in your dreams. God will be with you.

16. next time,i pray there will not next.shout blod of jesus,you will wake up

17. Your ogbanje people are calling you back.
    Settle them and be at peace in this world or theyll forcefully take you back.

18. Make firm declarations disconnecting yourself from those people. Tell them firmly that you don't have any business with them . You don't need to beg. Never you beg them. You are the creator of your reality. Speak with authority given to you in the name of Jesus Christ. If you don't do things with the authority given to you you will remain a prey to them.

19. Pray hard please, it's a sign and warning of things to come.

May you not be unfortunate.

20. Pray very well, this is a clear sign of ogbanje, you're an ogbanje and they want to call you back to them, you should have known when they told you, you have a family in their world.
    Don't listen to anybody telling you that it's an ordinary dream or you should go and treat malaria, that was not an ordinary dream, pray that it won't come to pass , and as you're praying, don't forget to put your mom and son in your prayer, because the dream indicated that they will take your mom, son or both if they can't take you.

21. Pray, this is an indication of bloodline issues you need to address.
    If you are a Christian, studying Romans 8 and praying with understanding of your rights in Christ Jesus is the way to go.