Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning New Week, Same God, Higher Frequency Spontaneous Post

Monday, September 14, 2026

Monday Morning New Week, Same God, Higher Frequency Spontaneous Post

#MondayRise#NewWeekStrength#StartWithPurpose#FreshEnergyMonday

#MindsetForSuccess#GraceForToday#ItIsWhatItIs#NeverSazNever

Good morning Gods people…..

Step into this new week with calm and lots of courage. What is ahead will not overwhelm you by God's grace. Walk and act with confidence and let grace carry you…..Have a love filled, blessed day
“The Lord is my strength and my shield.” — Psalm 28:7
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

72 comments:

1. He Enlarges Your Vision!!
    1 Samuel 10:6.

"When you receive the Holy Spirit. He changes the way you see. He enlarges your vision. He enables you to perceive what others can't perceive and understand things from God's perspective.

"Even now, the Spirit of God is working in you. He's increasing your capacity for greater impact, greater influence, and greater accomplishments. He's bringing you into contact with people, opportunities, and resources that align with His purpose for your life. Many are going to wonder how you accomplished what you did in such a remarkable way. It's the result of the wisdom and grace of the Holy Spirit at work in you."

Dear Father, thank you for the ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life. My vision is enlarged, my understanding is increased, and I see from your perspective. I walk in divine wisdom, excellence, and supernatural ability today, fulfilling your purpose for my life gloriously, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. PRAY BOLDLY

'We can boldly enter Heaven's Most Holy Place.' Hebrews 10:19 NLT

Martin Luther had a good friend named Frederick Myconius who became ill to the point of death. Luther wrote to him: 'I command thee in the name of God to live because I still have need of thee in the work of reforming the church...The Lord will never let me hear that thou art dead but will permit thee to survive me. For this I am praying, this is my will, and may my will be done, because I seek only to glorify the name of God.'

We think of speaking softly to God, of humbling ourselves before God, but not of praying boldly. Yet that's what the Bible says we should do: 'Therefore, brethren, having boldness to enter the Holiest by the blood of Jesus...let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance of faith...Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for he who promised is faithful...Therefore do not cast away your confidence, which has great reward. For you have need of endurance, so that after you have done the will of God, you may receive the promise' (Hebrews 10:19, 22, 23, 35, 36 NKJV).

Prayer is not about persuading God to let go of something he's reluctant to give. He's more willing to give than we are to receive. He's actually looking for opportunities to bless us: 'The eyes of the Lord run to and fro throughout the whole earth, to show himself strong on behalf of those whose heart is loyal to him' (2 Chronicles 16:9 NKJV). So pray boldly and be confident that God will do what he promised.
    Word for Today

Essa

3. Good morning everyone 😍 πŸ₯°

Happy New Week! πŸ™πŸ½✨

I pray that this week, the Almighty God will arise on your behalf and turn every difficult situation around for your good.
    May doors of favour open for you in places you never expected. May helpers locate you, may opportunities find you, and may everything you touch prosper.
    Every plan of the enemy concerning you and your loved ones shall fail. May God preserve your life, protect your home, strengthen you when you are weary, and give you victory over every battle—seen and unseen.
    May this week bring you divine connections, financial blessings, good health, peace of mind, beautiful news and answered prayers.
    Where there is delay, may God bring speed. Where there is confusion, may He bring clarity. Where there is lack, may He provide abundantly. Where you have been crying, may He give you a reason to rejoice.
    This week shall be a testimony-filled week. You will not end it the same way you started it. May God's grace speak for you, His mercy preserve you, and His favour distinguish you.
    Happy, fruitful and highly blessed new week! ❤️πŸ™πŸ½✨

4. Good morning, amazing people.
    May this week be good to Us. Stay winning πŸ’“

5. Mercy(Aanu) is very important in all we do. When Aanu speaks, every protocol are always suspended. Ki Olorun Iyanu saanu fun wa oooo ninu ose yi, month yi.

God bless Nigeria
    God bless SDK
    God bless bevees
    God bless me
    God bless you

6. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Are Grateful Oh Lord
    For All You Have Done For Us
    Hallelujah
    We Are Grateful Oh Lord
    Thank You Abba Father πŸ™

Hello Iya Boys

7. A blessed motivational Monday. Glory to God on high.

Grateful heart.

🧑

©️ TEEJAY

8. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Monday morning.
    Long life is in her right hand; in her left hand are riches and honor.( Proverbs 3:16)
    Beloved of God, this week, may the Almighty God bless us and our families with long life, good health, riches, and honor, in Jesus mighty name. πŸ™
    As we step into this new week, may everything we touch prosper. May our going out and coming in be blessed. May our right hand experience blessings and may our left hand encounter favor beyond our imagination in Jesus name. πŸ™
    This week shall be better than the last. We shall have reasons to testify in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

9. Amen πŸ™ to the prayers.
    Good morning everyone. Happy new week.

10. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Happy resumption to our kids resuming school today
    May God's guidance and protection rest upon each and every one of you all
    We shall not mourn over them
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

11. It's school resumption day/week, yayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Thank you, Jesus, for another academic session, for your mercies over the learners, parents, staff and school management.

Beautiful Monday morning to everyone, may our week be blessed.
    A resounding amens to your prayers Stella.

12. Good morning my people.

Please how do I join Alleluyah challenge, heard it's starting today. Is it on YouTube or Facebook ? I've never joined before.

1. YouTube
      Just type hallelujah challenge on YouTube or Instagram.

I prefer youtube because of data.
      Instagram consumes data.

2. YouTube: Nathaniel Bassey main
      I checked online, people have been warned to be careful of fake channels. So, only use that☝🏾

3. Game mistress, it's not starting today. It's night Fasting(6pm-9pm) towards the Hallelujah challenge that is starting today.

4. The Hallelujah challenge is starting next month, 5th-30th October.

13. Petrol hitting 1500 and nobody is talking about it ☹️ we are more focused on entertainment news and who's focking who while the economy is crumbling

14. I believe what gist lover wrote about you, it's obvious from the bad advice you give here that you did it.

15. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    May the blessings of God be with us today and always πŸ™

16. Mercy and Grace will speak for us this morning. AMEN and AMEN

School runs have started ooh. More stress. More transportation.

Good morning all and do have a blissful week ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

17. Good money making Monday to you all my lovely blogfam πŸ₯°

As you arise
    Be very positive about life. There should be no other options.
    Have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. Choosing to be positive and having a grateful attitude is going to determine how you are going to live your life.
    Go easy on life but do not loose your focus.
    Wishing you a marvelous Monday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Marvelous Monday to you too πŸ’•

2. Thank u LORD.. Thank u JESUS....We Praise u...we Glorify ur Name.
      Bless us all wit ur Best.. AMEN .
      CHEERS.

3. Good morning beautiful Osundi 😍

18. Happy new week to us all
    May the new week be productive and favor us. Mercy will speak for us.πŸ™πŸ™

19. Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Fruitful week ahead πŸ™πŸ™

20. Good morning beautiful people. Happy new week and happy resumption to all our children resuming today. I pray that God's protection will be upon them as they go to and fro in Jesus name.

21. 😑😑😑😑😑😑

Excess3code #Computer Guru12 September 2026 at 20:28
    Only few Amotekuns have admitted this woman should not be among the living. This woman is evil and should placed in a cell never to let out. This scar created on this child might never be erased . God protect our children.

😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

Baba Chucky, you are a very stoopid fellow for the above comment.
    I knew you were daft but I didn't know you were actually very stoopid.
    So all the women who condemned the woman that abused the little girl are amotekuns?
    You think you can be like that one that left?
    You?
    He was not a stupid fellow, yet he couldn't stand the heat let alone you, a very stoopid fellow like you.
    Your blog ID, picture and phone number are displayed here yet you don't have sense.
    Idiot!
    You will see!

1. Stop wasting your energy on that one.
      He's just an ant 🐜 wanting to be seen. He's insignificant.

22. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    Happy Resumption to our adorable learners🀩
    None of them shall be missing throughout this session in Jesus Name πŸ™

23. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

24. Good morning family
    School has resumed today.
    May God's protection cover our children throughout this term and beyond.
    I was very busy yesterday making last minute arrangements, I made beautiful hairstyles for my daughters too.
    Thank God I know how to do little things like that, the hairdressers now charge from 1000/1500 to make hair for one child. My hubby also barbed the boys hair with their clipper. We have two clippers, one for hubby, one for the boys.
    Like this, if I travel out, I will make plenty money o. I can sew, I can make hair πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Let me get ready fast and do small business before time for school run again.

25. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to Y'all

26. BJ (Thread by Abi)14 September 2026 at 10:05

Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life" Psalm 23:6

27. It's going to be a wonderful week πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½
    May the mighty hand of God rest upon my life πŸ™πŸ½

28. Good afternoon beautiful people.