Reality TV Stars Imisi And Kolapo Spotted Kissing At Movie Premiere.
In a video circulating Online Reality TV stars Kolapo and Imisi are seen locking lips at ''Mama Deola's wedding 'movie premiere …… Hmmm 'Brother' and 'Sister' kiss abi they have taken it to another level?
They owe no one any explanation. After all, they are both single, none of them is dating anyone that we know, so if they decide to take it to another level, that’s quite ok.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Her life,her mouth,her choice
ReplyDeleteNot when they told netizens that they're like brother and sister.
DeleteIt's long overdue, brother ko, sister ni.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 😍
ReplyDeleteThey look cute 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteThey owe no one any explanation. After all, they are both single, none of them is dating anyone that we know, so if they decide to take it to another level, that’s quite ok.
DeleteHe is my brother she is my sister 😂
ReplyDeleteNa so 🤣🤣🤣🤣brother and Sister
ReplyDeleteNa who believe their lies go dey shock 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteItem?
ReplyDeleteI Love Them Both ooo
ReplyDeleteHope It Last Forever 🥰
Hello Iya Boys
Brother and sister kwa? Lol. Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteThere cup of tea🍵
ReplyDeleteLove them. They really got each other’s back right from d house.