Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Rest Embraced Spontaneous Post

Saturday, September 12, 2026

Saturday Morning Rest Embraced Spontaneous Post

#SaturdayCalm#RestfulEnergy#JoyInStillness#WeekendPeaceMode
#RechargeYourSpirit#GentleSaturdayFlow#Rest #Reset#Recharge

Good morning.
Today is for rest, calm, and gentle renewal. Release the week, embrace quiet moments, and let your spirit recharge fully.
“He restores my soul.” — Psalm 23:3
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

PS...
Special greetings to trolls….
As people wey you dey worry dey rest today, no forget to rest too cos we all know say trolling na day job without pay…..LOL

73 comments:

1. Heavenly Father we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
    The lions may grow weak and hungry, but those who seek the LORD lack no good thing.(Psalm 34:10)
    Beloved of God, as this week comes to an end, may the Lord renew our strengths and make us strong like a lion. May we and our families be richly blessed, and may we never lack any good thing in our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    Just as the Lord provided for Elijah in the wilderness, may he continually provide for us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Live In The Fullness Of The Spirit!!
    Ephesians 5:18.

"When you’re continually filled with the Spirit, you won’t panic when challenges arise. You’ll respond from a place of spiritual strength and dominion."

"How do you maintain this continual infilling? It’s through fellowship with the Word, praying in tongues, worship, and yielding yourself consciously to the Holy Spirit every day."

Dear Father, thank you for the blessing and ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life. I live continually filled with the Spirit, walking in constant fellowship with you and manifesting your wisdom, excellence and power. My life is aflame with your glory, and function from a place of victory always, in Jesus’Name. Amen.

3. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

4. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your weekend ❤️

5. Read something scary early hour of today.....

That people with kidney transplant don't live morethan 5/ 6 years....

How true is this??

Papa when you give us wealth finish....

May our health never become issues
    πŸ™

Heal the sick too

☕ πŸ₯ͺ

6. Up and grateful πŸ™Œ πŸ™

With God all things are possible. It's gonna be a productive day today. Keep us safe Oh Lord from every harm and danger.

Fruitful day ahead.

©️ TEEJAY

7. I got to the venue early for a church programme yesterday evening. Since it was still a bit early, I sat quietly in one corner, waiting for the actual time to enter the venue.
    A few metres away from me, some teenagers were sitting and chatting. They were talking about the last convention, how they saved money, attended the convention and really enjoyed themselves.
    Then one of them asked another girl how she managed to save for the convention because she saved her money for the convention with her mum and she couldn’t give it to her when she needed it.
    The girl laughed and said, “You be mumu! How you go dey save money for your mama hand? Me, I save my own with our neighbour.”
    Then she said whenever she gave her mum money to keep for her, and later needed the money, her mum would remind her of all the things she had done for her, how she buys clothes for her, how she suffered during her pregnancy and everything else.
    So she concluded, “I no fit give her money to save for me again. Never!. You need to see the seriousness on her face while talking.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    These children said many things, but this particular part of their conversation caught my attention. I wanted to laugh out loud, but I had to hold myself.
    πŸ˜‚

Mothers, abeg, make una no dey chop the money your children give you to save for them. πŸ˜‚
    Because see as this child now feels more comfortable saving with the neighbour than with her own mother!
    And I am almost certain that the rest of the children listening to her have taken note. Before you know it, all of them will start looking for a trusted neighbour to keep their money. πŸ˜‚

Good morning everyone.

1. Parents dont know that it is so good to build trust...i tried this once with my boy, he gave me money his grandparents dashed him to keep for him and when he asked me to transfer it to his account, i started talking about how i carried him for nine months, suffered blah blah blah...I overheard him advising his brother never to give me money to hold oooooooooo, that i will preach how i caried him and all that, the other bambino thanked him for the tip and they decided if the need arises they would give their father...i had to correct that and now they trust me again and our piggy banks are side by side, i peep into theirs and they peep into mine..lol

2. May God forgive me. I don chop my children money finish. The ones wey dem no send put for their account πŸ˜‚

3. The way my children trusts me with their money ehnnn, I'm proud of myself in that aspect. It didn't just happen o, i intentionally decided it'll be like that. When I borrow money from them, i make sure to pay back with interest. They are always falling over themselves about who I should borrow from. It's good when our children can trust us with things like that.

4. Zaram, just talk to me directly. My son tells everyone that I am owing him money since he was 5 years. This boy is 10 years now🀣🀣🀣🀣. Make I go pay am asap😁

8. Do not pass without congratulating me please cos every little win is a win before the bigger win, I'm so happy and I will like to share this great news with my SDK family.

I'm happy to announce that I now have Netflix accountπŸ˜‚ i can now watch movies as far as my data will allow me😁

1. But it’s a big win oh for person wey love movie. Congratulations πŸ˜‚

2. Lol πŸ˜† funny you
      Congratulations

3. LOL, congratulations jare, all win na win.

4. Thank you all. I appreciate . Netflix powder to you allπŸ₯°

5. Congratulations to you. Na me remain 😁

9. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ₯°

10. Goodmorning And Happy Jolly Weekend πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

Hello Iya Boys

11. Having a girlfriend who doesn't love money will lead you into poverty

#Facts

12. Happy weekend blogfam πŸ’•♥️🌹🌺

13. Good morning and Happy weekend everyone

14. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to Y'all

15. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"And let the beauty of the LORD our God be upon us: and establish thou the work of our hands upon us; yea, the work of our hands establish thou it." Psalms 90:17.

‎The beauty of the Lord will be evident in your life in Jesus name. Amen

16. Stella, your bvs are afraid of creating headlines. Once bitten, twice shy. The fear of being ignored has become the beginning of wisdom. Lol.

1. Abeg, stop stressing yourself over nothing, little worrywart. No need to fear or feel shy at all to join. Na people wey get mind go put head, and it’s better to try than sitting on the sidelines. In fact, I dey enter inside. Win or lose, we full ground.

2. Stop please.
      Must you see fault in everything?

17. Goodmorning everyone
    My entry sdk...

IHN
    1. IHN Says Today We Shall Mind Our Business… After Reading Everything First
    2. IHN Has Entered With Peace In Her Heart And Receipts In Her Pocket
    3. IHN Says Everybody Is Fine Until The Comment Section Opens
    4. IHN Has Heard Something But Is Waiting For Somebody To Say It First
    5. IHN Says Drop Your Week Here Before You Carry It Into The Weekend
    SP
    1.Monday: Grace Got There Before You Did
    2.Tuesday: Light Has A Way Of Finding Its Way Through...
    3.Wednesday: Midweek But Still Moving
    4.Thursday: Hope Has Not Resigned From Your Life
    5.Friday: Joy Has Entered The Chat

18. Good morning everyone
    For those using Band A light, how are you coping with the bills?
    The light is sweet to use but your pocket go hear am.
    Abeg they should come and carry their band A light, we no want again 🀣
    5k light now finishes in a week

1. My dear solar is the best
      I pray God provides everyone with the money to install it.
      But please if God provides remember me I dey install solar. Location is not the problem here.

19. MONDAY

Monday Morning SP Don Land
    New Day, New Grace, New Opportunity!No dull am....

TUESDAY

Tuesday Morning SP Don Show Face — No Give Up, Your Turn Still Dey Come!

WEDNESDAY

Wednesday Morning SP Don Knock Wake Up, Your Blessing No Dey Sleep!

THURSDAY

Thursday Morning SP Don Arrive Small Progress Still Be Progress, Keep Moving!

FRIDAY

Friday Morning SP Don Enter You Survive The Week, Grace up.. your shoe shine and your face smile ☺ show for billboard......

SATURDAY

Saturday Morning SP Don Shine Rest Small, Breathe Well, Better Days Still Dey Ahead!

SUNDAY

Sunday Morning SP Don Come With Grace May This New Day Bring You Peace And Good News!

IHN

Monday In House News Enters The Week With One Eye On The Gist..

Tuesday In House News Shows Up Smiling Like Nothing Happened...

Wednesday In House News Brings Her Chair And Sits Beside The Matter..

Thursday In House News Arrives With A Look That Says “I Know”

Friday In House News Steps In And Suddenly Everybody Is Innocent....

Clapback
    Sunday Clapback Has Entered Please Keep Your Feelings At Home.

20. My suggestions for the IHN and spontaneous post next week including Friday night post, Saturday gist and Clapback post are:

Man crush Monday IHN walks in with an attitude ready for gbasgbos this week

Tuesday IHN is in a happy mood, negative energy stay far away

Wednesday IHN celebrates women who don't take sh#t

Thursday IHN balance for dormot, ready to crush haters

Friday IHN is getting ready to go out, catch fun and unwind. Relax you no kee person

Friday night gist thrives on Amebo and Aproko, what are you waiting for?

Saturday Gist: Do you greet your spouse when you wake up in the morning? If yes, how do you greet them? If no, why don't you greet? Let's gist.

The Clapback post will give you oha for oha if you don't warn yourself

For Spontaneous post:
    Monday morning making lemonade with lemons Spontaneous Post

Tuesday morning practice what you preach spontaneous post

Wednesday morning celebrating the girl child, spontaneous post.

Thursday morning new day, renewed strength, renewed hope Spontaneous Post. It is not over until it is over

Friday morning happy vibes and positive energy spontaneous post

Saturday morning "we move" spontaneous post.

Sunday morning Holy day, blessed day spontaneous post

21. Amento all the Prayers πŸ™πŸ»

Itsl's the Weekend People πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸŽ‰
    Lemme try Jewelu
    For Sponatneous Post
    Monday : We Arise and Shine It's A Brand New Week,that's how we roll !
    Tuesday : Tuesday Toodles , God Gat Your Back, Less Worries
    Wednesday : Where Are My Ladies At ? Crushing On Youuuu !
    Thursday: Jolly And Thankful Thursday, Weekend Peeping
    Friday : Hello Weekend, Is That You Knocking ?

IHN
    Monday : Gather here happy People Let's Rock and Roll
    Tuesday : Tuesday Gbedu don land !!!
    Wednesday : Awww, It's Midweek Pot Pourri let's savour it.
    Thursday : We Are so blessed, keep basking in euphoria of God's blessings
    Friday : Amazing Grace, Amazing Love carried us into the Weekend !

22. Monday: Walk Into The Week With Faith.

Tuesday: God Is Still Writing Your Story.
    Don’t Give Up On The Chapter You’re In.

Wednesday: You May Be Weary, But God’s Grace Is Stronger Than Your Weakness.

Thursday: Your Prayers Are Not Wasted God Has Heard You.

Friday: You Survived What You Thought Would Break You. Give God The Glory.

Saturday: Look How Far God Has Brought You.His Mercy Is Your Testimony.

Sunday: New Week, New Mercy, Same Faithful God

Monday: Grace Will Speak For You This Week.

Tuesday: Doors Of Favour Are Opening For You.

Wednesday: Your Strength Is Being Renewed; Your Testimony Is Coming.

Thursday: God Is Turning Your Tears Into Joy.

Friday: Before This Week Ends, You Will Have A Reason To Thank God.

Saturday: What Was Lost Is Being Restored By The Grace Of God.

Sunday: Your New Week Will Carry New Mercy, New Favour, And New Testimonies.

23. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

24. Monday Morning: New week, same God, higher frequency Spontaneous Post

Tuesday morning breakthroughs: Shifting mindsets and moving mountains Spontaneous Post

Wednesday morning power moves: Fueling your purpose Spontaneous Post

Thursday Morning: Gratitude overflowing from within Spontaneous Post

Friday Morning: Complete rest and double joy Spontaneous Post

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS Orders you to be your own hero.

TUESDAY IN-HOUSE NEWS: Reminds your haters that their opinions don't pay the bills.

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS: Celebrates grace under pressure. She is the moment. WCW Hailings!

THURSDAY IN-HOUSE NEWS: Wave goodbye to midweek blues, friday Is knocking.

FRIDAY IN-HOUSE NEWS: Walks right into friday wearing victory like a bodyhug. TGIF

"Pit is meant for those who dig pit, and trouble is given to those who want trouble.
    But the joy of the Lord gives me big, big strength to jump over pit!
    Abeg o, abeg oooo...Who dig this pit? Who dig this pit go fall inside!" Clap back post πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ» πŸ™„πŸ˜

#funfilledday
    #goodvibesonly
    #savoringthemoment
    #sideeyesattrolls
    #talkwetindeyyourmind

1. Baci, this your own carries so much fire o. Pit ke? πŸ˜‚

25. Good morning and happy weekend everyone.

26. My Suggestions

Monday Morning The Lord Is My Strength And Shield Spontaneous Post
    Monday In House News Admonishes You Not To Be Weary Of The Devices Of The Enemy
    Tuesday Morning Light At The End Of The Tunnel For Me And Mines Spontaneous Post
    Tuesday In House News Loaded With Self Love That Speaks Great Volumes
    Wednesday Morning Love Reigned And Relearned Spontaneous Post
    Wednesday In House News Voices Out That Every Woman Is Fearfully And Uniquely Made In The Image Of God
    Thursday Morning Grace Working Mysteriously Here Spontaneous Post
    Thursday In House News Steps In Without Noise And Giving Any Audience To Side Talks
    Friday Morning Blessings Pouring Relentlessly Spontaneous Post
    Friday In House News Struts In On A Red Carpet Without Regrets Knowing Full Well That What The Enemy Meant For Evil Has Turned Around For My Good

Happy weekend!

27. Teejay, what happened? You don't want to join the people dropping headlines? Are you afraid of what your haters will say? You better engage o.

28. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Happy weekend

29. Amen to All your prayers at SDK 4life.
    Happy owambe Saturday.
    Una well done

30. ‎Post 1
    ‎Stay positive for the week, Monday morning spotenouse post

‎It's a new day,own it and keep progressing on Tuesday morning spotenouse post

‎Choose happiness always and be blessed on Wednesday morning spotenouse post

‎Wishing you success in every step you take this Thursday morning spotenouse post

‎May God bless you with peace and love this Friday morning spotenouse post

‎Live the life you love on this Saturday morning spotenouse post

‎Welcome to Joyful Sunday morning spotenouse post

‎Post 2
    ‎Welcoming you to peace and loving Monday morning spotenouse post

‎we are blessed to see a new day of Tuesday morning spotenouse post

‎May the Sweetness of God's grace and mercy touch us on this Wednesday morning spotenouse post

‎Have a blessed and successful Thursday morning spotenouse post

‎Let life surprise you on today Friday morning spotenouse post

‎Have a great weekend on the Saturday morning spotenouse post πŸ₯°

‎May the peace of God refresh you on this Sunday morning spotenouse post

‎Post 3 IHN
    ‎Monday in house news,it's a good day to start a better week

‎Tuesday in-house News,push past strength of yesterday πŸ‘

‎Wednesday in house news, believe you can and you are already halfway

‎Thursday in-house News,push harder it will only get better

‎It's Friday in-house News as we have already survived it,oops!😘

1. Please SDK you can eep me to edit some to abbreviations or Caps- lock πŸ™ˆ
      Thanks πŸ˜…

31. Greetings to you all in the Name of our LORD JESUS CHRIST.❤️πŸ’•πŸŒΉ

32. Monday
    Spontaneous: Monday Morning Spontaneous: Get a New Perspective
    In-House News: The Lunch Pad
    Tuesday
    Spontaneous: Tuesday Morning Reflection: Set a Goal and Be Different
    In-House News: The Secret of Getting Ahead Is Getting Started
    Wednesday
    Spontaneous: Mid-Week Breakthrough Starts Here
    In-House News: What’s Happening Behind the Scenes?
    Thursday
    Spontaneous: Thursday Thought: Keep Going, You’re Closer Than You Think
    In-House News: The Thursday Scoop
    Friday
    Spontaneous: Friday Inspiration: Celebrate How Far You’ve Come
    In-House News: Weekend Loading: What’s Hot and Happening
    Saturday
    Spontaneous: Saturday Spontaneous: Choose Happiness, Choose You

Sunday
    Spontaneous: Sunday Reflection: Rest, Reset and Prepare for More