Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Billionaire Entrepreneur Tony Elumelu Shares Throwback Biz Card As A Sales Person

Tuesday, September 15, 2026

Serial Billionaire Entrepreneur Tony Elumelu Shares Throwback Biz Card As A Sales Person

Most rich men started from the scratch and they dont fail to use any opportunity seen to preach that hard work pays….Serial bizman TOE is one of such men..
He shared his old throwback card with a powerful message..

He said
''Stumbled upon my old business card from my early days as a photocopier salesperson.
It brought back memories of being a young, hungry sales rep—learning the fundamentals of resilience, negotiation, and grit. Those lessons have stayed with me over the years and continue to shape how I approach business and engage with customers today.
It’s also a reminder that who you become tomorrow is often shaped by the foundation you lay today—the discipline, hard work, and consistency you put in when no one is watching.
Keep showing up. Keep learning. Keep executing.
As for the phone number and address on the card? Long gone''.

12 comments:

1. He still no small that time oo. Sales executive different from sales boy.

1. Sales executive is just a name, it's same as sales rep. Trust me, I have been there. Some sales boys are richer than sales executives. They give you peanut salary and tell you to bring in clients so you can get commission

2. Wow! No be today e start
    "Keep showing up.Keep learning. Keep executing".I hear you sir👍

3. HF Beddings Lifestyle Essentials and more 0907230039115 September 2026 at 11:48

Obviously they started from scratch and climbed the ladder. Good role models for our generation

Hard work and consistency, plus God, pays

4. See the telephone number sef 📞😃
    He has really come a long way.

5. Do not despise the days of your humble beginnings.

6. No be today. Baba God this hustle must pay