She said: “God changed my name from Aunty Bunmi to Iya Ibeji. God will change your name to congratulations.”
▼
Wednesday, September 23, 2026
Woman Aged 59‑Year‑Old Welcomes Twin Boys
A 59 year old woman has reportedly welcomed twin boys and has since been discharged home to heal and takecare of her boys...
She said: “God changed my name from Aunty Bunmi to Iya Ibeji. God will change your name to congratulations.”
46 comments:

There's no impossibility with God. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteOlorun koseunti
DeleteCongratulations iya ibeji
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your new season ๐
I waited for 19 years before God showed me Mercy and blessed Us with Twins through IVF and I'm in my early 50s.
I've been there and I know what it feels like to TTC for years and then God finally answers your prayers.
I rejoice with you cos E no easy rara
Congratulations to you too Ma. May you enjoy them and may they always be a blessing to you.
DeleteAwwww, congratulations beautiful momma ๐๐
DeleteTo God be the glory ๐
Wow, Congratulations to your family. Congratulations to me in advance.
DeleteWow
DeleteCongratulations
Awwwh congratulations dear flourish.
DeleteWhat God cannot do does not exist.
May God bless your family ๐
Congratulations! I rejoice with you, Bunmi Iya ibeji and Flourish Iya ibeji. ๐๐ค๐ค๐ ๐๐ค๐ค๐
DeleteYour children are the seed the LORD has blessed and will grow in favour before God and humanity in Jesus Christ Mighty name. Amen ๐๐พ
Wow. Congratulations ๐
DeleteGod please remember Biko nu๐
Amen to all prayers
DeleteThank you all so much
It is the Lord's doing. ๐ฅฐ
I pray this Joy of motherhood I'm enjoying shall go round as many that are TTC in Jesus Name Amen ๐
Amen to all prayers
DeleteThank you all so much
It is the Lord's doing. ๐ฅฐ
I pray this Joy of motherhood I'm enjoying shall go round as many that are TTC in Jesus Name Amen ๐
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWith modern technology, this is possible
May God give her the strength to take care of them till they understand simple instructions and can run errands for her. Boys, especially toddlers require double extra strength.
Thank God she can afford multiple nannies
DeleteLet’s bless God in all things, even with the modern technology some people can not afford it and some us didn’t even respond to treatment but I am not given up on God
DeleteEven without modern technologies it is possible if God says so. Sometimes I wonder if people truly believe the stories they read in the Bible.
Delete@16.49 the Lord that answered Hannah will hear your prayer and answer you too in Jesus name Amen ๐๐พ
DeleteAnon 16:49, God is still doing miracles and in His time, The Lord shall perfect all that concerns you in Jesus Name Amen
DeleteCongratulations Florish, faithful God thank you
DeleteGod Be Praise
ReplyDeleteCongratulations To Her
Hello Iya Boys
Time and Time again God has shown himself dependable.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteOnly God can do this.
Amen ooo,congratulations, congratulations,congratulations will be our name always
ReplyDeleteIt's the Lord's doing and it's marvelous in our eyes oo๐ฅฐ
Congratulations to you dearest and newest Iya Ibeji๐ฆธ๐ฆธ๐๐๐
Amen
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteCongratulations to her. May God bless and keep them
It can only not be God
ReplyDeleteCongratulations momma ๐ God bless and keep the newborns
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteWhat God cannot does not exist
God of all possibilities, I give you praise ๐ Thank you for this testimony.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you, God is Good. Congratulations to me in advance.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐๐.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma'am
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful
ReplyDeleteNothing is difficult for God to do.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mama ibeji๐น๐น๐น๐
ReplyDeleteThis is God's doing.
Beautiful.๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and her family.
Thanks you Jesus ๐
ReplyDeleteSilent observer ๐
Miracle working God
ReplyDeleteProtocol breaker
Irreversible reverser
Unchangeable changer
Hmmn!
DeleteThe protocol breaker.
The one who turns logic on it's head.
รba t' nfรฌ ร ร nu nu omรฌje oju! Kabiรฒosi!
Chai!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Iya ibeji
God is indeed Good!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐.
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful
I dont believe a word of it. Surrogacy or stolen babies.