Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Aged 59‑Year‑Old Welcomes Twin Boys

Wednesday, September 23, 2026

Woman Aged 59‑Year‑Old Welcomes Twin Boys

A 59 year old woman has reportedly welcomed twin boys and has since been discharged home to heal and takecare of her boys...
She said: “God changed my name from Aunty Bunmi to Iya Ibeji. God will change your name to congratulations.”

47 comments:

1. There's no impossibility with God. Congratulations

2. Congratulations iya ibeji
    Enjoy your new season ๐ŸŽ‰

I waited for 19 years before God showed me Mercy and blessed Us with Twins through IVF and I'm in my early 50s.
    I've been there and I know what it feels like to TTC for years and then God finally answers your prayers.

I rejoice with you cos E no easy rara

1. Congratulations to you too Ma. May you enjoy them and may they always be a blessing to you.

2. Awwww, congratulations beautiful momma ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰
      To God be the glory ๐Ÿ‘

3. Wow, Congratulations to your family. Congratulations to me in advance.

4. Awwwh congratulations dear flourish.
      What God cannot do does not exist.
      May God bless your family ๐Ÿ™

5. Congratulations! I rejoice with you, Bunmi Iya ibeji and Flourish Iya ibeji. ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’– ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

Your children are the seed the LORD has blessed and will grow in favour before God and humanity in Jesus Christ Mighty name. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

6. Wow. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ
      God please remember Biko nu๐Ÿ™

7. Amen to all prayers
      Thank you all so much
      It is the Lord's doing. ๐Ÿฅฐ

I pray this Joy of motherhood I'm enjoying shall go round as many that are TTC in Jesus Name Amen ๐Ÿ™

8. Amen to all prayers
      Thank you all so much
      It is the Lord's doing. ๐Ÿฅฐ

I pray this Joy of motherhood I'm enjoying shall go round as many that are TTC in Jesus Name Amen ๐Ÿ™

3. Congratulations to her
    With modern technology, this is possible
    May God give her the strength to take care of them till they understand simple instructions and can run errands for her. Boys, especially toddlers require double extra strength.

1. Thank God she can afford multiple nannies

2. Let’s bless God in all things, even with the modern technology some people can not afford it and some us didn’t even respond to treatment but I am not given up on God

3. Even without modern technologies it is possible if God says so. Sometimes I wonder if people truly believe the stories they read in the Bible.

4. @16.49 the Lord that answered Hannah will hear your prayer and answer you too in Jesus name Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

5. Anon 16:49, God is still doing miracles and in His time, The Lord shall perfect all that concerns you in Jesus Name Amen

6. Congratulations Florish, faithful God thank you

4. God Be Praise
    Congratulations To Her

Hello Iya Boys

5. Time and Time again God has shown himself dependable.

6. Congratulations to her.

Only God can do this.

7. Amen ooo,congratulations, congratulations,congratulations will be our name always
    It's the Lord's doing and it's marvelous in our eyes oo๐Ÿฅฐ
    Congratulations to you dearest and newest Iya Ibeji๐Ÿฆธ๐Ÿฆธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™
      Congratulations to her. May God bless and keep them

8. It can only not be God
    Congratulations momma ๐ŸŽ‰ God bless and keep the newborns

9. Congratulations

10. Congratulations ma ๐Ÿฅ‚
    What God cannot does not exist

11. God of all possibilities, I give you praise ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you for this testimony.

12. Congratulations to you, God is Good. Congratulations to me in advance.

13. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰.

14. Nothing is difficult for God to do.
    Congratulations to her.

15. Congratulations mama ibeji๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’ƒ
    This is God's doing.

16. Beautiful.๐Ÿ˜
    Congratulations to her and her family.

17. Thanks you Jesus ๐Ÿ™

Silent observer ๐Ÿ™„

18. Miracle working God
    Protocol breaker
    Irreversible reverser
    Unchangeable changer
    ๐Ÿ™Œ

1. ร’mรฒรฒbร 23 September 2026 at 21:44

Hmmn!
      The protocol breaker.
      The one who turns logic on it's head.
      ร’ba t' nfรฌ ร ร nu nu omรฌje oju! Kabiรฒosi!

19. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ.
    God is faithful

20. I dont believe a word of it. Surrogacy or stolen babies.

1. Nothing is verified in Nigeria. Even this abroad that I am no IVF centre will do treatment for a woman over 45 years old some cut off is 43 years.. Congrats to her anyway.