Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CSO Arik Air Marries In South Africa.

Saturday, March 16, 2013

CSO Arik Air Marries In South Africa.

Ifeanyi Okafor the CSO of Arik Air secretly married his  south african girlfriend in south Africa in a town called Limpopo.....After party presently going on.

Ifeanyi Married the Consular General of SA Embassy to Nigeria and those partying with him right now include Actors Segun Arinze,Mary Uranta,Desmond Elliott,Patience Ozokwor,Chinedu ihedizie,Ejiro Okurame,Francis Duru,Ejike Asiegbu,Comedian Klint da Drunk and Uti Nwachukwu Et al.

54 comments:

1. Carnival......
    Nice
    They all look refreshed
    Congrats to the couple.
    May God bless your home

2. I wish him a happy married life ! But when that lady gets pregnant,I hope he won't go find solace else where because she will be very big!

3. Stella this Consular na mami, Nigeria celebrities na this free things them dey like , this Segun Eyerinze Wife get small body sha but the husband been they like tall girls when get body bcos I dey see well for surulere abi because the babe na lawyer make am marry am ok I see

4. Hmmmmmm, God is gud

5. Awwwww mama G....old age don dey report well, well.

6. Hmmmmmmmmm... Ifeanyi Okafor... Sorry o but na name u marry!!! Full stop!!!!

7. this big mama??
    choi

8. congrats to ifeanyi and mummy

9. Sugar mummy tinz

10. Stella d guy's name is not Ifeayin to start with and star studded event like that can't be a secret wedding na always get your facts well as a professional pls

11. Ovoko! Nke a bu kwa nu heavy duty eeh!

12. Ifeanyi what happened to your pretty wife in naija for this mama
    abi i no de c well again.

13. Lwkmd. Dis woman is far far older dan d Ifeanyi na. He married d money nt d woman lol.Na wa ooooo. In tubaba's vooice ihe na eme ebenene iya smth done happen oooooooo

14. This one na 419 marriage.Hope Ifeanyi tell im wife and children say e wan bring grand mama for them. Breeze don blow,we don see fowl nyash.

15. Oyi said
    Francis, u rock.
    you hve your life to live ok!
    As long as it makes you happy, carry go.

16. lIVE YOUR LIFE GUY.
    AS LONG AS YOU ARE HAPPY, NOTHING ELSE SEEM TO MATTER.
    CARRY GO JOO.

17. Where is wife?and ur four kids?u just comitted bigamy.what made u do this?Greed! Ifeany?wat a shame hide ur face.u re a shame to d Igbo clan.Haba.No conscience.

18. CSO,you wan tell me say you love dis woman abi na e money you go marry?o dikwa very risky. Ebelebe nya no bi small. You get mind sha

19. Men sha. CSO na Jane money dey deceive you so, opportunist.u don f*** all arik security girls finish come face consul. God go hammar you.

20. Na wa oo! Is ds drm or real? Haba francis ifeanyi okoafor, where is Mrs. Boma Beauty Okoafor d@ gav birth 2 ur 1daful precious kids, laurina uche okoafor, Ikechukwu Okoafor, Amanda Okoafor n litle Emmanuel Okoafor. Is it hw 2 pay d@ pretty woman? D@ married u wen u had ntin? Nw u hv somtin 2 tak gud kia of her n her luvly kids, u went 2 marry a sugar mummy south african woman. I fear bt I no run oo. Who is behind al dese? God must surely punish al dose d@ r doin ds 2 d@ luvly woman.

21. Stella abi na wetin b ur name? I knw u r d one d@ sponsored ds weddin, u fully knw d@ francis ifeanyi okoafor is married wit four kids n u r forcing ursef on him deceivin him wit ur money. Shame on u stella u r a disgrace 2 women, wat u sow u must ripe. Wat u did 2 ds family wil bck fire on u IJN.

22. D person d@ conducted ds wedding is he actualy a pastor or a man pretending 2b a pastor? Hw can u wed a married man wit four kids wit a desperate woman. Stella shame on u o, husband snatcher. I bliv francis told his wife d@ he ws goin 4 a bizness trip only 2 travel 2 s-*frica 2 wed ds fat

23. If truly dis man is married wt kids den he is heartless for lvn d poor woman wt d kids for dis bulldozer all bcos of money. God have mercy

24. I heard his elder sister who is a woman leader in the Lord choosen Charistmatic Church along Ijesa road Lagos was the secret behind this. She and other family members has been going to south Africa and has been bull dozing this woman's money. Dispitye the fact thaty the so called CSO is happily married with four kids, the sister has been pushing him to get married to this fat bull. I wonder what they are preachin at the lord choosen? No earrings, no trouser, no weave onm but you can marry a second wife? If this is what pastor Lazarus Mouka and his other pastors preach, then I'm disppointed with the so called Lord Choosen people.

25. So bad. I lost respect for the so called francis Ifeanyin for letting himselve so low becos of money

26. I gathered from a close friend of the Okafor that, the woman knew quit well that Francis has a wifE, and that this wedding was attended by all his family members that the best man was his younger brother Daniel who also is a gold digger, the elder sister Benedita was the mother of the day. Shame on her and her gold diggers (the Okafor family) their daughters will suffer worse fate than what they are doing to Francis innocent wife

1. Pls pray for d wife and stop hurting her d more wt ur comments! Tnx

2. May God punish d brainz behind dis wedding,francis okafor will neva go unpunished coz hez married 2 my own sis,she has 4 1daful kids 4 him,see d fat fool hez married to,wots d law doing abt dis coz de are legally married in d resgistry

3. Is dis hw desper8 an Ibo man is,hw can dis man married 2 a beautiful wife wit 4 luvly kids go get married 2 a fat fool

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. People should learn how to short up.you guys are not helping his wife with all dis comment. Instead you are hurting her the more. Y can't we allow dis issue to rest? If you love thid woman,ps stop dis brodcast. It has happend let pray for understnding and God to help her over come. Marcel.

30. Shame on d so called okoafor's family. Does it min dere's no sincere person d@ can tel dese gold diggers d truth? Jst bcos of money? Nawa ooo!

31. As it have bin written,wat becomes of his wife back home in Nigeria? Is dis how it is done in d Igbo land or jst d Okafor's household. Dis man started frm zero to now hero. He was so broke dat he was rejected by even family members especially mrs chosen. Now money is surfacing yet some people want to destroy him in d pretence of helping him. Wat face will he have for his children,am sure they wuld be so disappointed. Now his wife.....mrs Boma Okafor,how dem go take relate now. Set aside office nko? Make we leave mata for mathias bo. I jst hope he knws d consequences,Baba lokè is watching o. Truly iheneme something don happen. Watch out for d concluding part!

32. Shut ur mouth up. Are u better? Na dog wen dem see shit for him mouth na I'm shop pass! Why are you calling his family? He is not a kid! He wants it, stop calling his family, they didn't force him to do what he did! 9ja people na wa!!!!!if u dnt have any job, u better go look for one! Amebo!

33. All of una from A-Z,who is perfect? Abeg make person hear word joo...for whatever reasons,let"s allow God to judge him.we all might have even done worse things.some people don marry older women sef.a man is entitled to as many wives as possible abi na becos say na south african and en get money.all of una wey sabi francis una go see am laugh una no fit talk anything but for back una go dey bark like dogs,shame on una.most of una get work thru am,get visa thru am yet part of this scandal,thunder go fire una entire generation,ungrateful fools.so far as am concerned,am sure he thought about it b4 going into.unlike some of una,I sat him down to know his reasons and for boma"s family,rita and co,stop throwing stones where glass house dey.I rest my case ohhh...francis pls ignore dis fools n live ur life to d fullest.u don't owe anyone any apology.nonsense

34. All of una no get handwork

35. Come whoever u be thurnder go fire ur entire household instead. Wetin concern u wit d whole mata? If u don sidon question am and u like wetin him do,cuz i sure say u neva taste marriage for ur entire life. Go marry legally witout divorce den marry again all church o make u see d implication. Why u no go support wen na d money u sef dey take survive. Guy start a life and stop living in dreams,wake up to face reality. Tins like dis na solution u suppose dey find yet u dey apportion blame on Boma's family. Small shame no even catch u,at ur age dem still dey babysit u,go wear pampers na. Think before u type. For d last time get sense abeg! Dem no near u so no chuk mouth for wetin no concern u. Thunder wey u talk about is real o. To be forwarned is to be foramed. Bible talk say "He who hath an ear, let him ear"
    So pls stop barking ok!

36. Whoever has been mentioning Rita,why not let her be? She never went with them to South Africa,neida did she go to d airport at d first instance. Let d poor girl face her work squarely. She is not to blame for anything,and i trust she has sealed lips. So haters bewarned!

37. Well am nt suprised at all,but my concern is "what will Francis do wit his Wife Beauty my cuszin nd her Four Kids?

38. Its a big shame.God who instituted marriage will fight for Ɣ☺ΰ Boma Okafor.shed ₪☺ tears nd leave ‎​Ȋ̝̊̅† for God. †ђǝ battle i̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ mine saith †ђǝ Lord.I just feel for †ђǝ kids.

39. Francis u have asked us a question I min the Tariah Families,nd we must surely answer u wit dis ur act!!

40. Francis is married to my cousin Beauty Boma Okafor wit Four lovely kids oh!!,na waoh...Men Men Men,may God help dem oh

41. Francis.......u have a good job, beautiful wife,2sons, 2 dotas,wat else do u want frm God???

42. Stella dis man is Notting but a Jigolo,cos he is married wit kids oh...wetin u wan born for am??cos him get Jesus plus Mary oh,so wetin remain for u????abeg answer d questn by ur self..

43. ferdrick salako29 March 2013 at 18:50

Jobless pple, see as una dey disgrace una sef dey tell d whole world una names and pikin names for public site, even correct celebs no disgrace their family reach d way wen una don disgrace una sef so all bcos of man wen don marry already. Una curse and ranting no go change any fact wen dey on ground. Bt come oh mek I ask sef b4 una dey aportion blames nd crucify dis man una don ask or find out y him get mind leave dat him beautiful wife as una dey mention? Bcos guys no b beauty man go chop for house, una knw d koko nah na better food, clean house, good love making, tak proper care of d house and children as d man dey go out go hussle for him family daily bread. Bcos no b only money some men dey folo oh, xter dey also play heavy role for man life. So I urge both parties to sit down and reflect on d matter very well b4 drawing conclusion. Its posible d man truly loves his south african wife, And Its also possible dat his first wife drove him out to d arms of anoda woman with her attitude bcos some women are bitchy and some men no get enof patient to tolerate some shit women do. I rest my case.

44. For God sake dis is a public site not a family site for quarelling. U pple wil neva achieve anytin by throwing words at each oda, mek una call for family meeting and resolve una personal issues bcos u all r making a big mistake. Allow d wife and d husband to resolve their personal issues abi una no get una own family matter to settle? Una don use una mouth break d marriage by una sef with dis una comment. Na Una come scatter d marriage pass d south african woman wen una dey abuse say come break una broda house wit dis kind una fight.

45. Benedicta should know that she pushed her brother to commt Bigamy. The marriage Act states that, whoever is married under the Act and again contracts another marriage with another person is liable to 5years imprisonment * Any second marrage is void by reason of it takin place during the life time of the former one and it attracts 7yrs impprisonment. I wonder why people who are suppose to be educated behave like 1st century illtrates. Francis you better shun all this talks and post and put your house in order before water go pass garri

46. Ppl, do u realize that these ur comments of concern are rather destroying this family u claim to feel for? think of the negative impact on these kids in the future, the psychological effect of all these on the BOMA u call a friend,cousin or sista. U can do better by advising,counseling or otherwise on the way forward for better future. These attacks left,rigth, centre is not helping the wife,kids or the Man. We save the marriage from total collapse if only we can change our scatter,scatter attitude here.Note: The did has been done,So?

47. if only the real wife would have the mind to go to court, afterall, he's married the person already and she's got nothing to lose..but no, she will most likely put her head between her legs and pray God helps her ( she'l even be advised not to think that way but to 'face her children'...

i know it's difficult but in a civilised society she would definitely find the courage to stand up and fight through the courts and not let this evil man rob her of her best years and just move on like it's nothing

the laws are there, if you do not make effective use of it then it becomes ineffective!! @ d very least, she will get child support( not when the man will be taking care of the children if and when he deems it fit, spousal support( you gave him your best yrs especially as he was nothing and so he is held to the obligation of sharing his "wealth" with you) and with God on your side, even a jail term for him!!

once again , the law is there...use it! until women take their heads out of the sand and fight for their rights, we will continue to see such impunity in the men....

btw, i'm a man! and i say again, see a lawyer!!

1. U r a big fool! This is the kind of advise u will give to his wife to go to court and jail the man so dat u can come and ask her out for a relationship! What happens to d kids if he is jailed? U will take care of his four kids abi? People talk as if they are better! U want to tell me u r a saint, that was why jesus said if u r free from sin trow d first stone! Instead calming d woman down u r telling her to go and jail her husband because he got married to another woman!mishuuuuu!!!!!

48. this is really childish,let it be and focus on your own lives.

49. If buma is not complaining,i wonder why u jobless gent&ladies are complaining...success,long life to d okafors family,haters go to hell