Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ayo Adesanya's Ex Spotted.

Monday, April 15, 2013

Actress Ayo Adesanya's Ex Spotted.

This is the Ex hubby of Nollywood Actress Ayo Adesanya.
His name is Gori Hassan and He was the Encomium White and Black ball yesterday.

The invite asked guests to be formally dressed in the colors of the event.....black and white.

Okay he is wearing black and white alright but what is he doing in this pic?

The pappaz who captured this shot wicked oh.

32 comments:

1. lol!
    www.faithkel8.blogspot.com

2. Loooool, the thing dey do am, but nice outfit tho.... Hehehehe

3. it seems the man below is nt cooperating. But the picture is so inappropraite. Sorry eh, u were caught at dat awkward momemt.

4. Hes scratching nauuuu

5. He looks like a conductor!

6. Is ds wat formal is 2 our imported agbero?damn!really sad! Thank God 4 Ayo's life

7. Lol faints
    We're ni bobo yi o
    No b pjays pant he wear so?
    HYBunny

8. He looks retarded and more lke an agbero.....but dis Ayo sef? Tot she had taste ! She dated pasuma den had a son for dis one......na wah o! Guess who next

9. Now the term Ewu Gambia is appropriate for this twat

1. NO darling its Ewu Nigeria.
      Gambia has no part in this.

2. Anon 10:27 thank u for rephrasing this insult to my beloved country

10. So bleached and scruffy.

11. Wetin carry your eye go there.I beg the guy they scratch craw craw.lol

12. U sure he wasn't invited to help wit servn guests! Cos he looked like he gate crashed!

13. Na wa for dis guy ooo. Saw him sometimes ago at one olushis wedding in oshodi. He looked just like all these area boys. Ayo no get taste at all. She too like to date all these money miss road agberos

14. Contact Me for ur 100% india hair
    BB Pin: 33247B20

15. craw craw worry u,u worry am, so him dey worry d craw

16. Staphlococos or syphilis.................dts d only tin dt cn mk u do ds in public

17. The guy look stoned! No wonder Ayo Adesanya left him..she obviously couldn't cope with the thickness of the gbana..

18. Criously,we wore a palm sandal to a ball?abi na my eyez dey deceive me?SMH

19. hehehehehheheehehe see gambians dey form better for here
    una never see, na d idiot wey tell una d meaning i blame
    na so dem go carry dem smelly body go dubai go dey teach all d pakistanis and indians for gold souk yoruba just cause dem want small necklace for free, meanwhile those ones go fuck dem for free, as dem no know d diff btw d omo oniles and d omo odos that d pakistanis r - idiots

HYBunny

1. Wtf are u talking about?

2. I'm as confused as u!what are u talking about????????

3. Confused.com

20. Lord have mercy. Altho I salute the dude's mental creativity as far as yoruba movies. It won't go without saying that he produces quite good movies. BUT...he is the dirtiest and d most scruffy bleached looking actor/producer standing. Can almost smell his funky stench from here. He tries to wear the 'bad boy' American attitude look cos he lived there. But dude it aint working. You still look like a destitute and a damn crackhead. Even MC of oshodi and Pasuma appear cleaner than ur behind.

Even Ayo his ex looks scruffy too..and one would av expected that her choice of men would be a bit higher than this pig here. The bleaching thing has gone viral in their industry, and I can't even tolerate a man who bleaches. Wtf?? Dirty hubby n wife.

1. Yep,saw Ayo on the programme "Jara", she looked all bleached up with her fair face, dark hands, black knuckles...

21. I can see Anons 1:42am that u r lost wt d pidgin that person used to type
    Don't worry, go look for interpreter to interprete for u
    Naija pass una
    Blehhhhhhh

22. Wow this people are mean to my buddy.

23. Ahahahahhahaah. So funny!

24. All I can say is that Ayo disappointed herself by marrying this man,he's so not cool.very razz looking!