Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presenting Mr Nigeria Universe 2013!

Wednesday, June 05, 2013

Presenting Mr Nigeria Universe 2013!

Look at his six pack eeeh!

Pius I love you!....*drooling*

Pius Marcus from Edo State has got the best body i have seen yet on a man!.....Pius 'darling' beat 33 other muscle flexing male contestants to win the 2013 Mr Universe Nigeria which took place on Saturday June 1,2013 in Lagos.  
Congratulations Pius

30 comments:

1. SKD, i think say u bin say na Lagos state d guy come from from ur previous post on them . Anyway sha congratulations to him.

1. hes from edo state but he represented lagos state.

2. Why confuse the issue by saying he's from Edo state. Mr Lagos won Mr Universe Nigeria 2013. Shouldn't matter which state he is originally from as he decided to represent Lagos. A lot of blogs seemed to have done this.

3. Na wa ooooo!
      Congratulobia
      Click on the link below to register, refer people and earn a minimum of $1000 per month!

http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=15394

2. the guy looks somehow sha... dont't get it twisted, am happy for him. I mean beating 33 other contestants aint easy but I dunno why his look makes me frown..maybe its the long braids or just his face... my wahala too much abeg.
    woo! congrats bros! (that's what I should do, congratulate and move on...which wan be my own? lol)

3. Looks heavily endowed with gayness

4. Happy birthday pius I wis.....OH DEAR!!!..#eyesrolling#.....Congratulations Pius, Mr. Universe Nigeria.. "Best body I ve ever seen yet on a man" Did I get γφυ right??? These bonny structure?

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER6 June 2013 at 07:28

*THIS BONY structure* not * THESE BONNY structure *

5. we no dey carry last . go job pius .

6. Repent from your sins all workers of iniquity. The Lord and saviour Jesus Christ died on the cross of Calvary so that we may all have life. Jesus is waiting for you with open arms for all sinners to repent and give their lives to him. Jesus is the only way to heaven. The kingdom of God is at hand and we don't know the day or hour he shall come to take his own. Heaven is real and so is hell. Please choose life. 2 Peter 3:10, Hebrews 9:28, John 14:3. God bless you all.

7. My husband,pls,can u look at this abs pls? Is there anyway u can work out for my sake? I'm tired of ur pre-beer gut oo. Pius,I ove u

1. I showed his pix to my husb, if I dey gree die to get flat tummy after 3 kids why cnt he hav a 6 pack like dis small boy. #tongueout#

8. He was only representing Lagos, where they come from is different

9. men my girlfriend must not see this o >>>> pls click here for hot naija gist

Sahifa WordPress Theme

check out hot entertainment gist HERE

10. MRS AHDAISY JIDEONWO6 June 2013 at 13:55

Wetin be this.my hubby charles has a hotter bod,and he doesn't flirt like ur husbands

1. Oh shut up! You fake fool! We know you are not the real Ahdaisy. You low life impersonator!

2. Anon 10:14, Thank you jare. I tire for this kain thing. Why should someone go to this lengths to rubbish my name? It's a pity.

3. This ahdaisy woman will not kill me ooooooo.commenting as anon and then replying with her g acct.kai epic fail

4. Choi real or face ahdaisy.we don't care pls
      U are a nobody
      U are looking for cheap fame
      I thought u said stella blog was rubbish
      Pls get a life

5. If u guys see how she forms on WC eh with her holier than thou attitude maybe that is y someone is impersonating her but who would want to do that to an insignifigant lowlife whose only achievment in life is MRS.

6. Choi real or face ahdaisy.we don't care pls
      U are a nobody
      U are looking for cheap fame
      I thought u said stella blog was rubbish
      Pls get a life

11. Good for you! But u might like to double check him. Maybe he is a clean player. Hehehehehe .

12. He looks good at least by Nigerian standards. But how is he going to compete against those Americans with bulging biceps and muscle ripped body. He will look like a tooth pick beside them. Bros abeg just go there as a tourist and sight seeing but not to contest. No fall our hands for Mr Universe with this agama lizard body.

13. http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=20776 it really works just try it for your self i goy 51$ check last week... if not you have to feel for that...

14. mr nigeria univ is cool ... real coool ...
    http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=20776
    go here

15. Yes! It is real click on this link and earn money with n no investment click here http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=2715

16. Have u been paid before?