Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Asiwaju Bola Tinubu To Undergo Knee Surgery In The US:

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Asiwaju Bola Tinubu To Undergo Knee Surgery In The US:

I sympathise with him for whatever he is going through but ......HOLD IT RIGHT THERE!!!

whatever happened to Igbobi in Lagos,Nigeria?
He was governor of the state for long enough to fix the hospitals but he didn't,now he has to travel such a long distance to go get help.

Former US President George H Bush just had successful heart operation. He was diagnosed and treated right there in America. Nelson Mandela has not stepped his foot outside South Africa for treatment...

What a pity...Mscheeeew!

51 comments:

1. True talk, madam Stella!

2. Have already held it. Was about sympathizing but remembered a lot of things.

Wish him success in his surgical operation.

3. Ride on Stella, please tell dem thiefs let them hear. His Tax company in Lagos makes more money than the state itself. Onye oshi. The populace die of sickness and hunger everyday, and u tell me these guys have conscience..really?

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER7 August 2013 at 14:28

*THIEVES* not *THIEFS*

4. I no pray 4 death 4 him o, but na all this too much waka waka to another man's land dey quick kill them. Lord have mercy.

1. Even if he Dies, Nothing spoil...Black People don't Rest even after Death. They still work as Ancestors.""

2. Ok, SomaEvil,you may proceed immediately on the journey to becoming an ancestor.

3. Somadina, you are alive yet you already look like an ancestor, what are you waiting for? Die! Die! Die! Die! Die!!!

5. I think its from the doctors Stella, if the doctors are not well informed about a particular ailment or qualified enough to Treat it what do u want him to do? Import foreign doctors into Nigeria or sacrifice his health so he can be seen as 'patriotic'? The problem starts from When d doctors are still medical students. Nothing should be spared in coaching them on how to go abt some complex ailments and how to use the required equipments.

1. Pls just keep quiet. Do u knw hw many VERY good doctors we hv in dis country??? Its nt just about d quality of doctors but d quality/lack of adequate equipment in nigerian hospitals. + its become a status symbol 2 hv ur medicals/treatments in foreign hospitals. Our leaders ought 2 hide their heads in shame!!!

2. Eediat, no be nigerian doctors full all de foreign hospitals? Yeye dey smell

6. I join the mtschewwwww! I don't understand why these politicians can not fix our hospitals eh? At the slightest ailment they fly abroad for medical treatment. I think it's about time we start stoning these thieves bikonu!

7. All Hail APC!!!!!!!!

8. No mind them Sterra we keep airing our laundry of incompetence in public.

1. Mimi,dis ya eye dey fear person ooo. Na half pass four eye u get? If +ve,I dey find who get half past four eyes cos my bro say na dat kain person em wan marry.

9. Stella, maybe Igbobi hospital referred him to the USA. I know a few people (my Mum was one) who went there and they were referred to hospitals in the USA and the UK.

Get well soon, BAT.

1. Cos they are sub-standard?

2. Yes they were refered to USA or wherever cause Igbobi hospital does not av the capacity to handle their cases. They cannot perform knee surgery with machetes and toothpicks!!

10. What a shame! Anyway they say we are all Mumu's.

On the other hand, it's been raining since Morning here, nd I'm almost freezing. But guess what? #Achim Sweater lol.

1. Only you are the mumu. You is the lighter versions of Tinubu.

Signed...High-HighQueue

11. Isnt Igbobi a federal Hospital? The question should be why Lagos state is yet to have atleast ONE first class hospital? They could choose from; Cancer, Nuero, Orthopedic, Ob/Gy, Heart etc etc, Atleast ONE world class hospital! They all claim to be progressives who still jet out of the country at the slightest migraine!

12. This is one of the things that distinguishes the rich man from the poor man. The rich man goes abroad to get treatment for fever,kidney problems n even premature ejaculation.
    The poor man has no choice bt to go for treatment at the Health Centres n govt hospitals whose doctors are almost always on strike

13. Sterra, dats y dey will always continue to run for help. As long as u hav eaten wat isn't urs, u will never hav peace. Let him run 2 India or Australia for all we care.all d best 2 him,though his stress wld hav reduced if he did d needful

14. Stella my sister! Asiwaju does nt have the constitutional power to fix igbobi its nt under the state govt purview.

15. Read Lagbaja's mumudom on sahara reporters.
    Our mumu never reach because the joke is on all of us!
    If you cross leg de yab Tinubu, the joke is on you if you think this issue does not concern you. Every time you indulge a big or small thief because he/she is your friend or source of the next deal; the joke crystalises.

16. get well soon jagaban of Africa
    hey peeps, check out this site. its gonna cost you nothing.
    http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=18274

17. Stella, the point is, it is not the absence of qualified medical professionals or hospital that is making the man go to the US. Other factors are the agents for it.

18. True talk bt no let am sue U̶̲̥̅̊ o

19. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    *get well* (in my most sarcastic voice + Rme)

20. If not for my church mind, I would have wished for him to get an infection in that American hospital. An infection so severe they would have to amputate hiss leg and fix Pistorious type. I would have wished him so many things....but I get church mind.

1. Best comment ever. But the problem is, d moment he gets dt infection, they'll just deport his ass, nd he will bring it down here. 0_o

21. BAT should remember God, a king that reigneth and his tenure was peaceful, his names and generation will not be forgotten, the one that reigneth and his tenure was full of hiccups, his own name too will forever be in history

electricity 0, infrastructure 0, security 0, good roads 0, orderliness 0, health 0, education 0,

for 8 years that he was the governor of Lagos state, what dd he do for lagos and lagosians? he was busy settling chicago boys and nobody should preach to me that he put fashola there cause fashola could have towed his path as well and start lording over lagosians as he is doing now but he choose otherwise
    when he was lagos state governor, LUTH could count on their fingers how many times they had electricity, how many times medical personnel were not paid, instead of that baba went to sew uniforms for touts and gave them different names to be harassing the poor citizens of lagos extorting money from them like there's no tomorrow

I cant remember how many times my friends wl call that they had major surgeries and no electricity, we had to come together to send some giant rechargeable lamps that wld lit a whole room so they are able to do successful surgeries instead of the torch lights they were using

SDK u cant believe how many of our politicians fly into the US daily just because of headache or malaria, whoever told them malaria is one of our problems here

to the person that said maybe igbobi referred him, i can bet he has never entered igbobi before, more like may be reddington or one of those high brow hospitals in VI referred him

anyway God dey, the toll he's collecting in lekki and d ones he collects from lagos state govt for d 2nd toll that is not yet operating yet they r counting bars and lagos state is paying, na God go judge

the 10% from tax that he collects from LIRS as if he's God,God is watching him 10D glasses

to the person that said they shd start stoning na today? if una see them una fit? no be to they praise them, but i know one day, monkey go go market he no go return

the only left for BAT is to turn to Lagos State to BAT state, am sure thats on the floor of the house and they r still debating on that as those ones are equally useless

stella if u like no post as i don hit nerves and anybody that curses my opinion here; either silently or otherwise, back to sender in folds, pressed and shaken together!

HYBunny

22. Stella y didn't u post my comment about charantin?

23. Wishing you a successful operation- JAGABAN OF NIGERIA

24. @ fanstuff: thats because he didnt fix the problem when he had the chance

25. Reddington will even refer you to Igbobi. That's the last stop for all bone ailments.

Had the chance to fix a Federal Government Hospital? Under what remit please?

26. Mega laughter at Somadina re-the ancestors post.

27. HYBunny well said. you seem to be in touch with whats going on in lagos. For your info,LCC(BAT's company)also collects about 50% 0f toll collected on new Lekki-Ikoyi bridge though built by LASG

1. Are u serious?
      That bridge that collects $2 on SUVs that they refer to as jeeps? Gush
      Now i know that guy is sooo greedy

HYBunny

28. Ade Adebanjo esq8 August 2013 at 04:32

I see this fool is here again acting as tinubu's voltron. your dear mum was never the Governor of Lagos State, so its ok for her to be referred to a hospital abroad. The point Stella is making is that this looter of Lagos State funds was the Governor for 8 years, his boy has been Governor since 2007, and there is no hospital in the whole of Lagos state that is equipped to perform a knee surgery. wow, so what hope is there for people who require heart or kidney transplant/surgery, when they cant operate on a knee. Stella you are 100% correct joh.

29. Here comes the low life who attaches "esq" to "its" name. It takes a fool to know one. Bloody hater. I'm actually honoured you notice my posts albeit tainted with your jealousy. Have you finished sweeping the bridge under Old Kent Road? Jealous neanderthal. Look at the time you make your comments, when you get home to your hostel after your night job. Keep attacking me, I will give as good as it gets. Ekwuensu hoodrat. You may have the last word if you may. Chronicles of a low life smelly bush rat.

30. God sure has a senses of humours. You doesn't thief and escapes. If governments can't do anythings. Karma wills caught up with you. Big mens big problems. I am not causing him but he wills continues to spent the embezzled money on his healths.

Signed...High-HighQueue

31. Ade Adebanjo Esq8 August 2013 at 13:31

@fanstuff..my brother we are still trying to locate "the bridge under old kent road", we are digging the ground with escavators trying to find the bridge you said is "under" the road....hahahaha english no easy o, you need adult education, you wasted the money your parents spent on your school fees.

32. Everyone attacks these leaders but will you (hand on heart) do otherwise if you are put in position of power?

33. Ade Adebanjo Esq8 August 2013 at 17:10

@fanstuff you are right. Tinubu was my lover and he has not paid up.

34. Ade Adebanjo Esq8 August 2013 at 21:21

hahahaha see enemies in action, una wan jack my name....stella in as much as I find the above comment(august 8, 2013 5:10pm) purported to have come from me (Ade Adebanjo esq) funny, it didn't originate from me. pls note

35. Tinubu Mama die, Lagos was turned upside down, market was closed, posters everywhere. Now BRF papa don die, BRF wey be say na the present governor oo, no posters not market closure no unnecessary spotlight tinz....hmmm Tinubu JAGABAN of Lagos...go treat your wound come back....u still get many more years to continue your bullying work.

36. Hi there I am so glad I found your site, I really found
    you by accident, while I was looking on Aol for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say
    many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don't have time to go through it all
    at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

Also visit my page; kosmetyczka kielce