Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BlogWar.....Noble Igwe And Emmy Collins At War.

Sunday, August 18, 2013

BlogWar.....Noble Igwe And Emmy Collins At War.

Noble Igwe my fave male blogger and Emmy Collins are at war.

Did somebody say there is no beef between male bloggers?...I guess that person spoke too soon.
Its either they have personal ish to settle or someone has jammed their heads......whichever,all doesnt seem well with these tweet exchange.

Anyway the exchange between the handsome young men though heated is nothing compared to what women say when they fight...lol

*No need to wait for drama,they will be hugging before you sit down to pop the cola!....thats men!

51 comments:

1. Men?? Are they acting like men?? We don't go on-and-on like Noble Igwe to drive home our point. Unless they're gay...(oops). What sort of childish trash is this? Rubbish.

1. Nah dis aint no blog war. Dis is a gay war.

2. Go ad sit dwn Noble Igwe. Fake boy!! We all know u and ur brothers and sisters. Fake things. Ask ur sister Amara 2 stop controlling her husband 1st than we can know how 2 help u.

3. Ds Noble sha...heard he likes doing raw! And can eat pussy eh? Heheheeheee...#faints. oya cum eat mine but u must do with Condom oo. Abeg AIDS is real.

4. Wait!!!!! Is he gay 2?? Chimo ooooooo!!!!! R u kidding me? No wonder d devil is black. Rotfl!!!! I dnt want 2 believe u jor. Go away. Noble loves eating pussy nau. So I heard oooo

5. NOBLE EAT MY PUSSY18 August 2013 at 22:05

Noble loves eating it. Gosh. He needs to come n eat me so that my hubby will watch n learn.

2. Ooh Ssssnnap! Two big bitch boys fighting. Too much money, too much time, too much vanity, to let it go, whatever it may be, waaaay too much!!! Very soon they will start tearing Agbada and tontinrin shokoto off each other at red carpet events. Stella,just make sure your camera men are on hand when this beat down happens, if it does happen, that is, we need to see this inevitable WWF Smack down. I can only imagine these two pointing their skinny fingers in each others faces, I tire!

1. Noble Igwe!!! Stop looking 4 trouble bcos u thhink u r now *famouse. Always seeking 4 notice. I won't warn u again.

2. Emmy Collins!!! Let's sort this out right now! And if you come too close, I will remove one of you eyes with my freshly Filed nails. Don't warn me! Why? Because I AM Famous!

3. It looks like early symptoms of Irritable Male Syndrome.

4. That Emmy Collins guy that has an Igbo accent, extremely disgusting and a horrible voice!
    His English is as bad as his tenses!
    Bush igbo boy feeling funky!
    A butterfly that thinks himself a bird!
    Onyeiberibe ka nwata nwoke ahu bu!

1. He is Igbo with an Igbo accent and that irritates you? Lmao. You are ridiculous and I bet you are the type that'll try really hard to mimic an English or American accentband end up embarrassing yourself.

Be proud of your heritage.

5. Why are these two seeking for Attention?
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

6. Looks more like a one-sided rant from yamhead, Noble Igwe or one of the PAs who tweet for him.

7. Stella,Stella,Angel used that word blogwar first,i am glad u visits her blog Angel Maryjane David Blog.

1. Take a chill pill already. Nothing special about your so called Angel or her blog

2. Am telling u oo. Always dry. She dey try sha. Na small small...

3. Truth is there is nothing captivating about the blog. Amd needs to dig deeper, her sense of humour is zero and writing skills is terrible as a blogger. Buh since she declared sdk as her blogmother I blv sdk's influence will improve her for good. Wish her all the best.

8. Emmy: naija fashion police.
    I think the beef started when emmy on his blog dissed one naija song as bad noise to the ears and wondered how noble (360nobs) somehow somewhere certified as the same music as melody to the ears ( narrated in my own terms oh)
    Well noble took this too far though but I wonder how it feels for emmy to be told 'some' truth like he thinks he is doing on his blog.

9. I LOVE EMMY COLLINS. HE IS HITTING NIGERIANS HARD ON THEIR MEDIOCRITY! A BREATH OF FRESH AIR! GO EMMY, KEEP DOING IT!

www.diarybyemmy.com/achievements-diarybyemmy-com-forum/

10. @zou bissou

He's a proud igbo boy(born and bred in eastern nigeria), so what were you expecting his accent to sound like?

I have heard him speak on radio twice and he speaks very good english so please stop peddling lies.

The only prob I have with his blog is that he doesn't really take time to proof read to correct minor spelling errors(which we are all sometimes guilty of), before he clicks the "post" button.

You can diss him all you like but it changes nothing about the fact that he has a craft/handiwork which he is well trainned in, that is, tailoring and his suits look sharp even though I am not a fan of some of the colours he chooses.

I do not understand why noble will go on and on and on with his rant. Those who live in glass houses should never throw stones.

P.s. Stella, I love how you wrote this article. It was witty, simple and matured without being disrespectful to both emmy and noble. Kisses!

11. Somebody should just tell this noble to take a chill pill life is not all that hard.

12. Noble Igwe. I love ur head.

13. Two bitch ass nigga bitching!

14. They are fags.
    Idiots.
    Noble igwe can famz for Africa.
    Fake goats

1. Gbam! I said it, my sisters are here arguing.

15. Emmy should take a seat @ d back of a full stadium joor! His own is too much! The stupid guy is a failed designer, he can't write to safe his life. He doesn't do constructive criticism, just typing nonsense with his faggots fingers. If u keep abusin everybody, who ll patronise u and ur overpriced shirts. Idiot of the highest order.

1. Like ur safe spelling is correct.
      proof read before hitting the send button

2. solaye Amorighoye18 August 2013 at 11:41

Hmmmmmmmm! And you can write to"safe" your life! Pls its write to save your life not safe! Remove d log in your eyes b4 trying to remove d speck in emmy's writting .my 2cent

3. Anon 10:48am! U be proper olodo! The writer is right! Should d person av written save? Like save money in d bank? Or safe as in to protect? Didn't u read d comment well? Go back to school proof reader!

4. Anon 10:48am! U be proper olodo! The writer is right! Should d person av written save? Like save money in d bank? Or safe as in to protect? Didn't u read d comment well? Go back to school proof reader!

5. U cannot even write 2 *safe* ur own life..ahahahahaha *correcter must be correbe*... My dear not *safe*..its*Save* thank me larer!

6. It's you that can write to 'safe' your life abi?

16. @Zou Bissou- lmao. The first day I met him I had to ask the guy I was with "is it the way he speaks, or is this a stunt?" his accent is so disgusting! D-I-S-G-U-S-T-I-N-G! I don't know who his advisers are. Jeez!
    And who is that person saying 'too much money is worrying them' hehehe! Mscheew! I guess you don't even know the kind of money that worries ppl. Who these ones be? Famzers oshi.

17. Why would you condemn fat ppl n Nigeria? Is ur mother slim? After all d akpu she's eating. Only a fool will condemn fat ppl in Nigeria. Cos we Africans aren't naturally slim, to start with. @emmycollins

18. Noble igwe, u self u too talk. Sharp mouth!

19. Msheeeeew..don't evn kno dem.NEXT!!

20. @Zou Bissou, gba five, the day I heard that guy talk? chai!!!

@Slushkid, how far na? hahahahaha @ your blog is not first 50 and label not first 20 *Ouch*

I like that someone is giving him a dose of his own medicine, he is very good at using microscope to pick out people's fashion flaws and I absolutely do agree that he needs to style an artiste to show them how it is done just like DJ Tee did with Rugged's Peace or War video instead of criticizing for the sake of it and or for notoriety.

21. Never heard of these people before. Should I visit their sites or stick my boottom here with SDK?

*THINKING*

22. noble bighead, take several seats at the back. What do u do for a living sef??? You are a gigolo (looking for fine rich pretty women to mingle with so they can buy u lunch and when thay know u can't perform in bed, they dump your fag ass) and you go homo as well. Is it your small dick that I want to talk about. You are trying so hard to fit in. With no money for pocket huh? I don't care about emmy but u, I disdain for being sooooo fake.

1. Lmao! Omg stella I adore your blog!!!!!!!!!!! See yansh opening! Wowzza!

2. Oh small dick U̶̲̥̅̊ say?? You slept with him already?? He dumped ur ass?? Sowi dear.

23. No for real Emmy Collins is a complete asshole! Trying so hard to be the next Nigerian Fashion police? Silly goat. Watched his interview on TV, o boy, was i disappointed? His english was like from a guy just been released from Aba(no offense) Upon all that fashionista crap and you speak like that? Go and drink a cup of clorox Emmy. Idiot

24. Two gay men arguing. Abi one rejected the others advances or one is sleeping with the others lover?

25. Noble Igwe pls grow up,must u always bhave n talk lyk an infant?abeg

26. Two girls fighting.

27. Noble "yamhead" Igwe, President Famzers Association of Nigeria......what won't u do to be noticed? We knew ur antecedents in Virgin Nigeria when u almost got sacked for ticket racketeering, thanks to Yemi Osindero and Nkiru Olumide-Ojo that helped u and got u fixed as d Events and Sponsorship Officer in which capacity u had d opportunity to mingle with stars cos they come thru ur dept for cheap tickets and sponsorship for their events, thus began ur association with music stars and celebrities, but we all know u for who u are, the debt on ur neck is long up to Jericho all in ur bid to get noticed and stay relevant by force, if u don't desist, am gonna open ur yansh further...... A word is enough for the wise,which I know u aren't .
    Stella pls post my comment

28. These two need to get a room cuz we all know they both bat for the other team. Spare us all this bedroom drama jor.

29. Batty boys at war,hope its not an underlying boyfriend snatching wahala oooooo

30. please where is dakova? the designer? it used to be kesse jabari, then mon ami and frank oshodi. where are they?!!!!!

31. dakova lives in Abuja, he even attempted politics and Kesse is in Atlanta.