Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beverly Osu On Rubbin Minds With Ebuka

Monday, September 02, 2013

Beverly Osu On Rubbin Minds With Ebuka

she says she is ready for it if 2shotz takes her to court for defamation of character!

*oh by the way i love how Ebuka grills them and they fall for his sweet macho voice..lol!

30 comments:

1. I'm sorry but this chic is classless.

2. Did I watch d wrong interview?
    I only clicked play cos I thot she actually talked abt 2shots...
    Wat a fucking waste of my time..
    *vexing*
    Billie jean

1. No need for me to click play then. Would reserve ma MB.

3. Stella abeg this girl is confused. This is from her interview with punch newspaper on Saturday, 31st August.

"
    Q:You mentioned something about a boyfriend that abused you. Were you referring to 2shots?
    A:No. I wasn’t referring to him. For me, 2shots is history. Thank you for reminding me about him.

So what is she saying now. She's not a good liar @ all.

1. She is not confused bikonu. Y'all should plz give her a brk already??? U ve watched d clip and heard 4m the horses mouth. What yeye interview did punch publish. Nawa 4 Nigerians oo. Bev is going thru' a lot right now. The least u all can do 4 her is encourage her and not bully her behind ur computers. Btwn. Stella 4 some reason am happy i watched the interview in ur blog. And u r the 1st to upload it...i heard 4m a reliable source that ur frd Miss Ikeji says u left her stories and post on ur wall. Plz dnt mind her. Continue with this good work. May God bless u more as u do so.

2. U ve said it all babes. *Lifting story 4m Linda Ikeji is not sometin Stella does. She can rant 4 all we care. Stupid Runz gul. She is always @ d airport. Dnt know if she still stay in Lagos or Abuja. *smh* some guls sha. I pray she play safe. Aids is as real as Bev being a Celeb. Oya hater ova 2 u. Curse me and it goes bk 2 u. #am out!!!

4. Beverly can lie 4 d nation. When did talking bout how ur ex bf beat u up become gist? People don't gist about things like that, especially on camera unless u wanna expose d person. She knew it would leave a bad impression of 2shots. She has succeeded...congrats beverly

5. This girls penchant for lying is disgusting. Now she is calling everybody that watched her sex scene delusional by saying she didn't have sex.

She tells punch 2shots wasn't the boyfriend that abused her and then tells Ebuka something different.

Oh I forgot, she is half educated and a self confessed prostitute.

Can we move on already. Where is Bayo? Where is Ofunneka? where are the rest of the reps? BBA doesn't create stars. Aside from Karen and The gay Guy, who are consistently pushing themselves on our faces, whatelse ?

1. Who is the gay guy? How do you know said guy is gay? Your penchant for accepting rumours and putting people down is disgusting. And for your info, Beverly did not have sex in the house. Check your eyes and what you watched again. Anumpam.

2. Why are you being so critical about things that don't concern you at all? Do you support and provide for bev? Just get over yourselfs!!please,stop judging and pointing fingers.I'm sure if she had to win the money it would have been a total diffrent story hey!

3. U sure need Christ. Ur mouth run like a borehole tape.

6. Buh she never mentioned anyone's name. They should leave Beverly please. I like her. She is such a sweet soul.

1. Yes she is sweet and why do people have to be so mean and hash!! I'm sure if she had to win they all would be singing a diffrent tune right now!!amazing how peoples minds work.

7. A liar has no memeory

1. 1st u need 2 go bk primary school 2 learn ur spelling than cum back 2 point fingers @ whose a liar or not. Cow!! PS. U people should leave ds poor gul alone. 10x!!!

8. Stella please leave this girl and her boring stories

9. Stella please leave this girl and her boring stories

10. Stella enough...enough please. Enough of Beverly Osu..Enough !

11. Beverly didn't had sex with Angelo they were reading Bible in bath tub.

1. Anonymous 2:47 hahahahahhaha u r funny stella is true they were reading bible

12. Seems Beverly is here oh! Commenting as anonymous

13. But, come to think of it, Beverly never mentioned 2shot's name on BBA that day. She only said a 'superstar' she could be referring to another celebrity. Please, let her be. She's no longer a kid.

Learn How To Make Legitimate Money Online In Nigeria Here

14. If any1 compares Stella with linda again I'll call thunder to strike! There's absolutely no comparism. Stella leads and others follow. Learners

15. Linda is a learner where Stella is. She lifts gists 4rm this blog.not d other way round.

16. All blogers lifts stories 4rm others.its not new. U guys shouldn't start a war here. This is not syria pls. Lol

17. cORRECT PERSON. SHE GOT NO CLASS AT ALL. ME I don talk am, let her collect afro candy's offer.

I like the uestions Ebuka asked sah. on point.

18. I love both Stella n Linda dey r wonderful women n u 2 Bev, u r amazing just stay focus on ur dreams cos u r blessed already #hugs#

19. WAS IT ONLY ME THAT NOTICED SHE KEPT TALKING ABOUT HER TIME IN BBA IN PRESENT TENSE??? WHATEVER HAPPENED TO PAST TENSE OOOO