Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Songs In Real Life......LMAO!

Saturday, September 07, 2013

Nigerian Songs In Real Life......LMAO!

If this didnt make you laugh abeg take several seats make i laugh oooo.

29 comments:

1. This boy is stooooopid!!! hahahha i haven't laughed so much in a long time looooooooooooooool

1. Lol!! I haven't laughed this much in a while.

Freaking hilarious!!

2. Now this really made me laugh #20man# lmao.

1. Bros, if u didn't find any part of dis funny, den ur problem is bigger dan Nigeria. It is well sir.

4. so funny, especially the last part with Tonto Dike's song.....

1. True! ! The last part was hilarious!

5. LOL! It was really Funny.

6. Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!! ROTFL and rolling

7. Stella I love die

8. Hahahahahaha. Dis guy na oloshi.cant stop laughing.

9. Hahahahahaha. Dis guy na oloshi.cant stop laughing.

10. I laughed so hard. I can't stop laughing.

11. Can't stop laughing

12. I watched dis 2ce......lmfao.....my fav prt is d part wif tontoh dikeh's song

13. Loooooooooooool lmaooo

14. What is funny here? Reading all these comments, was actually hoping there was a funny part in the whole video. Crap! Just wasted two minutes of my life.

1. You are sick, the video is funny.... Hahahahaha lwkmdfh

15. LOOOOOOOOOL...CHOI!...I'm with u, Stella, if u didn't laugh to this, take several seats!...aswear, y'al that didn't laugh to this vid got a loosed screw dangling in the humour part of the make-up of that thing you carry inside your head that you call your brain!!!...LOOOOL! ..o boi e!..we have intelligently mad people walking around looking normal and that guy na one of 'em...laughing so hard!

16. The video is funny.... twenty man.....omo see gobe......all i want is to get high.

17. Lol. Stella kudos. Your blog is fast becoming #1 in naija. Best balance of gist, news & personality. ♡ it.
    Please I haven't seen a memo lately, I want to read one soon please

18. Just wish I can download this video. Been watching it non stop since yesterday Aunty sterra ep me naww