Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinubu Recups' In The UK After Knee Replacement Surgery In The US.

Friday, September 20, 2013

Tinubu Recups' In The UK After Knee Replacement Surgery In The US.

Asiwaju Bola Tinubu is quietly recuperating in the UK after going under the knife for knee replacement surgery in Chcago.

Awww,wish him all the best..he looks like he has been through a lot of pain!

45 comments:

1. Can someone pls explain to me how dis knee replacement surgery entails?

1. U wan do knee replacement surgery? Asiwaju get well soon.

2. U wan do knee replacement surgery? Asiwaju get well soon.

2. Look at him. Thief,ole,barawo,oji

The black man is a slave.,and will always remain a slave to the white man. How much of science is it to make a world class standard hospital in Nigeria? Yet your cronies in crime steal millions of dollars. And re invest it by buying houses in the white man's land and further impoverish your own people. Shame on you lot. Big shame. Asswipes.

#istandfortruth#

1. Asshole, your father and entire ancestors are thieves!

Anyone can choose to undergo surgery in any part of the world he chooses.

Poverty has battered your brain. Asiwaju is not responsible for your misfortunes, get working.

2. Where's the like button? ? Wud a hit it a billion times on ur comment!

3. Where's the like button? ? Wud a hit it a billion times on ur comment!

3. dat hausa girl that blogs20 September 2013 at 16:48

Good for him.unto d next

4. I thought I read somewhere that he is suffering from the disease that mohammed ali is suffering from, that even his hands shake that he can't hold a soon to eat well or even sign a cheque....
    Hmm
    I wish him 'SOONEST RECOVER' (in the voice of afro juju master, sina peters)

5. Sorry Asiwaju of Nigeria. The guy in the grey sweater is such an irritant. Went to primary school with him. Goodness, so out of shape! Look at his big tummy! No exercise, nothing. Shior

1. With due respect sir/ma. What are u doing here at ur old age, if u are that man's peer? And is there any sense in what u have written, if u are that old? Why not leave the cyber thuggery biz for the younger lads and get serious with urlife? Duhhh can't imagine my father on here. OkBye

2. You don old ooooo. Shuo!!!

3. Egbon, wetin you dey find here?

4. Wait. Primary school, seriously? And you still carry whatever irritating thing to do in your head? Your life must really be idle. Shame.

6. Eight years as governor of lagos no hospital good enough to treat this fellow.....
    INJURED in nigeria
    SURGERY in america
    RECUPE in england
    VACATION in UAE
    RETURN to nigeria to ...................
    Hisses big time

1. Good reasoning dear....what is the point of returning to naija huhhh?
      Better remain there naaa...U had d opportunity to fix Lagos what did u do instead?????
      ROB THE POOR MASSES BLIND AND INSTALL ALL YOUR FEMALE RELATIVES AS....Iya dis...Sisi dat...Senator dis ...Commisioner dat....mtscheeew
      Carry ur K-leg comot for my face...Shiorrr

2. If una papa dey there, una go do worse. Its easy to form sainthood when you are not in that position. Asiwaju thanks for giving us BRF jare. Make u give us better person in 2015.

7. The man be like winch! He want's to buy the whole of lagos state, i hope he will carry lagos state to heaven or hell when he dies! Mtcheew.

8. It always amazes me how these men look like ogas in Nigeria and abroad look like ..... even the women cos sometimes be worse.

1. Nobody send for abroad o...hehehe....any fuck for dier side...police go handcuff dem straight....police no dey look face o when it comes to crime and indiscipline for their country....Thiefnubu.

9. Wetin do hin knee?He dey wear high heels ni? Na too much chop Lagos moni,chop Lagos moni..! ok ooo,I wish u "soonest recover"(also in Sina Peter's voice)...Lol.

10. This man worwor o

11. He started to mess with them Iya Oloja's and him mama no dey to defend am for them aye meeting... they are dealing with him big time... After so many old women in line waiting for the position you carry am go give ur daughter... Hmmm

1. Thank you jare.. You get am!

Na wre e take get knee injury wey e dey do replacement?
      E no dey run n e neva old reach so so wre is al dat comming frm?

Dem jst start wt amn e neva sabi anythn! Mchew!!!

2. Lol! Yeee! Are u saying that awon iyami osoronga,okese soorun alagogo ide, are behind the matter? In dat case I wish him Luck!

12. O ye anonymouses! Why are you insulting Ola,allow him feel young at heart with comments on blogs.
    It's not about age,anybody is free to make comments.
    However both of you went off the topic of discuss,it's about Nigerian leaders who are selfish in their acts and deeds.we leave them to God to be the judge

13. Wishing Asiwaju quick recovery. Lagos-Ibadan express way no dey rest, all ur enemies home and abroad will not rest.

14. All d weight of stolen money n curses of lagosians n old market women filled him till his knees caved in....pele o

15. @anon 8:07pm, i didn't know there was an age limit to visiting Stella's blog. See why we have issues in this country? I guess the guy in question taking a picture with his political father makes him "old" like me? My friend , would you shut up there. silly child. How old is Stella the blogger? Guess YOU are, or rather YOUR father(with all due respect) is the one that practices cyber bullying? Stupid messed up idiot. Ode omo

16. hahahahahahahahaahhahahahaha @ anon September 20, 2013 at 9:10 PM

17. Only one word describe this Gentle man and that is "GREED"Owns more than 65% of property in lekki axis!!!! From son inlaw to daughter and wife,From Television house to News paper, From Hotel to Toll gate payment of N300 per car! What again can we say about the new face of lagos than to hail The Asiwaju of Lagos!!

18. isn't it a shame that a one time governor had to leave the shores of his country for a surgery in another???

this is to say that..even the leaders have no hope for Nigeria. why? cos they messed it up and are not even planning a halt. not now, not in the future.

what am I to say to him now? #rolls eyes + mtcheww

19. Stell baby it is "recoup not recup

1. Ode,recup means recuperate ...recoup is wen u lose something n try to get it bak. Olodo,dolo,itiboribo

2. Teacher, don't teach us nonsense.

See Olodo forming BBC

Go back to Primary school biko

20. I thot he had Parkinson's disease?

21. Haba, i know a lot of first ladies, Govs, P.A's, M.D's of Banks, Grandma's, mature minds that visit blogs and enjoy them. They are free to make comments if they want to. Its called freedom of speech and association. Its got nothing to do with age!!! Well done Stella.

22. Please this blog is for matured minds. Go back to Linda's blog, where your mates have invaded the whole place. We talk serious matured issues here and comments are from experienced like minds. So run along..................and never port again.

23. Amen. Asiwaju Tinubu get well soon. Person wey God bless, man no fit curse. Shior.

24. God blessu bitchplis,a lot of them are too hasty to castigate and ridicule other people's comments.They most of the time make a meal out of typos etc.I dislike this particular comment "afi ..... naa",make your comment on the issue at hand and move on.I've seen a particular instance where one young nigerian girl was correcting piers morgan on twitter over grammar usage.

25. Most of you secretly want to be like the man. You abuse him but admire him. All of you are the same.

26. the jagaban borgu himself ,godfather of sw politics.abeg when you come back stop the early morning wrap of igbo and black coffee with johnnie walker you are no more a young man and need to watch what your habits the man is a very generous man so i won't say much

27. I know the guy in grey,cardigan and cream trousers his name is name is Tokunbo Odutola former chairman surulere local government a complete irritant and Buffon , he is trying to familiarize himself as ehim money done finish , he read law in unilag .
    I tell you what I know he posted the pic on purpose so Jagaban can notice . He is just an empty barrel .

28. 'Tifnubu',Get well soon o. Signed:wide eyed!