Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Ibu Abeg No Wound Me With Laugh.....LMAO!

Friday, October 18, 2013

Mr Ibu Abeg No Wound Me With Laugh.....LMAO!

This Comic Actor Mr Ibu on a movie set.

If this doesn't make you laugh,please take several seats for those who will.

I almost choked on my coffee on seeing this pic.....Mr Ibu your head no dey house oh!

35 comments:

1. Governor Alamieyeseigha's cousin

1. He is a very funny guy, yst was is birthday self

3. Emm stella wait first must you laugh at every boring pics...your matter don dey taya me oo. Dancing *KHONA*
    ***EDO BABE***

1. NA JEALOUSY GO KILL YOU . FOOLISH GEH. STELLA NWANNEM ESO KWAM GI NA ACHI OCHI HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

2. Kpakpando your name sounds as foolish as you are. Scientist all over the world are still trying to find out how a long any human being can live without brain. Pls tell them ur age. #ThankMeLater
      ***EDO BABE***

3. Is not funny mk una talk tru for once wats funny in dis pics now na wa o

4. NO BE ONLY EDO BABE NA ODE BABE. YOUR BRAIN IS TURNED UP SIDE DOWN EWU. CORRECT YOUR SENTENCE "HOW A LONG " BETTER GO TO SCHOOL AND HAVE A PROPER EDUCATION.MY DEAR ODE BABE

4. HEIIIIIIIIII Y ID THIS MAN EVEN ANSERING MY NAME? HAHAHAHAHAHA

5. Hahahahaha
    Him suppose to dey act pregnant woman since sef,cos that his belle,na die!
    Lol!Mr Ibu of life.#clown#

6. looks like kolo mental man

7. Stella he looks so much like you just a difference in complexion

1. You no well , stella na beta pikin and fine gehs

8. He is naturally ugly....he doesn't need 2 force it.

9. The pics looks boring bu I'm sure wen u see the movie, u will laff ye ass off. Some of u must have see Mr and Mrs Ibu, I guess this is a replica that movie.

10. Hahaha pls let him stay on his lane he's to ugly for a woman lolllll

11. Hehehehehehehehehe...

12. Stella na u for marry this man oh, una resemble wella

13. Nna mehn, dis guy N̶̲̥̅̊ǡ correct deworwor o. T̅ђє̲̣̥ face fear ♍ƺ ‎​‎​​​₪☺ b small

14. SPECIAL END OF THE YEAR BRIDAL OFFER. MAYO D MAKEOVER
    Beautyful makeup + makeover is offering CUTE BRIDES a Special End of The Year Package!
    Our bridal bundle includes Makeup, Individual Eyelashes, Gele, Dressing up the bride..
    FREE makeup for Bride's Maid and Bride's Mother. Also for all events, Video shoot
    All this for just 50k. Book now!!!. 08034231998. Help and BC

15. Not funny abeg.

16. He iz good in acting funny bt he. Iz nt good in bed,I had 2 get hom high 2 fuck me which wasn't good sef...

1. Can't believe u stooped so low to open your leg for that dirty man

17. John okafor is the most foolish man I know. I won't watch any of his movies for A million box.stupid acting. Can't believe he has fans. Tufiakwa.. He, Julius agwu, Aki and pawpaw, victor osuagwu.

18. U clearly hate comedy! ...EEE!!!

19. Whether ugly or handsome,him dey get him money.whether one is ugly,pretty,sweet,cute,handsome.......it's God's work.urna wey dey condem people urna if create even fly.mitcheeeeeee

20. the time is fulfield, and the kingdom of God is at hand repent ye, and believe the gospel