Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye Warned By In Laws In Six Page Exclusive Mail ''Stop Beating Our Daughter''

Monday, December 16, 2013

Dino Melaye Warned By In Laws In Six Page Exclusive Mail ''Stop Beating Our Daughter''

EXCLUSIVE letter sent by Dino Melaye's family to him warning him to desist from further beating their daughter Tokunbo Fabiyi-Melaye........This is really messy!

Mr. Dino Melaye
On Saturday Nov 16th, elders from the Fabiyi family, comprising of our father, Pa Ekundayo Fabiyi and his siblings Commander Lawrence Fabiyi (Ret.) and Mrs Alice Ejiko, met with your parents and formally notified them of our family’s position on your long history of assault, battery, psychological & emotional abuse, grievous bodily harm, and threat to life with a firearm to Tokunbo Melaye (nee Fabiyi).

At that meeting, they presented a six (6) page document to your parents cataloging in great detail, your abusive actions towards Tokunbo over the last decade. They also presented a list of six (6) demands, which our family expects to be met by Saturday November 30th, 2013. A scan copy of the document that was presented to your parents is attached to this mail. The list of demands are contained in the attachments marked Page 5 and Page 6.
We expect to receive before midnight on November 30th, written confirmation, duly affirmed with your signature that you will immediately comply with all of the requests. We also expect that Ruth will be physically delivered to her mother's custody before midnight, on November 30th. The letter confirming compliance should be scanned and sent to all parties listed in the carbon copy (cc) list of this e-mail. The delivery of Ruth to her mother's custody, the timely receipt of the scanned letter confirming compliance (sent from your e-mail:dinomelaye@yahoo.com), and confirmation by me via return mail that your response is satisfactory, will settle the matter. 
Should you fail to meet these reasonable requests, we will be forced to seek redress for the grave injustice meted out to Tokunbo in the courts. Our attorneys have been instructed to commence with legal proceedings by December 2nd, 2013 should we deem your response to our requests inadequate. 
While we wish to maintain this distasteful episode as a private matter, we want to make it clear that any attempt to distort this case through public actions taken by you or your agents will be matched with corresponding public actions aimed at ensuring that truth prevails.  

For the Fabiyi Family, 
Dr. Malcolm Fabiyi

118 comments:

1. That is it. I love this family. Useless man! Before he will kill their daughter

1. The man na rugged man na.... The kind rugged life em live 4 skool.. Una no go understand.... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker

2. Mr Stanly Nwanze odikwanma at all?

3. Oh my God! Kai! My sweet Tokunbo Don suffer for this monster called Dino hand ooo.Tokunbo Fabiyi was a very sweet, kindhearted girl in University of Ilorin. She always had a kind word for everyone....how did she end up with this hoodlum called Dino? My heart bleeds for my dear friend. She studied Chemistry/industrial chemistry at the University graduating in 2000.
      May God be with you Tokunbo dear, it's well.

1. They had to go all public.
      I've never liked that loud loose uncouth Yoruba goat.

2. You are a very mad girl!!! Mofo! How dare you refer to yorubas as uncoth...God punish u ds mamie

3. Tribalistic foul! Dino is not Yoruba.

4. Tribalistic mumu, Dino is not Yoruba. He's from Kogi.

5. Oh you people can say someone from kogi isn't yoruba yet an uhrobo footballer is igbo
      Abeg stop denying boh
      We don't care domestic violence isn't acceptable in any tribe

6. D lady with the funny brow hustling up and down blogs looking for a bf, leave yorubas alone with that your dirty look. I even hear day u don drop ur pic fir one blog as beauty of the day. Make I even ask you mamie, how market? Your customers never reach u? Ashewo omo irankiran...

7. M-Amie, stop commenting under prince jobless comment, dude is not going to notice u, his name na babatunde, go find Nnamdi..

3. When will domestic violence ever end?

http://fashionnoviceloveprofessional.blogspot.com/

4. why write a long letter for a ''compound fool'' like @Dino?

Dont waste ur energy,,,just ask your daugter to leave dt house immediately,,,before she's killed

In other news......
    I dey saloon yesterday,,,,,some girls come dey talk about a blogger using ''Diabolical means'' to have more viewers per day and also to have more commenters......how true?....I dont bliv that crap....and i heard some bloggers too are joining in ds bandwagon

Na wa oo

Ds girls,,dem be society girls oo,,ee be like say @Linda ikeji don cast dem bfor for her blog,,i think say,,bcos that can only be d reason for d bitterness or weda dem don jam for ''babalawo'' place 2geda

They also said that,,@Linda gave only @Bonario and @onyx d money,,,dt d other pple,,were ''Staged''......that,,,dt was why,,she did nt mention d oda pples name

Dem say,,,which igbo lady fit be dt ''generous''

News planty...my ears full reach ground

Na lagos i take hear all ds Torrrii ooo,,,for salon.........

1. U do good, pple must talk, you do bad, ahh dat one na nsogbu. Will it stop us from doing good? No. Staged or not staged, na them sabi. Na only God know. But we shall not stop doing good for greater rewards from God. Its a fact.

2. @galore it's nt true. Chek ha today's post.she met wit those staying in lag &handed dem dia cheques &sent to the acnt of those dat r nt in lagos wich included bonario cos he stays in abj..she also increased d moni to N1.8m frm d initial N1.5..drs moni in blogging na if ur lucky. Am nt ha fan tho bur I hate fake news.

3. OMG! SMH,what kinda rubbish did this bush galoie just spew here? Shows how unschooled you are. I am pretty much sure no one in your lineage has made a success outta life thats why its so easy for you to attribute and believe anyone's success must be by 'means'. If at your age you still jump BUSSES in lagos then life must really be bad for you and your family.. Just pray to God for a change of story and He will help you but if your mindset already is telling u mega success can only come through juju then its a pity you can never make it in life. You better be careful the kind of comments you post on blogs before you destroy your own destiny through carelessness. Haba! Only a few months ago SDKB was recording as low as 4 coments on posts but today,the story is different, so she has used juju too? Leave Linda Ikeji alone. If u have questions for her,go to her blog and ask her. I dont comment on her blog but i wont speak ill of her cus she has not offended me. .madam galore,rejoice wt those who are success will become your portion too FEAR GOD!

4. If U̶̲̥̅̊ do good or bad ppl must talk. U̶̲̥̅̊ sef na every tin U̶̲̥̅̊ hear U̶̲̥̅̊ go blv carry come here? U̶̲̥̅̊ talk alot babe

5. Will u eva. Get married@ galore?u r uncultured,u talk a lot,u dunno aw to talk,infact u dnt v a life,which man will marry a loose mouth like u?*elenu yiya ofo*

5. Obj has started it oya now 6 pages dat u can't summarize in 1 or 2 pages

6. Stop beating ke?
    Sm1 dat almost shot @ una daughter!
    Una dey warn am?
    Dis one no nid warning o, bcos he knws wat he is doing!
    Mayb u shld also warn him abt his unfaithfulness nd fada abraham nature.

7. Dino it's so shameful honestly, you ve abused that woman for so long and you present yourself as a good man outside,its so sad that African men are these wicked and unfeeling, Dino even if you think you can manouver through the judgement of Africa will you excape GOD s wrath? Uhmm African mothers it's high time we rise up for our daughters and fight for them. Dino you think you ve got power abi? You will be strip of that which made you a man and be put where you actually belong in the dungeon of life you hear, as for Tokunbo where are your family? Are there no men in these family to punch Dino face? Y will you all allow your sister go through all these for 10yrs and you guys did nothing to him. Thanks to my brothers who beat the living day light out of my then boyfriend the day he beatand strip me.

8. D both of dem are guilty, stella u dey finish up with ur exclusive news no let malewe go drag u to court ooo.

9. Oloshi ashiere alapa mashishe. Since that bisi's case I knew that guy was up to no good. I knew this will come up when his wife was defending him like rat wey dey defend cat. Its just too sad. I pray she wins her case and have her 3 kids. That one is capable of using his kids for sacrifice. Agbaaya. Weyre. Yaba left beckons. I pray she's strong.

10. U sure say na him clear eyez abi bisi don do am make he dey beat him wife so that she go enter.yorubas are fetish I know of a gurl that was dating that a married man the wife found out and warned her to stop but she refuse so she went to herbalist to make the gurl to be doing osho free just messing around without bin paid.yorubas make una fear God

11. U sure say na him clear eyez abi bisi don do am make he dey beat him wife so that she go enter.yorubas are fetish I know of a gurl that was dating that a married man the wife found out and warned her to stop but she refuse so she went to herbalist to make the gurl to be doing osho free just messing around without bin paid.yorubas make una fear God

12. This is shameful.Thot this happens only in Nollywood.
    Cece

13. This is shameful.Thot this happens only in Nollywood.
    Cece

14. Na waoh!!! things women go through, i weep as i read this long list of abuses. Is this the same Dino "Freedom fighter" smh

15. I juz hate when a man hits a woman,it disgust me. basically,i hate woman's beater.

16. Ha! So Dino beats his wife??? Wao! He claims to be fighting injustice in Nigeria and he can't even take care of his home front? Very messy indeed! Why hasn't his wife left him???

17. Dem never born any bastard wey go lift him hand touch for body

Hbd to my darling horse band ogbuefi chief ................ On ur 58th birthday
    I love u from d bottom of my heart
    U gave me eight healthy children, a good home filled with love and happiness
    I am sorrry for not being there, but I thank God cos I be seen d light and I am ready to give my all
    I love u Maurice
    Anwuli or loving wife

1. U sure say dem be ur husband kids? No be u dey sleep with driver and gate man? So ur husband is that old that's y u have been fucking outside right? Love my ass, U go hear am very soon. Don't worry

2. Eze nwanyi! So gi muru asato. Iwu real eze nwanyi. Turu ugo biko!

3. @Eze my dearie
      Where have you been?

I hope u don recover all d campaign money wen ur husband @Chief Eze loss for Anambra election

Eeyaa...Lols

18. Shuo! This one na serious magana fa. And d woman still there? Na until u die there? Unbelievable! Well, maybe this public embarrasment will make him stop the wife battery now. May we not ternd into a Punching bag by our spouses o

19. I neva liked d's Dino! Forming fyting 4 Nigerian rights yet beats up his wife! R u kidding me tho? Imbecile!

20. This man is a real thug. Serious case of domestic violence. And the wife is still there answering Mrs Melaye. Till death do you part abi? No, till he kills you and drops your remains in front of your father's house. And this is someone Bisi was clamouring to give her dghter his name like *in his words* its an honorary title. And this same wife was fast in defending him when the saga was on. Why do we punish ourselves like this?
    Otio!sha pack ur baggage and leave that house. All these conditions will only be meted out on him after you are gone oh. It not worth it. Live for your children.

21. Ummmmm he hated her! Tokunboh be brave and don't feel pity for your self,I only wish u got out earlier, Dino is an animal and u deserve so much better. God loves you and He will see you through.

22. Bisi ibidapo obe ,sope tie...na person wey u wan pin ur baby on be dis?he for blow u n ur baby up wit a gun one day

23. This is really dis-tasteful.

Sometimes I wonder why good women end up with bad guys.

Dino is no good for tokunbo. Am not advocating for divorce but dino is not a marriageable material at all.

I hope he hasn't infected her with a terrible disease cos his d**k enters any hole even if na keyhole sef.

Stupid prick of a guy! Highly indisciplined and irresponsible man in the name of Dino Melaye.

Namsense!

24. shoo...I remembered she was backing d idiot up wen bisi ibidapo issue was hot then...so she goes through shit.....I sha don't lyk DAT dino guy

25. Hian.... There is fire on Dino Melaye's mountain, run, run, run.

Oluyomi Odukoya

26. Aunty Stella of life! I too gbadun you! Honestly I think your background in journalism actually helps in your style of blogging! You dey try give us hot gist (even though you dey get stall ones too winks) And you sabi followup your stories! Hian! You actually make the act of 'gbeborun' very likable. I love you die! Make Dino wife just free the guy o make she no go die for hin house. And Bisi should thank her stars that the man denied her pregnancy! Hin for don redesign that her face from white to black.

27. Adixxle fo Shizzle16 December 2013 at 11:16

Jesu Kristi Oluwa wa!
    oyamilenu gan!
    Ah!

28. And in all these, another woman is named...Deola and her kids. What do women actually see in this Dino that they cant seem to let go?Na by force they pry Bisi comot for im matter amongst other women. Very soon he will see who will definitely treat his fuckups. yeye man. Na woman body you get power. Go find a man ur size and fight him. nonsense.

29. Some women can be very funny. So, these were her experiences while she was publicly defending her husband during the paternity mess with the actress - Bisi Ibidapo-obe. Thank God she is still alive. Dino Melaye is an animal!

30. This is what family is.....they are a backbone and a pillar.
    But this particular family go get plenty lawyers o.....

1. Yes o! I heard the family members are majorly lawyers...even a supreme court justice, a military lawyer... I hear the brother that attacked Dino on Twitter during that Bisi saga is a lawyer with a masters degree. Dino Don find trouble

2. After taking him to court they should still arrange for him to be beating, I trust my brother they would ve arrange the idiot since. They are supposed to invite him somewhere and beat the DV tendencies out of his system.

3. Lol@ anon 1:38
      My cousins will do the same.......dv tendencies

31. This Fabiyi family is very hungry. U people are warning him to stop abi u should be seeking how to get your daughter (titi) out of that death trap u call marriage. Una don see rich n influential man na, u want her to stay and manage but without d beating. Tufia!!!

1. Foolish Trina! Did u even read the story? Ok, let's say u did not see well, did you not read the previous story where it was clearly stated that d wife has filed for divorce?! And then where did you see "titi" anywhere in the story?! Sorry for you.

32. Dino malayeeee! Bastard of the century...well done

33. This shit is so real! 6pages asking a man to stop beating his better half? This marriage thingy seems way over rated and this man, who died and made him the next Hulk Hugan(whatever the spelling) in his home??

34. What an irresponsible bastard he's,no wonder he was sacked from being member of the House of Representatives.i pity the poor lady.

Junkie

35. Zoom it yeye monkey

36. So all this noise about social justice is a ruse? We are waiting for his response. He who lives in a glass house should learn not to throw stones.

37. Their daughter hid it for as long as she could take the maltreatments then she remembered she came from a home and a loving family and decided to speak up. Ladies learn to remember that you are not from the gutters and no one should use you as they deem fit no matter what.

38. Galore more please. na today una think she Lindiway start all her jazz. You think say her money na ordinary. Shine your eyes. Linda means snake if you know know.

1. Shut up. When someone is thriving you sick people blame it on jazz. @Galore was just jisting us what she heard at d salon. Get a life pls. I m sure Steve Jobs did jazz to sell ipad. Soon people will start saying Stella used jazz. I am addicted to this blog cos of the originality, Stella is fearless too. Iranu. Use your brain mofo. Alapa ma sise. Ole.

2. Shut up. When someone is thriving you sick people blame it on jazz. @Galore was just jisting us what she heard at d salon. Get a life pls. I m sure Steve Jobs did jazz to sell ipad. Soon people will start saying Stella used jazz. I am addicted to this blog cos of the originality, Stella is fearless too. Iranu. Use your brain mofo. Alapa ma sise. Ole.

3. Am sure is one of the Stupid pple dt just typed ds(Anon)

@Linda means Snake?...U named her snake bah?

Or did she name her self by her self

Pls fear GOD

I respect Linda as well as @Sdk......So,,am not here to Spite @Linda in any way....

I only said what i heard....am sure is one Stupid nameless person like u dt said rubbish @ d saloon

You will come as @Anon and abuse @Linda....den u will come with ur blogID and praise her as well....That is wrong,,let me tell you

4. Who does that? For you to know madam Galore, it must be your stick in trade. Not everyone us as bitter, spiteful and hateful as you to start spreading takes or insulting people who haven't offended them. You are one of the people notorious for doing that on this blog. Madam I know every but you don't know how to take your life to the next level

5. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC17 December 2013 at 09:45

My people love freebies and those ones wey no dey lucky will say anything out of spite.

39. I LOVE this Fabiyi family! Love you ,Love you!
    I love your guts. I pray you win this case against Dino. He needs to be taught a lesson he will not forget in a hurry. Men who marry women thinking that they can get away with blue domestic violence murder.To think he is just an animal in human skin.You go Fabiyi family! For once, an educated family is showing the stuff they are made of.. Most families would either keep quiet or ask their daughter to keep enduring. That is why domestic violence thrives in Nigeria. Im praying for you Fabiyi family. I dont know you but you are doing the right thing. Thank YOU!!!

40. Wonders shall never end. The family is busy writing letter instead of removing their daughter from the animal's house.

41. Wonders shall never end. The family is busy writing letter instead of removing their daughter from the animal's house.

1. Taaa! Gumption. Sense. Brain. Neurons. Connect PLEASE. She has left, geez that is why there was an ultimatum that tge daughter Ruth be delivered to her mom. I didn't even read everything but the little I read I could deduce that much. Ah. O ga

42. In the event of a divorce in Nigeria who gets the kids?
    From what I read on these pages it appears they are asking for unrestricted access to the kids older than six.
    Maybe that's why she stayed so long?

43. Dino bingo melaye
    One of the worst of the worst.
    This dog chased me ehn.
    Even offering to jump on a plane and come meet me abroad while i was on holiday.
    This borderline educated illiterate, wanted to clear the "copwebs In my wardrope"(his exact spelling)
    When he realised nothing was forthcoming as I was unto him and his shit and I wasn't impressed by his wanting to take me to Harrods and Selfridges,he got more aggressive in his chase and I sent him a nice text that read " fucking pig you believe all women want you,you honestly think I'd fall for your cheap words. A man who can deny his own child is not fit to be called a man fuck you and quit contacting me"
    Haven't heard from him since
    I still have emails from the beast with his numbers hone and abroad in the initial mail he sent.

Mrs Dino better run. you don't want to hear all he said and thinks about you. He is a disrespectful little shit.

1. Afi copwebs na. Lol ( laughing in chinese). A man that does not respect his wife should be avoided like a plague. They are highly irresponsible. Dino aka Dauda the nacker chasing every yansh ikebastromanatomicology (in obahiagbons voice).

2. Hehehehe @copweb and wardrope Lmao olodo fucking illiterate Dino, all I know is Dino is nothin good. Any man who can deny a child, his own flesh and blood is certainly cursed from beyond. Cos the likes of Bisi Obe and Co will die to fuck him for money made him think he is a superman of some kind. Yeye dey smell agbero man, with his stocky weightless dick, Dino oloshi weyrey.

44. galore you are just an irritant and its amazing how truly shallow and daft you are.....from this letter is it not clear she has already left the house? dunce, olodo.....you must comment on every story yet your brain is empty...back to better matter joo, i love this family the he goat should be made responsible.....i wish this is how all men are made to sit up and face there responsibilities. women please dont stay anywhere long enough for a man to turn you to a hospital customer.....no man is worth this drama and pain in life......stupid dino melaye, how dare you even claim to be a social justice crusader when you cannot even treat the member's of your household decently...SHAME ON YOU

1. eyaaa....

sweetheart...Go and take your Medication

How Miserable u've become witthout ur Medication

2. Galore, you talk too much, way too much. What has this post on Dino and Tokunboh got to do with Linda Ikeji? You just want to spill unsolicited for gossip cus you are nothing but a tale bearer and a rumour monger. I pity whoever ends up with you as a wife cus even the Bible says women like you should be avoided. Read what PROVERBS 20:19 and PROVERBS 21:9 say about you. Chill and earn yourself some dignity,self worth and self respect.

45. And to think that they even got married on my birthday...how sad! Tokunbo has really endured so much that it seems divorce is the only way out. Never knew Dino is Yoruba though. @Bloglord, some girls claim bad guys are fun to be with, while good guys are boring. Dunno if she also falls into that category tho. Wish her all the best and that's what a fam should look like (having your back).

46. I honestly dont understand why women take all these beating bullshit..... Has she such so low esteem? is this not the same woman that was praising her husband to highest heaven durning the bisi obe saga? ..... does she feel her life starts and end with dino or whatever the s.o.b is callled.... oya let her remain there until they come and carry her dead body. The family self get time to dey write letter.... baboon fit read? stupid hooliganz as my granma go talk am #hisss#

47. SHYLA you are stupid for your comment and u have no sense.....what is clamouring about wanting a man to accept paternity? i believe like any descent woman she was asking him to accept not because she needs his money or love to raise her child, its about having credibility that u know the father of her child.....do u know what it means for people to say u are pregnant and dont know who it is for? the press made noise about it not bisi, and she has obviously moved on and doing well with her child....next time know the meaning of words before you use them

48. trinna you are so stupid....gosh cant people read? hungry as in how? from the list of things they demanded did it look like the daughter was still in that house? how did you make it through school? can she still live in the same house and be demanding unrestricted access to her children again? pls before people comment, read and understand before you come here and type rubbish.....olodo

49. its funny but i think women support their husbands in public just to also make themselves look good...they feel publicly acknowledging his fault will make them look like fools for staying with a man like that......thank God Bisi has moved on with her life and she has been vindicated cos he lied to her about his marriage and that his wife is dead.....men who are dogs lie alot and treat women like queens to cover up....so u cant blame women for falling for their shit.....anyway now that his yansh don open women should learn and stay away from his sorry arse, when all women boycott him he will eventually resort to only prostitutes then hopefully he will be infected with HIV and then......may God deliver all women from the likes of Dino melaye in Jesus name....AMEN

50. Some women can be so stupid, wasnt she d same wife backin the husband during Bisi Ibidapo Pregnancy sega..oh, or was she under dures to fight for him

51. whao,kudos to my husband of blessed memory.You meant a lot to me ;but death took you away from me,you were a wonderfull husband and father to my kid,i still pray for someone like you ,ADIEU.hope to see you on the ressurection day ,if there is going to be a marriage in heaven again it must definately be you.OMO OPOMULE'RO MOJA A'LEKAN RIP.

52. i am sorry but this family should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves..your daughter has been going through this much for years, yet you kept quiet and allowed her endure it, because dino is an influential politician..

there is a point at which no amount of money,position, is worth going through this much abuse, or even for your children going through this

i have said it before but some people think i am being stingy,the difference between a man respecting a woman, and treating her like a foot mat is what the woman has brought into the marriage..it is obvious the woman is an housewife. if she had her own career which she refused to give up children or not, or has been smart enough to use dino's influence to enrich herself over the years, she would have simply moved to her own house with her children, she would have had the connections to call some big people to protect her and the children..

hopefully they will not call family meeting which i am sure dino would do knowing how this letter will embarrass him and try to settle it..
    dino's forte is social media and i urge all of us reading this to post on twitter RT and post on Facebook till this trends so dino will realise the same social media he has been using to his own advantage can also be used to call him to account..this is not acceptable

1. Lucabracee. You will live long for this piece. It took the family too long to react and that's y Dino treated them like that. The lady was afraid of being tagged divorcee and she continue to live a life full of pretence,forming happy and laughing while living in penury and Dino took advantage of all that. She wan die for her husband house ni. some women see marrige as Oxygen, feel they will stop breathing If they ain't {MRS} that's y you see them dying prematurely in the process. Men like Dino is everywhere - politicians, senior govt officials, Pastors,clerics,business moguls etc. You see all these women who are quick to judge successful single ladies are the abused women and it makes them bitter when they see the way the same man who bully them adore these ladies

2. I went into my marriage with an HND but was working in a store and was earning less than my husband. He ridicule me daily about my job and insult my family and me. Today I have a degree and earn more than him and he still despises me, wants me to pay almost all the bills. Now tell me as you so highly suggested in your story how to gain respect from such a person. With my husband he is a low life son of a bitch who needs to always belittle me just to validate his own existence in life. Don't worry his judgement is coming soon.

3. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC17 December 2013 at 09:51

@anon 8:16, ehnn pele o, things dey happen o, so what do you plan to do na?

53. @Dafe...I think you are just Plainly STUPID....u lack manners.........

Am not like you that come under @Anon and abuse @Linda,,,,den come back with stupid name and praise her...No

I frequent linda's Blog...Infact i love her blog,,I love her story from grass to Grace...I bliv she is worth Emulating

I said ds ''piece'' based on what I heard....Am sure,,may be u are part of dose Stupid ladies @ d Saloon...Bcos You ''Yorubas'' U are full Of shit...May be,,some Yorubas thO
    Bcos dose Stupid Yoruba girls @ d saloon were d one saying Trash

Get well soon...bcos i can see you are so Sick and Demented in d Brain

I am off the Opinion that,,,if u do good,,pple will talk,,u do bad as well,,pple will talk...U have to develop tough skin

@idiot @Anon or @Dafe...am sure U fools were d one @ d saloon,,,now u are here yanin dust

FYI....i am a regular reader and commenter on LIB......so,,pls,,dont kill urself already

1. Sharrap there. Lousy tale bearer. Galore, you are a disgrace to yourself and your generation. Wait for people to ask before you start telling stories Ok.

54. if only u are able to read,,Digest....but,,its a pity..u cant read,,,nor digest...if u did,,u will not have it in your empthy Skull to call me ''stupid'' or whatever

##IgnoRaMus##

55. if i had wanted to gv ds story i heard via @Anon...I wud have...But am nt a FOOL like you....so i used my ''signature''

So,,dose Fools like you @ d salloon dt said Shit...if dey read blog,,,dey wud know,,,I cast dem here

Foolish you...

You will come under @Anon and abuse Linda,,den go under ur ''signature'' to praise her on her blog

Likewise,,U willl go as @Anon and Abuse @sdk on LIB,,,,den come here with ur ''signature'' and praise @sdk

You are foolish....@dafe/anon

56. Well, well....at least bisi has been vindicated. What a monster? I pray all the pain he caused tokunbo will return to him a 100 times and over. For those saying she supported him during the bisi saga... Well, may be he even made her do all that with threats self. Men like this? Mscheeewww! There is nothing they are not capable of. As for tokunbo, she is the victim here, yes! If you are ever dealt with abuse (which I have) you will know that after a while she lost her power to even make the right judgement out of fear. Do you know what it is to live in constant fear? It demoralizes you. Her family should have acted faster than this sha, and gotten her out of it earlier. As for many of you, whose sister, daughter, cousin and even friend is going through such, you better stop being hypocritical forming I don't want to get involved. Get involved, know that your sister or daughter has even lost the power to make the call and get out of it. Especially when they are already repeated visits to the hospital. Drag her out of it, pack her load and drag her out. Make that decision for them. So many people in such are hoping some1 will damn them and have enough guts to scold them and force them to walk out of it. As for Dino, I wish him hell on earth! For tokunbo I pray for peace, wisdom, healing and strength for you. Get close to God and let him heal you. Congratulations on this new phase of your life, and I hope u get custody of your children.
    A DV survivor

57. Orisabunmi you just made me laugh, abeg no make harmattan crack my lips

1. Lol. Pele jare. Use Aboniki.

58. And this ia the same dino fighting for the masses??? All of u supporting him oya over to u. Fighting his wife and the masses? I always know he was a fake. Njakiri!!!

59. Gosh, what kind of a man is this?!! I can't believe someone would be so wicked and callous. He is indeed cursed, and would go to the grave cursed.

60. Where is Femi Falana and the others. This one is happening for una door mouth o. Rose

61. @galore,were jati jati ofo!! Elejo ori ibu!! All ur generations don suffer!!!

62. 6 page ke before them write finish dino neva kill tokunbo

63. @galore how do you feel when you type such tribalistic gibberish? I dnt understand why you had to write that yoruba peeps are stupid or some of them though,why do some people still reason like this? Please you need to get out and broaden your horizon more to know tribalism and racism is unacceptable all over the world and that´s what a great man like Madiba fought against all his life! Do you know that being a racist or even being tribalistic is enough to make you loose your job in Uk? Its not like some of this peeps arent racist,but they would go to any length to hide it and code it,my sis in law alleged that her immediate boss is making life difficult for her cos she is black,the oga at the top in her department in NHS had to rush to the door and locked it so peeps wnt hear outside,she begged and apologised on behalf of the guy making her life difficult, they begged her and made her promise not to let management hear of it. That is how serious it can get for peeps like you @gallore if you continue with this mindset,if you travel out of Nigeria you would have it hot,cos you would actually believe the whole world is against you,renew your mind kk,and purge yourself of tribalism its so repulsive and disgusting and it wnt let you get to where you are supposed to get to in life. Ciao.

64. This Galore truly has no shame. Truth is, you are just yarning gibberish. You didn't hear any story in any salon, it's all a figment of your imagination obviously. Your English is soo bad BTW. If I were you, I won't even respond again cus you have been shamed and disgraced but No, the idiot that you are will still try to fight a lost battle. Can't you see people just state their views once and leave? Can't u see they ve ignored you? Can't you see new people are coming up to trash you out? Listen up woman, learn to bridle your tongue, it's not everything you hear you say, although in this situation you heard nothing. Stop making a nuisance of yourself in blogs okay?

65. Dino Melaiye's mum must have done a bad job raising him. Mothers,train ur sons well to be responsible men in future.

66. galore e be like say laura dey on your case.

67. God will vindicate Tokunbo, she stayed because of her kids. She realised it wasn't worth her life when he pulled a gun on her. God is not asleep. Kudos to her family. Dino is a worthless lowlife psychopath.

68. Ridiculous indeed. Dis family make me laugh. Someone said they are educated but they are now telling Dino to stop beating their daughter after how many years? Does that make sense? I'm sure they have always sent her back after every beating. I hear her Mum went on her knees to beg Dino after the Bisi scandal when he told Toks he no longer wanted the marriage. Why won't Dino be forming? Toks and her family are obviously desperate for this marriage otherwise they should be telling Dino to f**k off and telling their daughter to stay away from him. What is voluntary separation? Na wah o!

69. @anon 87
    everyhting falana,falana Gani fawehinmi died untop una matter how many Nigerians have been to see the family?
    now Falana in his 60s you want him to fight for the Governors wife,the same Falana fight for dino's wife…where is the falana in the present generation let them continue from where they stopped.
    even Mandela retired and handed the baton to next generation

70. Anonymous#98....you obviously heard your story from Dino. Tokunbo's mother was not even in the Country when the story broke and for your info, ask relevant people, her parents wanted her out of the marriage and were furious when she supposedly defended Dino. Stay there and let that Melaye fools continue to deceive you!

71. Dino maleye,were ni! U no see d likes of tyson go fight.fool of century!

72. Thank you princess Dee.....what sort of woman will raise a monster like that and proudly call herself a mother! I fear o!!!!

73. Ahhhh anonymous 6:47pm. Use that brain God gave you even though you don't deserve it. Does it even make sense to you? How can her mother be begging Dino when he was the one under fire for impregnating someone? Obviously this is another of dino's wicked lies!

74. Where are the Nigerian women groups please? It is not only wearing Aso ebi to greet Uncle Jo. You kept quite when Governor Chime's story was told, now another serious domestic violence. Abi she no be woman? PLEASE HELP. Rise to the occasion abeg. God bless you as you do so.

75. agbaya anty stella,,na u be galore abii,,ewu gambia,,all curses at me back to ur generation..

76. I am a man and any man who raises his hands towards the womenfolk is not fit to be addressed as a man!
    Tokunbo, get out with your life intact!

77. Na`where`u`dey`hear`ur`info`about`the`family?It's`only`her`immediate`senior`sister`that's`a`lawyer`in`kaduna.