Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Encomium Magazine White GIG iIn Pictures.

Monday, December 23, 2013

Encomium Magazine White GIG iIn Pictures.

These are blackberry sent pictures from Encomium magazine white gig which held yesterday Sunday December 22,2013 in Lagos Nigeria. 

Encomium white gig is an annual thing and celebs just love to show off different shades and styles of white.
The show went well and ended well.

26 comments:

1. There's always smtin abt white parties......lovely

2. Dat last pix is so funny,only God knows wat d black girl was thinking.

3. Wao! Nice pictures. I thought I'll be invited. Its a shame I wasn't dere.

4. Awww. How nice. Stellla I'm sure u miss ur days in Encomium. But family first. Good job! More power to your elbow

5. Ok we have seen

6. SORRY guys have to go anonymous on this one. Lovely piece by d way and what amazes me about the comments are the sad stories. couldn't imagine a lot of SDKs have such huge problems raging from one to the other. Some of the comments torched me and I decided to help out in my own little way. I know a lot of you will wanna ask how?am only gonna give out the contact of who God will use to solve your problem. To d 27yrs old lady bed wetting your case is so spiritual and I want you to take this write up serious, actually am giving this details out because of your condition. To the ladies seeking the fruit of womb, after many years of marriage you also need this,not everything is solved medically. You 28,31,35yrs and you are single, trust me you need serious help is not ordinary. Enough of d epistle. Now I want "you" to call PROPHET ADEYINKA DAVID to book an appointment and get your *problems* resolved n solved. Trust me have been there done that and am a living testimony. No fake,not too much story,he sees it as it is. CALL 08037210535, 07082932290 thats his personal line. I will be watching in case u guys have any questions. Am sorry google can't help you on this one.lol! Hmmmmm*clearsthroat* u can call me #TheHelper. Am so 101% sure that a lot of u will tank me leta. God bless.

1. Tanks will give it a shot.Godbles u

2. Anon 10.58AM, tread carefully.

I'm almost certain this Anon advertising is the Prophet Adeyinka himself

3. Buhahahahha ndi prophet mcheeew

7. Ok oo..but it looks like a kind of celestial party to me.

1. Idiot, na only cele ppl dey wear white? Wey U do face lik wetyn dem dey take wash gutter. Olooofo.

2. Hahahaha...Greatest Anon: plz show ur face let's knw whose face is better. That ur face that has been terribly burnt . Idiotic fool. Its low self esteem dat made u comment under anon. Ewu awusa

8. Fred amata looking good. ......zac orji look bored...good for them all!

9. is all very good ,nice white things

10. White, white, all white everything... Everyone's looking good.

10 Beauty Remedies Every Woman Should Know!

11. Aunty Stella's employers of life! Did they not send you an invite? Maybe you should host the German branch of the party next year.

12. Nice pictures.. I can see they had fun.

13. Nice one. Happy people.. Tsin

14. Wow....it looks like they really had fun. Nice one.

Aeegurl

15. Stephanie said:

Nice one!