Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Miss Nigeria Vien Tetsola's Cousin Dude Marries Boo Stephine Obgeiwi In Lagos And Benin.

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Ex Miss Nigeria Vien Tetsola's Cousin Dude Marries Boo Stephine Obgeiwi In Lagos And Benin.

Julius Dude Tetsola the crooner that dropped a crispy dance Video to the song "Shake-e'' has finally tie the knot!! 
The traditional marriage  took place in Benin City on the  November 9,2013 at the brides Father's house.The relationship between Julius Tetsola, popularly known in the industry as Dude Tetsola and Stephine Ogbeiwi his Dublin base girlfriend lasted 4 years before they got married .

Dude Tetsola , is the cousin of ex Miss Nigeria Vien Tetsola 
 Their white wedding took place at the Federal Marriage registry  Ikoyi lagos on November 30,2013. Congratulations and happy married life to them.

'This posts claim to fame is ex Miss Nigeria Vien Tetsola...LMAO!

66 comments:

1. Y d bride keep face like eba way Dem use cold water make?..........T

2. Late report, you are pardon.
      Happy married to life to them. May their love continue to strengthen.

Have you heard of YouWiN grant. Are you <40 with strong passion in owning the business of your dream and becoming a boss like Stella, then you need to read more about it here. Thank me later.

3. Happy married life to the beautiful couple.
      God bless their union.

4. Make me sef go marry patience jonathan brother so that my wedding pix go appear for ur blog

2. Nice wedding pics. I love d cake.

1. Why the long intro Stella? Does he not have his own name? Stuffs like this annoy me..example...."oluyomi, younger sister and friend to Davido's sister's friend is getting married today....**sighs...runs out of breath** like WTF??

3. Congrats to the couple, may God bless your union.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Hahaha like seriously u claiming ur acc was hacked hahahaha I cnt stop laughing madam y is it frm dat ur jeff ghost post dem cme hack ur acc.

2. As dem hack d acc na for only dat post nee,so dem no see any oder tin do wit d acc.jorrrr oooh

3. Open anoder acc na it takes 5mints only madam odukoya lol

4. What jeff ghost are you talkinng about?

Oluyomi Odukoya

5. Was it the hacker that spilled your office gists and called your colleague a ghost?

Go to the Ghost girl story and see o.

4. Nah wao! His wife is double his size..

5. Loooool. Are they celebrating their 20th anniversary or they're just getting married?

1. Mr Jobless, desist frm mocking ppl cos u dnt knw hw u will end up.

Sandra, stop being an oh! Yes member and get a mind of ur own. U r a here wondering wit jobless, u r a girl who has no idea wat she will look like on her wedding day or if dat day will ever come...

Ppl r never mindful of their thoughts, words and deeds for future reference. Its a pity

2. @nelly,go siddon jare
      old cargo like you
      no go marry u hear
      idiot

6. Oh, Stella. Is Vien even in d pics sef? Wish them HML all d same.

7. What's the significance of this post? HISSSSSSSS.

8. hahaha... i swear you bloggers can like to hype people. Ex Miss Nigeria's cousin...lol
    Happy Married Life to them though. The isi aka on the groom dikwa very risky. hahaha.
    Prince Jobless and his bad mouth. 20th anniversary ke? Chai. Easy o.

www.walkwithleona.blogspot.com

9. Happy Married life.

Music? Never heard of him.

Bride, why did you feel the need to wear a dress that doesn't suit you on your special day? See mammary glands all over the place.

That your traditional attire should have covered your arms too. Learn to highlight your good parts and downplay the not too good parts.

10. Dat woman looks 55yrs old!!
    Let's hope she hasn't gone past menopause cos having kids wud b a diff story!!
    I bet dis lady has bn d breadwinner 4 d past 4 yrs!!
    *sugarMummyTinz
    Wat other reason wud dis guy marry dis sack of lemons??
    Billie jean

1. Are you an idiot?? Cos u sound like one !! Billie jean ewu gambia

2. You have definitely lost your mind for uttering such gabage about someone. Moment of reflection for u.

11. Nice weddin pix,xo lovin d cake.

12. I was shocked wen I read ex miss Nigeria until I saw Cousin, anyway congrts.

13. Hope when i marry,Stella,u'l put up my pictures as my cousin na Orji Uzor Kalu.hisss!Cece...

14. There should be a protest of 'Mother not bride' here from tetsola's ppl, see dat hand! Hope d dude no go dey chop slaps if him misbehave? All d same happy married life.

15. Jeez,this Billie goat,ur bad mouth is out of dis world.

16. But truth be told husband scarce!

17. Where is Vien these days? That jerry curl anti~ catholic pastor @ oregun really wasted her time. Poor girl! After chasing tuface and a host of other suitors away,he left her high and dry.Sad..

1. No! Vien wasted her time. She should have known that she didnt meet the pastor's spec complexion wise but she turned herself to his bedsheet, good for her.

18. I knw this guy,he's way cuter and. younger than this.though I never watched his video on tv but he gave me his album wen we met @ smooth prince crib in surulere few yrs ago.I listened 2 d album nd the tracks were all nice. I wonder why he never made it as a musician.wishing him all d best in his marriAge.happy Married life Dude

19. @Blabbermouth..
    Do please leave Billie jean alone..
    She is an expectant MOTHER.

The bride does look old to be honest.

20. The first picture sums it up. Guy dey sweat......na heavy load o.

21. Awww stella I remember your *claim to fame* thingy when I used to read Encomium! #smiling#

22. Is the bride a member of CMAN (Christian Mothers Association of Nigeria)? She's beautiful though.

23. Wishing them a happy married life. Xoxo.

Aeegurl

24. All these naija wannabe dudes that marry overseas based ladies, hope they know how they flog all these girls? I pity this guy.

25. Na wa oh. D bride face be like native pot. Anyways hml. Enjoy!
    Mizz sharp mouth

1. God forgive you. Abeg if u get mind show face.

26. Stella, its "Dude Tetsola" not "Dudu" congrats to them. However, the lady shud skip the honeymoon and hit the gym instead.
    Shugar.

27. people need to be mindful of the things they say about others...

so just cos she's on the big side, she doesnt deserve love or happiness?
    unfortunately for you guys, statistics has shown that big girls who are confident and comfortable in their skin are happier than most of us skinny skanks...

point of reflection -- if this was your cousin, sister, friend (cos everyone has a fat cousin, friend, church member, relative) would you vomit such bile?

as for Billy Jean, it is so disheartening to hear that you are an expectant mother...how can a pregnant woman be sooooo vile..do u know what you gonna birth? are you God?no matter how perfect your life is now, do you know what the future holds? Remember how Gabrielle of "Desperate housewives' ended up being the one with the fat kid?

1. Smiles!
      Ity most ppl don't mean d tins dey say on blog.
      Dnt tk tins u ear on blog to hrt.

2. Ity am really surprised at how people can be so narrow minded that they think beauty or ones body type that makes someone happy or makes a happy marriage.

3. God punish u all Negative evil mouthing fools for insulting my sister, if u are sure of who u are open ur ugly face lets see,,,bad belle pepo may God forgive u all.happy married life my dear keep d fire burning haters can go and hang for all we care..

4. God punish u all Negative evil mouthing fools for insulting my sister, if u are sure of who u are open ur ugly face lets see,,,bad belle pepo may God forgive u all.happy married life my dear keep d fire burning haters can go and hang for all we care..

28. Aunty stella its Dude Tetsola

29. Ify..please,leave Billie Jean alone.
    And do not bring her pregnancy into this.

30. I've known dis dude 4 a long time & he has always had a thing 4 ladies on d big side .... HML dude

31. U guys commenting about fat I am very sure U are God,U people should get a life,

32. And what is wrong in marrying a plus size woman, people just like to talk rubbish.

33. I love a man who loves his woman BIG

34. Nor mind they,bad belle people

35. Does fat determine a good wife,this beautiful girl U bad mouth people calling fat,she has a heart of gold,she is a lovely and a caring person.thank God her man love her d way she is