Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HIV-Positive College Student Recorded Himself Having Unprotected Sex With 32 Men + Arrested By Police.

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

HIV-Positive College Student Recorded Himself Having Unprotected Sex With 32 Men + Arrested By Police.

An HIV positive Missouri college student could have knowingly infected more than 32 men with the deadly virus while secretly filming their sexual encounter on his laptop, police said.
Michael Johnson, 22, was charged with exposing sexual partners to HIV in October, but prosecutors announced Thursday they uncovered videos allegedly showing Johnson having unprotected sex with various people he met through social media. They also believe those
partners were unaware Johnson was HIV positive and that they were being videotaped.
Court records show Johnson failed to wear a condom and did not inform his partners of his HIV positive status. When two men asked if he had any diseases, he said he did not.
He was originally arrested on Oct. 10 after a man told police he was diagnosed with gonorrhea and HIV about a month after having sex with Johnson in his dorm room.
hiv20n-5-web
Johnson also went by an online alter ego named Tiger Mondingo, complete with a facebook like page where he shared several shirtless selfies and even wrote semi-coherent advice for gay men reluctant to “bottom.” He writes: “A men say ” ill never bottom nor would i for anyone.= Him asking his boyfriend after thinking and waiting for the right time asking baby would you Top me this just one time!= loving it from the start. Mother always say try before you say “no I don’t like it”
On the page, which has 554 likes, Johnson describes himself as a “gay Christian” who likes “young and cute pretty boys.” He adds: “Over all I’m a really good guy and love to smile a lot. The reason why I’m on here is because I’m single and why not look for something more serious. I am a young man that makes mistakes. I’m not perfect but I strive to be the best I can be every day.
“On that laptop were 32 videos engaged in sexual acts with Mr. Johnson,” said Tim Lohmar, St. Charles County prosecutor.
Lohmar said Johnson can be seen with 31 unidentified people in videos taken over four months. Most of the videos were shot on the campus of Lindenwood University in St. Charles. Johnson has already been charged with five counts of knowingly transmitting the disease.
“It’s safe to safe that numerous of those videos were taken inside his dorm room; we know that because we recognize the furniture,” Lohmar said most of victims not only likely had no idea they were being video-taped; they were clueless that Johnson had HIV.
That’s why Lohmar wants any potential victims to come forward immediately. It’s a matter not only of their individual safety but public safety as well.
Lindenwood University school officials tell News 4 they will assist law enforcement with identifying victims. They say they had no idea the videos existed until just a few days ago.
“I think it’s really scary, thinking someone like that is on campus, not thinking about others,” said Student Jenny Counts.
hiv20n-4-web
Students are shaken up by this latest news, but glad that Johnson is still behind bars for now.
If convicted of knowingly transmitting HIV, he could get up to life in prison.culled

*JESUS!......JESUS!!

49 comments:

1. Na wah oooo.....that's why I hate gay sex....TeamLesbo....

1. Warey alasho.

2. Hahhahahahaha......Linda is confessing!....we shld do a threesome wif ur smelly mouthed hubby......oh sorry I can't deal!

3. Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

4. U r a big disgrace to married women...
      What do u mean by Teamlesbo.
      Nonsense!@

5. I think U guys are misquoting our Linda here.....

6. Linda linda,ride on jare.always givin dem what 2 tlk abt.U and m-amie rock.the only pple dat get d highest replies here.hehehehe

2. It's unbelievable how desperately wicked some fellows are!

3. Chai Na wa o0o0o lord please help ur childrennnn.

1. If the Lords children place their yansh where ℓ̊τ̅ ought, then, the Lord will hear them...not when they Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ disobeying him by committing fornication α̲̅πϑ sodomy.

2. If the Lords children place their yansh where ℓ̊τ̅ ought, then, the Lord will hear them...not when they Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ disobeying him by committing fornication α̲̅πϑ sodomy.

3. Lmao Anon 11:22. Na this your comment sure pass sha. God help us stay faithful to Him. As we're condemning gays let's remember all sin na sin. God help us all.

4. See nyash na, make una go fuck! Gay idiots.

5. See nyash na, make una go fuck! Gay idiots.

6. In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth,what the heck is going on with this generation?.....
    hmmmmmmmm this is a great experience to learn from...
    go check your status if you haven't.....
    play safe if you must have sex......or DO NOTt play at all!!!!!!!
    i feel for the victims...
    not the end of life though..

@STELLA STOP CALLING THE NAME OF GOD INVAIN!

1. Is Jesus GOD?

2. Oluoma stp actiing up joor, are u not a lesbian. U nd dat ur doctor friiend in abuja.holier than thou my ass. U wey fuck d whole absu

3. Jesus is the only begotten son of the Most High God but most people don't understand because of the unbiblical teaching of trinity. Although without faith and obedience in Christ, no everlasting life for you coz Jehovah Almighty has appointed him as the saviour of the world. Amen and Amen

4. Jesus Ȋ̝̊̅§ God....go α̲̅πϑ read your bible thoroughly α̲̅πϑ try †Φ understand

5. Jesus Ȋ̝̊̅§ God....go α̲̅πϑ read your bible thoroughly α̲̅πϑ try †Φ understand

6. Jesus is God- Jn.1:1-12, Jn. 8:48-58, Jn.14:8-11, Jn.17:4-11, Lk.1:28-35. I haven't got time to elaborate on them, read them with understanding; pray d Holy Spirit guides you as you read.

7. SDK ... This is serious o....and its not just gays that spread HIV, heterosexual people do too...and one more thing o SDK, ever since I have reading about all these gay stuff, I keep having dreams about satisfying a woman o! N I enjoy it so much in the dream, then I wake up n am like WDF! Lmao ....

1. Demons dey worry ya life, mtchw!

2. Go α̲̅πϑ find a tiring job...bad dreams will depart from you!

8. A big round of applause and standing ovation for the 32 gay disciples and potential HIV carriers!
    #beauriful benefits of being gay!lol
    Congrats y'all.

9. Nawa for some men.. How do you guys do it sef.. Disgusting! Gay men are more prone to hiv.

10. If I say it's a punishment for being gay now holier than thou people will crush me all in d name of human rights and not judging them. I support rights and all but let's stand by the word of God. It's a big SIN....... Sorry to the unfortunate victims it could happen to anyone both heterosexuals or homosexuals please always insist on using a condom. Enough said!
    Aunt Stella just read Toke's interview on Bella naija she said she isn't pregnant and is hopeful God will give them one when they are ready. Who shall we believe now?

11. E_N_D_T_I_M_E_S

12. For those girls always drooling for guys with six packs and nice build, una don see am. Saying its good for gays will be ignorant because many guys are bisexuals or better still closet gays who have girlfriends.

13. wonders shall never end.... drama, drama, drama #passin by

14. What a life , no comment , . Terrible .

15. Hmmm, going for chk up by 7am.

16. I pity d victims.. God pls forgive me all my sins, even with fasting sef. I no pure. God help me

17. Gay or not, why wud anyone have unprotected sex with stranger in this age???

18. When dey believe AIDS only exists in Africa how will dey be carefull. Sad story, y'all shld watch shugar if u can't abstain use a condom pls.

19. Where are they the #teamgayppl , when all of u are hiv postive , pls keep passing it to yourself's and leave us out of it. Knock yourself's out!

20. Serves the gay idiots right. Its this same gay people that brought HIV/AIDS into the world. Tomorrow those useless gay advocates will come and be running their smelly mouths like a loosed tap.

ICY

21. Aunt Stella why you use my comment chop dinner? The one on Toke Makinwa being pregnant. Is it cuz of d justfab link I posted or what? U posted it, nd then deleted it. Don't mean to be rude just wanna know so next time I don't do it again. My comment on the wrong headline and eating from the plate post was also deleted. Hope I never offend you o? Tell me so I can apologise biko.........

22. Dear Lord, please come quickly! Nothing makes sense anymore

23. Smh... There may b more yet 2b discovered. Lord hv mercy

24. THIS GUY IS A BASTARD!!!

25. At Lindenwood. Jesu ooo