Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UDUAGHAN'S Wife Recieves First Babies Of The Year Birthed At 12.01 On New Years Day.‏

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

UDUAGHAN'S Wife Recieves First Babies Of The Year Birthed At 12.01 On New Years Day.‏

Deaconess Roli Nere Uduaghan with the Twin babies delivered
 at the Central Hospital, Warri. Sitting  is the mother of
 the babies, Mrs. Mercy Ake

42 comments:

1. Wow beautiful baby...EEE!!!

2. So this lady has finally said goodbye to things of the world,a la make up and diamonds?. I ask,what happened to her very expensive neck wears? She don dash am out?.
    Btw,I pray for twins too. Welcome to d world our twinnys.

3. Lucky babies, their parents are going to smile home from the hospital

4. New year,with double blessings.2014

5. Madam governor,abeg u no try for dis ur hairstyle@all,whoever is ur stylist shd be fired ASAP,cos u dnt look like a governors wife to me.madam pls dnt give all dis girls wit brazillian weavon to take ur space in ur husbands heart n eyes if u knw wat I mean,abeg.anyway its a welcome gesture.

1. Please Go and sleep must she wear heaven and earth before you know she is a gov wife,it is your type that encourage them to steal learn to appreaciate modesty

2. If she looks like Miss World and drapes herself in all the brazillian hair and diamonds in the world, the whores will still try.

Even a first lady is allowed to be herself. She has decided to focus on herself and her beliefs because she's secure in her husband's love. No girl can take her place just because Madam is not wearing brazillian hair. She should wear only what she's comfortable in. She has been in public office too long to be shaken by temporary whores. Soldier come, soldier go.

I'm sure Ayiri's wife has truckloads of hair from every nationality, still nko?

3. Goldscent diamond, you couldn't have said it better o jare!

My kids must be born on unique days like this too oh!

6. Congrats to d mama twins.. I want twins too...

Mrs J

7. Whoops! I tap n2 her blessing oh

8. Lovely babies, Welcome to d world cuties.

(Quote)
    : Stop telling others about your problems. 20% don't care and the other 80% are glad you have them."

9. I want twins! Love them even tho I knw its very hard to maintain them cos of much stress when they r still babies...

I still want twins.

Happy new year!

1. Will yhu marry mi? Pleas rply yhur email

10. Beautiful to behold...are u sure dis is the governor's wife..looking so simple..

11. Aww is this a charitable duty or a duty accompanying the oFfice of a first lady of a state? Just want to know. Cute twins...nice thing she did..she looks simple..unlike most.

12. I tayo o. After doing no make up and neck laces and the rest u still steal ney that belongs to the people. God Is watching u

13. Lol @said bye bye to the things if the world.

Anyway, welcome twins.

DeeDee!

14. Awwww.,hw I luv twins.. welcome 2 D world dearie

15. Welcome to d world beautiful twins.

16. awww!! i tab from her blessing,God this year please.

17. Deaconess'?hmmm ok
    Hope she's preaching to her husband against romance with state funds!

1. Lol @ romance with state funds...EEE!!!

18. Stella u no tell us wetin she give the pikins' them na?abi na only photo and smiles?
    #just curious##ok bye#

19. So beautiful,welcome to d world cuties*kisses*

20. Congrats mama twins! God pls I wnt twins or triplet! &so shall I have IJN!

21. Welcome lovely twins! So shall it be for all of us trusting God for twins in jesus name. Amen!

22. Aunty Stella. .why u don't like responding on whatsapp? .just writing in pains. .I lost 2 children just in one year..I was left without anyone. let God bless me with twins please

1. The lord will restore all that was lost in Jesus name! He ll do it for you again..

23. i was born on this day as well,January 1;198....... iwe nwelagi.

24. i was born on this day as well,January 1;198.......

25. aww! i tab from the blessing

1. You Tab??? Hahahahahahahahahaha. Please it's too early in the year o.

26. Welcome to the world cute babies .

27. phummy toh splufik2 January 2014 at 06:10

Welcome 2 d 1daful nd beautiful world babies. I pray 4 same sex twins as my 1st child.

28. God will surely restore to you all that you have lost in this new year in Jesus name. Anonymous 11:18pm. Welcome to the world twins!

29. Cingrats and may the blessings flow to the ones who want it....

30. @Brown Sucre you haven't given birth to one before not to talk of Twins..so kip Quiet cuz u dnt knw hw it feels!u won't even wnt to make your hair bcuz of hw u feel inside..she is stil as weak as anytin

31. I receive my twins boys too this year IJMN, Amen!

32. Yes o, she is now seriously, seriously born again...I hope she can change her husband.