Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UTI NWACHUKWU Bathes Designer Mai Atafo With Praises On Instagram.

Thursday, January 02, 2014

UTI NWACHUKWU Bathes Designer Mai Atafo With Praises On Instagram.

Uti looks hot everytime and even his haters must agree with this right?
....Anyways,he posted this picture with the accompanying bags of praises on himself and the man whose label he wore...

''A Mai Atafo inspired collection at  MUSIC MEETS RUNWAY. Eish!! EVERYTIME I collaborate with  on the runway, WE ALWAYS KILL it!! Daaaang!!! Peeps be telling me I look like a military dictator! Hehehe. Well, be afraid! BE VERY AFRAID!! Muaaahahahahahaha.  Lol. Seriously tho MAI is the truth! Since 2009 we've been creating runway magic together! Gat nothing but respect admiration and appreciation for  ! God bless you bro! Love the outfittttt! Daaaaaannnngggg!!! Lol. Definitely one of my favorite runway looks! Who else u knw can pull of a military outfit with dredlocks?!! Huhn???!! Hehehehe.''

*hahahhahahha,i am sorry i had to LOL after reading this..what the heck is Muahahahahahhaha?

85 comments:

1. But his cap is not resting well on his head na, LOL.

1. Muhahahaha sounds like laughter from a cow.
      Uti is handsome.
      I don't know why he's praise singing tho.
      Mayb the designer has bn dashing him freebies

2. "Muahahaha" is an evil laugh....

3. Exactly......in the military, everything MUST rest well......well, its the dreads.....

4. He looks like kotuma small.

5. Mai my one and only designer... I luv dis guyz work and Uti is always dope on every attire he puts on.... #Alinko

2. He looks hot, that face though!

1. Fake Stephanie Okereke, how ur own face ße? Make we see. Please use another name ​aήϑ stop forming celeb.

2. Ha ha ha! Ghost in the house, do u have identity? Go get one anumpam!

3. I'm six weeks pregnant,how do I get rid of it without going through clinical method?pls help

1. Drink half bottle of chelsea early in d morning and don't eat till noon.Come bck and thank me later.
      Make sure u dnt throw up ooooo, if not u suffer in vain.

2. May God forgive you.

And people are here who have gone through some painful, expensive procedures to get pregnant. May God answer them.

4. No1 really gives flying fuck abt his look...
    Iv noticed he doesn't make appearances wif Alex Ekubo anymore!!
    Don't b silly Uti...
    U can't fool us....
    We know its a decoy...
    U and Alex are still a couple...
    Staying away doesn't change dat fact...
    U guys c each other everynyt since u live in d same house...
    Yuckiness 2 u 2...
    Propose 2 alex already...
    I'm sure he'll make a beautiful bride...
    Wif 14yrs in jail!!
    Buhahahahahahahahahahahah
    Billie jean

5. I guess it's just one of those you had to be there things/moments...

6. I swear. If my Bro ever says "dang", amma pull his tongue out. WTF!?

7. Who doesn't like a man in uniform *Kisses picture and runs away*. Muahahahahahaha

8. Lol,dah muahahahahah got mi laughin too

9. Stella you be razz no small abeg don't you live in Europe are you not online anyway muahahahahahaha or buahahahahaha is the internet version of an evil laugh kind of like the way evil chartacters in movies or cartoons laugh

10. I guess he is subbing Emmy Collins lol

11. love me some men-in-uniform...he looks super cute in that. muaaaahahahahahahahaha(whatever that means) lol

12. in Mi's voice....Uti is handsome i tell him when i see him but if i want a man it will be Dangote or Adenuga

13. Exactly Genny.....that cap though..
    And there is nothing really wow about the look...
    Looks tight around the armpit......
    I will give it a 6/10..
    I am not hating ooo,just judging rightly..

14. Might be his gay partner

15. Τђε outfits ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª Æ ̴͡kaÆ” But He Luks like A̶̲̥̅ Robots....

16. SDK muahahahahahahaha is like a demonic laugh :) I wish you were not gay dear Uti! I am a fan of Uti :)

17. Muhahahaha is a form of Buhahahhahaa!

18. Buahahahaha

Hahahahahaha

Ratatatatatata

Kakakakakaka

Lalalalalallaa

Lololololololol

Rararararararara

19. Not looking bad uti, I hope u will reduce ur red carpet waka-waka dis new year.

20. Uti is HOT. Y'all can keep saying he's gay and blah blah. That doesn't stop him from being hot sha. And yes, he totally killed this look!

21. Muahahahaha is d mean version of Buahahaahha

22. Here we go again! The retarded gay man, going on a free-for-all ranting spree.

*files nails*

1. Maaaaaaxi where have you been? I've missed ur comments on LI n LL. So uv entered Sdk now. Welcome o

2. You are back, Maxi?

Did Oga release you to come to Naija?

I also saw you at the other dead place. You didn't notice you were the only old timer there?

23. Copy copy razz Ekpoma boy ie Mai Atafo forming ajebutter, Uti at least grew up more exposed in Sapele. Mai stop calling yourself designer when you are just a guy who employs tailors . Design you no sabi

24. Uti nwa for ur mind oh lol
    Oya we don hear go laminat d photo be 4 e spoil hehehe runalongnua shine teeth

25. The outfit looks gud... But where person wan wear this kind outfit go bikonu? Hmmm
    #doctorbobby

26. Linda o...Dat is Dracula's lafta...muaaaaahahahahahaha!*evil face*

1. OLODO its SDK. I can seee u are Lost.

2. Where u see linda here, olodo!

3. Where u see linda here, olodo!

27. You must love you some MAI!

28. Gimmie d body, leave d face

29. Uti, did you pay for the outfit? Its a well known fact that mai is running his business at a loss. All these celebs just borrow,pose and return back his outfits.

That said, mai atafo scores ZERO when it comes to originality and creativity. He copies most of his designs from other.

1. Your ignorance is on another level. Why would Uti pay for an outfit he modelled for Mai? Is he supposed to buy every outfit he models on the runway.

There's no big deal in a designer lending clothes to Celebs. Its a form of advert which leads to the popular red carpet question, "who are you wearing?". Hollywood stars sometimes borrow from head to toe to appear on the red carpet and don't hide it.

What Mai loses in revenue from there, he makes up in free advert and sales as he is the go-to-designer for wedding/corporate suits amongst big boys.

30. What happened between Uti and his one time best friend Alex Ekubo?!

Stories about one person cheating on the other be flying about...anyone with the true "naijahood" story?!

Miss G....

1. Fake Miss G,do have a good time using my name but please,use it wisely.thanks

2. Hi Original Miss G...noted! Would use my name in full. One love...

Gorgeous..

31. Linda muahahahahaha is the evil laugh.....u dnt seriously know that?

32. Stella....muahahahahaha is the evil laugh......u seriously didn't know that?

33. wateva am tired of seeing uti . nd d cloth looks normal

34. When I saw bathes,i first fear, i think say na acid.
    Looking good Uti, you always pull it off. I like

35. Lmao..Stell muahahahahaha villian laugh! This Mr. Nwachukwu fine sha. He rocks the living daylight out of the attire and the dreds.

36. Muaaahahahahahaha is the sound that villains make when laughing

37. He is a hot perv

38. Nowadays na force kaya dey reign now, na wa oo......... Anyway, uti u got a hot nd sexy body....bt d cap dey cry oo.Lol

39. dat hausa girl that blogs2 January 2014 at 20:44

Uti looks hot. But dude wot of ur boo alex ekubo? I hardly see both of u together,I hope all is well btw two of u.

40. Kk seen.

(Quote)
    : Sometimes you have to go through the worst in order to get to the best."

41. MAI of life! designs always on point!

42. Billie Jean shut your stupid mouth and get a life......we r getting to idiots like prince jobless I think you are the next fool to be targeted here.....manner less goat that you are...

43. Gay mo'fucker,abeg unto the next one

44. All you insulting uti here are bloody hypocrites and very stupid...yes I said so.....on your walls you say whatever you like and cos you are all anonymous no body give a rat arse about you.....these celebrities are human and have a right to their moments so who do you blame when bloggers can't live them alone and bring their gist here so we can all be busy and make money for their blogs? Whatever they do is there business and blame bloggers for putting Ll their business in your faces....so insulting them just shows how small brained you all are......and pls no fool should say this is uti, this is a very irritated blog visitor......I come here to read the stories and go away but I don't need to insult them of being in my face cos it's the bloggers fault not theirs.....enough already

1. Breathhhhh voltron with no salary,no kill urself for nothing o.Have u eaten? ««Flips mongolian hair and hops away»»

2. And we should take an anonymous serious???? No way..FOH.

45. All of u asking for Alex! Alex in now with Melvin of BBA.

46. Its so boring the news on UTI and Daniella okeke bores the hell outta me.stella at least uti ois manageable but daniellas own is worse na to dey fuck through anus and lesbianism she sabi hissssSssss

47. PREGNANT WOMAN. PLEASE GO FOR THE MEDICAL ABORTION. 6 WEEKS IS ALREADY TOO LATE FOR YOU TO USE DRUGS TO FLUSH IT OUT. IT WONT COST 15,000/ WHOEVER GOT YOU PREGNANT SHOULD DO SOME INVESTIGATION SINCE HE IS A MAN. DON'T TELL YOUR FEMALE FRIEND ELSE THE WORLD WOULD HEAR ABOUT IT IN NO DISTANT TIME

1. There are dugs u can use even at 3months!

48. @ anon January 2, 2014 at 11:47 PM maxi ke only old timer when luca and PJ are there. She's hailing herself as anon.