Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: El-Rufai Interview On Sanusi' Sack....Should He Put A Sock On It Or Not?

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

El-Rufai Interview On Sanusi' Sack....Should He Put A Sock On It Or Not?

Can somebody please explain to me why this man is drinking panadol for another man's headache?

Why is the next door neighbour crying and flogging himself on the floor when the corpse does not belong to him?.

El-Rufai enough already .....YAY OR NAY?

29 comments:

1. Nay Nay Nay, just zip it man!

2. If am in his shoes, I will do the same. Soldiers of fortune...

3. Hi company el rufai and partners were major contractors in the cbn abi where else was he getting money to fund his life. Mcwwww

4. El-rufai is obviously fighting for his interests. By suspending Sanusi, President Jonathan put a clog in the wheel of their access to money for election. That's why he is hurting so much.

5. The yays have it

6. Lol, stella the man is just bored and horny, he should be carrying pples matter on his head like Matthias. ..interviews or not, we already have a new cbn governor nd am happy

7. El Rufai is a fool and attention seeker, he thought we have forgotten how he stole people's properties in Abuja and gave them to his family members. I don't blame him, I blame EFCC who let him off the hook. He is such an anti Christian who will stop at nothing to see the end of a Christian. He is one of the financias of Boko Haram

8. Stella,what would you do,if you thought your friend was being wrongly persecuted? Don't think you'd keep quiet! pls.remove prejudice from your write ups & try to be objective sometimes.You,of all people should be fighting for the masses.That's what the press is for. We all tend to abuse El-Rufai cos he's from the north.These are people who served this country so well ,without a thought of making money for themselves,He & Ezekwesili & a few others.He was so hard working,Obasanjo considered him to take over from him but shied away from it cause he thought he won't be able to control him.I know this.I live in Abuja.For those of you who think of him as a heartless man,think again.He was doing his job without fear or fervour.He cleaned up the FCT without looking at anyone's face including his then boss-Obasanjo! And........by the way,I'm Igbo & lost my practice during that era of demolitions.most people who's houses were demolished back then, knew they bought fake titled plots.pls.Nigerians,sentiments continue to destroy us.We should shy away from it

1. Oh dear, I can't believe you just wrote this... I don't want to insult you honestly but you speak out of ignorance... In summary, you just called El rufai a good man... FYI I haven't been compensated by anybody since he wrongfully demolished my property and as I speak to you today, a structure has been erected where mine used to be.(FYI I have complete documents of my property so what would you call that?).. Please be guided that El rufai is corruption filled, a thief, and will never have anything to do with government as long as I live...

2. Anon 12:07 Y haven't u gone 2 court? N y will u insult him or her? D space I large enough 4 every1. U state ur opinion, n vice versa. If El Rufai was bad 2 u, he has bin gud 2 sum1 else (not me) that won't mk d person write him off cos of u or any1 else dat thinks d man is bad. Better still submit ur case 2 God if u haven't done so. Matter @ hand Stella, if u were my friend or I believe in ur course, no b only panadol I'll mix vicodine n ibuprofen n swallow on top ur headache.

3. Anon 12:07 Y haven't u gone 2 court? N y will u insult him or her? D space I large enough 4 every1. U state ur opinion, n vice versa. If El Rufai was bad 2 u, he has bin gud 2 sum1 else (not me) that won't mk d person write him off cos of u or any1 else dat thinks d man is bad. Better still submit ur case 2 God if u haven't done so. Matter @ hand Stella, if u were my friend or I believe in ur course, no b only panadol I'll mix vicodine n ibuprofen n swallow on top ur headache.

9. The New Nigeria comments on irrelevant issues ie Whizkid,Tuface etc and ignores the real issues. Money has been stolen misappropriated for years and we all keep mum. These man el Rufai is stupendously wealthy like Gani Fawehinmi but in alerting us all, we call them names. I salute the courage of every Nigerian that takes on any Goverment as they make them realize that they accountable to us. Nigeria will one day wake up broke but there would be individuals who hold stupendous wealth. One hand cannot carry the load all should join in building a new Nigeria and stop being a people with Low expectations from our Goverments

10. He cries for his contract ,he should and rest.

11. They are inlaws and are as close as brothers. If na your pally e happen to you no go make noise??!

12. Ihekire Tony

el-rufai is a fool and should be treated as fool

1. Somebody's father is now a fool because u must comment. Abi? Make ur point lyk n stop insulting pple u don't know, have never met n might never meet. Cc all d pple that can make their point without being insultive.

13. Stella did you not hear him say that he and Sanusi have been friends like forever? Did you also not hear that his name came up in the mix of the allegations against Sanusi as having received a padi-padi contract of 5 billion? If na you, you go keep quiet no defend yourself abi?

Besides I am one of those that believe that it is in the interest of the country for people like El-Rufai to continue to talk lest these our friends in power steall us off the surface of the planet.

People like Sanusi, Rufai and Melaye might not be saints. But they have been in the corridors of power and understand exactly what the tricks are. If they do not speak about it like they have been doing, how do you and I know the cockamamie that the government has been selling to us?

Now dem don drive Sanusi and dem dey tell us say money no lost. Petroleum minister talk one tin, finance minister talk another tin....and these are the people that are supposed to be managing our economy who can not even get their figures right.

Abeg make them dey talk.

14. He should just stop already .he's one of the reasons sanusi is suffering,apc used the guy to frustrate the govt but it bounced back.

15. Thank God people like Gani Fawehmi passed on & are not here to see what has become of our generation..The way I see it,if he were alive & fighting today's corruption-he'll be tagged a "fool", "noise maker" & "muslim fanatic" & told to "shut up"! It's so sad that we now even abuse those bold enough to fight for us.For your information,young people of Nigeria,El-Rufai is a billionaire.He can as well, quietly be 'chopping' his cash.He can even get mega-contracts cos he has one of the most reputable surveying companies in Nigeria-No! He chose to fight for us.Yet we insult him every chance we get.No electricity,no good roads,no jobs,education is dead,health care f******d & everything else is upside down yet we ignore those problems & insult those who call for accountabilty??? Are we ok?

16. He is drinking panadol for Sanusi because of all the contracts he was getting, again he was about getting a very big one before Sanusi was chased away. El rufai, the mallam with cow brain, SHUT UP ALREADY!!!

17. Every road,bridge and railway being built by President Jonathan-is a road, bridge and railway the administration El-rufai served for 8yrears failed to build, this man is just a media addict and knows how to cry and seek for baseless attention, Sanusi was suspended based on the FRC reports, if you have an issue with your friend being suspended call the FRC report baseless and clueless then you can go to court,it's simple and understandable;Anty Stella these people just want us to continue to see a problem when there is not,they want us to always shout and curse out the government making them look like saints,my own is let's not forget the real issue,let Sanusi go and defend himself in court,the guy is a gentle man and deserves an hearing, President Gej said if Sanusi has no case to answer,i will not prosecute someone who has no case;this El-rufai and his group just want a distracted government, they know about most of the distractions in the north,and in government, its politics and its the same people; you wrote a book and you are a very selfish public servant,practice what you preach.

18. SDK na d N5billion naira contract Sanusi awarded to El-rufai's coy under inlaw to be matters dey make am cry more than d bereaved

19. @kiks is he ur bfrd!supporter's group!that man hs ridiculed himsef!he hs subjected him to insults!evritime he rants!says things anyhw without basis!cnt even av such as a relative he's such an embarrassment pls..not dt he even hs a gud reputation dt wil mk pple listen.jst begging 4 attention....xoxo Charmie

20. @Charmie Lol @ is he ur boyfriend. My dear no matter how bad u think a person is, there r pple that see gud in such a 1. I've never met d man maybe never will. I am not saying he is a saint but I see sum gud in d man. N even if I don't, I won't go abt insulting pple I don't know. I respect ur opinion though.

21. I don't think Madam Stella know what true friendship is all about . El Rufai had been Sanusi friend since 1970s. So, u want him to abandon him at this troubled time? If u Stella has been dumping ur friends at troubled times, u can't expect others to do the same.

22. I only wish the stupid man will use the same medium to condem boko haram.