Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Of Benin' Son OSAMA Set To Wed Girlfriend EBBAH

Friday, February 21, 2014

Oba Of Benin' Son OSAMA Set To Wed Girlfriend EBBAH

Osama Erediauwa who is the 10th child and 6th son of the Oba of Benin is set to walk down the aisle with his beautiful girlfriend. 

Her name is Ebbah Patricia Edirin from Sapele Delta State and she is a graduate of International Studies and Diplomacy from University of Benin. 

The introduction has already taken place in December 2013 in Lagos where the brides parents reside. 

The traditional and white wedding is scheduled to take place on 13th and 15th March this year in Sapele and Benin respectively.

Congrats to them.

114 comments:

1. Ahh! see heavy duty....guy lose some weight joor!

1. My thoughts exactly, I hope his wife works on him though.

2. D guy is really Obese biko: he wnt even b active in bed, mehn he needs t hit d gym asap but d babe is beauriful.

Slim guys rock anytime anyday.

3. Wit all d resources @ his disposal 2 fit a standard gym in his house? Pple wey get nyash no sabi siddon. As monkey worwor reach im mama still lyk am sha.

4. The girl's name is Eba? Shuo! Iyan nko?

5. More like Amala weds Eba!.....

6. Abeg no kee me with laff oo @ luskii

7. He's too fat sha o!i wonder if him go still get prick#covers face##okbye

8. Osama is fatter than this as in eh...obessed to d core,d babe get wetin she see jor,dier children go be GP tank

9. Anon 9:03 wetin u no mean? E no go marry again abi? Lol. U r right sha d girl get fat tendency sef.

2. Biko go and lose weight! Its too much. Btw HML

1. The caption s mre lyk;Humpty Dumpty weds black cinderalla. EVE E UME

2. That's y ur stil single u see other women in their car and kids u admire wishing to b lyk dem wen u dey follow prick up and down na slim and long dick u go marry and chop

3. No matter how much wealth a guy has, if he's obessed I no go marry! I'm obsessed with 'being fit' and healthy. This fat dude is not healthy, people with obessity don't live long, they suffer heart attacks, heart and lung disease, HBP etc I'm certain he checks his bp everyday and he's been doing it for a long time. Biko the stress isn't worth it.
      He should better use his money to hire a personal fitness trainer, if he wants to live long and enjoy his marriage to this black beauty.

4. Na so so fart this guy go dey fart o,damn,he's massive!

3. He needs to loose weight pls; this ain't healthy

1. And marrying a lady called ebba isn't going to help, lol

2. Looooooolll! @ Anon 2:29PM. Your mouth!

3. Lol! Meanie!

4. Lol! Meanie!

5. Lol! You've got jokes.

6. Lol..very funny

4. Choi! Why so fat though? I'm quite the chubby chaser but this...MBA beeko

5. cute couple!
    But he needs to be motivated to come down alittle bit ... visit my blog www.itwillendinpraise.com

6. Orobo and i trust billie jean to have a say.

7. Congrats to them! Bigianooo! Hehehehe, d name Osama fits him *strolling by*

8. Congrats to both!!! Ol'boy pls try and watch it ...they look cute!!

9. Hmmmmmm,single n big,Married n ...........,guy hit gym pls .hapi married life .

1. Make una free the guy joor, na king pikin.

10. Nix pic , congratulations .

11. This guy is big ooh. But am guessing his d**k will be tiny. Big guys always have small d**k and vice versa.

Congrats to them both.

CeeCee

1. His blokos might be big ooooo
      Cos Humphrey is larger than this guy and if u see his blokos eh very mighty in fact so big that u will know that bunny na rabbit

I used to ride that guy
      Very sweet guy
      Orgasm with him is heavenly
      Unlike nowadays sex that is so tastless
      Guys stop taking g sugar biko it weakens d blokos

12. Fat joe!

Omalicha

13. Heavy duty. una congratoooo .

1. Dis dude here's d 10th,11th and 12th child all rolled into one.

14. I love the guy's size.
    He looks like an oppressor.
    I love men big and bold.
    I just love the confidence they exude.
    Be comfortable in your own skin
    #onelove

1. Mamie seriously? don't you know the difference between big and fat? Please speak like a sensible adult, not an illiterate. the guy in the pictures is a FAT man, he's not big.

15. I love seeing dark and beautiful girls like me.I Only wish I were taller. Chick is fineeeee.Dude's weight is scary. He should pls hit d gym. That is not good for his heart. Congrats to d Beautiful couple.

16. Beautiful couple,i love the pictures,i go love oh,sex is secondary, money is primary.

17. This dude is fat o kai. This girl should say the truth she is marrying him because he is a prince heheh anyway congrat to them both :D

18. Osama i advise you hit the gym... Goodluck to you two
    #doctorbobby

19. Wow...that weight though, not a fan! Congrats to them n happy wedlock in advance...EEE!!!

20. mehn this guy has got to lose weight, congrats to them

21. Love is blind. Congrats though.

22. Dude is obese already. I don't like fat men. Congrats 2 them anyways!!!

1. Yimu!
      This guy doesn't dig ur type Nah
      See him wife Nah,u no fine reach am,u no go school reach am
      Idiot!
      U think they care about ur opinion,poor mans child.they are always d first to criticize yet they ve nothing to there name except dirt and filthiness
      Ewu coal camp

I still remain ezewanyi ibilibi ogada

23. Abeg d nigga should hit d gym asap...too fat!

24. Congrats to dem! I love my men thick, buh men he needs to loose some pounds mbok

25. see as ds one Fat like FatMaster

Chaai....him Prick go small for d girl Punana ooo

Money makes all things seems perfect

1. Lol.... u just spoke my mind- Him prick will really b small.

2. You are a DOG!

3. Anon 2:47pm why call him a dog when he said his mind or are you the Osama in question?

4. 2:47 u r a SWINE!...his Dick will b very small(biro cover size)....moni makes alllll things beautiful...#ienvythebridenots#

5. 4 say dis guy na my friend,I go fuck dis his wife tire...I need 2 start choosing my friends carefully

6. @Ti Tawon Okija: that makes you a Yoruba man who can never spell shame, loyalty and sanctity. *Spits*

26. Pls can this guy put it together? Button your shirt and see a good tailor.

27. He needs to lose weight, if not for anything or anyone but for his health. MI and HTN is so cheap nowadays.
    But in other news, congrats.

28. Congrats guys! Buh pls Ogbeni,do sth about ur weight,since u can afford it,I'd say go for gastric by-pass surgery. This weight poses a great prob to ur health, Sir.

29. Congrats to both of them.

Just thinking out loud.... how do gals cope with heavy weight dudes like this during sex..... guess missionary is out of the question.

30. Osama!! please hit the gym. JEEZ

31. Congrats obvi oba!
    But y is d guy lookn so bloated? he should shed some pounds abeg...cute guy tho'.

Btw Sterra, never knew benin peeps bear names like Osama. Used to hear Esama....

1. Osama means God is good!its a Benin name. Esama is a title and not a name...#dontthankoraskmehowiknow#

32. Lord have mercy. Royalty Đє̲̣̣̣y̶̲̥̅̊ hungry U̶̲̥̅̊ shey? Tell urself T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ truth α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ gonna b̶̲̥̅̊​c̶̲̥̅̊ happy wif him?

33. Dude! U need to loose sum weight

34. Shooh,Osama is now so fat! What ever happened to his music hobbie? Or is it the other one that used to entertain at palace functions? Yes am famzing... Happy Married Life! Oba gha tokpei...Iseeh!

1. Abeg carry your Bini language go dat side. With una mamas wey dey like to chop winch and disturb daughters in law.

Wicked wicked people with their terrible envy and hatred for progress.

And before you insult me for beong tribalistic, I am Bini (both parents), but truth is that A GREAT NUMBER OF Bini people no dey try.

Envy, backbiting, too-know, myopia and diabolism dey quick flo for dia blood.

2. You are not benin frm ur sayn ur a badwife who wants to collibi the boy to urself forgetn he has a family na em dem deal wit u benin people dnt just deal with sme1 u hv to mellow ma to enjoy inlaws play d fool rember okpolor eye no be open eye.if u do anyhow u see anyhow take hrt with ur badlife stealla u lyk no post

3. Princess Charming21 February 2014 at 20:41

Hahaa @abigail... So you be bini too. Otemwen ,Oyesay oh!.

4. Wa koyor o! Ivbiedo nu zormor!

5. Why are Benin people so diabolical is this really tru

35. Congrats to them, dude needs to do something about his weight, not healthy.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

36. Dude is too big. he needs to shed some...really fasttttt! health reasons o! my God!

37. U guys should leave our prince alone,he has always been fat sha,u need to see him in person,dis one na fotoshop sef. Happy married life OSAMA, OBAGHATOKPERE ISE.

1. SO he's fatter than this?
      Meeeen,odi ka ihe eji gwo ogwu ego biko

2. Lol@ photo shop. Love is a beautiful thing..i guess :D
      Best wishes Bro on your conjugal bliss.

38. Na Real Prince bi dis oh...equivalent to Prince Harry of England.

Wishing them the best.

1. Princess Charming21 February 2014 at 20:51

Lol. Abeg ter then(them). Eim (him) papa na Oba oh.. Before chairman go provoke trace una corn(come) here. *In bini intonation*

39. She is marrying him for his money and as a Benin prince, the dude is fucking fat, he can do much to those beautiful curves.

40. She looks like she's leading her old dad in the second pic.

41. Too big. Shuooo eniola badmus get hope.

42. Babe,na wa oooo. Na everyday doggie ooo cos no missionary.

1. if he do missionary style na heart attack Oooo*just think*...men d dude need dry fasting for a year...or wt loss boot camp...or gastric bypass.....

43. Taaaa, babe tel ursef d truth...ur luv for him na cos of moni n royal life. I dare u allow dis dude on u during sex...na die u dey find so..guy pls hit d gym. Congrats to u both.

1. She can stay on top
      Humphrey,remember 98 Vancouver

44. Money speaking! This isn't love @ all just a form of greed and ulterior motives. Wishing them da best!

1. This love is so overrated
      Na love u wan chop?

45. He look's over fed. Hope this marriage will last.

46. abeg i be anonymous 4 dis mata o21 February 2014 at 18:03

Dis drunkard /smoker + very arrogant idiot, he's always been big n he'll even get bigger....i jst pity dis amala sori eba, well hope she knows what she's getting herself into

1. The guy don fuck you dump you abi?

2. Take heart. Such is life.

47. Una sure say this girl genuinely loves this man? Does she have plans of becoming a widow @ a young age? How her guy go fat like that and she no even care. He is clearly @ risk of heart related diseases because he is morbidly obese.
    Girl if you want to grow old with this man, make him loose weight!!! A word is enough for the wise.

1. It is better to be a widow than a divorcee

48. That's y u all single girls wld remain single mk una dey find prick waka tmw wen thy put write up on relationshp al of una go cme dey cry say no man with una old cargo faces

49. This man prick go dey stunted oooo

50. This idiot that was trying to force me to dance with him at Indigo club. I put him in his place. Obesed fool! And those his idiotic agberos that tried to intimidate me u guys got what u deserved. Fools!!

1. Chei anon! U are so right... this guy is just all talk n no brain. always at indigo club forming VIP. Lol. I pity his liver bcos the amount of alcohol he consumes is unbelievable. Dis his Eba wife better caution him before she becomes a widow at her young age. Nuff said...

51. Haa!! Na wa ooo. I have one question:
    HOW DEM GO DEY TAKE DO?

52. Naturelle you are a total and absolute fool.....so big people cannot have people to like them or cos he is from a royal family he has no good character trait to endear him to any woman......stupid idiot

53. Naturelle you are a total and absolute fool.....so big people cannot have people to like them or cos he is from a royal family he has no good character trait to endear him to any woman......stupid idiot

1. Anony you are a bigger fool,if he was poor I can bet my salary she won't marry him so go and kill yourself now

54. I've just one question,if his father's d king what does that make him?...d kingdom??

55. All una dey say the guy big, the guy this, the guy that una no know who him be, when everything surplus, una for help me hail the girl cuz as I see am her hussling don pay, i bet her family dey very proud of her now, only thing be say make she no go error after the wedding as all husslers of this kind do,Till then Congrats to her.