Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Dumps Wife,Splits The Kids And Runs Off To Abuja

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Actor Dumps Wife,Splits The Kids And Runs Off To Abuja

A Nollywood actor is about to make breaking news if he does not contain the scandal about to break in his household…he probably will do just that after this story 

The dark skinned controversial actor has separated from his beautiful wife and the reasons for this action has to do with anger management…i mean one does not need to attend a school that might be closed down and furniture thrown outside to learn how to control their temper oh.

Olofofos inform that the actor has taken two of the kids with him to Abuja while the wife is left with the other two in Lagos ..to say she and her two kids are going through hell is an understatement...

I am pained that he would subject her to such a degrading level of existence and go free.There have been allegations also that there is a lot of spousal abuse going on but i cannot outrightly say that because the woman has not come out herself to cry out.

The actor shares the same last name with an actress who recently went to the 21-1-5  and took pictures showing off.

If the actor reads this,he should not think she is behind this story,the people around have ears and eyes and the walls are crying out.

It is a pity that some men are babies and use children as scape goats to carry out revenge against their spouses…hisses!

Please instead of leaving comments cussing this actor out,leave a word of advice for him and beg God to touch his heart like he touched Pharoah's.

114 comments:

1. From landlord 2wife naw? Is d quy ok @ all?

2. Emeka ike with his blacken face and his fake lover boy look. (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯) I pity his mulato wife sha. But anyhos na dem saka.

3. That also reminds me, why is it that Nigerian acts are so unpolished? Look at Hollywood actors, they can fit into ANY role. Piers Brosnan can play a bum and it fits but can RMD play d role of an homeless man?
      There should be proper training in addition to the talents.

NB: dear fellow SdKers if u notice spelling or grammatical error kindly correct it in your mind. (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯) I av been out of d house since 5.30am. Too tired to proof read my post. So egba bee. Hope y'all get the gist tho. *kisses*

4. In other news,picked up the entire season 2 of lekki wives on the ajah roundabout,in traffic! The first scene had me hooked! Uju don wake up from the dead o! Infact..I AM OFF. Be back in 8hrs...

5. For a mulatto, rero is ugly .

1. In fact I hate his acting. He acts gayish and annoying. Wanting to form sexy which is non existent. Meanwhile how can he have peace when he troubled an 80year old man on top of his property o? Instead of being sober he started to brag that he'll sue the man, a man u owe so much money to? U are lucky that he aint my father..chai u would have left Nigeria by now cos I'll so deal with u ehn. Karma has come calling emeka. Even the teachers he hired says he owes them months of salary. But he was collecting school fees na... using it to form big boy. useless man. I pity his wife sha, she don enter one chance

2. Lol Emeka Ike in the news once again for the wrong reasons.

3. emaeka ike....wat can advice...mtshwww

4. It must be Emeka Ike. I don't know what actress went to USA posting pictures but no actor is as controversial as Emeka Ike

1. 21-1-5. United Arab Emirates

2. U don't know ur alphabets
      Chika ike went to dubai not USA

3. Not USA, it is UAE and the actress is Chika Ike

4. 21=U
      1=A
      5=E
      thank me now

5. This is sad,hw can u seperate a mother from her kids and d children vice versa?Emekahas always come across as someone full of arrogance and pride.Even if he feels under alot of strains lately cos of wat he has bn true,He should take things easy.To hs wife,pray alot now and pls forgive.

6. This is sad,hw can u seperate a mother from her kids and d children vice versa?Emeka ike has always come across as someone full of arrogance and pride.Even if he feels under alot of strains lately cos of wat he has bn true,He should take things easy.To hs wife,pray alot now and pls forgive.

7. Na Chika Ike go UAE so the actor is Emeka Ike, nobody controversial reach am. Oga go back to your family o.

1. issues of the heart need to be treated seriously with respect, if you are breaking up with someone, u should consider the persons feelings and heart, so do it with respect, call the person explain why u are breaking up, and while u fink it will be wise and in the best interests of both of u to go seperate ways, same goes for divorce, u don't just run and leave the other person like that, that's wickedness, its not fair, and its cowardice, u should be considerate enough to put that person in ur shoes, wat if he or she is the one doing wat u are about to do, how will u feel?

2. Plus spousal support...... very very important! Thank you Mr comments will be visible.

8. I think the said good Actor is just stressed and he is taking it on his Wife. He needs to be informed that there are VIPERS of a LADY out there waiting to CONSUME HIM.

1. Emeka ike grow up

2. And lots of men wanting his wife to that is if she beaurifuu

3. The viper ladies will not only devour him, they will turn his life upside down and make him regret being alive.

A woman that has given her entire life to you and bore you 4

9. Emeka Ike...am so sorry 4 U cos dis is beginning 2 look lyk d witches is ur village r using ur pix as hand fan oo..firstly u beat an old man on top him property, nw na ur wife u dey do anyhw...well my advice 4 u is 2 return d kids to their mother and try and salvage d rest of ur dead acting career...

10. issues of the heart need to be treated seriously with respect, if you are breaking up with someone, u should consider the persons feelings and heart, so do it with respect, call the person explain why u are breaking up, and while u fink it will be wise and in the best interests of both of u to go seperate ways, same goes for divorce, u don't just run and leave the other person like that, that's wickedness, its not fair, and its cowardice, u should be considerate enough to put that person in ur shoes, wat if he or she is the one doing wat u are about to do, how will u feel?

11. Emeka ike.. hmmm, do right by God n treat ur woman well... Don't jump from frying pan to fire due to carelessness ooo.. go back to ur wife n u guys should sort out ur issues amicably

12. Desmond Elliott! I guess, whoever u are please return to ur home, running aways with two of ur kids is not the solution, learn to manage ur anger and try to communicate more often with ur wife! Say out whatever that troubles u with a nice tone and I bet u, ur wife will listen to u,Abeg.

1. Olodo Eleyi

2. Steph kilode?lately ur comment hv been out of point it isn't desmond elliot,Yoslaw pls come and attend to her pls

3. Hahahaahahaaa @ Naturelle.

4. Yomslaw!! Please call Stephanie, she missed you!!

5. Hahahaahahaaa @ Naturelle.

13. this is sad. anger issues are real and no one should feel too big to get professional help. i hope things work out for the kids especially

14. Emeka Ike??? Hian

Oluyomi Odukoya

15. his mind is made up but e eye go definitely clear but by that time, people go don see oba. Good luck Emeka Ike.

16. Emeka ike I pray God touches ur heart to go home to ur family. God will perfect all dat concerns u in a short while ok.

1. I don't get it, what are you people begging him to go back for? Didn't Stella just say that there are signs of spousal abuse and mistreatment.... what we should be talking about is for him to return the kids to her and to go about divorce and child custody issues like civilized human beings!
      ....NewBie!

17. Emeka Ike pls return d kids to deir mum, pls

18. Stella u too get sense.. Its obvious its Emeka ike

19. Stella ur amebo sha. It is so true. But they separated for a while now but a coded level he married d woman at a very young age, and according to her emeka is a womanizer . But he said sometimes the devil can push guys 2 but he respects her so much. That a lil misunderstanding she would park her things out of the house. And she wanted 2 explore too. Dunno who to side

1. Disrespect you meant?

2. Oga oo..U sound like d side chic!!Thats if u are a girl cos u seem to know much!!

20. ENDTIMES... D devil is really working hard day n night t split a lot of homes. Lord com t d rescue of evry troubled home. Amen

21. EMI boy go home no let stress control u ooo

1. E no work abeg!
      You want rero to carry fuck finish EMEKA .

22. Pls emeka ike commit your situation to the lord" He alone can help you go thru these time of trials. Please don't ruin your home

23. SDK, reach out to your sister o. Although Rero is mixed race, she's half isoko and speaks isoko fluently cus she grew up with her mum who's isoko. E don tay wen Emeka dey show the babe pepper. Emeka is a beast. I wonder what Ema( Rero) saw in him,guess she was star struck

1. But that him wife no try too,fine she no fine, she no sabi cook
      The only thing wey she no na for EMEKA to dey fuck am
      She no dey tire and she no sabi fuck .her mama get beer parlour for ojodu and her younger sister dey work as waitress for sweet sensation till she follow one yahoo boy waka and I no no way she dey now.

24. Owu sa gi
    I ga mara ife.
    Owu is bad.
    Emeka go and beg that baba and humble yourself. E go better.
    No be madam cause the owu
    Na bad investment

1. Broda..sister...poverty ajugbuo onwe ya.
      Dr Okechuchu, ur head is there.

2. Broda..sister...poverty ajugbuo onwe ya.
      Dr Okechuchu, ur head is there.

25. Does anger really solve anytin? NO. I tink pple really nid to learn how to control their anger or ask God for grace. Emeka,if u r under pressure,I advise u learn to control it or seek help from ur pastor,d holyspirit or marriage counsellor. If ur wife is naggin&not helpn matters,dere r oda ways of dealn wv d matter rada dan movin out&takin ur kids with u. Nobody raises a child better dan the mum. Please reconsider ur actions. If uv tried evrytin&u feel u can no longer cope with d marriage anymore,pls return d kids bk to d mother&move on. U can schedule visits or holiday periods with d kids. I pray God to touch ur heart

26. May God direct his ways,,

27. Oya oh,wia dem dy! Decoders cme out oh. EVE E UME

28. Emeka Ike...I'm guessing
    Na wa o...

29. I started seen him in abj recently in Zone 4, nt knwing his planning Evil to relocate to abj. Emeka go back to ur Family. Else I see u, I go hold u oooooo.

1. I saw the idiot even at the airport in abuja and he was with one babe. Emeka, go back to ur family abeg. No be to wear short sleeve shirt around feeling like a small boy

2. *Seeing* amebo has covered your eyes

30. Emeka Ike, may God touch your heart to realize that Family is everything, no matter what you are going through. Anger causes more harm than good. do not transfer ur aggression on ur wife or children, rather see help and be the best you can, God help you.

31. EMEKA ND HIS WIFE.NA DRUG DEY WORRY DEM.

32. emeka ike,u again after u refused to pay that old man his rent, now u have started using ur hand to destroy ur home,give urself brain and return those kids to their mum.

33. A poor man is always an angry man @ E.I., as the saying goes

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

34. Emeka Ike, I suggest you and your wife go for marriage counseling. He's clearly frustrated by his recent palava with his former landlord. For the sake of ur kids try and salvage your marriage.
    Long Distance relationships- Yay or nay.....share your views or experience on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

35. Who said it is Emeka Ike? He is a responsible business-minded Igbo man.
    What I want to know is: Is Chika Ike related to Emeka Ike?

Please, I need your advice on how to make My Blog better. Thanks

1. That word responsible has been abused

2. Kamza, blogging is not for everyone. You couldn't decode Emeka Ike as d person. U ask is he related to Chika and you want to be blogging? Blogging don suffer.

3. Kamza, blogging is not for everyone. You couldn't decode Emeka Ike as d person. U ask is he related to Chika and you want to be blogging? Blogging don suffer.

36. Emeka Ike, please, if you are the one involved in this case, have a rethink. Sometimes in life, things do not move the way we planned it. But if you persever, God will turn things around. I bet you, you will find more favours as a married man, than as someone who abandoned his family. Please if you want to stay in Abuja, keep your wife and children together until you settle down and bring them over. Please nip this scandal in the bud now before it spreads. Rose

37. Hun..decoders!..I hail o..if the matter has gone this far only God can touch his heart..I pray that God will bend every sturbborn will in his life and restore this marriage..be calm wifey..God dey.

38. 'A school that may be shut down and the furniture thrown out' . That's how I decoded the actor. Chai Stella, you are a proper story giver. Lol.

39. Of course it is Emeka Ike, To think that i voted him last week as one of Naija's Sexy guys, Emeka you just lost a fan. Any man that will treat any woman not to talk of his wife the way you are treating your wife is a beast. Your enemies are winning you in this battle, don't you know that it is at times like this that you need your wife the most? You two have to come closer than before and go on your knees so that God will answer your prayers.

40. @stellastica,choiiii! Even befor i scrolled to the shares lastname with an actress that was showing off,i figured it was Emeka Ike when i read the part you talked about school being closed down and furnitures thrown out. @Nelly Ozojie our magodo estate contact,please go dig this gist and come feed us back you all reside in same environ.

1. Nelly that let us down at the chef competition? She cooked snail without washing it with lemon/lime.

2. Haahahhahahahhaa! Kai! SDKers and nvr forgetting tinzz! I just froze wen I saw my name and almost fainted cos I dnt knw how I take enter the matter. I was so scared I was about to get a nyash opening.

Bia anonymous, be very 'kiaful' oo hian! I fit relocate cos of SDKers! *wipes sweat*

3. My dear that kitchen is hot! They give u 40mins to cook many things so I didn't waste time on the snail cos I had yam, plantain, lamb chops and sauce to cook. U really can't judge frm outside dear, its not as easy as it looks. Time jst flies and u get confused and ur hands r shaking. U wan make I use 10 full minutes on just washin snails? Den hw much time do I hv to cook it and d rest of d food. Sorry if I fell ur hands, we r better cooks than wat u see on tv. Cookin under pressure is diff frm cookin and watching tv and gisting :)

4. Yes,your flat yansh will be opened.The Judges said the snail you cooked had a disgusting taste and it is as a result of poor hygiene.I am very sure you are part of those that constantly chorused "dirty yoruba women",meanwhile you failed the test of cleanliness on that grand stage.Damn too shameful.

5. @nelly I have been following u up on the show and I must say u try. I won't crucify u becos of one snail wahala. Cooking under pressure aint easy. Kudos

41. May God strengthen him & lead him aright, challenges happens

42. Choi! Stella, Google sef fear U. Kilode? Na FBI work for fit U gaan. U too much abeg. Bro. Emeka Ike, take it easy oo. God is in control.

43. Emeka has been in abj for a while, he separated with his wife since. I heard the woman married him very young, now she wants to taste life. Dunno how true

44. D same idiot that was flirting n bathing with muma gee on national tv reality show. That was why chioma chukwuka and her gang quarrelled with him.

1. Abeg sharrap, na script dem dey at for there. You think cus they called it reality show, it was unscripted? Even Chioma Chukwura admitted as much

2. Ehen, am surprised to no dy were acting o. Na wa o.

45. Eyaah. Chukwuemeka nwannem,biko anya saa gi oooo.
    Mara ihe imega ooo.
    God bless you.

46. So na problem e get with im magodo landlord wey make am pack comot. He actually used to stay close to my area here. E don relocate go abuja to go cause another commotion. Hehehe. Whom the gods have wan kill, they first make him mad. Emeka d okpolo eyes.

47. The guy try o. Some for just carry all.

48. God please take control of marriages,it has really gone out of hand.
    Emeka,nwa afo igbo,go home to ur wife n kids,this is not the way,go to God,he alone can change all things n make it right,biko.

49. Emeka ike pls go back to your family.

50. @stephanie okereke or whatever u call ur self how dare u even begin to imagine that it's Desmond Elliot? Desmond that treats his wife and kids like eggs? My friend stop that nonsense o what rubbish!

51. devil is trying 2 distroys happy home by all means. monic ella

52. Stella you are a stupid hypocrite.....you hiss and have judged what u don't know yet you say people should not cuss him out......idiot, if it's someone u know you will talk nicely but someone u don't know u will open ur mouth gbagam......rubbish

1. Dumb fucktard! Laura/Linda Ikeji you are highly welcome!

53. Lol @ gbagam!

54. qui sera sera...... whateva will be will be. stella how many times did i call you? three times bah? fear no dey catch stomach na hin e waka first. Stella this ur Amebo no get part two. Everybody is blaming emeka. Some women can be hell at home but dove outside becareful how you judge ooooooo stella you know what I mean.

55. If it is indeed Emeka Ike I am not surprised, he seems to constantly be associated with controversy. Interestingly, I have not seen any new work of his in a while.

56. For the first time I decoded this jist without spying.lol.
    Emeka ike why now,heard dis jist abt him beatin his wife a long time ago(women we dy hear am o) but refuse to believe. If he actually did dis den he no try at all. Pls go back home and settle wit ur wife. Heard she is a beautiful woman.pls pls pls go back home biko.

57. @ Wide eyed, is this "lekki wives" a drama ni?

From the set pictures I've seen of it, I assumed it's a talk show.

58. Abeg leave Emeka with his childish tantrums.
    Widey Nack me gist. Uju no die? Otunba (landlord) didn't die as well?
    I need to watch ASAP. Kai! Where do I find it now oooo! Allen traffic.....I hope those boys hawk it. I hope I hope....

59. Abeg leave Emeka with his childish tantrums.
    I need to watch ASAP. Kai! Where do I find it now oooo! Allen traffic.....I hope those boys hawk it. I hope I hope....

60. Abeg leave Emeka with his childish tantrums.

61. I keep asking why d female actors are spending too much money while their male counterparts are broke?

1. They sleep around (high class Prostitution #tothehighestbidder#)

62. And the foolish man is currently living in room 304 Nanet suite Abj with his new Gfriend, the daughter of the current emir of Kano. Saw them with my eyes....Emeka ike pls go back to ur poor wife!!!