Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ADOKIYE It's Your Birthday!

Saturday, March 29, 2014

ADOKIYE It's Your Birthday!

Today is pop diva Adokiye's birthday and this post is to wish her all the best that life has to offer and hope she has a great day!

24 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: happy birthday, wishing u more blissful years

1. Beht, why must she worwor like dis na?
      Stella, is she your cousin?

2. Bia stella stop kwa dis nonsense, ah ah

2. Happy Baiday Adoks

3. Happy Birthday gal. I love u.

4. Princess Charming29 March 2014 at 08:27

SDK Goodmorning! Who is this Adokiye? You ve been forcing this babe down our throat for quit some time now. Is she your Kid sis, your PA or your companion? Why not update us with something she has done. Is she a groupie, an artist or a model? Atleast Make we know who she be mbok. #My2cent. HBD of her.

5. Hbd girl...apart from being an sdkb celeb wats her claim to fame again? #confused
    Haney

6. Promo for this ugly babe,Stella pls tell us a song dis girl ever sang o

7. This girl is 2faced , ha face keeps changing in ma eyes. Happy birthday babe

8. Which kind stupid song is dis stella ogini

9. Tacky stupid classless cheap. Damn for real???? Who sings such crap? Adokiye

10. Adokiye? Stella U try. Anyways, Happy Bornday.

11. Happy birthday dearest one...! Her bday is actually today at Hardley Suites in VI. It's a pool party affair!

12. Am sorry to say but this song is crap, lyrics wise and video wise

13. Hbd. EVE E UME

14. I'll just assume this is part of the saturday laughs. Heheehee. Am rolling. Is that a song? Was that a real music video? Lmao!!! What is this? Na wa o. Is it by force 2 sing?! She dosent have good frnds. Smh. Especially that 1 sitting with her, that's a frenemy, a friend wont let u expose stupidity 2 d world. I jst wasted my time nd mb watching this joke, well i had a good laugh. The lyrics... As lame as ever.

15. Mtcheeeew. Rubbish! Singing is not by force i beg. What happened to lyrics ???

16. No hating at all , but everything is damn wrong wt this. No reason to hate

17. Who is she again, somone pls remind me-
    An upcoming artist, A list artist abi na new artist on d block?
    Hbd all d same Adokiye.

18. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
    MEANINGLESS MUSIC.

19. I couldn't go past the first 30 seconds.....no finess, d adlibs were wack,the dance steps........mehn......stella biko no carry this kind song come here again inula......adokiye, hbd....pls try and work on your songs.......

20. May not be the best but it's lovely, special props to her and room for improvement . God bless her hustle

21. Had a good laugh. Guess she was just having fun with her friends, not like she wanted ds released. Anyways, happy birthday to her, wishing her long life and prosperity