Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye And Anita Isama Traditional Wedding - Celeb Pics From Instagram.

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Paul Okoye And Anita Isama Traditional Wedding - Celeb Pics From Instagram.

....so far so good.
I love weddings and cant wait to see how beautiful Anita looks!

this wan na police escort abi boyscout?na him go first run if anything!

50 comments:

1. Madam Stella, try fast and get the pictures, I can't wait to see them

1. Dat wanna be fashion police... transparent lizard..can't remember the dude's name... he go soon cuss una again for wearing this outfit...lmaoo. Dats how he cussed peter and these same set if boys during his wedding. That they wore 'cheap polyester' with untidy threading etc. The GEJ lookalike I see u again o.

2. Hahahaha @ transparent lizard. I can supply d lizard's name.... Emmy collins ( go n hug transformer). My boys are looking dashing as usual.

3. Sisi eko u mean emmy collins. Don't mind dat quy he is just a sadist. Bcos u don't patronise his stuff anyfin u wear is cheap. I luv d colour combo sha.

4. Choi! I love what Rivers state First Lady just did....told all the artists and ogbongidis to get off the stage. It's Anita day.... Bow Down Bitches! Shameless things....getting on the stage to get artists' numbers and pins. We saw u LIVE on telly. Na fuck dem go kuku fuck all of una.

5. Ehn ehn thank u jare. Emmy Collins. That's the dude. He's such an irritant.

2. Ok, Men Asoebi ---- Seen.
    Waiting for more.
    Is that Trigga kess?

1. Triga kess Bawo? Who is his mate there? How come Julius Agwu Asoebi is different? Anyway, they all look good.

3. Na wa oh. So elshama just lose like that? A big lesson to we ladies, neva go after another babe's boo

1. Princess Charming22 March 2014 at 16:21

I tell you... The guys all look fab. Nice colour combo....

2. Princess Charming22 March 2014 at 16:25

I tell you... The guys all look fab. Nice colour combo....

3. They are airing the trad live on hiptv.
      Anita is so pretty.

4. They all luk fab..n Wots wt d security iyanya brought? Just asking

5. aunty stella your head is there.I am so anxious to see anita and her boo of life......

6. Haba why did they do my brother like that. the yoruba dj with the dark shades. i dont remember his name. only his own aso-oke neck scarf is different lol

7. More pics plssssS§s... Lol! I luv weddings too!

8. BLOG ANALYSER: cool! More pls!

9. The trad wedding is being aired live on hiptv ooo
    Money speaking things!!!

10. Loving the men Asoebi..that hunk dude tho..

11. Just tune in to dstv 324 to watch live, thank me later

12. I saw the bride,s dress I don't like what she wore,dry

13. Now my feeling tend to gravitate towards light skinned guys but that guy on peters right with the gazillion dollars smile is making me feel some typa-a way, tugging at my heart strings and such...now if only I could attach a name to all this godlike handsomeness. God is such an artist.

14. Nice one

15. D boy is cute,,lovly pic

16. Nice one. Glorified dwarf i hail oh. Lol

17. Vast my love- happy seeing u smile

18. Fab wedding...watchn it live on HIptv:)+God bless dia union

19. Jeez. The place is packed full with ppl. At a point,Paul started performing. The sweetest moment for me was when Peter carried his son up so that he'll be spraying Paul who was dancing with his wife. Anita looked so pretty n her coral beads were so cute.

20. I can't remember the name of that designer who was screaming 'cheap polyester' at peter's wedding.. im sure he's going to have a field day at paul's... Anita looked Divine with her white beads n cap..but paul's attire?me no understand,me no likey.. Julius Agwu looked dashing with his correct Etibor,correct dude.
    HML to them jare,nacking is now legal,thats all that matters. Nacking with pride.

1. Na so me sef forget hin name. They don remind us upstairs na. Na Emmy Collins.

21. I neva change my station since, it's getting more interesting

22. Peter's cute son is stealing the show o. The boy is truly his father's son, good dancer.

23. Can someone advise Susan Peters to go and sit down?..I can bet she is older than Jude Okoye sef...all over d stage like groupie..aaarrrrrgggghhhh.

Aunty Agbaya !Forming couples' bestie...Oshisco!

Thanks,HipTV!

1. Don't mind the old hag called Susan,her own days are so over with her wickedness and runs

24. Cute peter and lola's son really stole show

25. I no see their brother, Jude, again o! What's his excuse this time around? Hmmmmmmmmmm

1. He's working on their farmland.
      The guy has issues.
      Olori ponsanran

26. Ngbor it was Emmy Collins

27. As in eeehn!susan peters is so annoying

28. Sdkers, dd u guys nt see me dere? Nobdy wants 2 comment on ma ravishing attire. Mehhnn I luked kinda hot. Shiii! peter Okoye was all ova me. 'dnt tel any1 shiiiii

1. Hehehe.... Muna I see you o. Biko nne leave peter for Lola inugo, make d old woman no go die o.

29. Jude was der spray mint! Muna one minute ur say u n peter a no no nxt they accuse u of. DatN both brodas now he's all ova u haba Pls leave d oldie hubby 4 him to marry her he looooooooooovesssssss her