Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Wale Olagunji Has Not Had His Bathe Or Had Sex In 13 Years!.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Prophet Wale Olagunji Has Not Had His Bathe Or Had Sex In 13 Years!.

After reading the headline, I know some of you will say the prophet must be smelling badly by now, but the truth is Prophet Wale Olagunji who heads Divine Seed of God Chapel Ministry in Ibadan, Oyo State does not smell and in fact moves about doing his daily activities and even looks neater than some people who take their bath every day. 

The prophet said God spoke to him in year 2000 that he should stop taking his bath and separate himself from his wife and till now he has been doing that. 

'' Early 200 the Lord told me to stop taking my bath, separate myself from my wife and that I should stop taking all those soft drinks and wines. And since then, diligently, I have observed all those things.Whoever God wants to use for certain purposes on earth, there is a serious price attached to that calling. ....So I believe that is the price I am paying. As I am talking to you now, I have not taken my bath, if you want me to show you evidence, I will show you if you doubt all I am saying; I have not taking my bath since 2001 till this moment.''.....culled from city people mag

68 comments:

1. When mental illness overlaps with spiritual fervor.

2. The things we hear about Ibadan nowadays!!!

3. Wooli baali...(Prophet of baal)

4. Better believe o!cos there are pyscophats doing funny things in the name of :God said dis and dat,but how are we sure it's God telling dem or some random spirits around?btw isn't cleanliness next to Godliness?so how can God tell someone not to bath?what's d spiritual battle so tough dat u won't bath?abeg abbeg.

5. Cleanliness is next to Godliness. Why would God tell you not to take your bath?

6. "'' Early 200 the Lord told me to stop taking my bath, separate myself from my wife..."
      Relevance?!

Cleanliness is next to Godliness!
      God is not an author of confusion!
      How can God tell u not to touch ur wife for years?! If she cheats,whose fault!

You are one or all of the following;
      1. Delusional (strongly believe u are)
      2. Impotent (hence d no sex ish #yimu)
      3. A pig (hence the no bath thing)

Infact ure all!

Yeye person!

2. Smelly Liar! Which God told you not to bath? And who says you've not had a bath for the years you claim?

1. My father and King. Anyway only You can tell who's worshiping You in truth and in spirit. Only You can tell those whom You instruct for the benefit of Your children. Therefore Lord, Judge each and every one according to thier deeds and thoughts. After Prophet Ajanaku and the latest stories concerning his corpse and why he's still lying in the mortuary after 6months. Me I don tire to dey put mouth for any person matter wey say na God send am message. But one thing I will say is that people should fear God and stop disrespecting the Holy spirit just because they want attention. If they are not seeing visions about Dbanj, they are seeing visions about Aso rock etc. They leave out the woman selling akara in front of them to be seeing vision across the nation. Isn't it where your eyes rests that your mind will follow? Make all of una fear God o.

2. Gbam. So on point@ Sunshine. Yoruba folks call them Awon amuni se olohun..the people that make unbelievers to talk nonsense about God. Haba!!

3. How can God tell someone not to bath?
    What is that saying again about cleanliness...???
    And what is the evidence he is talking about? Hope it is not craw craw infested nyash...
    So God also told him to starve his wife of sex? Hmmmmm!
    Anyway which woman will want to have sex with someone who has not had his bath for years.
    Enekekwam gi prophet.
    Hmmmm!
    What won't I hear?

1. U culdnt have said it beta! Our God is not a God of uncleanliness!

2. Our Lord is very particular about cleanliness, read the book of Exodus and see all the laws He gave the people of Israel regarding cleanliness...Mrs D

3. LMAO!!! Craw craw infested yansh, choi !!!

4. Dem go dey use God's name in vain....msheeww...u never hear cleanliness is next to Godliness....na wah

1. Like seriously. They have come again oo Ewooo. Hian. Am sure lice has filled up his sperm bag. Maggots would have lined across his ass crack. Cobwebs would have invaded his armpits with spiders. CrawCraw go dey do bonanza for your whole body. Abeg abeg look for something else. Well ur attention seeking worked cos u are now in the news. So having said that, how many souls have u won for Christ? Has God rewarded your not baffing by telling u BH hideout? Or has anything significant been achieved in the 13 years of avoiding water? Because the God that I know will NOT ask that much and not follow it up with something significant. Redeemers..have been fasting since January and we have seen the reasons God asked them to do so. Let's just say am a doubting Thomas, and hell yea am questioning your God. *rme*

5. Submit his clothes 4 smelling analysis or adonbelivit!

1. Rotfl @ smelling analysis

2. Nelly Ozojie.......u cracked me up..lol@smelling analysis..

6. I am not doubting what he said God told him but I know cleanliness is next to godliness

7. Hmm naija, naija. We still dey o in. Styl+ voice. Only God na Him sabi. I no fit talk aqain mbok.

8. Oga please go abeg u dey find my mouth, lie lie man like u .

9. Hmmm My God loves Cleanliness biko so which one u de pastor? Na so dem de brainwash their congregation up n down.. Na him poor wife I de pity pass sha mscheww

10. Replies
    1. This girl is sleeping with my husband. Remember that one day, you'll get married too. The sleepless nights and pain u ve caused me, another will cause u. U are the reason my kids don't see their daddy every night. My God is not asleep and I have handed u over to Him.

2. @anon Are u normal?

3. Which girl?

Let's help you swear for her!
      Evil smile

4. @ Anon 5:12 which girl biko! Call her name let's help u dissect d bitch!

5. Lol. Stella d big Toto. U don snatch another

11. Test every spirit. This one is not of God! I guess he bathes in the ocean while asleep.I hope he cleans his mouth?Oga,cleanliness is next to Godliness.

12. Make una say otherwise but I believe this man does smell. Some people just take this whole bible/ Christianity thing to a different level. Only God knows His people.

CeeCee

13. God is not a dirty GOD. It is the other gods that are dirty. Stella dey do your ashiri dey go. God made man to live with woman and not man with man. Get my point guys.

14. My dear anonymous 3.44...if u dont believe him its ok..but being abusive on wat u dont know is being dumb.......its strange but that doesn't make it impossible. ,spiritual things sounds weird most atimes......so think before you talk

1. This prophet is definitely meant for you and your likes. Good luck dummy!

15. And dis same man would raise his hands to the high heaven and sing " Holy.. holy holy holy...holy holy holy... holy is the lord..." like seriously?
    hmmm nothing we no go see for this world...

#turnon#

16. It is possible.

17. Hmmm dis one pass me ooh, touch not my(their) annoited and do ---------

18. "I have not taken my bath, if you want me to show you evidence, I will show you"
    I wonder what d evidence is, maybe its his decayed armpit, nyansh, rashes or eczema all over his body. Pastors that usually sweat a lot while preaching or praying and this pastor hasn't washed off his sweat of 13 years, choi! His body odour must be on a supernatural level

19. Alien told you to stop taking your bath and touching your wife so they could probe your ass you smelling liar..stop using God's name to seek attention bloody wanker

20. Haba!

No comment

21. Only baba God knows d truth

22. Alien told you to stop taking your bath and touching your wife so they could probe your ass you smelling liar..stop using God's name to seek attention bloody wanker

23. ANGELRAY SAYS
    I don't believe this stupid story joor.

24. Rain never beat am too? Yeye de smell.

25. He forgets that demons also talks to people cos i don't belive that God will tell a man not to bath or have sex with his wife when God himself created eve for adam and the priests of the old testament had to be clean before they could perform sacrifices to God.

26. Wat barometer wll proof ur story.In a society like ours,we accept people the way they wish 2 be addressed.We dont hv lie dictators here nt even in our law courts...To me,its just a promo for yur congregation 2 be regarded sacred & anointed.I thnk GOD sees d heart nt body.I shld say its a punishmnt meted out.Notwithstanding,are yu saying yu r special frm others...It wll be interesting to knw wat makes ur difference anyway...Congratulations Mr.Bathless

27. Lmao#in dencia's voix;God dnt lyk dirty. EVE E UME

28. His wife must have some mad ass vibrators n a few young church workers who would be screwing her ass everytime. D same God that made water and asked us to clean n bath ourselves wen ever we r dirty isn't the same one this man is talkin about. Am sure his babalawo has rubbed sometin on his body n takin his bath would prob kill him, hence. I believe this not. So he is a VAGIN again? Lmao.

29. Big fat lie....what happens to this saying: Cleanliness is next to godliness.....God is not an author of confusion,,,God who instituted marriage will not tell u to separate from your wife,,Prophet.....that price you are paying for your prophetic call is definitely not of the Most High God....

30. Only God knows how his blokos will be oozing.. Hope he brushes his teeth. Nawa o!

31. So he does not urinate or have bowel movements? Down below have to smell, sorry. So God didn't tell him to stop brush his teeth? He is the perfect example of when religion becomes a burden.

32. Hmm, and the guy doesn't smell?

33. Make his wife shine her eyes well well o.

34. Oh, when God ordained marriage and u said God asked u to separate from ur wife hian,i don't believe that he has not taken his bath for 13 yrs

35. God! God!! God!!! Shey its just one person??? Haven't he suffered enough in the hands of our nigerian pastors???

Well dear pastor, the temple of the holy should be kept sacred isn't about sex starving your wife and going years without taking your bath.....

If that woman commits adultery, her sin will be credited in ur account.. Let's all be wise and let God's wisdom guide us so we can be able to differentiate when God is ministering to us and when Devil is mbok!

Choi! Even John de Baptism and Samson all had their Bath and am sure you ain't elijah, neither are you Elisha... Dear pastor pls thou Shall Not use the name of our God thy Lord in Vain

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. Azinnn. Are u minding him.

36. These so called prophets will not kil us. Doing what God did not send them.

37. AS long as he shaves his beard and removed the hair in his armpits.

38. What will i not see in this Nigeria o. So God told you to starve your wife of sex? am pretty sure that's not the God that i serve. liar of a pastor.

39. Falsehood!!!...we won't be deceived..not taking ur bath or abandoning ur wife won't please God in any way and also won't get u into heaven..the prophet should better seek God truly i.e through Jesus Christ. Cos I don't know who he's presently referring to as God.definitely not Jesus Christ.

40. Na wa oo. So who has been servicing he's wife for the past 13years? And why would God tell not to bath?

Even if so, why the announcement?

41. These days We have all assume the position of GOD, pls becarefull least u lay a curse on ursef unknownly.... Let God b the ONLY judge...

42. Na wa ooooo, lets assume that it is true which I sooooo doubt. Why the public announcement? What are we supposed to take away from it?