Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Gives Emeka Enyiocha Baby Boy On His Birthday.

Friday, March 07, 2014

Stella Gives Emeka Enyiocha Baby Boy On His Birthday.

Nollywood actor Emeka Enyiocha must be grinning from ear to ear....

His pretty wife Stella,popped their patter of tiny feet on thursday 
March 6,2014....same day the actor was born!

Congrats to both of them.....the baby is soooooooooooooo beautiful.

*The couple have two kids and the new addition makes it three.

41 comments:

1. Congrats....God bless the tender feet.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

1. Is this a lovely coincidence or dey planned it?cos pple can determine birthrate now by going for a CS within the weeks of the expected delivery!.for that my next baby will be my bday mate too!congrats to Emeka and Stella dou,itts not easy.

2. Congrats to the family, such a cutie, bless.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

3. Stella ugorji correct babe, Uni Jos babes no dey carry last. Congrats my leanered colleague.

1. Awww unijos was my dream school

4. Awwww so cute_Congrats Mr Enyiocha!

5. Wow. Congrats bros Emy Bulala.
    Btw na for hair salon em snap d first pix?

6. Wow! Congrats Baba Bomboy. May God be with the family. Madam, thank U ooo.

7. c as im eye red! He so luks lyk im bin dey drown insyd tumbo b4 dem cal am say im wyf wan/don pop tiny patter of feet giv am! Congra2lations anywayz! Children are blesns 4rm God!

8. diamoondblinqZ7 March 2014 at 07:19

Conqratz o!

9. Oh wot a gift! Congrats man. U Ω̴̩̩̩̥ U̶̲̥̅̊Ʀ baby would b celebratin buffdays 2geda.

10. Memo to Yomslaw
    hello mr, i know u live a soltary life hence d need to constantly seek attention on d internet.
    I noticed ur interest ind toto post yesterday nd how u made it a point of duty to reply every comment. I understand, i know u sleep nd wake up wit a dirty toto hence ur expertise in dirty toto affairs but i must tell u i was particularly offended by ur reply to madam Oluyomi. I mean how dare u? Is dat wat ur mama taught u?
    D fact dat pple come here to hv fun shld not give kids like u d audacity to insult dem.
    my advice: d nxt time u feel d urge to do somtin wit ur finger, use it to remove d particles between ur teeth. Thank u
    Haney

1. All na joke na. Haney hun,don't be offended,u hear?.
      Yomslaw,I think you should be more cautious. If whatever you replied under Oluyomi's comment is inappropriate,write an open letter n withdraw it.
      One Love.

2. Lol season of memo on sdk blog say NO to cyberbully. live and let others be

3. Let Oluyomi make a case for herself please! I don't appreciate people abusing each other on this blog,but I'm wondering when you became her mouthpiece?if she feels so strongly about his comment she's old enough to say so..don't stifle people here abeg...too much sentiment attached to the epistle sef!

4. Seaso of memo,not a small tin. True true sha yomslaw's reply under oluyomis comment wasn't nice but he apologised sha. Abeg make we take d life sofri sofri,haney no vex again. Yes he replied to almost all comments but I guess he was joking. Oga yomslaw d close up master take ya time o. Lol

5. Queen Gelis, u no de c as others de help soyinka write open letter? Oluyomi is 2 old for that kinna crap.

Yomslaw the smiling teeth, oya reply.

6. Lwkm@Mrs D,okaaaaay this one na Oluyomi representative? No vex o uncle/Aunty.thanks for your observation.

7. Haney dearie, thanks for having my back.

Yomslaw apologised immediately I pointed it out.

Oluyomi Odukoya

8. Haney dearie, thanks for having my back.

Yomslaw apologised immediately I pointed it out.

Oluyomi Odukoya

9. OluYomi for House Of Reps 2015.

11. Congrats Emeka!double celebration!!!!

12. Replies
    1. You are here opening your teeth there is a memo for you

2. See ur goatlike face,hehehehe see tetth with ur funny name yomslaw u dey sun teeth for sun dem dey wait 4 u.goati

3. See ur goatlike face,hehehehe see tetth with ur funny name yomslaw u dey sun teeth for sun dem dey wait 4 u.goati

13. Congrats to you. May God bless the new born son

14. Congrats to you. May God bless the new born son

15. Wow,congrats to them.
    Welcome baby boy.

16. Awwww congratulations o,buh na God give u not to ur wife

1. Shebi God dropped the baby from the sky?

17. WHAT A BLESSING! Congrats mr enyiocha am happy for you and your family. what a lovely way to celebrate a birthday! congrats to you and your beautiful wife, enjoy your bundle of happiness / joy bro, More blessings ur way bro.

18. Replies
    1. Victor,I follow u dey vex oooo. That Wosilat okoya and actress gist still hang. Na so my amebo antenna follow hang ooo.

19. So happy for the couple am loving dis so cutE

20. Congratulation! I hope all this posing i see this days is not just for cameras? All this celebrities pretending on social network , i hope you treat your wives and kids well behind closed doors?