Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, April 12, 2014

SATURDAY LAUGHS

LOOOOOL

Happy Saturday everyone,i think i 'wested' my own time...LMAO!

LOL

HAHAHAHAHA BEEN THERE OOOO

LMAOOOOOO ITS CALLED LAP TOP

LMAOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOL

HEHEHEHE

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

LOL

USHEY FACE YOUR WORK OOOOO

LOL

LMAOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOO

OMGGGG

LOOOOOL

LOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAH

LMAOOOOOOOO

HEHEHEHEHE WHO SEND YOU

LOOOOL

LOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHA

D**K

LOOOOL

LOL YOU ARE SLOW SEF

LOOOL

LOOOOL

LOL

LWKMD

LOL

LWKMD OOOOOOO

LOOOOOOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

ROTFLMAOOOO

LOOOOL

HEHEHEHEHEHE

HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA

THESE BOXES STILL DEY?LOOOL WE HAD A RED N BLACK THOSE DAYS

32 comments:

1. Kim! Kimberly!!!!
    Pass me d phone! ROTFL

1. I have seen d tropic everwrh, what is happen to our dora! ROTLMAo

2. Stella if u eva stop dis saturday and Sunday laff I will haunt u down!!!!! Bet wetin omotola do dat guy wey make am crase lik dis na?? LMAO!!!

Mrs Anon

2. Buahahahahahahah

3. If dis is fun, I wnt a refund

4. Been waiting for dis. Tanks sdk u made my morning.

5. Interesting and funny post... I had my own share of the laff..lmao

6. Lmao! These pictures are mad

7. Stellikoko...its Krizz, glad my jokes made the saturday laughs... Amma start commenting now as me, been doing anonymous for a while. Shout out to eze nwanyi, linda, m-amie,wide eye, yomslaw, pinkshell, pepper (happy birthday to u and today is my mum and super sis birthday as well), galore, kaycee, sweetest pussy, and all the great anonymouses and all you commentors. KRIZZ IS HERE

1. Krizz thank you! Before anything first, what is your gender ID?
      Pepper will not want to be confused as it is the case of Memphis, kaycee and bitchplis!

Ose oku the prettiest!
      The unquenchable pepper!

2. Hi krizz!

8. Lmao! Kimnorthwest's hands were nt photoshopd, d family planiN OMG! SpeedN hymn lol! All of dem 're ....rotf. Thanx stella, btw u did north west u're time.

9. I don laff tire ooo
    (IKPU RED ON PARADE)

1. Lmao! Ikpu red on parade?????

Pepper ose na ere oku!

10. The General's Wife12 April 2014 at 11:54

Hahaha...d green card n the padlocked pot cracked me up.plus dose kids on punishment for stealing meat...hahaha

11. They cracked me up so much, lol. whoevr did d kimye picture forgot to photoshop one of her hands. The speedn hymns and family planning ones r hilarious, but my favourite one is the one with quality problems; I want me some.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

12. Hahahahahah u did NORTH WEST my time

13. Sure was worth the wait. @ pipi lee u gat me love struck.

14. Have you read.gbagaun..its have you red....u are doomed...lwkmd

15. Can't comment wit my google account..mtchw....bt stellz u made my day...kisses...#atinuke quadri

16. Lmao dead! EVE E UME

17. Eran iya oshogbo! I sight you...

18. so hilarios, please na make them in two posts lol. i love the one of jonathan carrying mama piece, and the akin nd pawpaw one lol. you made my day today, God bless, lol

19. I had a good laugh. Thanks stella

20. Lol..Aki and Pawpaw will not kill me with laugh..Lol

21. Lmao stellastica o....I dont miss ur saturday n sunday laugh for anything. I love u ,u always make my day!

22. Interesting compilations, kudos

23. Loooool, good one stella

24. U did not waste my time ! Loz! So hilarious

25. Stella ooo, I'm addicted to this ur Saturday and Sunday show.

Choii!!

26. Chisos!!!