Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid Reacts To Allegation That Colleague Davido Slapped Him Backstage In Dubai In 2017

Thursday, May 02, 2024

Singer Wizkid Reacts To Allegation That Colleague Davido Slapped Him Backstage In Dubai In 2017

Singers Davido and colleague Wizkid are allegedly still at war Online and the recent news is that Davido landed a hot slap on the face of Wizkid in 2017 backstage at a concert in Dubai!!Read to the end to see Wizkids response ....

15 comments:

1. Gorgeous POLA2 May 2024 at 12:15

They both need to grow up

1. Na because u don too old.... They're acting their age na u need to look away cos u too old for their talk

2. Abeg this their yeye beef is becoming boring.😴

3. Big bird lomo

The whole Shitta go bubble the person. Bana and Baruwa alone don reach the person

4. no longer interested with all the rubbish war.

5. Only Bana is enough, that one carry Wiz with oja, always dey him lane until person wey get liver try. And Shitta/Surulere people no dey take Abolore play with anybody.

6. All these their yeye banters

7. I am so amused by the old men and women that call this child, Popsy. They are the ones filling his empty head with sawdust. Ogbeni, promote your music and let us rest!

8. Can these guys quit already. They’re both really amazing artists. IMO, none is better than the other-kinda like apple and oranges. They both have different genres of Afro-beats or Afro-fusion or whatever they choose to label it as. Wiz has more of a jazzy sensual vibe and Davido’s music is turn up music. All amazing sounds. Can we not pit them against each other, awon FCs, we don’t have that many internationally recognised music artist so let’s support them all!

9. Yes o, shitta, small London does not joke with him o.

10. It is not his fault. At all. It is d full grown adults calling him popsy and taking all his insults in d name of stanship. I like how Davido gave it back to him this time. Been disrespecting d guy for so long