Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kelechi Uhuegwu Tells Genevieve Magazine Why She Needs Urgent Surgery.

Friday, July 04, 2014

Kelechi Uhuegwu Tells Genevieve Magazine Why She Needs Urgent Surgery.

I am very passionate about being one of those God uses to help this beautiful young woman to stand up  on her feet...again.

Kelechi needs help fast and i need you to act fast...please!

We have been able to gather some substantial amount but we have a N15million budget to meet to be able to achieve this....Please help us.

Help Kelechi walk...her dreams are valid.

Account details 
UHEGWU KELECHI RUTH
GTB 0008250589 . 
Mobile phone - 08034252974 
 Kelechiuhegwu@yahoo.com 

*Thank you Aunty Betty Irabor,I love you,you are an awesome role model...Mwah!

37 comments:

1. So this girl is still looking for money?..
    Na wahohhh...
    We are always our brothers keeper in this country...I wonder what is happening these days...

1. Brothers keeper starts from you, thought you are rich?

2. Don't mind the reptile, very stupid and daft, it's ppl like her who wen dey touch small money tink the rule d world mofo with a leaking waste pipe for a mouth

2. This is really bad!! Since then no wealthy nigerian has tried to help? I'm starting to think luck is real.

I wish you well dear Kelechi

1. May God touch de heart of Nigerians to help her. Amen.

3. I'm tired of seeing this! Its been too long! What is 15million naira?
    Kelechi tag a nija star and say dey are ur role model let dem openly help u.
    Ppl who hav money shud plz help.

1. Hehehe @ 2;18
      Dat's som desperate moves.

@ Linda eze, no be small war ooo.
      Since wey she don dey find money.
      Let dose politicians hlp her n use her to campaign na!

2. @ pink shell stfu, what have u done to help? Ediot!
      Do u know dis girl has been lookn fr money for so many years? Since her unilag days!

Where are mtn, glo, and etisalat?
      Dat ediot adenuga said he wee dash d super eagles 250000 us dollars for beatn france, dem no beat, wherz d money?
      So much money used for rubbish!

Where are our banks? Gt, firstbank, zenith, etc?

God wud judge all u pple in high places who can't help oda pple.

3. Y should she? It's their money and they can help who they want, when u want help focus on God and he will use who he wants.... Trying to manipulate people will never work

4. At times like this you wonder where the pastors and men of God that. Own private jets and are driving the latest cars are

1. Shut your mouth.... It's the same lot like u who complain they steal peoples money.... The church does a lot form people and did she tell u her church has done nothing for her? Even if loudmouths like u exist God will still keep blessings pastors..... Contribute ur money first and stop abusing others, stingy goat

5. I feel 4 her may God open doors of favour 4 her

1. 'her dreams are valid' dis really got to me. What I do without even thinking is someone's prayer day in day out. It just rubbished all my dreams and brought me to my senses. God I give you thanks from the depth of my heart. I appreciate you. Lord,i give you thanks again For Kelechi because I know she would walk by your grace. The Lord said 'I will give my angels charge over you and they will be with you in all of thy ways' angels of the Lord begin to harken these words and source 4 funds 4 Kelechi. You are blessed. Make sure you put your hope in God and not in Men.

6. Hmmmmm y do bad things hapun to good people? Y cnt this sort of things hapun to the BH men? Or the thievies in the govt house? May God see you through kelechi

*Sweetness*

7. Cassandra baby4 July 2014 at 15:23

May God see u thru.

8. Good luck Kelechi.

9. Oh my God! So this lady has not gotten the help she needs. God, please touch our hearts to be our brother's keepers.Rose

10. Adeboye, oyedepo, lazarus, muoka, mr koza kumuyi no???? You people cannot help? You are all men of God right? Folorunsho alakija, dangote, rabiu no??? Billionaires. Do they even have any foundation? Kelechi's state governor no??? You cannot help?

1. I think I like you @ nwa ndu..

Please call them all out.

2. Shut your stupid mouth... How much have u donated? Fools like u just come and be bad mouthing others.... All these churches u have mentioned help people on a daily basis so u have no point... And u Stella asemota you will go around pretending you are born again yet so full of shit....did she tell u she has gone round to see all these people and they didn't help? Have they even heard about her? Learn to think and process thots before typing

3. BrokenEnglishmandey4 July 2014 at 18:35

The God they worshiped and praised in Nigeria or other Africa Countries is a blood thirsty killing suffering selfish and unforgivable slavery God.
      These two most popular religions haven't done nothing but to brainwashed, raped, killed and slave us, all these actrocities and slavery is to satisfied the Middle East and Africa evil God.
      Oooh my oh my! I am sooooo sick and pissed off with all these killing and suffering. Where is the real "Creator?"
      There is no God! God does not exist!
      If you think that the God you worship in africa or the middle east is the same God as in western countries! You're a big fool and when you finished reading the Koran and the Bible, you will become a real big fool!

4. Anon6:28,you again??...you are still running your mouth...go and get a blog name so you can show us how powerful your mouth is....

5. Nwa ndu don't be in ur closet n judge peeps especially men of God...u can Neva tell if she has solicited for help n get a good feed back...she said she has gotten something substantial but she is yet to hit her targetted 15mill....y sit dia n rant when ur #1000 widow's mirth can go a long way to alleviate her suitation....stop looking at odas for d change u too can also be d change she needs....less Rant more Action.

6. Anon6:28pm... Fooooooooooooooooooool!!!
      Y'll should learn please. Of all Blog visitors, it is only Stella Asemota you saw to shine your boot with shey? Is alright, Anu mpama! Anyway, Get Well soon.

*Behold the almighty Zizee......
      has just spoken#smiles #runsaway

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

7. Anon6:28pm... Fooooooooooooooooooool!!!
      Y'll should learn please. Of all Blog visitors, it is only Stella Asemota you saw to shine your boot with shey? Is alright, Anu mpama! Anyway, Get Well soon.

*Behold the almighty Zizee...He has just spoken#smiles #runsaway

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

8. @ bouncer Hahahahaha pls oooooh I Neva reach almighty..... Bring me down before breeze blown ma skirt open.

11. She's such a lively and beautiful Lady. If you don't look at her legs u'l never knw she's like this. She doesn't let it get to her.she'ld find help in JESUS name.

12. 3;59
    You are retarded!
    Historian, wat av u done to hlp her situation, bsides keepin data.
    Olofo!

13. NIGERIANS!!! Smh
    Kelechi May God bring a helper for you.

14. Stella, please the organizers need to open up a paypal account or U.S/UK account so people outside Nigeria can easily contribute. If they do, I will contribute my widows mite. Also if everyone on fb, twitter, instagram can have an access to a link in regards to donation for this lady it will also help further. Thanks

15. Stella please the organizer need to create a page for this lady. Explaining her conditions, pictures, amount she needs and any other relevant medical information. This page can be share on all social network sites.

Also, use paypal or gofundme.com to reach out to people outside Nigeria. But find an honest person to be in charge.

This lady need equivalent of 100,000US dollars I believe she will get the money. Also the organizer should go online and see if there is any non-profit organization that can look into her case.

16. Stella I fink dis babe has gotten d mny.my colleague knws her personally.he mentioned visiting her over d wkend nd she said she would be leavn end of this july.her mum went to india recently nd kc supported her mum financially too.jst saying sha.im suprised to c dis help kelechi walk thing again.

1. You shouldn't give out information that you are not sure of. I visited her family today and her mum and kc are very much around. Why do I perceive spite from you? If you do not want to help, you don't have to discourge others. I have supported her in the past and I won't stop supporting her until she goes for the surgery. God bless you.

17. I can't believe Kelechi hasn't gone for her surgery. Y is this taking too long? Wish I could do more.

18. dis is for anonymous july 4th 11:12pm. its shameful dt u wud stoop so low n write smtn like dis. but den again u didnt need to stoop cos u dnt exactly hv high standards. its indeed a reflection of ur upbringing. u shud hide ur head in shame. to dose who really want d truth, kelechi n her mum are very much arnd.

19. I think it is really unfair for anyone to try to stop this camapaigne. If you know her so well as you claim why don't you call her and ask if she has gotten enough money for her operation. besides how much have u contributed, ie anonymous july 4th 11:12pm that you have concluded she has gotten the money for her operation. The truth is 15m is alot money, and a whole lot of pple like you would not bother to donate anything rather you will strive to castigate and shut down people who want to help. Really this has taken too long, we need more people to contribute and ensure Kelechi gets the operation so she can walk.