Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa....

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa....

Do you know that with a Nigerian international passport, you can visit 44 countries around the world VISA FREE or VISA ON ARRIVAL?
See the countries below

1. Bangladesh (Visa on arrival)

2. Barbados ( Visa free for 6 months)

3. Benin Republic ( Visa free)

4. Burkina Faso ( Visa free)

5. Burundi ( Visa on arrival for 30days)

6. Cameroon ( Visa free)

7. Cape Verde ( Visa on arrival)

8. Chad ( Visa free)

9. Comoros Island ( Visa on arrival) 

10. Cote d'ivoire ( Visa free )

11. Djibouti ( Visa on arrival )

12. Dominican ( Visa free for 21 days )

13. Fiji Island ( Visa free for 4 months) 

14. Gambia ( Visa free for 90days )

15. Georgia ( Visa on arrival ) 

16. Ghana ( Visa free )

17. Guinea ( Visa free )

18. Guinea Bissau ( Visa free for 90 days )

19. Haiti ( Visa free for 90 days )

20. Iran ( Visa on arrival ) 

21. Kenya ( Visa on arrival for 90 days )

22. Liberia ( Visa free )

23. Madagascar ( Visa on arrival for 90 days )

24. Maldives ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )

25. Mali ( Visa free )

26. Mauritania ( Visa on arrival )

27. Mauritius ( Visa free for 90days )

28. Micronesia ( Visa free for 30 days )

29. Mozambique ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )

30. Nauru ( Visa on arrival )

31. Niger republic ( Visa free )

32. Palau ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )

33. Samoa ( Visa on arrival for 60 days )

34. Senegal ( Visa free )

35. Seychelles (Visa on arrival for 30 days )

36. Sierra Leone ( Visa free )

37. Somalia ( Visa on arrival )

38. Sri Lanka ( Electronic travel authorization )

39.Tanzania ( Visa on arrival )

40. Timor-Leste ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )

41. Togo ( Visa free )

42. Tuvalu ( Visa on arrival for 30 days )

43. Uganda ( Visa on arrival )

44. Vanuatu ( Visa free for 30 days )

147 comments:

1. Liberia is not just visa free,flight,accomodation and feeding are NOW free!!! Off you go!

2. Seychelles,maldives or dominican republic here I come for vacay next year...I appreciate dis post o cos I didn't know b4

3. But Stella won't u pass other countries before getting to this visa free countries! And you definitely need a visa. Example to seychelles I pass through Dubai Aand I sure need a VISA to dubai..make dem go sit down for dustbin.

4. Good to know. Mnwhl, wide eye, you are funny.

5. Buhahahah Smh. Countries wey keke go even carry me go.

6. Wide Eyed u crazy! Rotfl!!!
      PS. Love you too AdaDiUraNma.

#Hot ice

7. Stella is Costa Rica Nt inclusive? I criously want 2visit there.

Zeeta

8. Costa Rica Is not on the list anymore. Barbados you'll need a transit visa if you're passing 2ru d US or UK. Stella you didn't add Azerbaijan. Anyway this list keeps upsetting me bc it's mostly yeye countries we can go to visa free after all our "giants of africa" gist. Small yeye Namibia can enter a host of EU countries visa free... yes including the UK! S.A is also visa free for them!!!! WTF is in namibia????

9. Stella so u called all these country, na wa to u.

10. Hahaha with my blue passport I can go anywhere o. Yeaaa am bragging. Lol *runs away*

2. BLOG ANALYSER: lolss, na Uganda I won go, I want to see idi Amin"s house

1. My mum ad i found out about Barbados barely 5yrs ago. And since than i ve been there more than 20times. Cool place 2 Be especially with a Loved one. Loads of beach and beach hotels. #Memories. Hehehehehee...
      Not entirely free tho. U only ve 2 go 2 their consulate and pay little money.

Btwn, i miss gist cafe. Damnit!!!

#Hot Ice.

2. I tot u need UK visa to go to barbados??? Cos thats whats delaying my trip. Please enlighten me and which airlines too

3. AdaDiUraNma love Hot Ice31 July 2014 at 17:41

Ok. SDKers can like ihe di easy ad cheap 4 Africa. See them!! Everybody is commenting.

4. I heard Barbados is xpensiveeee..

Zeeta

3. Mhhh, they should remove Liberia Biko, we don't want to contact strange diseases that has no cure, why not include United states of america. For Cameroon , you can travel with your national I'd card

1. Yes cape Verde is VISA free but you need to show them $1,000 at the point of entry as your traveling allowance before they could allow you in. You can take cape Verde flight from Senegal, its just a small island good for holiday.

5. Gambia n Barbados require visas,don't talk crap stella!

1. Which Gambia did u go to please????? Cos I did not use visa during my vacation to Gambia

2. Will u sharap there? Barbados is visa free. Been there twice and i no know if they even get embassy. U beta apologize to Stella and stop misleading ppl. Olodo rabata sombory

3. Barbados requires a transit visa to either uk/usa

4. You mean either tru Uk or US

6. i was expecting canada, uk, rome,even south africa sef

7. WOW!This is so cool

8. I knew d Nigerian passport could grant me entry to West African countries (Ecowas) but never these other additions. Cool! But na wa ooo, no top country on the list, mtcheew.

9. Nice but why mostly Africa countries tho

10. Lol all this ones na country. Odiegwu. Glad att jag har svenska pass.

11. See the countries sef! Mtcheeeew.

1. Shut up olodo..... U Nigerians be forming what? Go to Gambia here and see loads of tourist... Small countries but guest stay at the hotels for like 2 months just getting a break from winter... I stayed in a 5 star hotel and their were like just 5 African couples out of like 200 people....yes they are mostly small countries but get more tourist than Nigeria..... Next time think before u hiss.....

12. Look at the nonsense country sef...who wan go Iran and Liberia...
    Free ticket sef,I no go...

13. Which kain countries be all these ones

Mtchewwwww!

NewBie!

14. Nice information Stella...
    Haven't heard of some of the countries u mentioned
    Iran here I come..

1. Lol, what about Afghanistan?

2. Afghanistan is not visa free..

15. Whew! only african countries... *bbmnotinterestedface*

16. Stella you should have said all West African countries ,oooh no did not get to read any developed country meanwhile we would be shouting we are tops in Africa , even southafrica that we are competing with shame , shame and big shame .
    We need to do a lot inwards not all about wining elections. I feel ashamed that ordinary Cameroon army within how many days rescued the vice prime minister's wife , from Boko Haram , we must be the laughing stock of the whole world . I love president Jonathan but very sad that he cannot get it right ,he has useless , selfish advisers , who only think for themselves , with all our resources haba .
    I pray for divine wisdom and direction .
    #GentleToyin#

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Seychelles is on my top destination list but its not visa-free anymore. wanted to go there sometime ago and it didn't work. no time for embassy wahala for now.
    Even if Somalia, Bangladesh and Burundi are visa free + all expense paid, abeg, I no dey go, them no follow...

1. It is love!
      Except your agent is a learner.
      I school there!

2. Liar liar

19. Only 3rd world countries fa?

1. If u knew the forex some of these countries generate on tourism u no go open your olodo mouth dey talk 3rd world country

2. @swerve, okay oo. I sure didn't name them 3rd world, that's what they are known as 9ja inclusive.

@ anony 5:31pm, whenever I see a negative comment, I click d ghost mode button.

20. Not interested in those countries abeg. Can't wait to get a Schegen or US Visa.

21. I was expecting to see USA,UK,France,Germany,Canada.....Choi! If wishes were horses.....hahahahaha!

22. Hahahahaha, Stella take ya time oh?

23. Was looking out for Canada.#tongueout#

24. what the heck is Vanuatu? lol

1. Vanuatu is a country. If you haven't heard of it, what of Tahiti or Tonga?

2. I haven't heard of Tonga either. Are you sure they are countries? Or some island controlled by bigger countries?

3. PalominoGeh nne check map for Google na Abeg no dey fall hand

25. Nice cause I have Mauritius on my mind

26. Not even better countries sef. Mtcheew.

•Twice

~~Sir Alpachino~~

27. Not even better countries sef. Mtcheew.

•Twice

~~Sir Alpachino~~

28. And Seychelles too...lemme start planning a vacation to tally with next year elections

29. Adorable Cutie31 July 2014 at 13:20

Those ones na country? Ebola infested countries. I was actually scrolling through to see UK or US, I for go withdraw everything I get for my account travel.
    I know I will leave this country to never come back one day.

I hate my job, who needs? The pay is good

1. I need it. Pls how do I contact u? I need to change jobs asap. What kinda job? Pls holla

2. Adorable Cutie31 July 2014 at 14:57

Marketing, but you have to be physically and mentally endowed. Still interested? Drop your email

3. Pls i need it more, tired of staying home. what's the job like biko?

30. Omg Stella, you just opened my eyes to something new. God bless you. Will check some of these countries out to see if they are good or safe enough for have a honeymoon experience. :)

31. Pls exclude Liberia for now, tnx
    *Onyinye*

32. Pls exclude Liberia for now, tnx
    *Onyinye*

33. Am really interested in travelling to Sri Lanka any BV with useful info on how am to go about will be appreciated

1. Sri Lanka is like India..but india is finner..na only you go waka go..nothing dey there...

2. Errr getting a ticket's a good place to start

3. I can only guess d place must be extremely sunny cos na so so black indians full dere

34. Na so. US nko? Or d UK. Till then b4 I'll jubilate

35. Lol
    Third World Country things.
    Odika odi kpoba,odika odi egoro.

36. Wet in I dey find go those countries ? Them worse pass naija !! If us and eu de there ehhn.

1. Anonymous 1:30 pm you are so ignorant it's amazing..... U obviously have not gone ANYWHERE before...

37. Seychelles!Mauritus,Maldives and Barbados...These are places il love to visit..Iran!! na onle u waka go stella??Even if they have free flights join,not interested biko!!
    Somalia!?? Mbanu

38. 45.America
    46.England
    smh..almost all 44 are Ebola infested.. no thank you, ama pass.

1. 47. Canada
      48. Netherland
      49. Germany
      50. France

2. 51.Finland
      52.Poland

Lol....#peace Ambassador

39. its alright,so let me put the Barbados one on my mind, making sense for a holiday with my sister[bestie]

40. Pls I'll like to know if any BV can help me out with dis info. My int'l passport fell inside water withou me knowing, so my pix on it is no longer visible expect for my eyes and a little trace of hair but all other info in it are very intact. I want to know if I can apply for a visa with it without been turned down. If that's not possible, shuld I apply for a new passport? Tanx

1. Na Abuja immigration office you go go ohh make dem sort you out...no embassy will give you visa with that..

2. Welcome to immigration office inugo?

3. Ur eyes and a little trace of hair visible and u wan go visa office?I am sorry for u!

4. Apply for a new passport dear

5. Apply for a new passport.

6. Nope n yes

41. With this Ebola virus, where person still wan go!! Lol!! Good information tho!!

42. lie lie.....nothing fit carry me go Liberia..
    Clement Edet

43. Long hissssssssssz see d way I dey scroll to see if America visa free or Canada lolz

44. Looooool...those na countries???????...mstcheeeeeeewwww

45. Ok na. For all those planing to travel out of nigeria this is your opportunity

46. Yeah..it takes you to all the crappy countries lol

*am out*

47. Eww! I'd rather stay here. Thanks.

48. Enyinwanyi Pepper Osu Oku31 July 2014 at 13:44

you can even stay up to 90 days without passport in any of ECOWAS country no problem. See the other mumu countries sef wetin dey happen for there.

1. Ezenwanyi liar liar u will be forming big man wife.... Ur comment shows u haven't even gone to any of these countries or have information that some of them are good tourist destinTions...... Local bush rat forming rich mans wife... Ignorant mofo

49. barmmie creamy31 July 2014 at 13:46

Ewwww,who wan go all dis countries u jst listed*bbm nt interested face*

50. Aunty Stella, na so e bad reach, which kind countries be this na,Germany nko

51. How Liberia own no go dey free lol

52. U need visa to go to domician o..

53. Mostly free for African countries and the free ones re where u will find Ebola virus. Abeg I dey remain for my country until dere is cure for dis deadly virus.

54. Talk about poverty stricken countries.
    Countries dat need aid no need visa.
    E be like beggar wey dey mk yanga.

Hehehe who wan go somalia?!
    Or lucinda's country, wia they pick used condom on d streets, wash n re-use it. #Tufiakwa.
    Wia hunger n malnourish children thrive.

Abeg lemme gaan start d prep of moi moi, Lucinda if u r interested send me an anony request, mk d worms for ur stomach rejoice over 1 gud meal 2day oo.

55. You call the pride and glory of some people'mumu country'...God will forgive you...nobody is forcing you to visit the countries... Leave it for those who will appreciate it. Thanks Stella for this wonderful info.

56. Naija go tek u from fire to frying pan

Iran ko kuwait ni, even haiti follow

57. Stella you mean 44 useless countries! Smh

58. Nigerian passport ll tek u to all d 44 poorest countries in d world

59. Lol@ WE! no be only free ticket n accomodation, persin go even get free mama N free papa join

60. SDK adopted daughter31 July 2014 at 15:09

Yeye countries!!*not interested*

61. @ego lag, the passport is damaged, any little alteration render it unusable talk more of water. Take the damaged passport to NIS hrts Abuja, apply for a new ppt, snap and collect. It will cost you 25 to 35k depends on the Officer you meet.

62. Na only these kind countries fit dey the list. Even if dem dey dash person money with the free visa, e get some countries when person no go bother to reach.

63. Lol,have been to Ivory coast,its a very cool place,friendly people,nice weather but their food na other tory. EVE E UME

64. shoor! come to think of it,it wont be such a bad idea for blog visitors who know how to g travel to help others

65. Ok...like anyone would go to Somalia. I withdraw the statement, my Ibo brothers would go oh, abi na to set up shop!?

1. Anon dem go still make am there so chillax

66. There are some decent vacation spots on the list.

67. Barbados is visa free to most countries for up 3-6 months(but that is in no way a guarantee that you might be allowed in to Bajan )....its always advisable to have concrete reasons as to why you are visiting.. proof of funds to support yourself etc....I'm
    from Barbados so I know....

68. Lol..Good to know.

69. Fellow BVs, how much can I use to apply for an international passport?? Its urgent pls.... Thanks.. #sleek

70. STELLA, CHECK AND CROSS CHECK YOUR INFO, YOU WILL BE ISSUED A VISA ON ARRIVAL IN BARBADOS IF YOU ARE COMING FROM ANY OF THE 1ST WORLD COUNTRIES LIKE UK, HOLLAND AND US WITH THOSE COUNTRIES VISA. I HAVE BEEN TO BARBADOS BEFORE WITH MY FAMILY AND WE SPENT AN HOUR WAITING FOR THE VISAS.

71. Its true o, ghana is free to enter. No visa required. Ive been there before. #dancing#

72. Interesting - thanks for sharing Stella. Will pass it on to my friends!

73. St Kitts does not require visa as well

74. LagosBajanChick31 July 2014 at 20:50

Yes, for Nigerian passport holders without any European or American valid visa...you will be needing transit visa (depending where you are flying from)and with what airline you will be flying with.

if you are flying with virgin Atlantic you will need to have a United Kingdom transit visa and a U.S transit Visa..(LHR-Miami-Adam grantley)
    Its advisable to fly with ROYAL DUTCH i.e. if you have a US valid Visa you do not need to get a transit visa to pass through Germany etc(Frankfurt-Miami-Adam grantley)
    its makes a lot of sense to check with Barbadian embassy/consulate near you or any CARICOM i.e. Caribbean community consulate or Embassy near you.
    Its nice visiting around this time of the year due to the summer festival i.e. the Crop over(amazing I tell you!!)

75. All these useless countries most of them will want to cm to Nigeria sef

Mr Lyca

76. Pls who in d ous has done change of name by marriage,for ur passport I heard it's done only in abuja nd it's 60k pls I need more info.tnxs

77. LOL. The only exciting thing about that list to me is Seychelles LOL.

78. LOL. The only exciting thing about that list to me is Seychelles LOL.

79. Abeg, which one be country for the list?

80. Trinidad and Tobago isnt visa free. U will av to go to the embassy in Abj and pay a bond of #560,000 @ a designated Diamond bank which is refunded on ur arrival in Naija. U will also av to transit so consider all options tru ur agent but be rest assured its worth it coz its a beautiful Island.

81. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Na so so yeye country, what of south Africa, Italy and others, I beg I no dey go anyone.

82. hurry up and contact the dr zack that help me cure my Ebola virus disease. i was browsing the internet when i come across the email of this great herbalist on how he has been giving out his medicine for people that are sick of Ebola virus, so i also chose to contact her for my sickness, and he told me what i will provide for him to prepare the medicine and i did exactly what he ask me to do,and he also told me not to worry about anything that i will be fine, i was so surprise that how can a dr has such a medicine to cure the Ebola virus sickness. then after a couple of days that i took his medicine i notice a changes in my body, then after some days that he told me that i will be cure finally my own body was change i went to my family doctor to do another check up for my Ebola virus status,my family doctor was surprise to find out that the sickness was no longer there. i was so excited about this wonderful miracle, and now i am happy to inform you all that know me very well that i am free from Ebola sickness with the herbal medicine of this great herbalist and i want you all to contact him through his email: wiseindividualspell@gmail.com he is worthy to be thanks cause has done something marvelous for me. they really say what a pastor can do a great herbalist can do it better. so my people out there who are suffering from this Ebola virus or other sickness should please waste no time kindly contact this great herbalist on his email:wiseindividualspell@gmail.com or his contact number +2348078927387 i have tested him and he is genuine.

83. Iran is a very nice country I am a footballer I play there for 5year it's a peace country

84. georgia is no more free ....

85. I lost my 1 years relationship three months ago . My ex left me with so many pains and since then I have been heart broken and shattered. I have contact 11 spell casters and 8 of them has rip me off my money without any result. I have Emailed so many sites online looking for a good spell caster till I was directed by a 19 years old girl to DR help At first I never believed him because he was requesting for some amount of money to buy items, it took him three weeks to convince me and something occur to my mind and I said let me give him a try . I was very shocked when Marcus called three days after I sent Dr HELP the items money. He apologies for all he has done wrong and I am very happy that we are together today because he proposed to me last night that we are getting married next month. I will advise you contact Email wisdomspelltemple1@gmail.com because he has done wonders in my life and I believe he can help you out in any problem. FROM MISS NADIA

86. Good day everybody, am marina from norway i have a testimony to talk about.. i happened to meet a certain spell caster who was introduced to me by my friend who was suffering from cancer for 2yrs.. she told me how are cancer was cured by a certain spiritualist named agbalagba, i needed to meet himn because i was having problems with my marriage and my business.. my husband was an alchoholic drunk and it gave me sleepless night as wife and a mother.. i contacted gbalagba and he promised to restore everything in my life back again, today am really happy and over joyed because he kept his promise.. i promised to tell the world of his greatness, contact him through this email.. agbalagbatemple@yahoo.com

87. If you need a Dubai Visa, kindly call +2348147870123 or whatsapp me on +2348147870123. Irrespective of your age, NO LIMIT and Its Payment in half before Visa is out.

Dubai Visa Fee

Dubai visa fees varies depending on the type of visa you are applying for. Here is a list of visa fees:
    VISA TYPE VISA FEE (USD)
    Tourist Visa $100
    96 hours Visa $99
    14 Days Visa $120\
    90 Days Visa $190
    90 Days Multi Entry Long Term Visa $461
    30 Days Multi Entry Short Term Visa $281
    Cancellation Charge $100

The price list is still very active, so contact me on the number above on how to get yours or email me on this email: agentdayo234@gmail.com

88. If you need a Dubai Visa, kindly call +2348147870123 or whatsapp me on +2348147870123. Irrespective of your age, NO LIMIT and Its Payment in half before Visa is out.

Dubai Visa Fee

Dubai visa fees varies depending on the type of visa you are applying for. Here is a list of visa fees:
    VISA TYPE VISA FEE (USD)
    Tourist Visa $100
    96 hours Visa $99
    14 Days Visa $120\
    90 Days Visa $190
    Cancellation Charge $100

The price list is still very active, so contact me on the number above on how to get yours or email me on this email: agentdayo234@gmail.com

89. If you need a Dubai Visa, kindly call +2348147870123 or whatsapp me on +2348147870123. Irrespective of your age, NO LIMIT and Its Payment in half before Visa is out.

Dubai Visa Fee

VISA TYPE VISA FEE (USD)
    Tourist Visa $100
    96 hours Visa $99
    14 Days Visa $120\
    90 Days Visa $190
    Cancellation Charge $100