Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halimar Abubakar The 'Wanabe'.

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Halimar Abubakar The 'Wanabe'.

These are funny pictures of Nollywood star actress Halima Abubakar on a movie set.The movie 'WANABE' is a must watch cut across soft comedy. 

Shot in highbrow areas of Lagos state and also Ghetto areas! The storyline centers on Angelina played by Halima Abubakar .Angelina is a local champion and a hardliner who expects more than nature can give.

The movie also features Uk based actress Dami Ann Alabi,Mike Okon,Vien Richards and is directed by UK based Sunkanmi Oduwole and Written and produced by Emioma Nwachukwu.

64 comments:

1. I dnt trust all dis actress I can neva be a fan of them always sleeping wid film producers up and down,a movie wud hv 200 gals and 3 boys in it #How far naija

1. Shut ur smelly mouth u goat...Son of a whore!

2. Non of them go even look your end seff! Kapiert!

Pepper ose oku!

3. becos u don read am now... u generalizing it?.... ok kontinu..

4. Bukola, where you go since?

5. Okpo! You write childish
      Go grow a brain!!

6. Sleep with which producer? That na nollywood of 1993! These babes sleep with those in charge of statutory allocations! Producer ke? Dem full 'lere' dey trek under sun.

7. I hope you are not here to cause confusion from "your" blog. The Onyx stye failed woefully. If you came with no such plan,i hope you'll be able to comprehend and cope with intellectual discourse and fireworks of this blog. We don't do Kim K's butt,Tiwa's new toned abs,Davido's watch is 30kdollars and all those generic cut and paste stories from MTO,TMZ.Dailymail etc here o.

8. Anon 3:19 has killed me Lmao @ Kim K's butt etc.

9. @cindarella traveling tins oooooooo..... good to be back sha hw u

10. Anon 3:19 who made you Stella's attorney common grow up and stop asslicking. Whatever rocks any blogger's boat shouldn't be criticised and I'm sure youre jobless that's why you're forming blog PR. Get a life lame ass

11. ANON 3:19 Chop multiple kisses mehn! my thoughts exactly! kevin makes no sense

2. I hope it differs much from jenifa...if not... nollywood can recycle

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    It looks interesting but i must confess, that lady holding that goat really gat boobs that can make a man go gaga.....

1. Is that all u see 'boobs' smh.

2. Young man, do you ever wake up to anything else aside sexual fantasies?

3. May d good lord av mercy on ur soul.... Peace....

4. U need glasses! Kaputtes augan!

Pepper ose oku!

5. Your case is with Angel Gabriel/Michael @ Ed dreams.
      Is it this same pic ure looking @?
      Bc u seem to be the only 1 seeing all da boobs.

Back to the matter, I don't dig Nigerian movies except it's a Yoruba movie.

6. I suspect u are a virgin, na una dey say things like this. When its tym to do......red light

7. 4 linda blog to here
      Sick person.u drop a nasty 1 on her bum.u nid jesus

8. Thanks @anon9:31. The lil boy is just a sick child and I asked him this exact question once. All he thinks about is sex! So sorry for his folks!

9. He's a boy in puberty.His hormones are raging. Cut him some slack. He will get over it in a few years.At this stage,he prolly wanks 5 times daily,with wet dreams nightly. So let him talk,dream,think and eat sex biko.

4. Hahahahahaha! U go fear volkswagen nah..

1. Amosu Chizoba hungry gal.very empty up stairs.I pity ur sugar daddy.

5. fits her well cos.... i am kermit on other things i want to say

6. Even after the Uk based this and Uk based that, the film will still be trashy and right when you're wondering if the film will ever get to the point, "to God be the glory" will suddenly pop out on your tv screen! Lol. Obodo anyi bu Nigeria

7. Ok... For nollywood fans. Their movies make me bored!

8. It's going to be a boring movie

9. A goat as a pet? Funny.

10. Nigerians will kill me with their movies! hohoho see car, wonder where the unearth it from this cars don't exist in Ghana anymore.
    Miss Ghana.

1. See dis black Ghana ape feeling funky..

11. I'm guessing that kid she's carrying is her Chihuahua ,lol. Cute goat.

12. It will just be a recycled jenifa story. Let em nollywood fans enjoy...

13. I hope the movie will be good. .tired of their repetition and copy copy.

14. Her ugliness is inborn.. Lolzzzz NEXT!!!

1. Never call God's creatures ugly. You ain't better than Her.

2. @ adeyemi I bet you don't know you're not ugly... You're FUGLY!!!

3. wrong blog adeyemi

15. hehehehehe, naija 4 u. wanabe indeed

16. All of them are the same. They use what is between their legs.

1. U no dey fuck?he goat always talking trash

17. Won't be any different frm Jenifer....just recycling

18. Same storyline. EVE E UME

19. Same storyline. EVE E UME

20. Jenifa reloaded in another title.

Originality pleaseeeee!

am tired of recycled movies.

21. Chizoba dear,ladies are seen not heard. No offence.

22. All of them wanna copy mercy Johnson!
    Halima is just a razzmatazz and you will have to pay me to watch her movies.

1. Shut up thwart

2. Razzmataz means something different dear. Tis weh!

23. Halima that likes to pimp for africa. The other day, she arranged one babe for a 20mins quickie and the babe was paid 350k. Her hookup no be here.

1. I doubt if any sensible man will pay 350k for a quickie or any sex if there is nothing attached to it. Is it not all these bleached out runs girls we see all over the town. These runs mega payment is sounding like gulliver's travels to my ears nowadays.

2. Ehen, seem like u also need pimping too o

3. Burn in hell

24. Anonymous 3:34pm, i don't need to burn in hell. Nigeria is hot enough already. Am sure you are one of those runs babes she pimps with alhaji's. Always insist on condoms (two condoms at once) cos Ebola and HIV is real