Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Loading.......

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Good Morn dearies.

At all,at all na em bad oh.

Mtn - 2283 6056 9644

Glo - 235864243694694

Glo - 235863364134860

Etisalat - 714018175559637

Mtn- 8663 6068 1481

Thanks to Bose

48 comments:

1. Lol bless u Bose! Din gt sha

2. Miss out again,,fast fingers u pple should take it easy nah ooo

3. Bose may ur pkt never run dry oo.

4. Una strong ooooooo! 20mins or so later I was here n all d cards have been used. So early una dey sleep hiaaaaaaaAaaaAaaaaaA?

5. Merci beaucoup
    Orange. Plz. Dalu.

6. Charismatic Diva, Good Morning!
    Nnem anokwam....just duty call thingy
    Ubosi taa makwa ragi mma, Daalu!!!

*Thanks Bose&Stay Blessed Bose even though i got none#StraightFace

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. ....duty calls, we obey . Ya makwaara gi nwa nma, Jisie ike durl@ Bouncer...xxx

7. Good morning..
    Una don wake? Do some people sleep at all?
    Everything has been used. Ahn ahn.
    Wicked souls :(

1. STFU sunshine a.k.a toluwalashe's boo a.k.a captains boo...if you dint spend all your energy fucking your brains out instead of improving your life, you would be amongst the people sending cards to others

2. Haba....wicked souls un top freebie?
      They just need it as much as you...

3. ooo....y now?
      i dey find Mtn to load..sinc i loaded GLO yesterday..

4. Anon 9:17, LOL. Stupid swine.
      I'm still a student pending i finish my project.
      Where do you expect me to get such money from?
      From screwing your dad?
      Silly me! Do you have one?
      Stupid twat.

5. Yes, you should keep screwing your dad stupid imbecile. Fucking mofo put your number up so I can send you credit to better your life. Oponu

8. kai airtel no dey...........

9. There are people that practically sleeps on this blog haba.

#sharon was here.

10. @ sun ode onye ara

11. Lol at those fighting for recharge cards... Nawa oh

12. Good morning sdkers....God bless u Bose! didn't load any ooo

1. I like you olori. You are funny #jabajantisboo

2. Olori abeg load as many as you can,its nobody's business jor. They b forming what they aren't. Cheers darl.

13. I was here almost immediately the cards were posted,yet I didn't get any.people dat loaded the card won't even signify they did.

14. God bless you Bose..may your source never run dry..Good morning family..Wande

15. How do I create a blog name? Anyone please help...I'm using someone's acc.

16. Good morning house

17. **crying** am a single mum and have been working very hard but nothin nothin,I swear with the life of my son that we have nothing to eat since yesterday.he has been shouting mommy food mommy food,nd now I regret ever bringing him to dis world I regret,may be I would have opt for an evacuation,am so sorry bt I can't deal anymore,why is life like dis? Why why why,kai

1. pls hold on to God n everything will b alright. i ave bn in a worse situation with three children but one things started to change for d better. it is well.

2. Stop begging for handouts on blog. U choose to have sex outside marriage. U are not d 1st single mother and u won't be d last. Learn a trade, start something. God bless you.

3. Hmmm...wipe ur tears love n stop crying, Ok! Now, wat do u want/need? Do u work, how hv u been surviving wit ur son up till dis Moment? Cos i read "i work very hard" in ur comment?

4. How can we help u now without contact?

5. @anon 6; 47,d joke is on U.
      U are d same 10; 37.
      U should be ashamed of urself.

18. Do u know I saw dis post,very early dis morning but cldnt open it cos I was busy calmin my dota dis morning.
    She isn't feeling too well,
    This has been making me sad

Good morning BV's

1. So sorry bout Yur daughter,the lord is her strength and may his grace never depart Frm Yur home. Easy ma'am.

2. Sorry dear @mrs CU ...get well soon lil angel

19. So the fast fingers sleep and wake up on SDK. Una try well well

20. E be like say spirits dey dis blog oo.Hian!I fear who no fear una...

21. Nah wa ooo where them 4 dey cee all dis card,,abeg bose am new here I wan u to introduce me to dis recharge business n traffic jam electronics u selling ooo abeg..tks

22. @anon 10.37 am can you disclose ur email . Tel no . Help will come to you .

23. May those that need it load .

24. Abeg ooo can i recharge from Ghana.
    Ama Ghana

25. @ Single Mum, are you in Lagos?

Utuocha....

26. @ sun may Devil bath you with acid for making dat stupid comment. Who cares if you get or not. You can actually screw ur father or grandpa cos no one gives a fuck.

Rotten maggot. You can hold a transformer while reading dis ass wipe.

27. @all thanks..yes I live in lagos.