Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda At The Del-York Film Academy Award Presentation‏

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Monalisa Chinda At The Del-York Film Academy Award Presentation‏

DEL-YORK FILM ACADEMY Award Presentation at Muson Center, Onikan Lagos on Saturday August 16, 2014.

Photo Credit: @MediawisePR

45 comments:

1. The lady in yellow with the microphone, na yansh pad be that? Nawa ooo the hustle for jungle is real #strowsaway

2. Lmao@ Samira. See ehn, now I can't seem to imagine anyone is natural again since the advent of hip and yansh pad. Even Mona wey no get hips before has become curvy overnight. U see, Paranoia has kicked in lol

3. Samira ya eyes sharp die. I had to scroll back to look. Hahaha!

2. Beautiful lady

3. Pretty woman..poor pic quality sha n d angles r nt good enough

4. Nice make up but her dress is a big NO

5. MONALISA IS REALLY THE FAIREST IN THE LAND. HER SKIN IS GLOWING, THE AFRICAN SUN-GOD MUST BE ANNOYED WITH HER BY NOW,LOL. MIRROR MIRROR ON DA WALL, IS MONALISA'S SKIN ALL-NATURE, ALL-CREAM OR PARTLY-NATURE AND PARTLY-CREAM?

NO WONDA MANY NAIJA BABES ARE DESTROYING THEIR SKIN WITH CREAMS. BEING FAIR SKINNED REALLY HAS A WAY OF MAKING YOU SHINE IN PICTURES, AS IF YOU WERE THE FAIREST OF THEM ALL. ASK TOKE.

MEMO TO US: ALL SKINS ARE REALLY BEAUTIFUL. ACCEPT YOURS TO HIS GLORY AND TAKE CARE OF IT IF U MUST, BUT DONT CHANGE IT. THE SKIN IS BUT A HOME OF YOUR SPIRIT AND THE FLESH WILL SOMEDAY DIE AND ROT BUT THE SPIRIT NEVER WILL. THE SKIN U SEE IS NOT YOU, BUT A HOUSE YOU LIVE IN. SPEND MORE TIME CARING FOR YOUR SOUL THEREFORE, THAN YOUR BODY.

6. Dat lady in d yellow dress in d 4th pix her yansh is arousing me. chai

1. Brotherly,
      Your ID is rude
      You are not even yoruba btw...

7. Beautiful people. I love her dress.

8. The lady in the yellow gown....Is that the butt pad guys??

*Stella,i have been following you since your days in Economium..but I have never commented...well,today I gathered "liver" to comment(thank u Jesus)..I love you Stella..i love bvs...shout out to........!!! Ngwanu who are the people cussing out bvs under anon?lmao!! If una get google account dey use anony for pranks,one day you will forget to sign out like my brother best oracle...sup broda!...kikiki

Btw,Qutie is back!...welcome dear...hugs n kisses...

1. U are a big liar...U've been commenting as iphie dearie..i've been seeing dat name...choi people can lie for africa just to get attention...tufiakwa!

2. Chizoba chillax! Catch d humour inher write-up....she obviously is teasing some bvs who lie about stuffs here on the blog....esp d chronic case of best oracle where he hyped himself but forgot to sign out......btw Bestoracle Tnks for the mtn rc from d other post.

Kourt

3. Abeg which post did he do dat and forgot to sign out? Lemme go feed my eyes...

4. Lol
      Ndi ara! Ndi ara..lekwa ha! Ha cho irim! Ha cho irim!

@Kourt your head is there...Best oracle kuddos!
      @Anony I can't remember the post ooh..buh go to google,type sdk's name and best oracle...you will find it..

5. But I don de sey this bv name since for this blog nah. Maybe you for still follow Stella when she applied to work there too? Any special award if we re-introduce ourselves and claim newcomers??? Stella over to you.

9. Where is Stephanie Linus? I hope she is not having marital issues with her hubby...She is a stakeholder in Del-york academy and she is supposed to be here....hmmmmmm! Linus Idahosa wey ur wife?

10. Mona! Mona! See as U fine. *wink*

11. Thanks best Oracle. Loaded d airtime God bless u.

12. Mona I like you but that your dress is too busy. The woman in yellow dress your nyansh too tight, the make kpukuru.lol

13. i don't like her outfit, but her face is gorg.

14. Monalisa lookin slim and trim.
    And the lady with braids, am inlove wit dat floor lenght dress, it's so beautiful.

Segun arinze's top is so tight, I feel breathless for him.
    And he needs a training bra. Hehehe, just like my papa(my father wld say, just buy it, I will wear it.)

15. Linus tall which means long n thick d#%k

16. Daala is that u blad? That ass though.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, na yellow woman i go marry... She is glowing.....

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. I don't undstand the dress but I love her skin. EVE E UME

20. Mona busy taking lightening injections.....shame

21. The only thing DAT saved u ur shoes re Versace but u definitely need a stylist monalisa

22. Omgosh!!! She looked amazing!!!