Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: News On Monday ....As Controversial As Tonto Dikeh

Monday, August 18, 2014

News On Monday ....As Controversial As Tonto Dikeh

Good morning! Here are 10 things you need to know this morning according to dailypost

1. Speaker of the House of Representatives, Alhaji Aminu Tambuwal, has disclosed that he is still consulting with relevant people on whether to contest for the 2015 Presidential election or the governorship position in Sokoto State. Tambuwal spoke shortly after collecting his Permanent Voter Cards (PVCs) at Tam buwal town in Sokoto State.

TONTO VS TOYIN PART 4...YOU ARE READING IT
TONTO VS TOYIN PART 3
TONTO VS TOYIN PART 2
TONTO VS TOYIN PART 1

2. Former EFCC boss, Malam Nuhu Ribadu has explained through his spokesman, Abdulaziz Abdulaziz, that his defection to the PDP was a personal decision. Ribadu said he had to take the decision in order to be able to serve his people,arguing that no party is entirely made up of bad people.CHAI CHAI DIA RIZ GOD OOOO

3. As a fresh move to impeach Governor Al-Makura gathers momentum, human rights lawyer, Femi Falana has cautioned the state Assembly not to go totally against the law as it is constitutionally wrong to impeach a governor based on the same allegations he was exonerated of earlier.
....................................................................................................
4. Clearing the controversy over the name of the female Doctor who got cured of Ebola in Lagos, Nigeria’s Minister of Health, Prof. Onyebuchi Chukwu had in a statement issued by his Special Assistant on Media and Communication, Mr Dan Nwomeh on Sunday denied mentioning Dr Adadevoh as the female doctor.
....................................................................................................
5.Nigeria under 20 female team yesterday in Canada qualified for the Semi-Final stage of the female under 20 World Cup. The team defeated Switzerland 4:1. 2 goals were scored in each half of the game by the hard fighting Nigerian side.
6. The government of Cameroon has ordered the closure of its borders and the suspension of all flights to and from Nigeria. This is to avoid the spread of the deadly Ebola disease into the country. The spokesman of Cameroon Foreign Affairs, Chiroumma Boukkari disclosed this yesterday on a special programme of the Hausa Service of the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) in Maiduguri.
7. The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC has extended the ongoing distribution of permanent voter cards in the FCT and 11 other states by two days. In a statement issued in Abuja on Sunday by INEC’s Head, Voter Education and Publicity, Mr. Okezie Nwankwo, the extension is to give more people the opportunity to collect their cards.
8. Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babatunde Fashola, in a state broadcast on Sunday said that the state government never rejected Ebola treatment drugs or failed to take care of those infected with the disease. He said the government was doing everything possible to tackle the Ebola problem and would continue to do so, in order to ensure that the disease is contained.
9. One person is said to have died and nine others injured at the weekend when a boat in which they were travelling exploded around Walter Carrington Way, Victoria Island in Lagos. The boat reportedly took off from Lekki and was heading towards Apapa be­fore it exploded. The body of the dead victim, identified as Emmanuel Onuh has been recovered already.
10. The Kwara State Governor, Abdulfatah Ahmed, has directed the authorities of the Kwara State University to stop henceforth, the collection of departmental levies and refund all monies collected from student in the ongoing academic session. The governor, in a statement through his Senior Special Assistant on Media and Communication, Muyideen Akorede, said as a responsive leader, he decided to cancel the departmental levies due to complaints received from both students and their families.
- Gov. BR Fashola of Lagos state yesterday spoke on Ebola developing story on Television continental. He stressed out that the state did not need any fund raising because he learnt some individuals were planning on using the crisis to set up a fund.Fashola stressed that Lagos state tax payers money was enough to cater for the crisis in Lagos,and advised against those using it as a form of business to desist from doing so.....wicked thieves una hear?
-Thousands of Nigerians admitted into United Kingdom universities appear sure to face tough health screening as their campuses have been placed on the alert for the danger posed   by the Ebola Virus Disease.
According to The Independent on Sunday, the   alert by Universities UK, the umbrella body that represents vice-chancellors, was issued because the universities are expecting   new students to arrive from West Africa.
-To those that tried to make look like i practically begged ezenwanyi to remain on this blog,i want you to know that you got it wrong...as long as you are not under anonymous,i will reach out to you if there's a problem. I love to fight but i quickly embrace peace.
- Blog visitor Chizoba...hmmmmm,how do i say this?please take it easy with your usage of swear words..i like your no holds barred comments but you need to know that your comment defeats the purpose of a post...This is a soft memo...where do i send your kiss to?
- Thank God for his blessing...Baba God na your handiwork!
-Blog visitor Bose sends in authentic recharge cards...Thank you Bae.
Glo - 235862 919 660 292
Glo - 26453 77 883 99703
Glo - 235870 085 963 773

153 comments:

1. Thanks, I got the second airtime

1. Aunty stell u like trouble lol @ part 1,2,3,nd 4,I ruv u die #baddestbloggereverliveth

2. Who b ezewanyi pleaseeeeeeeee? LOL many people don dey come dey go so shift darlinggggggggg if you don't wish 2return. If u got big mouth 2curse, u must be bold enough to b insulted in turn. Stella don call many many people to order n dem still dey visit like KILODE! If I hear am again ehn? Hissssss

3. Finally I can comment with my Google ID. Yippee. Bye bye to anonymous days. :) .

4. Ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada is too much and no I can take d insults but u guys cant take mine and that is d problem.
      U guys dont ve heart,u cant take what u dish u out,that's y there are cases of domestic violence everywhere cos u dont know how to fight back.
      Weaklings!!

2. Choi, I no get glo line ooo... I for reck dis blog today... God bless ur pocket Bose... Dis week na my week ooo, I chop beta money last nyt for online prediction, na so d bless dey come ooo... Now I know say God go bless me dis same week wit another good tin.. #alinko

1. Get busy already. Today is Monday. Stop this poverty attitude

2. Ewwww.... U dare tell me dat... I cry in Liberian langua.... Kiss Kiss Cutie.... #alinko

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaa! Stan, you are really something else! Lord have mercy! My head already hurts from laughing too hard.

3. Chai Tonto....dis babe o
    Dose Naija students,chai dem go Soo screen dem eh...chai
    Mallam Ribadu....chai,Chaye
    Odiegwu...
    And Stels,thanks for doing d needful
    Ana emenu...
    Happy Week Ma Blog Fam...One LOVE!

1. Shut up 2 faced bitch.to think I used to like u but not anymore. Get busy like mamie jobless woman

2. Onwa 1!
      Okala mmadu,Okala muo...
      Ekenee mu gi o!

3. Bwahahahaha. ......ekene kwam gi.

4. Can you believe that one IDIOT is using my name on another? Posting comments i never wrote and using MOI? …who ever you are why can't you choose another name? Choose another name you hear? It is LIB MOI is talking about.

1. Is MOI ur birth name? Even birth names are shared by others, so shut d f*** up.

2. Hahahahaha hehehehehehe @ Renne Bern

5. Happy week to SDK and SDK BVs.

6. Cameroon is still as dry as Ada Ada's cuss...Nne try harder e-cuss got nothing on me.
    Chizoba is being checked by Kelvin's witty memos @Stella pls dnt bother for now

7. Not interested in politics gist jare...I must commend Fashola for his fights against ebola...
    Stella,don't allow some blog visitors to be pushing you around like this...you beg Ezenwanyi ohh or you no beg her,its your blog for crying out loud...they are the same people that will start asking where you chased Ezenwanyi to...
    Am not a fan of Chizoba but how do you expect her to keep calm when people attack her unecessarily...
    Oriegwu!!..
    Chizoba has taken my shine..they should come back to me atleast I have stoped replying them...

1. Bwahahaha Na true ooooo!
      Linda u are not more a queen oo, chizoba don collect dat crown frm u.
      But sweetest pussy sef no wan gree.
      Too many ppl are after dis ya crown.
      Oriegwu!

2. Hahahahaha!! I luv dis blog
      Attention seekers everywhere
      Na chizoba dey reign now..
      Odikwaegwu..

3. Yeah just insult everyone and you will be no1 too...

4. Bwahahahaha. ........na true U talk ooo@Pink Shell.
      @Linda,no mind those efulefu that mails Stella.
      @Chizoba is entitled to her opinion,and should be left alone.

8. Tonto is mean! Loools.

When you have a BFF, never rule out the impossibility of a fight,

When there is a fight, never rule out the impossibility of a war,

When war comes, find a possibility of mercy and settle scores.

9. Thanks Bose! So nice of u...

*am out*

10. Pls choose a hustle, u can even us moi moi . Lmao copy cat

11. See Nuhu ooooo.Hmmmm,anyway,they say no permanent friends nor enemies in politics but permanent interest.Nigeria is for Jesus.

1. Walahi Nuhu Ribadu shocked everyone!with all d sh#t he has said abt PDP in the past?smh!all these guys ehnn,the pursuit of power is d only thing dat gives tthem an orgasm!

12. Which one be authentic recharge card.

13. Chai, no matter how early I come, I can never chop card, na my badluck from day one, I dey hardly get awoof but God dey. Back to matter, when will Tonto stop acting childish, when will they create another tangible party that is neither pdp nor apc cos God knows I can't vote for any of these, Bose and other rechardge card senders, may God bless u guys and continue replenishing ur pockets. Nigerians everywhere are now suffering cos of dis ebola ish not that I blame those countries.

1. Look at this fool Eka Joy calling her self badluck because of airtime...you should be ashamed of your self..
      Beggi beggi,With all your education and big grammar,you can't afford recharge card..smh..
      Biko,don't use your badluck infected fingers to type shit under my comments again...am done with you and keep your reply to your self coz am not coming back to read...

2. Na housegirl eka joy U dey followe talk???so not worth it but then,U fit take am play cos omo odo na everybody property.

3. Ok where does it say I begged for airtime, two useless market women. I won't form cos I'm on this blog ok, if I get awoof, I will use it, doesn't mean I can't afford to get them myself. And Ezewanyi, the village woman, u so wish my name is Ekaette, don't u? Freaking village beggars forming big girls, shows clearly in d kind of grammar u blow

4. Bwahahahaha. .......housegirl eka joy,what more can we expect from ur kind????,u beg and tout ur life on this blog for ur daily living.

14. Ribadu oooooo,dere's God ooooo,dis porting wey una dey do,God is watching

15. Tonto should please continue,so yanshes will open..who knows,we might finally get to know the reason why the BFF broke up..Wawuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

16. Story many. We love ezewanyi ,,where is Mamie water ,missing her oh .tonto. And toyin Use to be BFF. So is natural for this kind of war to come up.

17. Tonto,e don do na,Ribadu,dere's is God ooooo,thanks 2 Bose,more blessings 2 all of us

18. I love me some Ezewayi, I even want to beg on your behalf.
    Ezemoney biko I am missing you, come back *hot tears*

19. Hmnnnn. Just passing sha. Bose dear, God bless u plenty

20. Wow!!!
    Am trending ooooo................

Bwahahahaha. ............

1. We are trending oh..Bwahahahahaha!

2. lol@gerrout

3. Busybody corrector wannabe18 August 2014 at 22:41

I'm trending @ Ezenwanyi

4. Your mates are trending because they are rich. Because they invented something or achieved something. You dumb asses are trending for the wrong reasons and u thirsty hoes will not shut up...

5. See painment oooooo. ..........

@Chizoba,hi 5 jhor!!

May anybody looking to correct any errors in comments go blind.

Bwahahahaha. ......

6. anon 11:23 High blood pressure is real

7. At least you bitches should get busy...jeez. Be like Mamie. Even if u can't get a phone case shop start with pure water

8. Anon 11; 37,na jealousy go kill u.be happy for Mamie and stfu.
      Olodo oshi ara galatia.

9. Blind bitch...you cant even read

21. yes oh stella dont allow blog visitors be pushing you ,everybody loves you ,and that is why we are all here,you have a right to look for ezewanyi ,and for chizoba she is just being hersef ,you dont expect her to sit down and watch people insult her ,that general wife you are just two faced ,miss prada is just a runs bitch better go get your self a job ,or join your runs mate in their new found business styling and interior decorator ,for sdk bouncer i dont have word for you ,because you just fall your hand .

1. No wonder u be faceless, get a life nd stay off people,igun

2. Who are you and what did Nwunye general do to u? Hian!

3. Idiot so chizoba is just being herself and we should allow such stupid attitude here? Ezewanyi should get lost.... We don't need attention seeking trashy hoes here at all....if u have no home training then learn some....

4. This blog is interesting no doubt but there are alot of 2 faced people. Anony u are right about general wife . She's 2 faced, the other day she thought she had signed out from her Gmail account, then went ahead to insult a BV and praised herself, unfortunately it back fired . You need to see the language she used.gw I don't hate u, but u are not real.what u do here is called eye service . pretending to be nice when are not . Mtchewwww

5. Me a runs babe??? So sad i can't use emiticons on this blog.... My peanuts will feed your family, trust me.... Take my word.... You people sha want me to give myself away but iro le pa, ko jor. Ain't giving a clue. Useless anonymous, why won't you hype Chizoba? Eranko lasan ikeji aja.

6. I say a collective Shut up to ya'all

7. @Anon 1:01 Chop kiss my darling..

8. @@anon 2; 11, wa shofodanu omo abi pa a be.

22. Chizoba ur case dey M-ami hand

23. For fellow blog visitors who need them. Have a blessed week.

MTN 4178 0767 1838
    6150 9672 1975

Airtel 3560 7090 5562 4117

Etisalat 1251 6195 5378 468

Glo 236 070 376 893 298

1. I've loaded the Airtel digits. Thank you virtuous woman.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Thanks Virtuos woman, I got etisalat. Blog visitors when you load, its not too much to say thanks. These people giving out recharge numbers are not owing you.

4. Thanks, virtuous woman. MTN 400 loaded. See free credit this Monday. God I thank you oh. Stella u self keep up the good work.
      H.U

24. Why is tonto giving hersef sleepless night over nonsense abi she wan tell me say, she neva old like chizoba to dey behave well

1. Stella u say make i no insult dis goat?

2. Abeg finish this mumu kelvin with insults.

25. I wonder why we all cant get along well,pls folks shud grow up

26. Stella i disagree with you regarding chizoba's issue.. You cant expect her to fold her hands while people attack her and besides it's the whole banter that makes this blog interesting.
    General wife and the rest asking you to call chizoba out are just two faced bitches... They dislike n cant stand chizoba's comments but they all laugh when their stupid dog aka sdk bouncer uses foul words full of hatred to cuss people.
    I know you didnt post my comment last nite about this issue but oh well it's all good.

As for ezenwanyi i do love her comments but we should all stop the hyping of this woman biko.
    This blog will survive without her.

1. Dear I totally agree wit u on dis ezenwayi issue, dat woman is highly overrated biko..ah ah wats d big ish about her sef...
      I mean how is she different from every oda BV on dis blog dat Stella should apologize to her..if anyone shld apologize den I think it should be her nd not Stella, abi no be Stellas' blog again?
      Na she nd her followers dey form tush pass but I ve neva seen their hands on any giveaway on dis blog.. not even for recharge card sef.
      Its only wen u see someone asking for help dat u'll see her nd her group of agbgayas learning how to pray..lmao
      Abeg make una free us for dis blog joor!! Ogini na afiodi ihea mtcheww.

2. Hmmm.........
      Carribean Queen,am pained by ur comment but appreciate U didnt anon.
      I wont dignify U with @ammy beckerwith a response cos if I do I will insult Caribbean and I dont want to do that cos she's among d few I like on this blog.

3. Chizoba should bash anyone that bashes her.its too much jare.

4. Oh luk d bitch is bak...lmao
      Thought we won't smell ur presence here anymore. .was really getting used to d idea of not seeing ur tacky name in here..
      But oh well wats a girl gotta do..I mean u just couldn't stay away wit u being jobless nd all but ur highly welcome ur delusional highness!! If convincing urself dat somehow ur important in dis blog makes u sleep at nyt, den pls ride on. Ur gist is stale nd borin now so enjoy ur 2minutes of fame.
      Nd pls while ur enjoying it I suggest u do something for a change nd make urself relevant for once in ur miserable life..HELP.
      Since ur life is soo stainless nd blissful den help others in need ok. Bye hon!! Oh b4 I forget bwahahaha *winks*

5. Ezenwanyi don't be pained by my comment... No pun intended. I still love your comments and your blog personality... I just want you to still be original.
      I no sabi speak/ write Igbo i for don call you all the names wey pepper ose oku calls you.

6. Dont mind stella dear..But i wont fold my hands and watch people insult me...I must give dem back..I was born dat way..SDK can never stop me except she stops enabling my comments.

7. No p @ carribbean princess but na u give graveyard ammy warever d impetus to talk to me.
      I hear U.

8. If life has dealth with u @ammy becker,y not go after those responsible for ur woes in life and deliver justice rather than coming to lay sorroful and miserably pathetic life on d door of Ezenwanyi ibilibi Ogada somebody U do not know,and cannot touch.
      That think U are looking for,I will give it to U and Stella cannot save U bcos na U start am.
      Bwahahahaha. ......I bet u are pissing in ur pants already and let no idiot tell me to be d bigger person.

9. another misuse of the phrase no pun intended

10. Bia ezewateva ur called agadi ekwe nka,ur name is lucky I swear. .cos I no see dis ur stupid comment on time..or I would hav given u a taste of ur own medicine
      For ur dirty mind u think am afraid of U..hei chim oo nkea buzikwa ara
      Nd am not a coward like u dat luks for people to back me up..I can take u anytime any day nd u won't do a thing about it!! Anuofia mmuo mtcheww
      Bwahahahahaha

11. A pig will always be a pig @ ammy bakery,ur forefathers b4 u were pigs,ur entire kinsmen are pigs.so everything u do is expected of u as a descendent of pigs.so keep being a pig.
      keep oinking little pig.
      stretches out of a bed .

12. Bwahahahaha. ......U are afraid,very very afraid and I would too if I were U.
      Typical habit of blaming others for d crime they commit themselves.
      Ur character is a well known behavioral traits of a coward.
      U rode on Carribean princess comments to insult urself,u couldn't stand alone.u did it thinking she would hold ur hands.
      Mugu!!
      Bwahahahaha. ......

13. Chai my god oo lemme laugh!!
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
      I talk am before say dis akpa akpu don dey crase nd its true oo
      Chai I feel so sorry for dat ur ageing husband I swear..ndo o nne

14. Mgbeke feeling funky..hahah
      See her rotten mouth like I should be afraid. .dis woman ur problem is dat ur too stupid for ur own gud.
      Luk at dis bushmeat calling a beautiful human creature like me a pig.
      U think I don't know dat ur whole generation is cursed which is why ur so crazy..osu dika gi
      Abeg go nd crawl bak inside dat pit u came out from!! Agadi ekwe nka. Mtchew bwahahahahah

15. D day u were born @ammy bakery something terrible happened. ...U lived.
      Masking ur pain with laughter???I can see d disappointment and anger in ur comment.
      Bwahahahaha. .........
      ammy bakery was d reason y abstinence was preached,cos u came to this world without preparation from ur bearers.Anuofia tube and tyre.

16. Nna gi is a giant among kleptomaniacs,ur mental challenges are inborn,how else would u know so much mad peoples reaction???did u live in a mental health facilities??
      Nna gi is an incestuous pervert that was shot in d buttocks during d civil war and btw,I hope that wound is no smelling.
      Bwahahahaha........ammy bakery na esi si.
      Ohu ule.
      Tueh!

17. Ammy bakery a deluded fool at 45 of old age will certainly a bigger fool when he's grown older and demented sociophat forever.

gisting and in a party mood while I deal with this oinky pig.

Dont hate d player,hate d game.na only me and u dey here.
      No retreat,ni surrender!!

18. Ooh dear agadi ekwe nka.. now i know why ur soo bitter about life..am sure na one of ur sugar sons dey type dis text for u cos we both know ur a big fat illiterate!!! If u aren't soo pained why d hell are u screaming then..duuuhh
      Dats wat madness is since u don't know d definition. Osu nwanyi dats wat u are.. udele rere ule
      Ntoorrr continue crying oo

19. Is this all you can say ?Ezenwanyi insulted your father,ancestors and even your birth you came back and typed this rubbish.i have been following the fight and I was being entertained only for you to come back and fall your hand at a fight you initiated.
      You people refused to learn that not everyone can be bullied I was bullied on this blog till I dropped my google and became anonymous and I have watched Ezenwanyi fight like a warrior against multitudes and she is still standing. Pick your fights carefully next time,you were thinking others would have joined forces with you and bullied her but trust she would have spanked all of you neatly.

20. Anon 6:10,you are very weeked.choi

21. Bwahahahaha. .......were U expecting a robotic comeback from her???she is a coward!!

27. Stella thank you for salvaging this Chizoba's issue. The BV gets annoyingly expressive sometimes. I hope her empty head takes correction.
    Smh!

1. Its ur mother that has empty head..Ewu!

2. If I did not already know that it was actually a woman that gave birth to you I would have said you evoluted from an orangutan. You are so dumb. So u are really a mother. You must be a fool because after going through the pains of child birth you can open your smelling mouth and curse someone else's mum. I don't blame you because you also insult and slapped your mum. You are a fish and your brain and intelligence is actually that of a 1 year old child. Pls grow up and stop disgracing your kids.

3. 8:41 highbloodpressureisreal epistle!

4. Chizoba of a goat. U don't need to go anonymous to say high blood pressure is real.. Dumb anonymous. Try and give birth then you know if it is right to curse mothers...after send your sob story to Stella about being childless. Goat.

28. Oriegwu in pepper ose oku's voice

29. I don't see anything wrong in aunty stella reaching out to ezewanyi cos we all are one blog family.

30. Thanks BFR, that's how they will make fake donations and gov't will give them tax reductions. Silly politicians and their cahoots.

31. Thanks BFR that's how they will make fake donations and gov't will give them tax reductions, funny enough they will use these incentives without donating a kobo. A good e.g is the fund raising for flood victims. Silly politicians and their cahoots.

32. The first time I came across Chizoba's comment on SDK, it was an insulting one. So if others are attacking her, she paved the way for it. #my 2 pesos#

33. Ezenwanyi I never thought you could stoop so low...imagine having to comment as anonymous as if people are really missing you. Get over yourself. Since u stopped all of a sudden people are claiming to miss u. Msschhwwww you can't fool us. You are so pathetic.

1. Bwahahahaha. ......if I put curse here n9w una go say I don start.

Godforbid I do that but if u come back and insist I will place curse on that ur statement. U are d pathetic idiot not me.

2. Even if you feel say u be winch. Winch pass winch....some winch dey disappear go meeting. Some dey fly with broom. Some dey drive car. So which one u be that u think you can curse me. You are already cursed because you behave like a lunatic. The way you make noise about your condition someone would think u are running mad. Are u the only pregnant woman? You are just a mean bitch who lacks love in her life that had to result to getting love on blogs. Chop blow.... Stella post pls.

3. Hahaha@the different categories of witches.

4. Bwahahahaha. .....pikin wey no no juju dey call am vegetable.

Sulk it up!quit blowing hot air and move on.

5. @anon6; 13,agbalagba ni yin,e kuro ni di abosi!!!
      I am THE meanest bitch and I ve never asked for love from anyone here cos my life is filled with love and btw,what's love???

6. LOLZ nor mind am, all I kept reading from her to stella was, you know my condition, you know my condition. Na u 1st carry bele??? Nor b people dey born ere everyday? Lolz. As 4chizoba she dey curse n so people dey curse am too. E come b like say she quiet yet people dey find am trouble but we when follow know say nor be so!

7. Ezewangoat faceless bitch... I dared you to curse me and watch what u curse get to u in 5 seconds...you don't need to call yourself a mean bitch cos you ain't mean you are just pathetic.. Have you finished going to Houston avenue in lagos and claiming to be in america....broke ass poverty depressed fool. Reach out to me let me show you how billionaires live...nobody has to know

8. Sopona fi ete kan gbogbo ara ile re ti Oba kin se.
      A dog living in a barn with cows can never be a member of d herd @ asiere anon11; 43.
      Iro lo pa omo oloshi oloriburuku igbagbe lo se e.iwo mo oruko ti anpe gbagba nile yoruba?????
      Iwo kini buruku yi.
      elede.
      kelede
      twei.
      sior.
      asinwi oshi!!!

9. Aunty agbaya bda???? e ma da mi du ro oo......

apoda alainironu oloshi.

34. Bose, my name-sake, thanks o jare. Kip it up. One day sha, I go load my own card. *clears throat* ermmm...as for Tonto-yin, Ribadu, ebola-ish, their issue dey Mountain. Blog Visitors, make una take am easy. Life nor hard like that. One love. *chews bitterkola*

35. Chai na which day me go jam dis recharge self?? Na wa oo Stella dey try calm chizoba, pearl Peters dey put fire

36. Hmmmm Tonto and Ribadu sha. Stella abeg try to Ignore people sometimes, because you cannot please everyone.

For those dt come to shine we dey see una. If you use this blog to feel like celebs, why not? be my guest. Or better still maybe being known on a blog is validation of ur existence. It's just all happening in blogsphere people no awards oooooooo. Only big owners get the awards.

1. And whom are you referring to?..can't u name d person

37. God created sheeps.
    God created lions.
    God created chickens.
    God created snakes.

We are all different and we react differently.

Your story is not my story.
    Your experiences is not mine.
    We lay on different beds at night.

All lizards lie on their stomach but some have stomach aches.

In addition,

Some people are sheep natured.
    Some people are lions in and out.
    Others are chickens.
    Many are snakes.

And they are well represented on this blog!

Freedom is free.

Besos Amigos & Amigas!

38. No serious gist... this tonto's gist is annoying.

39. miss prada ,you are a cheap runs girl proof me wrong ,bitch with gutter language .your peanuts that you got from where ,if your peanuts cant give breath then you are nothing ,miss prada my foot . this miss prada iam very very sure,she be one of nollywood asahawo girls ,because the way she carry the matter for head like who dey sell gala for traffic,all this useless shameless gutter girls from ikotun egbe ,come here they call yoursef miss prada you don enter prada shop before,if una manage enter plane go dubai u don turn miss prada ,i notice na why stella no dey like post your comment ,why you go say make blessing face her work ,if the talk no affect you.miss prada my yansh,you better go test yoursef for ebola and hiv.miss prada ko miss hermes nii

1. Chizoba goin anonymous to bash miss prada..kikikik..smh

2. Chizoba goin anonymous to bash miss prada..kikikik..smh

3. Prove* e-hug*

4. Chinekeme ! How jobless can u be? Miss prada this miss prada that!? 40 mins of searching your brain for the right explectives to "finish" miss prada. Imagine picking a fight with sm1 uve never met?

ARA DI N'UDI N'UDI

5. Why go anonymous? Kikikikikiki.... I don't need this blog to be relevant, don't get it twisted... Abi na Miss Prada dey my BC? Miss Prada this, Miss Prada that... Get over it mate.

40. You came here again? Yes my peanut will feed your entire family. Good night mofo.

41. Oh my. Some many more weird events this week in Nigeria. I trust opportunists to start trying to feed of our national crisis. God have mercy

1. Are u related 2d legendry kuti's?

42. I have always loved reading gist as a mere spectator. I observed that one cannot help but notice chizoba ibebuike. She's such an attention seeker! I wonder if she's really married as she claims. She is rude. Yes, she is! She doesn't even have human sympathy. Yes, I read her comments on posts. Perhaps, she is a frustrated housewife who runs here for succour. Chizoba, put your acts together abeg! Don't keep acting like an insecure agbaya! For those of you who will start accusing yourselves of posting as anonymous, I'm Ijeoma and really. I'm an anonymous mama who's really pissed!

43. Chai...too many drama. keep them coming people.

this tea is da bomb!

Ashafa