Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Ogbodo Births Baby Boy

Friday, August 01, 2014

Uche Ogbodo Births Baby Boy

Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo has reportedly birthed her bundle of Joy.

Insiders say the bouncing baby boy who was birthed yesterday Wednesday July 30,2014 in Houston and has been named Chinagorom.

Congratulations to her...motherhood rocks!

*I guess the doctors didnt see well cos i heard it was pink.

98 comments:

1. Congrat in Patt Ogar's voice.
      Stella you mean the baby is pink as in na OYINBO pikin? I need one of those sits cos e be like say another season film one start btw Uche and her in-laws

2. Please where do I get a corset from ehhhh? Does it work? I need a very flat tummy.
      Congrat Uche.

3. Thank GoD. N Congrats Uche

4. @Queenie, it works like magic but u should be careful d way u use it!!!! Check that lingerie store in palms!!

5. @Queenie buy the "waist training corset".

6. God bless uche and her new bundle of joy. Good name!

7. The pink stella meant was dat she tot it was a baby girl during scan..pink is for girls,blue for boys.thnk me later.

2. Yay!!
    Glory to God 4save delivery,
    Congrats Uche!
    Welcome Chinagorom, you shall grow n glow IJN!

3. Congrats darling...God bless ur home

1. The birth of babies always make me happy no matter the mood I'm in when I hear the news,congrats uche

4. Stellla you love babies a lot.by the way how many do uyou have before I ask God to bless you with quadruplets. Congrats Uche

5. Chai,,,,nice one..Congrats

6. Aww congratulations uche. Welcome to the world chinagrom.
    Nice name.

7. Congrats Madam.

Doctor didn't see well? These days, you yourself will see things by yourself. In this age of cutting edge technology, there should be no surprises at a baby's gender at birth.

8. Stella the doctors didn't see well abi they told you a wrong sex because of your amebo? Hahahahaha. You think say you sabi everything abi? They told you it was pink because they didn't want your winchy winchy people to go and chop the boy. Hahaha. Congratulations Uche. Eku toju omo oo. Olorun a wo oo.

9. Wow so happy for Uche. Congratulations dear.

10. @ joy i tink sextuplets will b a beta gift for aunt stells no mata hw many she has alredy..she is alwaz welcumn ppl to modahood as it rocks......congrats to d nu mum n babe.....jenny

11. Awwww..Congrats to her..where is mon ami?prinkhies,hope u got my message on Blessing Okagbare post...

12. Chinagorom? God is your witness how?. Is she trying to tell that God is her witness that there was no wedding/dowry rights etc or what exactly? Haba Uche jiri ya nwayo biko. That name will make no one feel pity for you so stop trying hard. You loved this guy or supposedly claim to be based on his financial status. He prolly lied about his finances just so he gets your attention as that is the only thing you girls understand in Nigeria. Money, money and some more money. When your eyes got open you started claiming all sorts. God is his witness too, no be only you get God. Serves you right. Anyways congratulations for safe delivery o'jare.

1. Mr C you are a dunce. So everyone named Chinagorom was born to a mother who married and ran away after she found out the guy wasn't as rich as she thought? Mumu. Ode. Ozuo. She couldn't have named the baby Chinagorom for any other reason? May your acute myopia not kill you. If you have nothing intelligent to say abeg say congrats and smell out. Aturu.

2. A simple 'congrats' will suffice.

13. Congrats uche,welcome to motherhood and sleepless nights

14. Wow! Welcome to motherhood, congrats!

15. Thank God o.
    Pls BVs I want twins. How do I go abt it? Not IV. Any oda thing I can do?

16. Congrats Ms Uchenna on the birth of Blue

17. Congratulations Uche....Stella pls what is pink ?

1. Pink colour is ususally used for baby girls while Blue colour is for baby boys. So expectant mothers who know d sex of there baby will buy their wears etc accordingly.

2. Oh please! I dress up my son in cute pink shirts and shorts as well.

18. Congrats 2 her....may God kip them in gud health!!! VIVICANDY say so...

19. Congratulations Uche....Stella pls what is pink ?

20. Waooooooh! Congratulation Uche.

21. Mtn for the first magic finger

Load and confirm

22. That name is packed with meaning. I'm guessing it has to do with the issues with her ex. Thank God for safe delivery.

23. Congrats to uche,by the way stella what was pink?

24. Congrats to her
    May God surprise everyone praying for the fruit of the womb in this new month
    And may God grant the expectant mums the safest delivery IJN

25. Stella biko what is pink?
    Any answer? Anyone?

26. Awwwwww...its one of the best title for a woman to be called 'mother'. I claim this for all Bvs looking for the fruit of the womb. God is still on your case nd has not left you. God's time is the best. just b patient.1000yrs is like 1 day for God .Congrats Uche.

27. YiPeeee,another future husband is born. More boys Lord, so that future generations of women will not look for husbands like this present generation.
    Congratulations Uche

1. All you can think of is marriage. Naija women and NFA but man. Thank God for the child.

28. Yaaaaay!!
    Congratulations Uche dear.
    I love the name you gave your boy.
    Happy motherhood.

29. Congrats Nwanyi oma,may the baby bring joy in your life. EVE E UME

30. Congrats Uche.
    MOA

31. Congrats to uche ogbodo.May your son give u Joy.

32. Congrats uche

33. Stellastical wat was pink? #Aproko mode

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is nw a mother... Congrats to her.....

35. Congrats Uche. ..may he grow to be a source of joy to himself and his family. .

36. Aww, congrats Uche,am so happy for her.

37. Big CONGRATS to you Uche. May God bless you and your family, Amen.

38. Congrats Uche Love, God bless you and your Bundle of Joy.
    Stella what was Pink abeg?

39. Pink implies life...
    Blue is horrible!!
    I remember when I was told Harzard was born blue...
    I died!!
    Congrats new mum
    Welcome to motherhood

1. I honestly think u have mental issues, to call God's creation "horrible ", u truly need Jesus

2. You really get craze! U died???!!

3. Anon 1:16pm
      She was referring to the color blue! Slow down a beg.
      The Alex

4. If you have not had a baby u will never understand what mamie just said. Swallow ur ignorant insults and pass the mic.

40. congrats uche.

eezi

41. Congrats to her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

42. Big congrats to her. May God bless and protect both the mother and child. Uche Ogbodo,pleeeeeeaaaassseeee try nd reconcile with ur husband. He's sick and needs ur love and attention. Also for the sake of ur baby cos he definitely needs a father figure in his life and u dnt kno wen next u wl get married. Na beg I dey beg ooo

43. Congrats dear, I pray I get mine too.

44. Woow!!!! I'm so happy for Æ”☺ΰ Uche, God bless you and your wonderful baby real good. Motherhood Rocks indeed!!! Thank God I'm a mommy too!!!

45. Thank God for safe delivery......congrats Uche

46. I want to have twins(2boys) God help me. Pls how do I work towards having twins(boys)???

47. Congrats Uche...your child will grow up to fulfill all you wish him

48. Congratulation. It is not pink but blue.

49. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Congrats babes, plz allow d boy to know he's father oooh.

50. AngelRay, go back to school and stop being stupid in blogs.

Congratulations, Uche. Your bundle of joy is my birthday mate.

Mrs. BitchBiko

51. Congratulations to new mother

52. Congrats to d new mom

53. @tomiwealth a big Amen to dat,@uche congrats.

54. Congrats Uche.....God bless ur newborn.