Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yvonne Nwosu Happy Birthday To You!

Friday, August 08, 2014

Yvonne Nwosu Happy Birthday To You!

Socialite and Celeb Yvonne Chinele Nwosu CEO Vonne Couture is a fearless, fierce and fun-loving designer. 
She is a year older today Friday August 8,2014.

You all were nice last year and wished her Happy birthday here.
Please do same and make her day special.

Happy birthday Yvonne,you have come a long way and I pray God continues to guide your steps IJN.

49 comments:

1. she has been quiet which is good. do your stuff and shut up about it. HBD

2. Happy bday Yvonne,but how come celebrities never tell their real age,always a year older,people should be proud of their age

3. People didn't have her time last year, let's hope she will get more love this year.

Those were the days of "signed, Wide eyed"

Linda Eze, you didn't wish her happy birthday last year, this year nko?

1. Loooool at Goldscent...
      So you went back to read the comments...hahahahaha..iri too much mehn...Happy birthday Yvonne
      Continue to keep your life private...

4. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! So we plenty like this? Happy birthday Yvonne & to all of us! Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!

5. Am sure she is also 30yrs old
    all of dem na 30yrs ds year

Happy birthday

6. Happy birthday to Yvonne wish her LLNP

7. Happy birthday to Yvonne wish her LLNP

8. hahahahahahaha @galore. their football age now. most of her friends abi ex friends are knocking 40. toke, toyin lawani, freda, karen young, jecinta p, gbemi phillips, rita idehen.

9. Stella,today is my birthday as well.I thank God for keeping me till date,though there have so many challenges but i believe with God all thins possible.AK

10. HAPPY birthday yvonne dear.ONONADIACHODI.

11. Eiya but where is Karen Young? I feel social media has bullied her into silence.. I hope she is ok sha, cos this ho pple slowly slip into depression..
    I'm not worried sha, got real life issues to think about

12. What is her blog name sef? Na only one pic u get?

1. Mumu. I must comment. Most u always comment. Village girl

2. U no know Yvonne?

3. no the local champion doesn't know Yvonne

13. Is she 30yrs too? All naija celebrities are 30yrs old and not a day older. Lol HBD yvonne

14. Happy birthday Yvonne. You are my mentor.

15. Hbd Yvonne. EVE E UME

16. Happy birthday. God bless and increase u on every side

17. Hbd Yvonne !More grace!

18. Lagos Binoculars!!8 August 2014 at 19:58

You can't buy celebrity status.
    Saw her sometime last year at SIP dancing like a slut, she WAS HIGH. Wore one midi pencil skirt and a white tank top she tied from the back (so her belly was out) and then flats. Fine face, but straight funny looking muscular-ish body. She just screamed "I'm a slut and u have to pay me to duck me" with her dressing. She was now trying to pimp two of her fine junior friends she bumped into, dragged them to VIP to come and join her "Come and see the light" I suddenly felt sorry for her when she pulled a guy out and was quarrelling with him at d door, that he went to say some shit about her behind her back. Staggering and trying to remember strong points for a quarrel-argument is not a good place to be in. Hmmm... I just pass like say I no see. Afterall, I no be celebrity (even though I looked waay more sophisticated)
    See why I love Genny? Sophisticated to a fault. Always nicely dressed, well behaved, even when she's tipsy. She won't get high. And she's so friendly to her fans. Always up for a picture. maybe she sizes them up based on the crowd their mingling with or dressing. But Abeg! Genevieve is my Naija superstar. Class allover her.

HBD Yvonne! Just act classy abit more often, please. Less alcohol!! We are watching oohh

1. epistle of life keep watching .when are u gonna make the news?

2. And she calls herself a mother.bluh

19. alcohol ke? na drugs oh. junkie.

20. she and Venita Akpofure take style resemble. HBD vonne.

21. I LOVE ME YVONNE ,GOD BLESS YOUR HUSSLE AND GOD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE

22. I saw this girl today with banke, she went to pimp her to chief Jide Omokora..too much make up and big eyes but na fine girl sha

23. That banke with her ugly self all she does is pimp for JO for her to make use of herself

24. This tea is getting hot o...which banke o

25. Foolish lagos girls get a life and mind your silly business. Happy birthday lovely Yvonne

26. Aunty Stella na every comment you dey post abeg some comments shouldn't be posted plsssssssssssss

27. Yvonne wey 3 guys, Don sleep with am for one night ,she no remember, she Don high like kite, they kept taking turns,this coke she's taking will fuck her up one day , like it did tonto.