Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Guild Of Nigeria National Election Date.

Friday, September 19, 2014

Actors Guild Of Nigeria National Election Date.

The Registered Board of Trustees, BOT of the Actors Guild of Nigeria, AGN has announced the date of the National Election and Members of the
Electoral Committee, AGNEC.

They Are:

1. Emeka Ossai - Chairman

2. Elder Babatunde Coker - Vice Chairman

3. Ejike Metuselah - Secretary

4. Grace Ama - Member

5. Walter Anga - Member

The election comes up on Thursday October 16, 2014
Sales of election form starts from 18/ 9 /2014 to 2/20/2014.
Screening of contestants, 3/10/14 to 7/10/14.

Fees
President -500,000
Secretary -300,000
Vee Pees -250,000
Asst. Sec -50,000
Provost -50,000
Others -150,000
Signed

BOT - AGN.

16 comments:

1. May the best person wins

2. If they pay this amount to entervand still rush it, now I know they gain a lot in return. This rumour that they share money in govt houses is true! chaiiiii..... #PreciousIbik

3. Hmm 500k president, their is money in that role.

4. Ejike Metuselah still dey nollywood?

5. Another Great and Special day in the Month of September;

•Happy Birthday sweetheart@Stella Asemota, i wish you more than you wish your self darling....Do this again@100..xoxo

2 days to kadybia's bday%
    7 days to IamImani's bday%
    7 days to my bday%
    8 days to cute shawdy's bday%
    11 days to Manna bee's bday%

.......We Rock!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

6. The winners will get their money back within few weeks in office, as for the loosers........there will be a next time.

7. So u gat to pay to run and they expect her not to steal and chase political office, all her critics na u go pay her back are 500k?

8. i hope my @Ibinabo is re elected.

9. Good luck to the contestants.

10. Don't understand fees ,as in salary ,abi fees as in money to be paid per chosen title

11. Okay, asst secretary and provost na waka pass roles, just 50k.

12. Is this the amounts they're getting paid

13. hmmmmm serious gbege! so how will the person that elected perform? after paying 500k. Chronograph Bracelet - SHE-551