Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia Wins ‘Peace Ambassador Award...

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Annie Idibia Wins ‘Peace Ambassador Award...

Annie is going places and being chosen for this award category confirms what her Musician Hubby Tubaba said when he was proposing to her....He talked about the peaceful aspect of Annie.

Beautiful Annie received her award on Saturday September 27,2014.
Congrats girl!

43 comments:

1. Aaawwww congrats Annie, more power to ur elbow!

1. BLOG ANALYSER: I believe she is the peaceful type if not she would not have married Tuface. Wishing u more success and more crowns in all your endeavours

2. Congrats dearie. I love this babe to the tiniest bits. She is one sweet girl. Continue to soar Annie.

3. Won peace ambassador award or bought?#rme#dat thing no be award na,its for sale!infact they can even sell to Shekau if he wants.
      I also need it sef so I can use as plate no.make I go check whether free money still dey my acct,so I can go buy #calls acct officer#

2. Haters b hating while Annie is going places. Congrats babes

1. Yea she seem peaceful, u dnt see her hoping around like Toke n Otedola 's babe Tiwa

3. Aaawwww congrats Annie, more power to ur elbow!

4. oh yeah good for her. and i just love u Annie

5. Congrats Annie. God bless your endeavours and mine too. Big amen on this beautiful Sunday

6. Congrats peaceful Annie!

7. Hian oh ... @ peace ambassador actress(orisirisi awardi gan lo wa)

Bia annie! Is dat a recent pic? #MouthOpens.
    Wit 2 kids n u sitted, wit no bulging tummy?
    Hmmmn, u try oo! Dis is almost enviable.

@ JayEm, I saw ur msg oo (Tanx) and I posted a 3 paragraph epistle wich madam BO, cldnt release(hehehe, I sensed it b4hand sha ).
    SDK God pass u. #InSom1'sVoiz!

1. Annie my darling
      The patient dog
      Woman of vitue
      Congratulations!!!!

Yes if u take good care of urself u will look good even after many kids
      Just that Most women just neglect themselves after kids
      Go Annie!
      U rock gal!!!

8. Even a hen can receive an award now in Nigeria. Total nonsense

1. Y not wish her well and move on. Congrats Annie.

9. Congrats Annie, that's one patient babe

10. Congrats. Your acting skills though!

1. Thank u and God bless u. She is a terrible actress

11. Coincidentally I just watched her in a movie - The Kingdom - for the first time last night and my, her acting was endearing. More grease to your elbow Mrs. Idibia.

12. Congratulations nwunye 2 baba.
    More blessings.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously wetin she do wey she win this award.... Congrats to her though.....

14. I wouldn't know if she's peaceful but i think she has an endearing personality. I wonder why she gets insulted most times. Congrats girl! You going places

15. Congrats my sweetest Annie........

16. Congrats....POTABLE viv

17. Congrats o...keep being good,can't say same for your accting though

18. Congrats Mrs Tubaba. You sure deserve it. More grace to you. And your family

19. She should have been given the best "WAKA PASS ACTRESS" of the year. Peace ambassador actress ke, unto wetin na? I love her but the award no follow.

20. Congrats but Annie can't act to save her life.

21. Congratulation dear Annie.

22. I love her too not like toke that wen it wasn't working she sed a lot of shit about her husband Annie never came out calling him names

23. Congratulations Annie, more grace.
    I like how she's able to keep a good size despite the yanfu yanfu food and help at her disposal, plus she's had 2 kids.
    Well done you.

24. Congratulations Mrs Idibia.I Thank GOD For Your Life.