Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BOKO HARAM LEADER SHEKUA IS DEAD?PRAISE GOD

Monday, September 22, 2014

BOKO HARAM LEADER SHEKUA IS DEAD?PRAISE GOD

SHEKUA IS DEAD???????
GOD may your mighty name be praised!...If this is true !!!

Please join me in Skelewu

May you pay for all the lives you took brutally!
..He who kills by the sword indeed dies by the sword!
May your spirit never know peace!

81 comments:

1. I heard the guy who was killed was only a look alike and not the main Shakau.

1. OMG! I pray its true oh. But I heard hez not the one. God pls let this be true... God pls answer our prayers. AMEN!!!

2. @ swerve Heard d same thing too. I hope its really shekau.

3. Abeg dat pix no be shekau oo.una thnk say shekau go jst com out nd fight jst lik dat?

4. Aunt Stella Shekua kwa? Hahaha

I hope this is 4 real. Can't wait 2 somersault, frontflip and backflip @ the death of this mugu

*lips sealed and watching*

5. Swervilicious boo, you know they said they killed Shekau long time, then this zombie came up, they called him shekau's impersonator, now his dead.
      Shekau might have up to '9 doppelgangers' tho

6. Aunt Stella Shekua kwa? Hahaha

I hope this is 4 real. Can't wait 2 somersault, frontflip and backflip @ the death of this mugu

7. Dat was how dey claimed to kill shekau sometimes ago...na wah for naija army

8. Same here.he is not dead they said is his look alike.wish is true that he is dead.
      #mama twins

9. The real Shekau is d one in d picture, he was KILLED last year or 2012. The one claiming to be Shekau now is an impostor, he is not Shekau, but looks very much like Shekau. But cameroonian soldiers are claiming de killed Shekau, I don't know how one man can be killed more than once. If it's d Impostor Shekau that was killed, ds is not what he looks like. His picture is on newspapers, he is slim built with a slim face, but that picture above is a man with a full, fleshy face. The real Shekau has since been killed. #FACT.

2. When the wicked perish there are shouts of joy!

Hope it's true, but the thing with these people is that when one of their leaders is taken out, there are usually several others who spring up in their place.

May God continue to fight for Hos people.

1. That's it dear, we shdnt rejoice yet put more effort in making sure these ppl are wiped out completely.

2. True that. Even if he dies, there are several others waiting 2 take his place. I pray dt may God give our millitaary more strength 2 combat and flush their entire generations out jes like they've started

3. Well true, but most times when u caught off the head, the whole body go confuse except of course there are well trained organised and bold terrorists that could take his place, if not, then this is the death of boko haram, I declare so in Jesus name!

3. Oh please how many times have we heard this? am very happy o but let's just pray they don't replace him. Evil people plenty for thier oq

1. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner. SoonToBeMrs

4. Looks like him, if that is then praise God.

5. I really hope it's the real shekau anyway,bcos few yrs ago they told us a Shekau was killed?or its a name that reincarnates pple?#rme#well
    My joy is d fact that they are surrendering and volunteering to give info to d govt,i hope this development is true and will be permanent IJN!God answers prayers

6. I hope it's true. God Pls save Nigeria, restore peace to this country, amen

7. That's not shekau. That's prolly another filthy-bearded terrorist.

1. Whether it be Skekau or not, I think it's still a positive step and I'm saying this to all the critics here. At least one more terrorist has been sent to his grave. Looking through history it is common to see terrorist or dictators use doubles. And if this is so then we would just keep killing as many as they bring out. This is our message to them; THEY ARE NOT UNTOUCHABLE. We will keep fighting them ' one Shekau' at a time.

2. choiiii this Mirabel fine ooooooooo

8. Is this news 'Authe'? If so, God be praised

9. How many time will this shekau die sef......... Abeg am taya jooooor

10. Story.. The name shekau is a franchise... They have been saying he was dead since 2yrs now but he's still in the news

11. That na Shekau joor....which kind look alike???? abi na that Steven Seagal movie whey dem have too jamaicans be that???

12. He is not dead. That pix is one of the BokoAreRam's commanders..Not Shekau.

13. Adonbilivit..someone should wake me up if its true..

14. I don't want to be pessimistic!
    May God be Praised! God said it! I believe it! That makes it true!

15. I hope its true.

16. Stella, you know these terrorists are very funny. It may be the guy appearing as shekau but NOT shekau. There are many "faces" behind shekau. The Army might have won the battle but the war is still going on. Unless the root of boko haram (the financiers, supporters, etc) is uprooted, we shouldn't celebrate yet.

17. Stells, you seem to have forgotten that this is an organisation; when one leader dies they appoint a new one.
    Your prayer should be may God disband them patapata.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

18. Stella this doesn't look real to me o. This is about d second time i'll be reading this.

19. I don't believe it. Plus if he died by a gun, dats too easy!! He should have been fed his body parts piece by piece!

20. thats the same guy in blue brocade, right?

21. How many times will dis man die?!
    *bbm Confused face*

1. I wonder. Maybe he has nine lives.

22. And this is the second time they are claiming to have killed him. I pray this is true. lets wait and see. If he doesnt make a video by tmrw

23. dancing.,.. Shoki ....Ahhhh....shoki

24. Waiting for confirmation!Once biting, twice shy.

25. Even in death he looks so freaking wicked !
    If this is true...in fact let me not say that now.

26. Let God be praised forever

May it be true

27. I pray so too cus @ Nki the latter us always deadly than the former

28. Not the real Shekau, the guy was impersonating Shekau.

29. I pray that he is the one that was killed. I also read that 5 of their members surrendered their arms and is helping the military with information. Light will forever subdue darkness.

30. May he know no peace wereva d hell he is.

31. he should go rot in hell

32. Na im double dey kill oooo. Shekau is immortal oooo *coughs*........die ke?for where? *strolls away.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

33. SDK please wait and confirm before you start your aproko work abeg.

34. Dancing Skelewu if it is true, May he rot in HELL.

35. Stella correct urself,it's may not amy ur mighty not,if dis is true,may God's name be praised 4eva amen!!!

36. Oops! Am thomas till official statement release by federal government..sipping my garri-ijebu with mbawuku groundnut....

Son of Solomon

37. Shekau dead will not end boko haram. That is just touching the surface.

To end insurgency, the Federal Govt MUST:
    1)Arrest their sponsors and let them languish in jail
    2) Be proactive about stopping corruption
    3)Be seen to deal with wrongdoers
    4)Educate and provide jobs for the youth
    5)Providr basic amenities.

When he tackles the above, watch BH fade into oblivion or at worst reduce in frequency.

Dr Lagbaja

38. I pray it's true o.

39. I heard they killed someone who was acting as him.....dnt think its the main shekau

40. Heard it was his impersonator that was killed o, not him...Whichever way, hand will meet him soon..

41. Amen..... He shall receive God's judgement...

42. Shekau has been killed. ...AGAIN????

Nigerian Army keeps killing this guy and he keeps coming back.

Until BH confirm that he is dead...ADONBILIVIT

1. He has 9 lives...Lol
      BH won't confirm it, they will only bring out another look alike to continue.

2. Please help us confirm with your idol if it's the real shekau. This shekau's are too many. They kill one every year

43. he doesnt look d same to me tho...i just pray its true

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

44. I'm not sure that the real shekau sha..read it was a lookalike/impersonator or so

45. Is it confirmed already?? i hope so.

46. Adonebelivit!! Heard it was his impersonator

47. I hope its true ooo

48. I hope his the main shekau though

49. I hope it the main shekau

50. Thanks to Almighty God for the achievement.
    Yes, the end has come for boko haram and the north-east zone of Nigeria will now know peace.
    Now, Defence headquarters where are our girls of Chibok school? They are due back at home within this week.
    The Nigeria military need to step up the offensive and wipe them out completely before the remnants could think, regroup and appoint a leader and recruit more for further damage.
    This is what is possible with good planning, cooperation and calculated execution.
    May God save Nigeria. Toks

51. Whether it be Skekau or not, I think it's still a positive step and I'm saying this to all the critics here. At least one more terrorist has been sent to his grave. Looking through history it is common to see terrorist or dictators use doubles. And if this is so then we would just keep killing as many as they bring out. This is our message to them; THEY ARE NOT UNTOUCHABLE. We will keep fighting them ' one Shekau' at a time.

52. Uncle Jona shld close eyes persecute the sponsors n reshuffle his cabinets and task everyone that the era of embezzlement don waka go.

53. Shekau or whatever your name is please if you read this blog or one of your boys do release a statement so we know it's not you ,you will be surprised at people that do read this blog

Mr Lyca

54. Thank you lord Jesus!!! May he rot in hell!!

55. I have studied these people and how they operate. SHEKAU is not a name of a person in Boko Haram. It's a title for anyone who is the leader at anytime. So there will continue to be a SHEKAU as long as Boko Haram exists. If they kill this SHEKAU, another SHEKAU will be nominated. He is not an impostor. He is/was just the next to rule which makes him an ABUBAKAR SHEKAU. If he dies, the next commander will be the new ABUBAKAR SHEKAU. So SHEKAU is not a name but a title for anyone ruling them at a time. Understand this. Thank me later.

56. The bible says that,the devil came to kill,steal, and destroy. But the son of God also came to gives lives abundantly. Well it would be a very great jubilee that the man who trouble the people of Nigeria is dead, and i pray that may he never rise again if it's true in Jesus name (Amen)

57. A must watch brothers and sistershttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wCyA5LmLPhM