Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adesuwa Oyenokwe's ''Seriously Speaking'' Today.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Adesuwa Oyenokwe's ''Seriously Speaking'' Today.

Blog visitor sisi eko watched Adesuwa's show 'seriosly speaking' today Sunday October 26,2014 and had this interesting report which features Emmy Collins,Cossy Orjiakor and Derenle Edu et al....

sisi eko says
''Like Stella would exclaim...
"OMG". Just saw this Emmy Collins guy on Adesuwa's show, I was expecting to hear him speak impeccably or blow my mind away, going by how he disses people etc. My oh my, his accent is beyond razz and misplaced. He has the most unrefined accent ever. Between his village accent, to...trying to famz the British accent, and somewhere he finds himself with the Malaysian accent, and then finally twists it with the American accent. A mouthful. That dude should keep away from speaking in public because he sounds incoherent and too......xx xx tic. His appearance?? Taaaa. 

Adesuwa

Anyway Adesuwa asked him a few questions about his controversial issue with a certain female blogger, (name not mentioned). And he had this to say.......

...that he was irked by the blogger because he knew her beginning and was one of her mentors etc. He also said that when a few bloggers start to generate monies they forget their source of strength. He said that he dissed her in public as well as sent her a mail to register his resentment, because at the initial stage, when he let the blogger know that he, Emmy, reads the blog, she was elated. Makes me wonder if Emmy thinks that his approval of the said blog made, or still makes any difference. ...........

I think Emmy has a person that types for him, cause he doesn't know how to put English together. He probably writes better than opening his mouth. Or perhaps, he was camera shy.  Duh. 

Also came Cossy. My God, I heard her voice for the first time today, and she sounds like a Barbie doll...so subtle. I must say that she sounds intelligent too. She said that she has a msc in accountancy, and that her source of income is from the several properties she invested in. Adesuwa asked her how her parents feel, and whether she doesn't feel out of place with the constant show of her boobs. Cossy was unrepentant as she tried to validate her reasons as a liberal minded female with folks who are not illiterates, but are modernized in their approach towards life. She even offered to spoil Adesuwa if she would agree to hang out with her. Lol...

...She said " you'll become like me if you hang with me" lol. She said that she's dating, but when Adesuwa asked if she was dating more than one person, Cossy declined to answer that by saying...."it doesn't matter". smart girl ...lol.

Ah and it was Denrele's turn. Eheh. The boy said he don tire for people wey say him dey bleach o. He actually admitted to using powder these days. Lol. He said that but the cameras and photoshop make him lighter. He also reminded us that his mom isn't Nigerian, soooo....may explain why his skin is getting lighter. (side eyes)...

Then, Adesuwa asked him about his sexual preference, he just said whatever. Meaning...he's aloof. Hmmm... he also explained the photo shoot with Charly boy kissing him and how he dealt with the 'bad' publicity of being called gay. He couldn't even answer concisely if he liked girls or not. Oh well.. his choice jare. Wetin concern us?

Other people like Beverly were interviewed too but not interested biko.
OK reporting life from my bedroom. Back to bed''. 

*THANKS FOR THE COMPREHENSIVE REPORT sis eko...WHO ELSE WATCHED AND AGREES WITH HER SUMMARY?

75 comments:

1. Hummmmm madam stellina don get plenty amebo ooo lmao @sisiEko nice 1 sha.....

1. I like Sisi Eko on this blog very well. She writes well and is reasonable. I was once on the same flight with EC to London and he was restless and crude so I have never taken his blog seriously. He is an empty vessel

As for Cossy I like her spirit

As for Derenle his mum is a dark skinned foreigner. You de bleach that's why I admire Tontos guts

All in all thanks Sisi Eko

2. Yea stella,I watched d show,it was n channels tv,wot caught my attension was d interview btw adesuwa and cossy,well she sounded intelligent,I remember adesuwa asking her if she has a bf? She said wit her tiny voice"do u think a girl like me with dis big boobs and a pretty face wont have a bf?" Well bev nd denrele were smething else,being different isn't bad,but think abt urself as a role model nd think wot d younger generation sees u as!

3. Strawberry kisses @ Sisi Eko.

#HotIce.

4. @ Sisi eko: job well done. Very interesting report. E-hugs

5. Well reported. I watched the show and was dissapointed at Emmy. He also seemed disgusted being in the midst of the likes of Denrenle and cossy.

6. Anon 1:29. ur comment made me type as tired as I am. Watched it too and u so freaking right bout emy and his feeling big btw dem. My brother n I even said it dat it's like he wanted to b the only guest der cos of undivided attention. Omo d boi too arrogant sef. As per d case with d blogger, he's very stupid. Who is he dat she should worship him say who die? I don't care bout d blogger buh emy is a rat n has no freaking right to condemn anyone. Can't deal Abeg. Nice report tho @sisi Eko

7. Disgusted?? Ha! He rather disgusts ppl. With his gay looking pictures n veins all over his forehead.he needs Jesus.
      Elle

8. Sisi Eko weldone jare. Ure a darlg. Emmy Collins is on a different level jare.

2. Emmy Collins is something else....

1. Sisi Eko are you a journalist? Or a media person by any chance? Can't stop laughing at this piece. Very expressive and interesting to read. I don't know the guy in question so I'll pass. Cossy actually graduated? Wao,a clear case of don't judge the book by its cover. Notwithstanding she should act a graduate and find something meaningful to do. I await the day I'll hear she wants to marry, would want to hear from the guy and how he was bold enough to damn the consequences. Please don't blame me my thoughts are going wild. I hate Mondays.

2. Shut up mrs Zulu how do graduates act? That is the life she wants for herself so what is act like a graduate...meaningful is not by your standards and I hate when ple think cos others decide to do things diff then they are inferior

3. Adesuwa's Show?!!! On NTA abi where? My TV sef nor get Antenna. Sorry, am #TeamHollyWood #TeamSeasonsFilm. *chews fried yam and fish*

1. I dey with you ma dear. cant be bothered.

2. Hahahaha..lmao..wich 1 be fried yam n fish again.

3. @lovelace, what is it that u ve with sisi eko
      Stop beefing her abeg.
      Calm it all the way down
      Not that serious biko,... It's just a blog.

4. Lmao!
    Stella u dey find voltrons.
    Wetin do u and emmy collins again kwa?!

1. I don't think so EC isn't the real deal. He dishes it out so he too can take it or he should come back with a memo

5. I watched it 2. Cossy is an unrepentant woman. But she sounds very intelligent and has the I don't care attitude.
    That Emmy guy is just there nothing intresting about him.
    Derenle will always be Derenle.

6. @sisi eko! Abeg I dey hail u o! U too make brain.

7. But this sisi eko babe fine o! @sisi eko, Please can I kiss that your lips?

1. Alloy you are obviously born in the late 90s or early 2000s.. Small pikin. The picture is of Adesuwa Onyenukwe, not sisi eko.

Jen

2. Alloy, that's Adesuwa not Sisi Eko.

3. Do u have sense at all? Who told u the pix above is sisi eko? Or u just wanna showcase ur ignorance. The pix is dat of adesuwa who anchors d show. Stop living ur life on blogs!

4. For where you see Sisi Eko picture? Blow your kiss to the air. She go either dodge am or catch am.

8. Good job and welldone sis eko

9. I have seen Denrele speak once on Trending. The guy is apt in his speech...I think he sounds intelligent too.

I'm indifferent 'bout Cossy...

1. He sure is. Right from 'Kiddies Vision 101' days in 80's.

2. Bia Manna Bee I rembr that show o. Was it Denrele dat anchored it?

3. Derenle didnt anchor but acted the series .

10. Yes I have heard Emmy Collins speak on EL tv(wardrobe diaries) and I was totally shocked! Like I heard him speak and couldn't believe that is same Emmy that said Sdkers are market women..lmao!

1. I swear. He is razz to the core

2. Lmao. D boi razzness no get continuity. I rembr his fight with that igwe guy, Oliver de coque wannabe.. abi wetin be him name sef. But they made up later o, same Collins write another epistle to hype the guy later say they are brothers and can disagree bla bla. Damage control tinz. After disgracing that one that he likes to borrow, doesn't pay for his clothes and tinz. Twas an epic disgrace then Lolz

11. pink shell nothing is wrong with emmy collins and i ok?someone sent in a report that has nothing to do with me..did i watch the show?stop trying to bring me into this ....and leave my eMMY ALONE ABEG!..LOL

1. Hian Stella abeg take one of your several seats mbok.

And im not a robot. Enuf of this wahala

2. Stella, your blood dey boil sha. Unrefined Emmy Collins attacks you a lot and keeps wanting to join "our league". You don't need to blame Pink Shell. It was a honest observation.

3. Ahahahah ahahahah oriegwu. Stella quick clear the air before colins go come scatter ground for here under anony. Serous sometin

4. Lol nice one.
      Pink shell I love

5. Pple look for trouble where there is none. Stella has said she doesn't have a problem with him. Wetin come be una own? Looking for nsogbu where it is not necessary. Ndi isi nkokata. If he attacks her, does it mean they might not be pals?

12. Emmy Collins and his Igbotic accent. Just toooo bad. I was expecting one really tush guy, but that accent threw me off. For someone tha disses people any how, he should shut it. He really thinks he's some super hot fashionista. He hates Linda Ikeji, Ruth Osime,Jennifer Obayiwana, Nkiru Anumudu etc Emmy can curse for Africa. He can wake a corpse with his bad mouth.

Stella,you can bet he would come after you. The guy nah real Kolo guy

13. Sisi eko,widey,lady buchi(my run-away sweerie),ronalda...I like these ladies/women cos of their intelligence..if I didn't mention ur name,it doesn't mean u no get sense,I never notice ni..hehehe

1. So you mean the rest of us are not intelligent abi? Yes, notice me or I die*flips my skin cut*

2. @adaorah,don't worry I'l look out for u

14. i love ur choice of words,intelligent writeup,ar u a journalist,if not,kudos u try,i give u dis one

1. Oh I just asked the same question. Lol

15. Hey!!! Sis eko!
    Eyin gbona e tun nyoruku!!
    Meaning sis eko u re hotter than Lava

16. Ehn..
    Dis one wey u ans me so?
    I smell smthg fishy(defense + your lol).
    Don't worry baby, just tell mummy, so I can diss him properly for u, sisi eko's punch dikwa too weak(Lemme not lie, av bin meaning to say smthg abt d shape of dt guy's head).

17. lol. .sdk has been avoiding trouble since .ehen .it haf tey!

18. I love this was funny. Enjoyed it. Yea emmy or whatever razz dieeee. Met him at a show once and he's bleh bleh like my sis will say

19. abeg, dont insult emmy. he is intelligent, fashion foward and real. He doesnt fake accents

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! He has been insulted mate, or what are you going to do about it?

20. stella ,is d person in dt pix sisi eko or d adesuwa

21. I promise to say the truth all the time wether or not i am a fan. So as for Cossy i am not a fan, her voice? i love love love.

22. I heard emmy collins speak on spice tv the wardrobe series done by hauwa makun. yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh that one. I was honestly shocked. i sort of expected a well refined gentleman speaking fluently but his accent was cray cray, he spoke like a trader at alaba. i was slightly disappointed for a guy who i once read his blog AND ONE WHO GOES ON TO CRITICIZE PEOPLE MERCILESSLY. YOU WOULD EXPECT MORE LIKE REALLY. STELLA PLEASE POST THIS. IVE BEEN USSING TORCH TO FIND MY COMMENTS OF LATELY. THANKS.

23. So Emmy Collins is razz yet his mouth will be running like diarrhoea.

XOXO MYSTERY

24. I too dey gbadun your amebo Sisi Eko. You should be Stella's PA. Stella, which one be, prove you're not a robot? Na today I dey come here? Hiss.
    I'm running the halls at work and doing amebo at the same time. Abeg oh.

25. Stella na sisi eko image be that? Crushing already even if it's not her

Mayan

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dope amebo.... Lmaoo...

27. Cosby is a graduate and intelligent..with her baby voice....she comes from a good home , she is just one of those children u just don't know how they turned out the way they did.....she obviously has demons in those boobs.....lol....

28. Reporter well done Dear!..*Hi 5*..I enjoy reading it.

29. But Stella truth be told u only shared dis cos it concerned Linda jor

30. Haha SisiEko of life. Tuale! Judging from the way u comment u are knowledgeable but can like amebo sha. Lolz notin do u. Well done sister. EmmyC kwa? Dat one na one razz igbotic foul mouth. Am ibo so save ya cussing. With all the veins wen dey him wor wor face. London returnee my azz.

31. Oh dat?
    Didn't watch. Not happy wit Aunty Adesuwa, why is she always dubbing? Betty Irabor's Genevieve mag format became Today's Woman. And now Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's Rubbing Minds has become Seriously Speaking. Shuoo. Ebuka rounded off in d even wit Temi Dollface interview na, why come on to repeat process.
    Was glued to Ebony Life Tv 165 on DSTV watching Mosun Abudu's 50th birthday/Sisterhood Award Ceremony.
    We talking corporate loyalists and corporate bigwigs all in one venue. Dem no invite me, I kukuma wear my glasses watch everyevry. All d BIG GIRLS Ruth Osime, Shade Kassim, Mary Alibaba, Yetunde Allen etc. Real grooves.
    Which Cossy? She started dat bull***t way back in Special Science School Adazi in Anambra as at 1992. Dat breast is very real, but she changed voice small.
    Emmy Collins (embittered?) His own start for UNN as at 2000. If only u know his pain. He was 'friends wit benefits' wit d LI blogger farrrr back. Evidence berekete. Leave, all these fake **s people.
    Denrenle? Abeg I gave up on dat guy few days back wen he posted pics on "No Bra Day". Gush. I puked. He says he ain't bleaching? Hmmm. Google his old pictures. His name is still on my list of WHITE NIGERIANS.

Xhlrted p

1. Shut your stupid dirty mouth already......adesuwa always dubbing? U must be on some cheap drugs.....try paraga or monkey tail....mumu

32. Cossy and Derenle......they suppose to be a course to be studied in school

33. Cossy's voice na doll nah but I like shah. Denrele n Cossy shld just get married. Emmy shld go back to sch. #myopinion

34. Nice one Sisi Eko!! This is a very expressive report! Chaii! Sdk u don turn all of ur bvs to amebo oo!lol. Cossy's trademark has alw been her subtle voice.

35. Cossy has always had her doll baby voice for as long as I can remember and she talks intelligently too. She only uses her appearance and way of life to deceive people.

Hmmm, Denrele Edun. Right from Kiddies Vision 101, he's always been different. He was the only one on braids amongst the kids on the show, which was a bit odd at that time. So I'm not too shocked at the way he turned out.

As for Emmy Collins, NO COMMENT!

36. Haters be like hating Emmy C and he's there making loads of cash!! I like EC wela, I love Cossy, as for the other one? *izipmymouth*