Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Recharge Galore.....

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Recharge Galore.....

I have Ten thousand Naira recharge card of GLO,MTN and AIRTEL to give out.

I will not post the numbers here cos I want to give it to faithful blog visitors.Please if you use any of the networks I mentioned,please drop your comment with your blog ID and your email address here and I will select winners and send to their inboxes.

Please if you inbox me privately,you will be automatically disqualified...LMAO!

I will pick randomly ten people and send recharge numbers to them by 10pm Nigerian time...I am going out in a few to party for a few hours and if i come back with too much wine in my head,i fit send all the numbers to one person..LMAO.

so what do you wish for?That i take a few sips and come back drunk and send the numbers to one person or i do not drink at all and come back to share.?Note that I will be driving oh.

Please add your responses to your comments make i know your mind.If you jump this question pass,I go jump your comment pass.

hahahahhahahahahahaahahahaha *oh Stella stop it*

387 comments:

1. Thanks 4 d card via FAMIEBEE, familokunabiola@gmail.com

1. Pls stella don't drink oo,come back and share,#waiting earnestly#lol peacegabice@gmail.com

2. Pls get drunk and send all the cards to meeeeee...LOL :D
      Calabarwife@gmail.com
      MTN.

3. thanks. xme_jme@yahoo.co.uk

4. Aunty stella,its me,That Yellow Geh..I want airtel o! Thainz and God bless thee!! Hehehehe!! Icecooljoy@yahoo.com. Thanks! :*

5. Aunty stella,its me,That Yellow Geh..I want airtel o! Thainz and God bless thee!! Hehehehe!! Icecooljoy@yahoo.com. Thanks! :*

6. Have fun aunty. And send it...lol. thanks a lot. Cedaressy2010@yahoo.com

7. Ah.. mtn and glo. Mmuahh!! Cedaressy2010@yahoo.com

8. Don't drink oh..i forgot to put that. Cedaressy2010@yahoo.com

2. Ok ooo tanx

Beeba1717@gmail.com

1. Stella, ya wicked o...on top rechard card? Lol

2. Pls I want ooooo!!

tessyyou@gmail.com
      MTN
      Ose oremi.

3. have fun, get drunk and take a taxi back home.....enjoy ur weekend
    bizzaregr8@gmail.com

4. hahhahahahahhaa...so you wanna turn us to beggars ehn stella?

issokay.

5. Just take a few sips but do not get drunk,lol...cynthiaibeh@gmail.com (airtel)

6. FAMIEBEE says thanks 4 d card, I do comment under anonymous bcos I don't knw how to comment with my name, familokunabiola@gmail.com

7. Pls send to 10 people. I want mtn air time plsssssssssssssssss. Thank u Stella

8. Sdk, wot do u tink of pple in Abj organising a 'get together dis xmas? We cease d opportunity to meet with each other n also promote SDK blog. Yes I strongly think we can do it n also ve fun. D madam luking for friends in abj wot do u tink?

1. meeting new peeps. .sent the bv that was looking for friends an email but no response from her. .anyways abj bvs let's tango. ...winks

2. Not a bad idea at all...me no mind meeting new peeps. .sent the bv that was looking for friends an email but no response from her. .anyways abj bvs let's tango. ...winks

3. mtn thanks. xme_jme@yahoo.co.uk

4. Yeah am totally in support of having a get together we in Abj will lik 2 kno ourselfes & promote SDK blog meanwhile Madam Stella pls don't get drunk bt U can drink little cus we Love & really need U dan U tink plus come bck & share us our card MTN @jadedayo90@yahoo.com

5. Biko giv it a rest alrdy...u r strtn 2 sound a bit desperate

9. Kai! Stella u are a real case.
    Pls drink half and be partially sober so u can send the half recharge card to me mbok.

I use MTN ooo. I dey wait
    Xyz.erotica@gmail.com

10. Pls send to 10 people. I want mtn air time plsssssssssssssssss. Thank you Stella.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stella glo o..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com no tym....

12. Today might be my lucky day *grinning*

13. Don't drink oh my isoko sister, remember u will be driving. We don't want anything bad happening to u.i need mtn recharge card by the way.
    my email address is chickbee.cb@gmail.com

14. Don't drink and drive and at the same time wine is good for the stomach and soul .hahaha stella you are too smart joor. I for like get the recharge card o as I dey here na 4naira dey my phone. But if yiu jump and pas me no qualms, I still love you like kolode. -Zizzy Genovese.

15. Plz dnt drink and come bck and share biko! Plus hw are u gonna send dem? Do we send our numbers or??

16. Lool, funny lady I just love d way u take life simple n all seems happy in all, whenever u do all dis your funny isshhh I just smile over here, hugsss SDK... Pearl

17. Hehehe. Regular blog visitors with ID. Who is ready to be forever tagged with obscene names here? SDK...well done. Lmao.

1. Danmmm dude! Where have you been?

18. Kai! Stella u are a real case.
    Pls drink half and be partially sober so u can send the half recharge card to me mbok.

I use MTN ooo. I dey wait
    Xyz.erotica@gmail.com

19. Do not drink at all and please come back and share thanks in advance yours forever MTN

20. Thanks Stella,glo...gumu4real@yahoo.com

21. Abeg stella dont drink @ all. Mayb *Chineke* fit bless moi 2day. eberefrancisca@yahoo.com *MTN* or *AIRTEL*

22. Abeg Stella no send all to one person,give me small abeg...sandycee52@yahoo.com

23. Unregistered blog id is Butterscotch.... (i'm still lazy to get around to having a Gmail account... lolzzzzz)

chinagoromigweng@yahoo.com

24. Stella enjoy yourself well. Vicyndy@yahoo.com

25. Thanks MTN de73tansi@yahoo.com

26. thank you aunty stella. my blog id is pincess and my email adress is benochris73@yahoo.com

27. Na mtn I dey use aunty stella. Solabiran @yahoo.com

28. Mtn ruthbathsheba@ymail.com
    Thanks Stella

29. Lmao......in my imagination,Stella's always laughing

*KARMAisabitch

30. Stella Abeg get drunk and send the card to one person Jareeh

31. Na glo card me dey use o. Sholsby@yahoo.com

32. Stella, will really be grateful if you pick me,God bless, Sandra Chinwendu.ifediora@yahoo.com

33. Stella, will really be grateful if you pick me,God bless, Sandra Chinwendu.ifediora@yahoo.com

34. And oh, my wish is that u take a glass of Butterscotch-flavoured drink and come home after safely driving back, open this page and voila: Butterscotch gets selected. * dances away

Butterscotch (chinagoromigweng@yahoo.com)

35. Pls stella don't drink oo,come back and share,#waiting earnestly#lol peacegabice@gmail.com

36. Stella you are the best blogger in Africa.God will bess you an your family.No weapon form or fashion against you shall prosper.You will live long to see your children"s children.pls send me MTN CARD

jegajothyvythilingam@gmail.com

37. Stella biko I Need Airtel recharge card. Lol! Feel free to send all to me sha, I go sell am. THANK YOU! Rukate9365@gmail.com

38. Lmao....I alwz imagine Stella laughs all the time

*KARMAisabitch

39. It's my birthday tomorrow yeeey!
    Thank you soooo much Jesus my saviour.

Stella enjoy your parry.
    Congratulations in advance to the would be winners.

40. Stella, will really be grateful if you pick me,God bless, Sandra Chinwendu.ifediora@yahoo.com

41. Stella you are the best blogger in Africa.God will bess you an your family.No weapon form or fashion against you shall prosper.You will live long to see your children"s children.pls send me MTN CARD

42. Girl...go and sip on that wine!life is too short!by the way, stop swallowing my comments Stella. I have been commenting under anonymous for a longgggg time and since I went on maternity leave with time on my hands, I decided to get an account/blog so stop eating my comments now that I'm visible...

43. Don't get drunk, there is love in sharing. Please share. bamnik2005@yahoo.com

44. Drink small and not too much, afterall, you've got just one life to live. But not too much since you will be driving after the party. Enjoy yourself jare.

45. madam stellz abeg dont drink at all oooo..its not about sending the recharge pins to one person but just that i really detest people who drink or smoke(whether its social or an addict)...biko dont just spoil my love for you ooo..but if you ecide to make yourself happy by drinking;orikwanma!!! Eehh incase if am selected via the recharge card galore;email is martinsaboy@yahoo.com (any amount will be appreciated;airtel;glo or etisalat) @MARTINS ABOY

46. Stella you are the best blogger in Africa.God will bess you an your family.No weapon form or fashion against you shall prosper.You will live long to see your children"s children.pls send me MTN CARD

1. See prayer....chai.....I follow you shout,amen.... But publishing once is enough...why are you repeating the prayer point God is not deaf na....

47. Stella you are the best blogger in Africa.God will bess you an your family.No weapon form or fashion against you shall prosper.You will live long to see your children"s children.pls send me MTN CARD

48. Stella you are the best blogger in Africa.God will bess you an your family.No weapon form or fashion against you shall prosper.You will live long to see your children"s children.pls send me MTN CARD

1. See prayer.... Choi.. I scream amen follow you...but stop publishing it na...how many times you wan repeat the same prayer point God no deaf omy sis/bro

49. Stella enjoy yourself but easy on the drink since you are driving. Please share the card. Thanks
    Vicyndy@yahoo.com

50. Lmao....in my imagination,Stella's alwz laughing

*KARMAisabitch

51. Stells, drink but be wise about it; no pass una boundary. Wola001@yahoo.com ;Mtn

52. Stella no drink and drive biko. Life is short. Me still want u arnd fr a very long timmmmmme
    Hehehe
    I use glo and mtn. I hope I get picked.
    biancabruno16@gmail.com
    Have a marvelous nyt out

53. It's to party hard o cos u have just one life to live but do it with sense sha, then relax well and then send d recharge cards( you can double the cards out of your free will, that will not be too bad). Big fan of yours. wittylayo007@yahoo.com

54. SDK biko take small drink #lol..... I use airtel e-mail: omobol2002@yahoo.com.

55. Haahaaahaaahaa!! Nmbaa nu SDK bikoo drink, enjoy yourself well @ the parry but not much and please share the airtime! MTN Ifyvirgo2@yahoo.com!

56. Please go out n flex madam Stella, d fact dt u will be driving means u will be cautious about how much wine u consume. Life is too short. U deserve it

57. Stella i'll go honest on this,pls I need the airtime MTN pls,and pls dnt drink,if you must,drink responsibly,so you'll drive safe... Obiedeluijeoma@gmail.com thanks in anticipation :)

58. stella me i want o.nikejiolu@gmail.com

59. Thanks stella. Halaatme2@yahoo.com. Make I chop recharge card today. PheEeww!!!

60. Lol, don't drink and drive for your safety and other road users....Mtn, adaadagg@gmail.com

61. Dis is kul. Oya send mine. Jimaforreal@yahoo.com. Mtn. Tnk u

62. Stella biko dn't drink at all so u can com bck and share d card to 10peeps.tnks floxy126@gmail.com

63. Don't drink at all to avoid accident seen u wiLl be driving.07032990087.dnt hv an email

1. Jane onyeche... Why you go display your number naaa....kindly follow instructions.. Your email add

64. Do not drink and drive..its dangerous *tongue out..funmilayo_dongo@yahoo.com..Mtn biko..

65. Pls don't drink cos u re driving we still love u. HONEY DROP ellaaboh@gmail.com thnks

66. Faith mrsfaithsalawe@gmail.com

67. Stella there is love in sharing, so please drink cautiously and come back while concious to share among the BVs. tolulopeaderonke@gmail.com

68. All I want is just one pls....thanks

69. Pls drink small small oh bcos u go drive back an bcos of ur family!!! To d card I don't have an ID but my email is osalinda@yahoo.com!!

70. Plzzz Stella drink with clear head if u intend to drive ooo.........*lol coz I need me some Airtel recharge card* So I wish that you won't drink at all and come back to share, tnks. ronke4shore@yahoo.com #AmHopeful# #LynxxGal#

71. Thanks Stella, its better you come back not drunk so you can share the card.... sunny4eva01@yahoo.com

72. Hahhahahhah!! SDKAYY!! Plz go drink but don't be drunk so u don't make mistake with d figures!! Eeee,mm!! Plz send wen ur not on d wheels too!! I use MTN and Etisalat biko!! @Luchifez@yahoo.co.uk

73. Stella,
    If I dont get any, Toni Kan will settle our matter.

74. luwicia@gmail.com. thank you soooooo much...will appreciate a glo card. Stella.

75. luwicia@gmail.com. thank you soooooo much...will appreciate a glo card. Stella.

76. You are really doing a great job here. Let me thank you for the Card in advance first.... *winks* via Larrycoal, lanrewummy4luv@yahoo.com

77. get drunk and send it to one person,hehehehehehe!

78. Sdk abeg i need today card o, wetin sef? i never load recharge card before cos am not fast enough.Do a sister good today!Lol jessica4u2014@gmail.com

79. Madam Stells I need card today sha. My email fatimasuziemusa@yahoo.com. Thanks I use MTN

80. Aunty Stella,enjoy urself but abeg,no drink since you'll b driving...pls I need d glo..tanks.toniamy321@gmail.com

81. Bullshit, I comment here anonymously and am propably faithful than some of known blog names who go under anonymous to insult you.....it's your money and your card do what u like....

82. Sdk,abeg i need Mtn card today, wetin sef? i never load recharge card before cos am not fast enough.Do a sister good today!Lol jessica4u2014@gmail.com

83. Stella for life please drink with wisdom maka your driving back home ooo you're life is so precious to us.
    As for giving the 10 cards to only one person? Mbanu aaaah aaaah it's better you share it ooo among 10 lucky winners. Na God go bless your more plentiful for your heart of Gold. You'll gintinue to be favored before God and man. Happy weekend dearie

84. Thanks Stella, I always miss out on d recharge cards, njokuvivian27@yahoo.com

85. Thanks Stella, I always miss out on recharge cards. Njokuvivian27@Yahoo.com

86. Hehehehe. Stella you're a very funny human being!! Chai! Lmfao @ hahahahhahahahahahaahahahaha *oh Stella stop it*
    Anyways abeg oh just sharpaly come back here and pick the ten lucky winners ooo
    goodness.gracious911@gmail.com

87. Loving dis blog.
    Stella I need Airtel like KILODE.
    Use an open eye send me one, rainy cold even in Lagos. I wanna reachout to peeps
    Thanks.

Xhlrted p.

88. Haaa.
    I want , I want Glo card.
    Didn't win wristwatch,n Giveaway bag.
    Joor oooo.
    Name: Ebiom0506@yahoo.com

89. Lolsss. Drink and send all to only me. Lolsss. Don't drink ooo. Aside sending it one person so u dnt go hugging a fence.
    Teenwanekwu@gmail.com

90. Stella, God bless you, remember old people like me biko!!! Am 60 plus and I love you and all SDK bloggers

91. Stella, may God bless your kind heart, are you sure you don't have some liquor in your system?you sound drunk already lmao (kidding oh) Ok, back to the question, in my opinion, I think you should rather not drink and come back to share the cards, moreover, driving while drunk is not good at all ... my 2cent oh... Thanks in advance. ... Hectoradeyemi@yahoo.com

92. ST dear kindly remember me today puleeEeeeeeeeeezzzzzzeeeeeee need a lil sth to complete ma subscription...me pray u don't even drink @ all ooo
    ....mother luck should shine on mua plz
    noni4shizzle@gmail.com is ma fine email ooooo

93. Stella the must important thing is for u to have lot of fun but don't drink too much so that u can come back safely n also share recharge cards.safety first,cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com

94. Stella the must important thing is for u to have lot of fun but don't drink too much so that u can come back safely n also share recharge cards.safety first,cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com

95. Stella the must important thing is for u to have lot of fun but don't drink too much so that u can come back safely n also share recharge cards.safety first,cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com

96. Stella the must important thing is for u to have lot of fun but don't drink too much so that u can come back safely n also share recharge cards.safety first,cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com

97. Stella the must important thing is for u to have lot of fun but don't drink too much so that u can come back safely n also share recharge cards.safety first,cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com

98. Stella dear I need MTN abeg maybe 2day will be my lucky day. Lilian_enwefa@yahoo.com

99. Stella the must important thing is for u to have lot of fun but don't drink too much so that u can come back safely n also share recharge cards.safety first,cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com

100. Stella the must important thing is for u to have lot of fun but don't drink too much so that u can come back safely n also share recharge cards.safety first,cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com

101. ifychuks36@yahoo.com

102. Pls Meeeeeee tolu_leo@yahoo.com

103. Stella don't know how to comment with my name, Biko I don't want them to arrest you oh! Or make u get accident, pls just sip ur H2o je je while your dancing so that u will get home safe and sound to your family. adobinwobi@yahoo.com(mtn)

104. Mine is Etisalat. Too bad I hardly comment. But an ardent reader

Goodyluv4real@yahoo.com

105. Thanks stella, I hope i am lucky dis time.
    Diamundrose@gmail.com

106. Hahahhahahahaha... u never even drink, u don high. Lolz. Pls add more. I mean, drink plenty ( I did not say get drunk), just two bottles of Vodka and one bottle of Red wine. An sure it won't hurt. They no strong reach to high u na. I trust u, Delta pikin. So, u can do James bond with ur car, on ur way back, no problem. Don't just hurt urself as I need u to send either MTN or GLO to me.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    *Gift stop it*

azunnagifto@gmail.com

107. Thanks stella, I hope I am lucky this time. Abeg I need mtn
    diamundrose@gmail.com

108. Stella,tmrw is service. Dnt drink too much so u can wake up early fr d church service. Dimmaonuorah@gmail.com

109. mtn......chinyereibiam@gmail.com.........culled by JENNY

110. Stella,tmrw is service. Dnt drink too much so u can wake up early fr d church service. Dimmaonuorah@gmail.com

111. Stella, biko chop the life of your head, nothing do you and then come back to share to us(me inclusive) *winks* glo..cuteonesng@yahoo.com

112. hmmn...anonymous have resurfaced with blog ids.

i am a regular bv;read all gist regularly but comment once in a while. mtn

113. Aunty Stella, don't come back drunk and share the airtime properly.
    Mrstoluwalashe@gmail.com
    Thanks. I need the airtime to subscribe.
    And yes, i'm begging. Mi o lowo ra card

114. Stella drink but dont get drunk..cos of ur kids, ajaemeonyinye@yahoo.com. Mtn

115. This comment has been removed by the author.

116. Aunty Stella, please do not come nack drunk biko. So you can see clearly.
    Mrstoluwalashe@gmail.com.
    I need the MTN. I wanna subscribe.
    And yes, i'm begging. Mi o lowo ra card. Thanks

117. Hi Stella pls dont drink @ all. Esp as u're driving. I love u n want u alive n well. Glow247. ekennac2@yahoo.com

118. aunt stell no dey threaten us wit ur life.ah ah.do u knw hw importn u r?oghenebiko ko.no drink o.so dat nothn go do u.again so dat u go disbursr d crd evenly unless na me go gt all..n yay i was finally abl to gt an ID today........culled by JENNY

119. Please help me I need too,,,,,aduralere@naij.com

120. Stella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....shallomchuks@gmail.com

121. Chyqueen

oh my.....i cant stp laughing, Aunty Stella biko no kill us wit ur jokes. pls dnt drink so dis one doesn't pass me by. my mail is chioma ihieri@gmail.com , i use glo

122. Please dont drink too much
    That recharge card is important. Mtn. Mails4nk@yahoo.com

123. Stella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com

124. Stella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com

125. Stella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com

126. Stella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com............PLS DO NOT DRINK n DRIVE!!!!

127. Please o sister Stella don't drink and drive cos dats wat u teach us not 2 do. My Email addy ynotdoyinluv@yahoo.com(airtel)

128. Pls stella dont drink ooh. Airtel emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com

129. I'd love to benefit from it, but if it doesn't come, still good and fine.

130. Stella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com............PLS DO NOT DRINK n DRIVE!!!!

131. Stella just have fun but no over drink o we dey here dey wait u

132. Stella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com............PLS DO NOT DRINK n DRIVE!!!!

133. The Stella I know is responsible mother and woman and ll very detailed about safety(banana ballon advice and all lol), so I know she won't drink and drive. Stay safe for us biko kwa!
    I use MTN and GLO, so pls toss a sister anyone these two biko.
    Ijehdebbie@gmail.com

134. Stella luv,ure an inspiration to me.hilda_gift@yahoo.com.mtn.

135. I want ooo... MTN. Amehmartha@yahoo.com

136. I want ooo... MTN. Amehmartha@yahoo.com

137. Lool...Stella tho!!!; bt wait o most of y'all rr funny,so cos of airtime y'all b commenting bt wen ts time 4delicate issue or some1 needn advice y'all b MIA...nwayz stells ts a wkend n I'd suggest u hav fun,if ur in da mood 2get drunk,go right ahead buh don't drive tho...u could equally snd d cards 2moro wen d hangover's prolly gone...Nwayz mk i dey look as people dey drop email addy...hahaha

138. STELLA NO FORGET ME ABIODUNEMMANUEL163@YAHOO.COM

139. Na wa I forget phone for house go salon na him things dey happen wan pass me by? I dey use any network abeg. ijeada@gmail.com. Pls locate the nearest hotel to where the parry is, if your eye no too clear just manage stumble your room and pass out till tomorrow morning. Also I hear say drinking plenty water go help you piss some alcohol comot for your system so as you dey shack dey dilute am with water. Use plenty pin hold that our wig oh if its still what you have on make misyarns be the only embarrassment we fit get tonite biko

140. Please don't come back drunk so you can see clearly ma'am.
    Mrstoluwalashe@gmail.com. I use MTN. Thank you so much in advance.

141. Madam stellina u use my comments eat amala lol ermmm please drink responsible ask oga korkus to drive u around, enjoy ur weekend. .. I most win dis card oooo chickito1@gmail.com glo hehehehehe free things can sweet...thanks in advance

142. Don't drink Madam Stellz, not. Just because I want you to share the credit for all 10 ppl, but because its unsafe!

I would like MTN or GLO.
    Hissie08@yahoo.com

143. The Stella I know is a responsible mother and woman and ll very detailed about safety(banana ballon advice and all lol), so I know she won't drink and drive. Stay safe for us biko kwa!
    I use MTN and GLO, so pls toss a sister anyone these two biko.
    Ijehdebbie@gmail.com

144. hello stella, i have known u for so long, since your economium days, and i have somethings to share with you thank you and may God bless u.

145. Quintessence nwa JESU ,

Eziaku19@yahoo.com

146. Stella pls get drunk n send evrytin 2 me.I wnt let d cat out of d bag if u do so ooooooo.Am waitin o.Romeowithoutjuliet98@gmail.com

147. Chimo I doubt if I wil gt pikd had a long day tday I jt refreshed now hopefully is nt too late n my bis go soon off biko Glo coolpinkie2000@yahoo.com

148. Thank u so much 4 d card!
    Sweetsommie@gmail.com

149. Stella, biko I want Airtel ooooooo toyeen@gmail.com

150. Drink, if u can but please, drink responsibly because you are very important to us. christianuchenna73@yahoo.com

151. Bia Stella Nwanyi isoko...I nid dis Richard biko...mak me a winner albeit once. drink n hav fun bt as a mother u knw say u no suppose over drink n get drunk cos u get injure Urself n odas yile bhind d wheels n also hw u go tak explain 2 ur kids dt mummy is drunk..u no go fit dey set beta example fr dem nah...so drink responsibly madam korkus...luvify@yahoo.com...MTN or Glo any1 shaa I go b vry happy

152. lol...SDK..nor high oh..I nor want make anything happen to u..drinking and driving is an offense.. joyosahon0@gmail.com

153. awos90@yahoo.com

154. Enjoy Flex tight. I want MTN if am among d lucky winners. ada.cynthia77@yahoo.com

155. stella no drink o. i am a blog visitor but usually anonymous. pls i ve never ever won before pls consider me i beg.
    prisy6000@gmail.com

156. SDK! If you must drink and drive pls drink water. shorede@gmail.com. MTN

157. Ok.thanks. Obehiidemudia@gmail.com. Also Stella o,I sent u an email days ago.

158. Yes dear plz don't get drunk,come back n share,havnt being lucky in this recharge card giveaways, hope mine will b today,come back early gun.......I use Airtel@juicyjennifer45@gmail.com

159. My E-Mail address lest i forget is nwokechinyere2@gmail.com.As i lay down to sleep,i only pray to open my eyes n read a mail from Stella my Nigerian Wendy williams.

160. This comment has been removed by the author.

161. stella no drink o. i am a blog visitor but usually anonymous. pls i ve never ever won before pls consider me i beg.
    prisy6000@gmail.com

162. Stella pls we still need you oh, don't drink and drive ohhhhh. shorede@gmail.com. MTN

163. Stella pls don't drink and drive ooohhhh, we still love you. shorede@gmail.com. MTN

164. I have never been lucky before maybe..... Akwuehelen@gmail.com(glo)

165. Stella pls don't drink and drive. shorede@gmail.com. MTN

166. Stella pls don't drink and drive. shorede@gmail.com. MTN

167. Stella pls don't drink and drive. shorede@gmail.com. MTN

168. Chai i forgot to lock to say my network ....
    Chai ...na MTN
    #okwa inugo ?
    jkcyno@yahoo.com

169. Hehehehehehehe,pls drink buh don't get high and for d airtime hmmmmmmm I can't shout ooooooo,here ma email mk u sama d card 4 der lols (xzitweet7000@yahoo.com)i op ma long email add no go disqualify me as u go don high by den.zain/glo

170. Stella abeg send me MTN rechargeable card

Agbara@agwoturumbe.com