Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #SaveOmonighoAbraham - Gov Fashola Steps In.

Friday, October 10, 2014

#SaveOmonighoAbraham - Gov Fashola Steps In.

Yesterday I did a post titled #SaveOmonighoAbraham 4 Year Old Boy With Skull Eaten Open By Attack Dogs and the response has been amazing.

I cant begin to thank all the 'Powerful people' who read this blog or got forwarded the link and immediately responded....Abraham Odia,the boys Father has been crying because of the out pour of love.Nigerians who care have bombarded his phone and mine with Calls.

Everyone wants to do something and one man in Particular wants to pay for all tickets and hospital bill if little Omonigho has to be taken abroad for treatment.

I want to use this opportunity to announce that Governor Fashola of Lagos state and his team responded immediately my SOS on Omonigho was brought to their notice

Mr Abraham will meet with Members from the Lagos State ministry of health today and they have informed him that Gov Fashola will offset the hospital bill and whatever monies he has spent so far in hospital and send the little Omonigho abroad if the need be.

If you still want to send Omonigho money via his Father,please do.This update is just to inform everyone that Gov Fashola of Lagos state has stepped in and when Fashola Steps in,he does so 100%.

The injuries Omonigho sustained are deep,traumatic to the naked eyes and shocking to comprehend.He needs to be flown abroad for emergency medical attention and I mean ASAP!

God bless everyone who responded,May you also get help in time of need.I will keep you all updated.

VIEWERS DISCRETION ADVISED FROM THIS POINT ON

OMONIGHO'S FATHERS phone
Name: Abraham Odia
Tel: 07061833256

Omonigho needs prayers as well....Let us pray that God restores him whole again and he does not come out of this with any side effects.

Whilst this is on,please help me tweet at @DrJoeOdumakin,we also need #JusticeForOmonighoAbraham.The owner of the dogs who ate this boys head needs to be called out.

167 comments:

1. Awww this is so nice..stella may God bless you

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Governor Fashion for president! Where is that Uduaghan man?

2. Fashola for 2015!

Thank you BRF

3. God bless u Stella, thanks 4using ur blog 4good. LONG LIVE SDK blog forever n ever. Amen. Lady Koikoi

4. Govern fashola my governor for life, I love the man die, Eko oni baje.. may d good God bless u and again Stella what would they do the higher killer dogs.

5. Mrs Stella, may God bless you for this.... Honestly, he will so bless you for this selfless act....
      Pain shall never know your name
      Failure shall never come near your domain
      You shall overcome all your storms
      People will say amazing things about you
      You shall succeed beyond your expectation(s)
      God will bless your family in all ramifications..

And God bless Gov Fashola and those who has donated and will donate...... This is one of those times when the power of media impacts life so positively.. I'm sincerely touched

6. Please Fashola go in as a presidential candidate, I tell you, we all will be solidly behind you. Because of you, I will go and register oh. And thank you Stella.

7. I dey tellz you. That's d only Nigerian politician I would ever move my precious, pretty self out to vote if he ever considered going for presidency
      Bros consider naah?
      Sherry's daughter

8. Stella u are something else. If I start to pray for u pple would not understand. Some will think it's ass kissing. But u and I know that heaven wll surround u and gather around all that is urs. I'll just keep praying for u in my heart. We are so watching u. Indispensable is what u are. YES

9. I might just add...odumakin or not, I have taken it upon my humble self to prosecute the dog owner. whether they kill the dog themselves or not, they will be prosecuted. Although the gov has been alerted and the appropriate quarters petitioned. KMT

2. I hope the dogs have been shot dead... Very important... May God restore Omonigho .

1. Everyday, Baba Fashola gives me new reasons to rejoice that I voted for him. I've been his day one fan..... even when my roomie back in school and all the rest wan finish me. The man is just wonderful!!!! APC has a greater chance of winning if he is their candidate. God bless everyone who reached out for this kid, and may his healing be speedy and complete.

3. Those Dogs should be put to sleep simple

Mr Lyca

4. Is Doc Joe the owner of the dogs or is a medical practitioner in charge of d case kam mara ka m si eme d thing. Thank God for the boy. I knew Oga Fash wl sure step in. How i wish he wl contestfr d presidency. I wl still pay my widows mite despite my joblessness. I will sow it as a seed for Gods protection on my kids n my job.

5. Stella, God will continue to bless you for this good work. To our able Governor, more grease to your elbow. Thank God we have a caring governor. Up Lagos.

Ada baby

6. Blood of jesus......thank God 4 d help gotten so far,pls they should take d boy abroad as soon as possible...Jeezzzzzz that poor boy is in pain oooh!! POTABLE VIV

7. OMG!!!
    Omonigho you shall not die but live IJN!!
    These dogs are evil!!!
    The owner should kill them himself without being told!

Gov Fashola ever repping!!

APC be the change you seek!!....Nominate Fashola for President!! Or else OYO lewa ooh!

OmonighoDgreatIsAlive!

8. Stella abeg I hope those dogs were shot? They should be shot or poisoned abeg they dnt deserve to live 4 another minute. God of Elijah, pls extend ur healing touch on dis little angel

9. Oh God!!I had to skip down really fast so that i wouldn't see the picture!

Thank God for Fashola. The man should run for President already! with Peter Obi as running mate!

But are the owners really blame? Mehn i dunno.
    I just feel pity for the boy coz i can't even start to imagine the pain and horror he has gone thru!God!!

1. No the owners are not to blame, the little four year old is to blame,oponu.

2. Real oponu, wetin happen to chain ur dogs in d morning and release them late @ nite. The owners are to be blame full time. Stella may almight God continue to bless u.

3. @autonomous. No wonder u don't have a name u amaze me...so u blaming the poor boi..@jenny the wonders should be locked up...and also I think u didn't read the post of the autonomous...He or she is mean

4. what is autonomous? cant you see the person is being sarcastic, you must be new here, afi autonomous naaaa.

5. Autonomous????...Aaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahha!!!!..and she repeated it!!!. My belly!!!. Glory Ukpebor, biko Autonomous was being sarcastic. Autonomous Nwa Okeke!.hahahahaha!!!.

10. Stella my role model. You never cease to inspire the wise ones. God bless you.

1. Thank God! Thanks to GOV FASHOLA!!! Sdk more grace Hun!
      I Am happy for the child and family.

@Peace Ambassador

11. this brought tears in my eyes.may God bless everyone who has contributed to his well being.gov fashola remain blessed.and may God grant him quick recovery,stella am speechless u are indeed a blessing.
    mama twins

12. Am speechless, don't know how to start this prayer for you, your family home and abroad. God bless you gov. Fashola. Long live SDK blog, God bless all bvs and non bvs that responded. Don't even know what am typing. At this point I feel like seeing you face to face Stella. "Tears flowing from my eyes"

13. I was beginning to wonder if d owner of those crazy dogs won't be brought to book. Mhen y keep such beast wit human. Justice must be severed. Follow stella on twiiter and join d campaign @sdimokoKORKUS

14. I am in d exam hall and I just opened this n saw this latest info on Omonigho. I'm in tears now.
    Gov Fashola,God will continously bless you. All our Anon donors,God will bless you all,unanonymously.
    Pls let's send our own contributions.
    God will also bless you.
    SDK,u are blessed.
    Omonigho,u are a great man in the making IJN. Ameeeeeeeeeeeeen

15. Oluwa bless you StellaSomething!

Things like this show that Nigerians still care,we are wonderful people!
    God Bless Naija!

#JusticeForOmonighoAbraham

@Nwunye general..didn't I catch a glimpse of you here ysterday? Or was I dreaming..so we must miss you too much before you show fully abi?
    @Qutie..kedu ije?

1. Ije dim n'okpa o
      Howdy?

Nwunye general is on vacay....

If only APC would use fashola as their preseodential candiadate. A man with a heart for the people

You will not die omo,you are going to be well and better.

Those dogs must be shot.

16. God bless Governor Fashola and lagos state. eko o ni baje

Godbless all the cheerful givers in and out of this blog

God bless Abraham's dad. you will not mourn this boy. Abraham will overcome this and become great in life

God bless Abraham and may he be healed totally.

1. Amen amen amen amen!!
      God bless Stella too!

17. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Stella God bless u real good, and bless all those that responded quickly. I feel do sorry for this little boy, my heart is so heavy.

18. Thank You Jesus. Omonigho Abraham shall not die but live. God bless all those in support. Governor BabatundeFashola, Welldone. History will never forget ur good deeds.

Stellahipsy, fear not, your blog has come to stay because #OluwaIsInvolved.

Am just so proud to be associated with this blog/family. Lovely weekend.

19. Bloody! It is amazing he is still alive, c his brain!

1. Finally summoned courage to look at the pic, and I must say it's a MIRACLE he survived. My GOD!!! I hope we start a petition to get Dr. Ben Carson to handle his case.

20. God bless Gov. Fashola ,God bless u stella n all who wanto help dis family....I hope one calabar man n one ondo man will also volunteeer to take d dogs for asun

21. Oh thank u Lord...thank u Jesus
    Stella God will continue blessing u, nd everyone who has stepped out to help dis young boy, may God bless u all..
    As for dat man nd his beasts, hmm eternal suffering for them!

22. Pls...the owner of those beasts need to be called out...he hasn't even tendered an apology or gone to visit this boy, or has he?

23. Thank you jesus

24. Are u tellin me the owner of those beasts is still in his house chilling? God knows I'm going to curse him/her in the midnight, completely nude

I know my God will save that baby. Jesus!

25. God bless u Stella...God bless Gov Fashola and all well meaning Nigerians.dis indeed shows dt dias power in solidarity and social network still remains a Powerful voice in times like dis...that boy will nt die IJN.

Pls visit my blog
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

26. Thank God for Gov Fashola , is only God that will bless him, guide and protect him, no harm will befall him, he is our man, our choice. For the little baby, God is in control, you will live to testify the goodness of the lord soon. Get well.

27. Amen Amen cnt evn imagine d pain his mum is gong thru rgt nw I realy realy pray n hope e dos nt cum bk wit any disability IJN Amen.

28. This is wonderful! May God bless you all.

However, let us ensure justice is done. The dogs put down and owner prosecuted and jailed. Anyone with dangerous dogs should be careful and take precautions.

The children were in their own compound!

29. Awwwwww,may God abundantly bless all helpers,Omo will survive as God would use this case to prove His awesome power! It's well.

30. Wow! BRF helping the needy since time in memorial, thank you so much sir and may God keep keeping you.
    The good Lord who have started this good work in this child's life would perfect it.
    Stella thanks for the platform.

31. God bless you Stella for this crusade. Governor Fashola of Lagos state, I love you. The people's governor, God bless you sir. I have spoken to Omoniigho's dad, the Holy Spirit is in control. To my dear Omonigho, you will live and not die, you will be a blessing to your generation, because of you, your family will be celebrated. I'm going to contribute my little token

32. Thank you stella may God bless you. God bless every who responded and those who wishes to but coudnt bcos of one reson or the other, God sees ur intention and will bless you too. God be with the boy and his family

33. Heavenly Father we praise your name!!...Stella may God continually bless you and your family.May your children always be surrounded by God's angels.God bless you.

34. Oh my God! Oh my God!

35. I pray for that boy when i first saw it and i felt the pain. Stella God will bless you for the hepl u've brought to this family. God be the great physician in this boy case. Enobong calabar.

36. Thank God help is near.....Omonigho will be okay in jesus name...amen.the owner of the dogs need to be punished !!!

37. God bless BRF for the prompt response, all hands must be on deck to save this child's life.

38. God bless BRF for the prompt response, all hands must be on deck to save this child's life.

39. God bless BRF for the prompt response, all hands must be on deck to save this child's life.

40. God bless BRF for the prompt response, all hands must be on deck to save this child's life.

41. God bless BRF for the prompt response, all hands must be on deck to save this child's life.

42. May the Almighty God bless fashola and those that supported in financially and Prayers. Nigerian please keep on committing the innocent boy in the hand of God.

43. Did i say it or not?

Fashola still the best governor in Nigeria.

XOXO MYSTERY

44. Jesus Christ pls save this boy

45. God bless Raji Fashola.

46. Jesus! I'm dumbfounded. What is this? And u said d police dismissed d case and d owner of d dog? My God! Dis is just ..... I don't even know d right adjective to use. Oh! How I luv fashola, my bestest governor. Tank u so much sir for your kind gestures. Ewww I pity d little boy. I can't say I know wot d familiy is goin thru cos I can't imagine it at all. May God grant him total healing. Amen

47. Fashola is a good man who doesn't take health issues lightly. He was the first governor to fight ebola despite the fact that it wasn't planned for.
    God bless this little boy.

48. every disappointment is a blessing. May God heal the little boy.
    Those dogs need to be roasted as suya. and the owner punished

49. Thank u Stella, u are too much. God will heal him. Thank u Uncle Fashola and all that contributed and those that are yet to contribute. Divine and speedy healing unto him.

50. God bless Gov Fashola, God bless Stella, God bless all the helpers.

51. Kparu ooooooooooo! Jesu mi ooooooooo

52. Gov Fashola, the way God will bless you ehn, even you will be shocked.

I just love this man.

Stella your river will NEVER run dry.
    God will bless you more than your well wishers expect.

My eyes are misty.

May God bless everyone who contributed one way or another.
    Amen.

53. God bless you stella,God bless you real good.abeg ignore LIB nd her whores.

54. God bless you for this...i'm so touched...the baby will not die but live

God bless everyone
    God bless Raji Fashola
    God bless Lagos state

55. U r soooooo wonderful! Was shedding tears of joy for ur prompt response even though u refused to publish my email. Tanks 4ur kind gesture and may heaven smile on u and ur family-Amen but sorry to digress,despite d fact dat Linda ikeji's blog is well known,she neva does dis kind of humanitarian gesture. Ur blog is d best joor and u must b given award for dis.May God bless ur kind heart Stella! PORTABLE

1. Ohh pls shut ur mouth up.who told u linda doesnt do such..jst make ur point n move on.

56. aunty Stella u are truly wonderful. may God bless you. I pray the little boy survives this in Jesus name amen.

57. That so sweet of u stalla GOD will bless u abundantly keep on the good job,ur blog is really amazing dear,how i wish i can make u become the famous blogger all over the world,i love you so much u will forever remine my favorite blog,deep down in my heart am saying a big thanks to you,still praying for the little poor boy,the owner of the useless dogs must be bring to justice afar am alive.

1. Blessing you can never type without blunders, her name is STELLA and the word is REMAIN. Ms Gbagaun 1 of SDK blog.

2. Oloshi na Gbagaun make u dey look for up and down, God bless your beautiful soul Stella and baba fashola himself thank u sir.

58. Stellastica! May God continue to bless you for this and bless everyone who has offered to help in Jesus name. Amen!

59. Stellastica! May God continue to bless you for this and bless everyone who has offered to help in Jesus name. Amen!

60. I keep breaking out in goosebump,God please ooo,i don't have anything to give. Me sef dey find money

61. God bless you Stella. .God bless you gov Fashola and God bless everybody..long live SDK

62. Dancing shoki,thank God for using you stella and a big thanks to gov fashola.omo will be well soon.

63. BLOG ANALYSER: OMG! This is serious! May God heal him Amen. Tank u our able gov. God bless u.#we need justice for him

64. It is well wit him ijn

65. God bless everyone . We also the dogs to be put down too if they haven't already .

66. BRF Eko o ni baje oh. I asked earlier that the name of the dog owner should not be shrouded in secrecy. Stella, God bless you real good.

67. Thank God....hallelujah!
    Happy abt this development...
    He's in my prayers
    Thank you everyone who responded
    And thanks to gov Fashola
    God bless us all
    Kisses!

68. Stella God will bless you for publishing this news, I cannot stop crying when I saw this. God will continue to provide for everyone who step inn.

69. I commit this boy into God's hand, pls take charge and perfect his healing in Jesus' name - Amen

70. Those dogs should be sent to Liberia asap.

71. This boy is born 2 live... Bless God u re healed son

72. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, this is just awesome i swear.... Is gud to knw there is some gud people in naija......

73. This boy is born 2 live... Bless God u re healed son

74. Stella God bless you nd everyone who has contributed to help dis poor boy

75. Stella love God bless you nd everyone who has contributed in one way or the other to save this little angel.

76. dear lord, pls save this small boy.sighs

77. Those dogs need to be put to sleep. what sort of rubbish is this???!!!! A similar case happened in UK where a lady's dog attacked her grandchild, and even when the lady tried saving her the dog turned on her too. SOS responded and the dog was immediately killed. Can't imagine my babies going through this. God punish devil o, heads will roll. What nonsense releasing them to the owner and still exposing some other people to danger. This is not right, Fashola please do something. Can't deal. My beautiful, lovely Stella witha rich and golden heart. God bless you my Queen. You are one in a million and from grace to grace you shall forever excel.

78. Awwwww! I'm so touched.God bless Gov Fashola. Let's not forget to pray for this little boy cos he truly needs it.

79. Omg!this is surreal....tears*sobs*

80. God will definitely heal him, for him to still be alive, God as done it. Thank you Gov fashola, and God bless you Stella.

81. God will heal him amin.. so wish i culd help. may God continue to bless all those dt wanna help him one way or d other.

82. Aunty Stella, this is so sad. i Pray God Almighty heals him fast IJN. Amen.

83. Thank u Jesus. Hv called the father last night and little omo was sleeping. I hv sent in money this morning. Pls still send wateva u can, so that they can at least hv accessible cash. These govt monies don't come in cash. Thanks

84. Oh thank you jesus! I actually thought of all the ways to help this lil boy all night.. such pain he must be in , We cry for Mercy father,, Mercy for little omo.. O lord let ur mighty hand of healing rest on omonigho, Father let his life be a testimony of your wonders, Let all who see and read of him be awed @ the wonders of this mighty God we serve and the Glory would be urs and urs alone O God!
    Please Watever God lays in ur heart to do for little omo please do, don't let dis goodnews deter us.. Givers never lack thank u Gov fashola and may God bless u and reward the good seed u ve sown and may it bear fruits in multiple folds! Amen. But I am still gonna do my quota.. #justiceforOmonighoAbraham

85. Yes,d owners of d dogs has to be cald out immediately.

86. I wish BRF was running for Presidency, he is what we need.
    This will all end as a testimony IJN. Amen

87. God bless you Stella, God bless you very very much.
    You have used your blog to give a voice to those without one.

88. I cant stop crying seeing this picture.
    Please governor Fashola should get the owner of the dogs.
    Please lets help this boy pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee
    Please always pray for him pleaseeeeeeeeee

89. The owner of the dogs has no shame. May the dogs eat his own children one day.

The boy does not need to go abroad. We need to start respecting our own doctors.

90. Thank GOD...good news

91. Kill those Dogs men. First and foremost they need to be put down they might do this again. What am I saying they will do it again. Put those dogs down.

92. Oh my goodness!! poor lad...i feel so sad seeing this pix, may God restore his health and bless all those contributing for his surgery...Jah bless

93. Those dogs ought to be shot and the owner charged to court and made to pay heavy fine and also forced to reimburse every penny spent to treat the boy. What d heck!

Ashafa

94. Hhmmm!! Cld not sleep since I saw dat SoS post last night. Ste-babes God bless u real good. Governor Fashola, u jst won my heart- its worth more than a National award . Dear Lord pls save dis boy IJMN!! Those dogs, no matter Ђδω expensive they might be, must be shot death abeg.

95. Thank you JESUS, thank you all the kind hearted people who have responded financially, thank you all the good people who have been praying for this kid. He will not die, cos my God answers prayers. I skipped the pics of his injuries, but my eyes welled up with tears, cos I saw some of the bite marks on his face.
    To the owner of those dogs: DO THE RIGHT THING, PUT THOSE DOGS DOWN! How can you live with such animals knowing they did this to an innocent little boy.
    People, let's start a campaign for those dogs to be put down. Let no other child have to go thru what this innocent child went those
    #putthosekillerdogsdown
    Pearl, Yaounde

96. Wen I talk now they will say my mouth is smelling
    There re Govnors
    And there re GOVNORS
    This is the kind of leader we need
    The kinda leader we deserve
    Swift to act in all that has to do with his citizenry
    Man of actions reather than words
    Kudo to u Gov Fashola
    May God continue to bless and strenghten u
    U re the Best and God's blessing to lagos state and Nigeria as a whole
    U lead others follow
    Weldone sir

Thanx Stella for taking it upon urself to send words out on behalf of Omonigho
    May God be with u, bless u and ur wonderful family
    U re a Gem
    U re the angel God used for Omonigho
    May he continue to walk with u in all u do

Thanx also BVs that already help and the ones yet to
    God bless u all
    As a mother I feel so touched
    Thanx everyone
    I pray and believe God will heal Omonigho completely

This dog owner must be brought to Justice though
    And the Dogs put to death
    God have mercy on us all

97. no ooo! BRF should not run for presidency o! there is a demon in aso rock.

he is good enough for us in Lagos.

98. Awwww dis is so touching. ..thank u madam stellina....Thanks to our honorable gorvn fashola.... thanks to all readers who took dia time to pray for Abraham. ....thanks to those who help out financially. ...and the biggest thank u to d creator of heaven and earth. ... it is well in jesus name Amen.

99. Good Morning SDK,

Was on my way to work this morning when i opened your blog in the bus to read the news i couldn't read yesterday, getting to the last post only to behold gruesome sight...never seen anything on the blog that moved me like that..
    I quickly called the father of the boy and he told me they were in lagos state teaching hospital, lucky me because i left house very early, so, i promised to see the boy before i get to the office..
    Omg!!!.. Just on the phone as the boy was screaming and crying, liver failed me....i summoned courage and got there, at the gate was when i almost got arrested, cos i had my ear piece in my ears listening to my usual early morning praise... I was stopped immediately i asked them the building Abraham and his parents were.. They asked if i was a journalist i said no, they asked who i was and what the ear piece was for, i introduced my self and showed them my identity card, then i was freed.
    The mother came out to take me in, we both got in and behold this wonderful darling devil wanted to waste... I wept inside of me. I greeted the daddy and introduced myself, he was so happy and was like this Stella i know from no where you sure she is not an Angel on earth, that you have done so much already for the family, your calls, and everything he can't thank enough.. Nurses were just coming anyhow and asking me who i was and what i wanted.. Hian! Fear gripped me.. The faith this family has, i have never seen before, the father told me he has faith and believes since God kept his boy alive till now, that he will never die again. He told me how much Abraham always even in the midst of pains told him he will be fine. We actually talked at length even though the close marking by the nurses there made me uncomfortable.
    He pleaded with me to tell you aunty stel not to let this be swept under the carpet, he asked for our prayers.
    I saw the boy, the scratches on his face, the skull, i didn't need to be told God was with him. I prayed for him, and gave the daddy my widows mite, then we took pictures.
    The next thing i saw after the taking picture was about three nurses asking for my phone, and they were screaming that the lagos state commissioner has warned sternly that no reasons should the boy be snapped or press allowed to see the boy nor the parents, that the news should end already if seen on any blog or newspaper they will be penalized severely.. Kai! I apologized and thought i was free, only to get to the door, two fat nurses approached me and asked for my phone....sigh!..see questions and warning, asked how i managed to enter the ward, then as one was screaming, she said give me your phone let me delete the pictures, already the black berry was inside my bag, then i gave her the nokia phone i was using to listen to music and told her i deleted it the moment i was scolded inside, one nurse there started screaming is a lie you snapped with a black berry and not this phone, i laughed and told her to look again that i don't use blackberry biko, this is just my phone, then the nurses went through my photo album plenty times and just said God has saved you, oya start going.. Kai! Infact i almost fell as i was leaving as the thing on board ain't a small something ooo.....
    Its Well sha, just seeing the boy, strengthening the parents through the word of God and praying for him made me wonder what others must have done just for this cause all thanks to sdk blog, aunty stell God Bless you allota, you are indeed the Heroine of our time, another Prof Dora Akunyili(Blessed Memory) in the making. (Forgive my typos oo and epistle)

1. Teaarrrss ooooooh!
      Bv you are the best ever!

This makes shit so real and much more painful!

The merits of social media!

2. Like seriously,why are they hiding him from the press??...is like the owner of the dog has someone at the top..
      You are a wonderful person..

3. God bless ur kind heart oo. May Omonigho live to testify to God's wonders in Jesus name

4. Na wa o, why is this country always so interested in sweeping issues under the carpet. Sigh

5. They want to sweep d case under d carpet o. But God will not allow them.
      Well done anony. This is what is called ministering. Not until u climb pulpit,carry microphone. Am proud of dis blog.

6. God bless u more bv u are one of a kind! Madam stellina God will bless u for me... I pray Abraham recover fast...

7. Thanks for reaching out to the family, in going out of your way to show concern and solidarity to them. May God bless you and cause men to meet you at the point of your need.

100. Its a miracle that boy is alive,that dog must have come from the pit of hell. May God heal him and God bless all the people that responded , God bless u too stella, it take a humane mind to think of others.

101. Bested govt that I have come to know, don't know abt others.
    Fash, u re kind and generous in a unique way, God bless u sir! Your regime will never be forgotten in Nigeria.
    Omo boo boo, God loves his lil children,u will live and not die in jesus name...Amen
    God's saints and angels are already comforting u, them are shielding the pains already!!!

102. Stella you are an Angel on a mission and u probably don't know it yet. God bless you greatly for giving a voice to the helpless. God bless us all for our prayers and contributions. Anyone know why Fashola is not contesting for presidency? He should!

103. God Bless u 101 percent. I don't comment on blogs but dis ur act of kindness really touched. For helpin out dis poor boy n his family, God ll 4ever reward u all thru d days of ur life IJN. Amen

104. i am lost for words...i dunno wot to say..all i cn say is amen to all d prayers made for donors,stella and d lil one...ah dis tin weak me no b small........JENNY

105. #justiceforomonighoabraham..........JENNY

106. Stella God bless you,as a mother i cry each time I imagine what this boy went through and is still going through now. God please heal him

107. U are just one exceptional nigerian. Not concerned about u alone but ur community. I know I'll see u at d top some day soon. And dat will be a memorable moment.Love u SDK and SDKERS.

108. Stella, I don't know what to say but I must still say something. My prayer for you is that God will do for you what you cannot do for yourself and what know man can do for you. When you call for one, thousands will respond to you. God bless. I'm indeed grateful.

109. Thank you Jesus.
    And Gov Fashola and to you too Stella.
    Good job well done.

110. Hmmm I'm just speechless. Stella God bless u a million times.

111. Lord have mercy on this boy, please heal him and let his healing be complete IJMN. Thanks stella and thanks to the blog visitor that went to visit.

112. Omonigho ur healing is sure cos God is by ur side,for a little boy like u 2 till be alive n strong after being eaten up by those wolves ,it means dat u r an aaple of God' eyes,Hell continue 2 protect u all d days of ur life.God bless Gov.Fashola n all d well meaning Nigerians 4 their kind supports,especiallly d SDKers like us 4 our various contributions,may God meet u all @d point of our needs Amen!!!

113. Governor Fashola for president 2 terms no contest and 2 more terms with contest but I know he will WINNNNNN, I knew u won't fail me Daddy Fashola. Yes daddy oooooo. Daddy Governor Fashola. Is there any office you are running for I need to start your campaigning oooo. Daddy you will live very long ooo, u will live long sir. You are God chosen ruler, I knew you will not fail because God is with you and He doesn't fail. God bless you sir and the good you have done and been doing, your generations will reap it for many generations to come.

#DaddyGovernorFashola sir!!!

Please let is not cease praying, God Almighty is still the one that will give Omonigho Abraham that new scalp, please let's continue to call on the Great Healer for full divine recovery for that beautiful boy.

Stay blessed Stella

114. Thank you Stella....God will surely save and heal Omonigho Abraham completely! He blesses and adds no sorrow.

115. The best thing to do with the dogs is to throw them into the lions cage.

1. You sure say these dogs no go chop the lion so...?

116. I love people dat reach out to those in need and stella u are one one of dem; I wil kip blessing and praying for u. God bless U
    Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

117. God bless them all. I wish the boy a quick recovery. Rose

118. Oh! Jehovah Shammah be praised!
    Thank you very much Stella.
    Thank you very much Governor Fashola.
    I continue to pray for GOD healing hands to be upon Omonigho. Amen.

119. God bless you all.......

120. Omonigho Abraham, you will live in Jesus Christ name, Amen. Everyone taking care of you will also testfy in Jesus name, Amen. Thank you Jesus for this, may your name alone be exalted. Thank you to all kind Nigerians who have been praying, who have contributed and will contribute, may you all never lack the blessings from Christ in your homes and lives, Amen. i'm in tears right now! we still have caring Nigerians, God bless you all. i cover all his medications, food, drink with the blood of Jesus.

121. Omgosh!i feel for this young child...God please grant him perfect healing and thank u fashola and SDK,only God can reward u guys.

#fasholaforpresident

122. Poor baby , I hope he heals real soon. I also feel sorry for those poor dogs. Look at the terrible place they are being kept. Obviously their owner is a useless man who has not trained his dogs well. I don't blame the dogs who were only acting on instinct, I blame their useless owner.

123. I work in Lasuth but i don't have the courage to go and see the child. I pray form the bottom of my heart that God will heal the child and make him whole again in Jesus name amen.For the owner of the dogs, if he doesn't kill them,it will never be well with him in Jesus name amen.

124. God bless every one contributed to see omonigho abraham Isaac alive both prayer and financial support God reward you people in million fold Amem am the father of omonigho Abraham. People should pray for stella for God using her and my friend out there D law Godwin every one God bless you people in Jesus name Amen

125. GOD bless you stella, I pray for Divine healing for our little friend, May GOD bless Gov Fashola and enrich the wallet of every donor to this cause. IN JESUS CHRIST mighty name i pray. AMEN. Keep on with the good work Stella.