WTF!!!!!!!!!!!
Thursday, October 30, 2014
92 comments:
Na breast bi dat? Laugh o
ReplyDeleteEleribu ni photographer yen sha lol
DeleteWell I didn't see anytin I jus saw the ladies 3rd eye poking out from her chest.
Lmao. Sweetest Igbo chick. Liar liar. Throwing your iphone6 because of Tim. Story for the gods
DeleteLol, well she stepped out of her house which that dress so she should have been expecting that.
Delete3 ways to rock that acid-wash jeans
Shame.
ReplyDeleteOhemgee
DeleteTit for "tat" swag gone bad
ReplyDeleteGrosssssss...
DeleteHotIce.
Gross what at hot ice. Bloody Lele like u. Dnt u wish it was in ur mouth already? When are u returning to ur base? Cyprus lesbian.
DeleteJust how stupid can you be stupid Anonymous. Anonymous you shall remain. Cussing a faithful reader that dnt even know someone like you is alive. Get well soon. Stalker!
DeleteHian! What kinda wardrobe malfunction is this???! Abi the clothe tear she no know? How she no go know sef???wont she feel that part of her body is different? Or probably it was intentional. Mtchew!
ReplyDeleteBabe abeg helep me ask her o!
DeleteDa worst of it is dat she didn't wear bra. She did dat intentionally.
DeleteSmile* I see her nipple..shameless pikin
ReplyDeleteOloriburuku sombori, see nipples outside,person pikin
ReplyDeleteLmao tell me this is some kind of joke....warrisdis????
ReplyDeleteMadness at its peak.
ReplyDeletehaaaaaaaa...esin reee...haaa..person pikin or person gf,whichever comes first!
ReplyDeleteStella,i cant laugh biko.Is ga gaan ooo
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteTrashy
ReplyDeleteN....for Nipples
ReplyDeletepeeping nipple!!!
ReplyDeletehehehehhehehhehehee
fashion craze!
fashion gone wrong
fashion police come shoot this girl
Ogini!!..is that a nipple I see?..it must have been Photoshoped..haba..
ReplyDeleteStella, GCON of Amebo. Na black nipple my eyes see oo. I no see dreadlock at all.
ReplyDeleteour women no go finish men.
Ada baby
Is that not Tiwa or my eyes are deceiving me ni ke ! #emdossupernova
ReplyDeleteUr eyes r as good as gone...get a new pair
DeleteLOL. Wahali, good as gone.
DeleteIsn't that a tiara she's wearing ? Another whoring queen ? Such bawdiness.
Mrs. BitchBiko.
Pls this pix was photoshopped, hv seen d real pix on instagram and it doesn't hv ant slit. Look at d hair tint beside d slit and u will knw dat the flesh and nipple were cropped frm another pix and pasted there. The boobs irregularity is even glaring. Make una dey look well na
ReplyDeleteWent back to look at the pix again after reading your comment. You are right.
DeleteThe irregularity of the breast is glaring true true.
I wonder how I missed it.
If its PhotoShop, then the photoshopper is too wicked
DeleteGenny baby, I no come understand dis kind thing,
DeleteIts not photoshop. Look again
DeleteMe see black nipples wardrobe Malfunction
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Oh dear!!! Eyes closed, see no evil except the dark dot.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe. Fashion gone bad.
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteLmfao,all wanna b sexy just like me
ReplyDeleteShege! Wardrobe malfunction of the highest order. I'm sure she'll wish this picture will just disappear, Lol
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
Lmao..
ReplyDeleteThe disadvantages of trying too hard.
Olympus Aye!!
ReplyDeleteThis is invitation to treat and it is not an offer. However, this is the next cheapest product in Nigeria market today after pure water.
ReplyDeleteThis is craziness , a disgrace to womanhood, some babes do things as if dey just escaped from Aro
ReplyDeleteNwunye Korkus, your eyes bad gaaaan! That is one helluva nipple but I no see am o.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! Chai!!! See pesin pikin o. O ma se
ReplyDeletemaka chukwu maka chineke... dis is really embarrassing and funny. wat a mess. lmao...
ReplyDeleteNipplegate
ReplyDeleteFashion gone wrong
ReplyDeleteThis is what they call "onye na-enyo, isi ya a na-aputa". Hehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteOoops!
ReplyDeleteNipple of life.
Hahahahaha!
Nwunye Korkus, your eyes bad gaaaan! That is one helluva nipple but I no see am o.
ReplyDeleteDreadlocks indeed....
ReplyDeleteMumu geh
ReplyDeleteno be nipple my eye dey see so? HIAN
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteWat kind of fashion is dis, na nipple display dey reign naw.
Aye o,Laila illahu,nipple re nita.
ReplyDeleteNipple of lyf..imagin hw dirty dis nipple luks? Jst imagine hw d punani wil b!
ReplyDeleteIro nii o,is it wat I'm seeing,I saw,Olohun Shanu o.
ReplyDeleteI can see more than dreadlocks ooo....is that not a nipple??
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki **straightface**
ReplyDeleteUseless girl!!!
C oversucked nipple on display!
Ashawo kobokobo
At least she doesn't fart everywhere and everytime.
DeleteHer boobs are actually firm for someone not wearing a bra! That's if it's not photoshop...
DeleteNawa o..I want to believe that it was photo shoped
ReplyDeleteEww! so dsgusting.Who is ds biatch flashing her nipple all over our faces.Wardrobe malfunction.See as d smelly nipple black sef.Mtcheeew!
ReplyDelete#Nazzylicious
Photoshop of life.
ReplyDeleteThat's a big fashion error...just wondering how bad she feels each time she sees this pix on the internet...she's a fine girl.
ReplyDeleteThe photographer is very wickeddddd Lmao
ReplyDeleteNot everyone can wear cut out dresses. That's hhow people make fools out of themselves. This picture is going to be online for l meaning that her nipple is going to be public view except she enforces her 'right to be forgotten' on Google. Its just so sad.
ReplyDeleteFor d Olympus to be out like that she does not have a bra on and it is still intact and full. Omo aye tins
ReplyDeleteAin't real probably a Photoshop.
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Lips sealed!!
ReplyDeleteNipple of life!!
ReplyDeletecontedicShame on this lady!
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
ReplyDeleteBad picture!
ReplyDelete*haaaa*
ReplyDeleteOh I see.... Buhahahaha
ReplyDeleteJesus*covers face* wtf!!!!am sure she doesn't knw chaiii!!!!!buh how can she go out without a bra with such big breast??sdk princess
ReplyDeletePeeping nipples...dayum!!!
ReplyDeleteWannabe babe,she had to sample the nipples to turn on men ,of course she wants to be famous.yeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteBobbi of life...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteStella you be womano
ReplyDeleteHahaha fine boobs!
ReplyDeletedesperation..
ReplyDeleteKai. This is very shameful I pray it's not real
ReplyDeleteWhy she no wear bra?
ReplyDeleteUnless she has implants, boobs as big as hers cannot be that perky.
ReplyDeleteIf indeed they are natural, kudos to her and dress well next time.
Tufiakwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteChio
ReplyDeleteAll in d name of fashion... smh