Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jonathan Versus Atiku Versus Buhari - An Indepth Analysis Just Before You Vote

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Jonathan Versus Atiku Versus Buhari - An Indepth Analysis Just Before You Vote

This video is #Epic!.

It is an unbiased comparism between three Presidential Candidates for 2015.

She starts her report in tongue twisting phonetics by saying no one sponsored her and that she does not belong to any political party.LOL
She took on President Jonathan,Atiku and buhari without mincing words and I am not wrong to tag this A MUST LISTEN!

What do you think?

48 comments:

1. Jonathan oooooo! Look at how much corruption and embezzlement has gone on under his administration! Father in heaven!.....If this report is true and accurate, why have we not been voting for buhari? Because he is a muslim? If that is his only failing criteria then we are truly a backward lot!!!!!!!

1. Things have changed drastically in the last 20-30 years in the the Nigerian politics. Nigeria has become more sensitive to things like religion and ethnicity unlike in the 60's. We now live in a country where nepotism, tribalism, favouritism have become the order of the day. Which ever way you may want to look at it, I have always said that not like Mr. President is the best man for the job but because he is the best choice we have for now. This is 2014 and not 1980. With the level of religious tension in this country at the moment, it would be very dangerous to have a Muslim - Muslim ticket. It's not wise!!!
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. I can't vote o! I've really lost hope. I can only pray. The fact that Buhari is radical, and promised to make this country ungovernable... I think I believe his connection with Boko haram now. I don't trust him enough to govern this country o. Without forcing his beliefs down our throats. And again, why is he so desperate??? Must he be president to change Nigeria? At his age sef?hian!

GEJ, God is watching u on 3D. Na thunder go fire you and ur fellow thieves. As for Atiku, abeg o!

I trust none of them. Like I said, I can only pray. God help my dear country and deliver us from the hands of the wicked and heartless.

2. I think GEJ all the way till 2019.

1. Even after this exposee? That will be a grave mistake. Please think of the next generation and beyond. We all don't want to migrate to foreign lands where the standard of living is better. Under GEJ Nigeria has degenerated.

3. The campaign has started. Let's ask them who endorsed GEJ to #swearonthelivesofyourchildren if you believe it's in the best interest of Nigeria and not for your selfish interest.

1. @Stella,it's 'funny' how you started only Buhari's name in small letter.When you're faced with your 'man in d mirror',hope you can atleast be truthful with urself.

4. Those that watched should break it down in the comment section.
    I'm feeling sleepy.

5. "Jonathan invited Beyonce 2 dance 4 him...hahahahahahahaa...Epic.

Everything she said are all true but i think she's sponsored by Buhari. She spent more than 10mins saying good things about him. Lol! The man is a mafia man. Inducing someone 2 coma and packing him inside a suitcase 2 be flown back 2 naija. Sh!t!!! That's extreme!!! #some Mafia moves.

Atiku Atiku! 30 legal children and 5wives.(excluding concubines, baby mama's and girlfriends) Nawa o! Na only u waka come??

#Hot Ice.

1. Hot Ice i like you. I really do. You stopped commenting for sometime. Am guessing ur Cyprus vacation with ur friend was a handful. That you forgot SDK blog. Listen babe, Lesbian or no lesbian, Iyabo or no Iyabo. If i sincerely propose to you will you marry me? I school here in Canada. (2nd degree) I also have a full time job and a company that's growing. I assure you our children will grow with the fear of God. What do u think? Let me know. Plz is important to me you respond. No jokes.

2. Hian Mr Anonymous is this a proposal? Rotfl! Either way, kindly match your brake you hear? No road there at all.
      Christ! I really hada good laugh at your comment. This world get as i dey oh. Why do men go after women tha dnt give a Damn about them. I ve seen a lot of profile on this blog where beautiful girls leave their pin/email and Co for people like you. You won't see them. Is people like Hot Ice your eye catch for marriage. O boy nawa o! Na so your papa marry your mama? What tribe is Hot Ice. Am sure you dnt know. Infact make you try Sit up! Marriage is not a joke.

6. Buhari all the way. We need a "stubborn" person like Buhari to turn Nigeria around. Stop corruption. Improve security. Economic development. #Buhari2015

1. Buhari all the way. I'm Igbo and a christian too. Now we hav tested d man with no shoes how far?

2. I'm Ijaw but must confess that ebele's d worst thing 2 happen 2 9ja since d civil war

7. Some people will never see reason even if it hits them in the face. Can't someone have an opinion without being perciieved to have been sponsored??? What she has said, we all know are true even with concrete evidence but demented people are still in denial. What a pity. You all can vote for retardeen if you want, she ain't stopping you. Remember, Guilty conscience can cause a debilitating illness sha.

8. Singing,Ebele Jonathan,Ebele Jonathan, Ebele Jonathan..
    Today,Jonathan is declaring.Eagle Square is filled to the brim right now,the streets are empty.I just called my friend,not seen her today and guess what she told me "Oh I am in Eagle Square.I heard they will share money"Kia make me sef run go collect my share.
    My uncles are in Abuja now.Jonathan sponsored so many people's trip to Abuja.All the politicians in Yenagoa and Port harcourt are in Abuja atm.runs girls,time for una to make money oo.
    Jonathan till 2019....

1. People like you are the reason why Nigeria is such a dead beat country right now. Hide your face in shame.

9. Well, the man who was induced to coma stole millions of Nigeria's money. However, there are some striking features we should all take note of....the duration of times of all these three people. Atiku, 8 years; Buhari 2 years; GEJ 6 years. See the differences for yourself. Cast your vote wisely. Whether you think the lady is sponsored by APC or not, what matters is the information she gave us. They are very much confirmed and documented.

10. She spent more time on Buhari than any of the candidates, Buhari is really stubborn he divorced his wife for compromising with his enemy IBB. anyways if this report is really true Jonathan must be very corrupt.

Mr Lyca

11. Iya gbogbo, I can't see any link here that will show d video.

12. story for my ancestors

13. Replies
    1. Patt pls don't be blinded by thnicity and religion. A person doen't change his principles overnight. I'm igbo and christian but never wanted GEJ to be president. Nigeria doesn't need him now. We need a Jerry Rawlings kinda man. It's now or never o! Think of the children please.

2. If we can't have a revolution, let us radically pursue change. Buhari is clearly the best of the lot.

14. This country sef. I'm sure I won't vote for any of them. Either Gej, buhari, atiku, ko jo. I'd rather not vote than both the person that will break my heart 2mao. I don't like Jona's regime but is buhari or atiku any better?

15. NNE. ABEG CLOSE YHUR MOUTH WE KNOW BUHARI PAID YOU HEAVILY FOR THIS.. BUH FACTS WERE STATED SHAA ABOUT ATIKU AND OGA JONA

16. Mama B
    Buhari will be a better president.. A very clean and disciplined being.. His driver of more than 20 years and his cook are Christians.. Those flying religious kites should hide in shame.. What the video did not tell you is that Jonathan's regime is the most corrupt and insensitive In the history of our nation. The video failed to tell us that as of today the PDP government has
    spent over 51 billion dollars in the last 7 years and the amount of electricity equates what we had in 1999.. You were not told that as governor of Bayelsa his wife was arrested by EFCC with over $12 million dollars at the international airport in Lagos. Guess most of you have not heard that the presidency is collecting 300m Naira each every month from the states where the so called emergency are been enforced and there are elements within the presidency who are benefiting from this and these reactionary forces who are friends of Jonathan do not want insurgency to end.

1. ....these,the atrocities of the GEJ administration and so much more yet unsaid!but no matter how obviously black is black and white is white,some group of ignorant,biased citizens (comprising mainly of d youths unfortunately)will still choose to vote stupidly based on sentiments.
      From the analysis,its clear who the better candidate is,what amazes me is d time span in which Buhari achieved all these:2yrs only!shows dat nigeria isn't an impossible irreparable country as it seem.some one commented that the analyst is only talking base on what she was told by her elders,then again I shake my head at dat biased state of mind:u can as well choose not to believe the bible,or that God exists or that history of ur lineage cos it was only told to u and u didn't witness it.how abt dat?#rme#
      As for me,i will vote Buhari (notwithstanding that he is a muslim) ,if he doesn't win,let the bondage of the GEJ administration continue If the majority want that.afterall we are a pple known for suffering and smiling....let the BS continue#walks away smh at dd youths#

17. Hmmm... is this reporter based in naija? Well articulated piece.
    Being a Christian, I would prefer a Christian president, but we can't keep voting based on sentiments.
    If all she has said is true, then Buhari is the best candidate.

The truth however is that nations get the leaders they deserve!
    We can only do our bit by voting, let the person that God has chosen win.

18. If only we can see beyond religion. If only we know that most the monies being embezzled are from "Our monthly tax deduction".
    SMH.

19. How old is she for her to give us facts and history of Buhari's tenure. How old was the young woman when the military ruled the country. She got her facts about Buhari from what people told her. I can't agree more.

1. Very naive.. People like you don't read.. The facts are there. Take the pains to seek for the truth. Your Jonathan is destroying our nation with his ethnic and religious kites.. Think, what has Jonathan done with a budget of 30 trillion Naira in the last 4yrs.How come Nigeria the 6th largest exporter of crude oil in the world do not have a functional refinery despite all promises. Why are oil thieves (bunkerers) stealing over 150,000 barrels of crude oil from Nigeria everyday under Jonathan's presidency. Mama B

20. It's Goodluck all d way. I wonda y dey wud nt let goodluck b,a day to his declaration dey went as far as slaying young&innocent blood,Buhari declared no blood,same wt d others,Goodluck went2port ebola follow,he wan go kano smtin follow,too numerous to mention. And yes i'm nt a politician&my voters card is missing,i'm only concerned abt d innocent lives dis blood suckers re taking. Rip to d young hero's lost.

1. Your questions should be directed to Jonathan and his sycophants.. Guess it has not occurred to you that the presidency is benefiting from the insurgency.
      Over 7 billion dollars was budgeted for defence this year, 6 billion dollars last year.. Yet out soldiers lack modern fighting equipments. Your Jonathan is the commander in chief if he wants insurgency to stop within weeks in our nation it will stop. Take the pains to read about what Buhari did to the Chadian soldiers that strayed into our nation in the eighties. Your Jonathan is a very weak and incompetent President. Innocent women and children are killed everyday and your likes think the killing is primarily to punish Jonathan. Mama B

21. In as much as I would have preferred Buhari as the President come 2015, pls follow this link to read his comment on Sharia law.https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10204034241609224&set=a.1732069834441.94478.1619394644&type=1

Please don't underrate the hausa/fulanis or northern muslims when it comes to issue of religion. I've lived & worked with them. Can't trust them. We don't want the ISIS situation in Nigeria. Enough said.

1. Stop spreading unnecessary religious falsehood. Allow us vote for competent leaders that'll better our lives not thieves

22. Please Naija say NO to Ebola Jona Badlucky.

23. Na wa o. With this video Buhari all the way men.

24. Atiku's a big thief while buhari's a fanatic so pls leave joe till 2015!!!btw if buhari or atiku was on sit I doubt even God can mk him step down so y force jona!!!!sdk princess!!!

25. Those who support GEJ are the real problems we are facing. People who want to line their pockets at the detriment of the nation.
    Is it when Boko Haram ventures out of the North that you sycophants will wake up?
    I was alive and well during Buhari's tenure and can attest to the difference in the nation then.
    The amount of money stolen by GEJ and his people is so sick that no one actually knows the true figure.

26. From the analysis,its clear who d man competent enuf for nigerian presidency is,but no matter how obviously white is white and black is black,some ignorant biased minded minions of GEJ will do otherwise!
    Ina ruwa na!let d Jonathan administration continue till 2090 for all I care,since dats what they want!as for me,i will vote Buhari notwithstanding he's a muslim(voted him before),and if he doesn't win again,let d GEJ bondage continue...afterall we are a pple known for suffering and smiling,.

27. I really don't want GEJ as the president but then its hard to unsit a sitting president. Good luck is not good for us. He has spent the whole money in Nigeria. Billions of dollars has been giving out to stop bokoharam,yet it keeps getting worst. Soldiers are always complaining about not been well equipped. So where is the money going to? All the millions and billions of dollars the release to fight terrorism? What about light. This year alone,billions of dollars was released yet the electricity supply is as bad as ever. Annual budget goes over trilions of dollars and yet nothing. Later Reuben would come and say he did blah blah and blah. Like he wasn't supposed to do them

Obasanjo made sure he left Nigeria debt free. We weren't owing any country or money before he stepped down,now GEJ and his wife the president has left us in more debt than we can ever imagine. Every governor,senator,and govt officials now have their own private jet. Not even an official one but personal. The likes of Allison gives our petrol money to her boyfriends and make them super rich ,buys jets and cars and go unpunished..

I don't know but I really want Buhari to be the president. He should just change it to Muslim/Christian and I will vote. Till then,I am burning my voters card. Cos it doesn't even matter. This people will just rig the elections

28. If Buhari makes a Christian his running mate,then I will vote for him.

29. To Francisca Immaculata, how old are you? I presume you are a Christian and thus I would want to know how you came to believe the Bible since you did not live during those times.

If all you have against facts are that the person is young and wasn't alive at that time, then, your education was wasted.

30. Atiku is our choice and will always carry the day with or without the JEGA factor. #ANigeriaForAll. Atiku2015.